Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Fantasia BG

Azazie Fantasia BG Wedding Dresses

FABRIC: Organza

$399

product info

Dress Azazie Fantasia BG by azazie is an exquisite Organza, Tulle, Lace bridal gown featuring an Illusion neckline on a Sweep Train Ball-Gown skirt. The back of the gown is finished with Button, Illusion back style. Available in sizes WD0-WD30 at azazie. Accented by glittering rows of sequins, the dress has a polished ladylike appeal that's entirely elegant. 

Refine Reviews By:
Star Rating
Fit
Color
Sort By: 
Photo Reviews
leannharty30
Reviewed On: October 25, 2020
Color: Ivory
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: 6770
Bust
42
Waist
30
Hips
45
Height
63
Right
I tried this dress through the ‘try on at home’ and I loved it! Sadly I had already chosen my dress at another bridal store before this dress arrived to try on otherwise it would have been a serious contender! The detail is beautiful and I was very happy with the overall shape it gave me. I’m 5’3 150ish lbs with a very hourglass shape. I tried on a 10 but didn’t have anyone to help fasten the dress. I would have probably needed to order a custom size or gone up 1/2-1 size if I were to order it. This dress rivals anything you would find at a bridal shop!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
hbrtlaurie
Reviewed On: September 02, 2020



Right
This dress is GORGEOUS! You'll feel like a princess wearing it. I received so many compliments and there's no doubt in my mind that I made the right choice. I tried on so many beautiful dresses thru Azazie's try at home program but kept going back to Fantasia. I am so happy I followed my ❤. I didn't order the custom size but wish I did. However my seamstress did a great job with alterations. I also ordered all of my bridesmaid dresses (Bonnie in caribbean) and masks thru Azazie and they also are beautiful! No regrets whatsoever.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (1)
Nicole
Reviewed On: June 03, 2019
Color: Ivory


Right
This dress is BEAUTIFUL! I received so many compliments about my dress. I ordered a custom size dress and received it quicker then expected. I was completely nervous but I am so glad I decided to order with Azazie.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (8) No (0)
Kirstie
Reviewed On: May 29, 2019



Right
I absolutely loved this dress! I was a bit nervous to buy something I never got to see in person, but it looked even better in person than it did online! I ordered custom sizing and it fit perfectly except having to hem a bit more off the bottom. We also added a bustle to the back for the reception. I ordered my dress in the ivory color. As someone who is busty, this style really helped me feel in place and was comfortable.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (8) No (0)
HappyCustomer
Reviewed On: October 07, 2018
Color: Ivory

Size Ordered: Custom size
Right
I order my wedding dress and 4 bridesmaid dresses from Azazie. They arrived on schedule. All the dresses look great! The ordering process was easy. And I love the custom size option! We followed the measurement guide and all the dresses came back with good fitting. The only minor thing is the length was a bit long for the bridesmaids. But worked when they wore higher heels. And the customer support is the best I have ever received from any online company! I would definitely recommend this site to any bride to be :)
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (5) No (0)
bcolantonio
Reviewed On: August 20, 2018
Color: White


Right
I love my dress!! I got it custom made and it was perfect, exactly the right size. The shipping was amazing too, it was packed really well and got to me quicker then expected. I was originally worried about ordering something online without ever having seen or tried it on. I worried for nothing, Azazie is an amazing site and they have really beautiful well made products. I would definitely recommend this site to anyone that is looking to buy a wedding dress online. You will not regret it!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (7) No (1)
Janine Saia
Reviewed On: May 10, 2018



Right
I love how the dress looks vintage, but makes my daughter look young. So gorgeous on her!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (4) No (1)
Leighanna Albarran
Reviewed On: November 25, 2017



Stunning! Received lots of compliments.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (5) No (0)
Jillian
Reviewed On: April 08, 2017



I ordered this as a sample. I didn't select this dress for my wedding but it was beautiful and fit well for being the standard size. Fit true to size.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (1)
Rachel Dalton
Reviewed On: November 15, 2016



Love this dress! I ordered my sample too big and it still looks good! Can't wait to order one with custom measurements!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (0)
Annab650
Reviewed On: October 13, 2016



I just got the sample dress in the mail to try on -- it came super quick (within three days). Something I would note is that it is a lot more beaded than it appears in the picture and made my arms feel super scratchy when I would rest them on the dress. But the overall appearance is STUNNING.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (7) No (0)
Custom Size Customer
Reviewed On: December 31, 2020
Color: White


Slightly Large
I tried on the sample in ivory size 2 and ordered the custom size to get it much slimmer in diamond white. Turns out the white has slightly blueish undertones. Personally I preferred the ivory, but the white did make the clear beading stand out better and appear sparklier. Even at the smallest size possible, the bust area slumps awkwardly in the middle. There's too much boning on the side and nothing in the middle resulting in fabric hanging unevenly. The bust area ended up a tiny bit low on me in the custom size so I might get it altered to shorten the shoulder straps. There is a seam at the hip area causing dress to bulge very slightly there. The dress is pretty heavy, especially for a small person. I ended up removing a layer of the crinoline and it still looks fine. Overall, it's pretty nice for the price. There's definitely a lot of cloth used in the construction and the lace design is pretty. It's nice that they offer custom sizing which helps a lot. I recommend ordering the sample dress and measuring the inches that need to get taken in from each area rather than using your actual measurements since the dress drapes different in each area.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Leslee
Reviewed On: November 28, 2020
Color: White
body type: Pear
Size Ordered: 6769
Right
I SAID YES TO THIS ONE! I had a try-on party at my house with a few of my family members and hands down it was this one. Order a size up from normal size to try it on remember! Wedding dresses run small! This one is gorgeous and it does have something to hold your train up with!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
jhillerymeier
Reviewed On: September 20, 2020
Color: Ivory

Size Ordered: WD6
Small
We used the Try-On before You Buy Program. The dress was beautiful and the quality was excellent. It's on the top of our wedding dress list currently. The program was easy and the results are helping us decide which dress to purchase!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
cah1470
Reviewed On: July 30, 2020



Right
I love this dress and it's the one I am choosing. I really appreciated the ability to try on dresses from home. The past few months have been crazy and it's been hard to plan a wedding with everything closed. It was a relief to have the ability to find the perfect dress.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Maria Westrich
Reviewed On: May 21, 2020

body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: 6767
Right
Oh my gosh this was amazing! COVID-19 forced me to try on dresses by ordering them online for $15, and Azazie was FANTASTIC at this. Then I put this dress on, saw myself in the bathroom mirror, and literally gasped. It. Was. Perfect. When it came (I didn't do custom sizing) my family said it looked like it was designed just for me. The quality is amazing, the price was incredible, and customer service at Azazie is something I will be singing the praises of for the rest of my life. The lace detailing is gorgeous, shiny but not sparkly, not overwhelming, and tapers nicely as it slowly disappears down the dress. It is very poofy though, which is great for the ceremony, but I'll be working a seamstress to see if I can alter that a little for the reception. It would get heavy, and dancing would be difficult. But overall: I am THRILLED with the quality and style of this dress.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
ketibbs13
Reviewed On: May 19, 2020
Color: White
body type: Pear
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
35
Waist
31
Hips
40
Height
52
Right
I custom ordered this dress for my wedding in December after doing the at-home try on! it's absolutely beautiful and I highly recommend doing the custom sizing! I'll still need a few minor alterations, but that's to be expected! The reason I gave it 4 stars in stead of 5 is for a few reasons. The gown was shipped in a very small box and did not have a garment bag. It has a few loose threads and missing embellishments that I now have to pay to have sewn on. Minor details, but things that make or break giving it 5 stars. Overall, the quality is really good for an online boutique and for the price! It's obviously not a $1,500 dress but it is well made!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
jillmoore
Reviewed On: February 05, 2020
Color: Ivory


Right
The dress is beautiful, and well made. Can't wait to get the actual dress. This was the third dress my daughter tried, and this one is perfect for her. She wanted the illusion neck, which was hard to find in exactly the right combination of style and price.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Bev
Reviewed On: November 11, 2019

body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: WD14
Bust
34
Waist
38
Hips
38
Height
62
Right
My dress is everything I’ve been looking for, true to size and shipping is quicker than I thought.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
ace92373
Reviewed On: August 14, 2019
Color: Ivory

Size Ordered: Custom size
Right
Absolutely beautiful and very well made gown with so much attention to detail and very high quality. It is between this gown and another Amazon sample I am waiting to receive. Garment is shipped and packed well with the sample in a very nice garment bag.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
12
PREV | NEXT