Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Fantasia BG

Azazie Fantasia BG Wedding Dresses

FABRIC: Organza

$399

product info

Dress Azazie Fantasia BG by azazie is an exquisite Organza, Tulle, Lace bridal gown featuring an Illusion neckline on a Sweep Train Ball-Gown skirt. The back of the gown is finished with Button, Illusion back style. Available in sizes WD0-WD30 at azazie. Accented by glittering rows of sequins, the dress has a polished ladylike appeal that's entirely elegant. 

Refine Reviews By:
Star Rating
Fit
Color
Sort By: 
Photo Reviews
hbrtlaurie
Reviewed On: September 02, 2020

body type: Pear
Size Ordered: WD18
Height
63
Right
This dress is GORGEOUS! You'll feel like a princess wearing it. I received so many compliments and there's no doubt in my mind that I made the right choice. I tried on so many beautiful dresses thru Azazie's try at home program but kept going back to Fantasia. I am so happy I followed my ❤. I didn't order the custom size but wish I did. However my seamstress did a great job with alterations. I also ordered all of my bridesmaid dresses (Bonnie in caribbean) and masks thru Azazie and they also are beautiful! No regrets whatsoever.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Nicole
Reviewed On: June 03, 2019
Color: Ivory

Size Ordered: Custom size
Bust
42
Waist
37
Hips
45
Height
64
Right
This dress is BEAUTIFUL! I received so many compliments about my dress. I ordered a custom size dress and received it quicker then expected. I was completely nervous but I am so glad I decided to order with Azazie.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (5) No (0)
Kirstie
Reviewed On: May 29, 2019

body type: Pear
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Right
I absolutely loved this dress! I was a bit nervous to buy something I never got to see in person, but it looked even better in person than it did online! I ordered custom sizing and it fit perfectly except having to hem a bit more off the bottom. We also added a bustle to the back for the reception. I ordered my dress in the ivory color. As someone who is busty, this style really helped me feel in place and was comfortable.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (7) No (0)
HappyCustomer
Reviewed On: October 07, 2018
Color: Ivory

Size Ordered: Custom size
Right
I order my wedding dress and 4 bridesmaid dresses from Azazie. They arrived on schedule. All the dresses look great! The ordering process was easy. And I love the custom size option! We followed the measurement guide and all the dresses came back with good fitting. The only minor thing is the length was a bit long for the bridesmaids. But worked when they wore higher heels. And the customer support is the best I have ever received from any online company! I would definitely recommend this site to any bride to be :)
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (5) No (0)
bcolantonio
Reviewed On: August 20, 2018
Color: White

Size Ordered: Custom size
Right
I love my dress!! I got it custom made and it was perfect, exactly the right size. The shipping was amazing too, it was packed really well and got to me quicker then expected. I was originally worried about ordering something online without ever having seen or tried it on. I worried for nothing, Azazie is an amazing site and they have really beautiful well made products. I would definitely recommend this site to anyone that is looking to buy a wedding dress online. You will not regret it!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (6) No (1)
Janine Saia
Reviewed On: May 10, 2018



Right
I love how the dress looks vintage, but makes my daughter look young. So gorgeous on her!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (3) No (1)
Leighanna Albarran
Reviewed On: November 25, 2017



Stunning! Received lots of compliments.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (5) No (0)
Jillian
Reviewed On: April 08, 2017



I ordered this as a sample. I didn't select this dress for my wedding but it was beautiful and fit well for being the standard size. Fit true to size.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (1)
Rachel Dalton
Reviewed On: November 15, 2016



Love this dress! I ordered my sample too big and it still looks good! Can't wait to order one with custom measurements!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (0)
Annab650
Reviewed On: October 13, 2016



I just got the sample dress in the mail to try on -- it came super quick (within three days). Something I would note is that it is a lot more beaded than it appears in the picture and made my arms feel super scratchy when I would rest them on the dress. But the overall appearance is STUNNING.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (7) No (0)
cah1470
Reviewed On: July 30, 2020



Right
I love this dress and it's the one I am choosing. I really appreciated the ability to try on dresses from home. The past few months have been crazy and it's been hard to plan a wedding with everything closed. It was a relief to have the ability to find the perfect dress.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Maria Westrich
Reviewed On: May 21, 2020

body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: 6767
Right
Oh my gosh this was amazing! COVID-19 forced me to try on dresses by ordering them online for $15, and Azazie was FANTASTIC at this. Then I put this dress on, saw myself in the bathroom mirror, and literally gasped. It. Was. Perfect. When it came (I didn't do custom sizing) my family said it looked like it was designed just for me. The quality is amazing, the price was incredible, and customer service at Azazie is something I will be singing the praises of for the rest of my life. The lace detailing is gorgeous, shiny but not sparkly, not overwhelming, and tapers nicely as it slowly disappears down the dress. It is very poofy though, which is great for the ceremony, but I'll be working a seamstress to see if I can alter that a little for the reception. It would get heavy, and dancing would be difficult. But overall: I am THRILLED with the quality and style of this dress.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
ketibbs13
Reviewed On: May 19, 2020
Color: White
body type: Pear
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
35
Waist
31
Hips
40
Height
52
Right
I custom ordered this dress for my wedding in December after doing the at-home try on! it's absolutely beautiful and I highly recommend doing the custom sizing! I'll still need a few minor alterations, but that's to be expected! The reason I gave it 4 stars in stead of 5 is for a few reasons. The gown was shipped in a very small box and did not have a garment bag. It has a few loose threads and missing embellishments that I now have to pay to have sewn on. Minor details, but things that make or break giving it 5 stars. Overall, the quality is really good for an online boutique and for the price! It's obviously not a $1,500 dress but it is well made!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
jillmoore
Reviewed On: February 05, 2020
Color: Ivory


Right
The dress is beautiful, and well made. Can't wait to get the actual dress. This was the third dress my daughter tried, and this one is perfect for her. She wanted the illusion neck, which was hard to find in exactly the right combination of style and price.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Bev
Reviewed On: November 11, 2019

body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: WD14
Bust
34
Waist
38
Hips
38
Height
62
Right
My dress is everything I’ve been looking for, true to size and shipping is quicker than I thought.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
ace92373
Reviewed On: August 14, 2019
Color: Ivory

Size Ordered: Custom size
Right
Absolutely beautiful and very well made gown with so much attention to detail and very high quality. It is between this gown and another Amazon sample I am waiting to receive. Garment is shipped and packed well with the sample in a very nice garment bag.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
t.sveter
Reviewed On: August 02, 2019
Color: White
body type: Hourglass

Bust
42
Waist
34
Hips
44
Height
66
Right
I ordered an 18 based on measurements I took myself. The 18 was a little too big. Also, since I tried on the dress, I have lost a few inches and think I can fit into a 14 now. This is a contender but I still have a few other styles I want to try on before I decide on one dress. Unfortunately, it has been hard to get the try before you buy in the style, color, and size I need.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Alexandra Ferguson
Reviewed On: April 11, 2019
Color: Ivory

Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
50
Waist
45
Hips
52
Height
66
Right
I love this dress. I tried one on that was similar at a bridal salon but didn't like the price. I found this one, ordered the sample and fell in love with it. It had more details that I didn't notice in the sample pictures. The finished product was gorgeous and all my guests loved it! The price was amazing for a custom dress with details. At a bridal salon this dress could easily be $1000+. Azazie has really surprised me with all the services they have to help make my big day so special.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (3) No (0)
Hannah
Reviewed On: March 26, 2019
Color: White
body type: Straight
Size Ordered: Custom size
Bust
39
Waist
32
Hips
38
Height
66
Right
All of my bridesmaids and I got our dresses from Azazie. I’m getting married in 80 days, and I am so satisfied with this dress. I just got it in the mail like 30 minutes ago, and arrived earlier than scheduled. It is absolutely stunning in person, pictures don’t to it justice. Much more sparkly and poofier than I was expecting, which is more than fine. It is absolutely gorgeous. I ordered a custom size and it fits perfectly. I was nervous to do a custom size, especially with the policy. But it is perfect.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
megan
Reviewed On: October 17, 2018
Color: Ivory


Large
I am a size 6, but the only sample dress available was a size 24. Obviously, it was WAY too big, but even with that, I was able to see enough that I loved the dress. The neckline is just beautiful, and the lace flowers sprinkle most the way down the skirt. Beautiful!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (2)
12
PREV | NEXT