style quiz

Bridal Style Finder

Take our quiz & say 'I do' to your dream dress!

Style Quiz

Describe your bridal look

Select all that apply

beach
BEACH
casual
CASUAL
traditional
TRADITIONAL
vintage
VINTAGE
fairytale
FAIRYTALE
modern
MODERN
elegant
ELEGANT
simple
SIMPLE

Choose silhouette

Select all that apply

a-line-princess
A LINE
ball-gown
BALL GOWN
trumpet-mermaid
MERMAID
sheath-column
SHEATH-COLUMN

Pick a color

white
WHITE
ivory
IVORY
blush
BLUSH
other
OTHER

Choose length

Select all that apply

Floor Length
KNEE-LENGTH
Knee Length
TEA-LENGTH
No Preference
FLOOR-LENGTH
No Preference
WITH A TRAIN

Select your favorite features

Select all that apply

lace
LACE
sweetheart
SWEETHEART
cap sleeves
CAP SLEEVES
detachable train
DETACHABLE TRAIN
v-neck
V-NECK
illusion
ILLUSION
halter
HALTER
pockets
POCKETS
< Back
SkipShow Results

(Matching dresses: )

style quiz

Style Finder

Take the quiz to discover the perfect look for your
bridal party

Style Quiz

What's the color theme for your event?

pink
pink
red
red
yellow
yellow
orange
orange
green
green
blue
blue
purple
purple
neutral
neutral

Which dress length do you prefer?

Floor Length
Floor-Length
Knee Length
Knee-Length
No Preference
No Preference

What features do you want on your dress?

Chiffon
Chiffon
lace
lace
Sleeveless
Sleeveless
Straps
Straps
Off-the-Shoulder
Off-the-Shoulder
v-neck
v-neck
Sweetheart
Sweetheart
Pockets
Pockets
strappy back
strappy back

What’s your price range?

Under
$100
UNDER $100
$100-$150
$100-$150
$150+
$150+
< Back
NextShow Results

(Matching dresses: )

Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Fantasia BG Wedding Dress

FABRIC: Organza, Tulle and Lace

$399

product info

Dress Fantasia BG by Azazie is an exquisite organza, tulle and lace bridal gown featuring an illusion neckline on a sweep train ball-gown skirt. The back of the gown is finished with button back style. Available in sizes WD0-WD30 at Azazie. Accented by glittering rows of sequins, the dress has a polished ladylike appeal that's entirely elegant. 

Refine Reviews By:
Star Rating
1 Star (0)
2 Stars (0)
3 Stars (0)
4 Stars (1)
5 Stars (12)
Fit
Small (0)
Slightly Small (0)
Right (2)
Slightly Large (0)
Large (0)
Color
Blushing Pink (0)
Classic Champagne (0)
Ivory (1)
White (1)
Sort By: 
Photo Reviews
Photo Reviews
Ratings (Show High to Low)
Newest
Helpfulness (Show High to Low)
bcolantonio
Reviewed On: 2018-08-20 16:14:28

Size Ordered: Custom size
Right
I love my dress!! I got it custom made and it was perfect, exactly the right size. The shipping was amazing too, it was packed really well and got to me quicker then expected. I was originally worried about ordering something online without ever having seen or tried it on. I worried for nothing, Azazie is an amazing site and they have really beautiful well made products. I would definitely recommend this site to anyone that is looking to buy a wedding dress online. You will not regret it!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Janine Saia
Reviewed On: 2018-05-10 07:57:03

Right
I love how the dress looks vintage, but makes my daughter look young. So gorgeous on her!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Leighanna Albarran
Reviewed On: 2017-11-25 18:03:56

Stunning! Received lots of compliments.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Jillian
Reviewed On: 2017-04-08 20:16:09

I ordered this as a sample. I didn't select this dress for my wedding but it was beautiful and fit well for being the standard size. Fit true to size.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Rachel Dalton
Reviewed On: 2016-11-15 09:07:46

Love this dress! I ordered my sample too big and it still looks good! Can't wait to order one with custom measurements!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Annab650
Reviewed On: 2016-10-13 16:20:32

I just got the sample dress in the mail to try on -- it came super quick (within three days). Something I would note is that it is a lot more beaded than it appears in the picture and made my arms feel super scratchy when I would rest them on the dress. But the overall appearance is STUNNING.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Ashlyn Lewis
Reviewed On: 2017-07-16 15:58:26

This dress was absolutely perfect! I didn't have to alter it at all and it fit like a glove. I'm a little on the chubbier side and there was no back pudgy issues at all. I felt beautiful and comfortable all day long. :)
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
courtneybolt95
Reviewed On: 2017-06-26 07:19:15

I am in love with AZAZIE!!! I am a plus size bride so buying a wedding dress seemed daunting! I found AZAZIE on pintrest and weighed my options, I had plenty of time to order a dress and then find a plan B if it was needed!!! Plan B was not needed :) My dress was beautiful! We also ordered my bridesmaids from AZAZIE as well and they are perfect! I had bridesmaids ranging in sizes 12-34 so finding a dress that could fit all could of been a struggle, with AZAZIE it wasn't! I can't rave enough about the dresses, the ease of ordering, and the before deadline arrival! All my dresses were done with custom measurements and only 2 have to be altered, but that is because 2 of us have lost weight so yay!!!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Amanda Claire
Reviewed On: 2017-05-24 20:54:12

This dress is a stunner! I ordered a standard size without trying out a sample dress. I wish I had done the custom sizing, but I did want to ensure that I could return it if necessary. I'm okay with having to get it altered, however. The dress is heavy. With a lower cost gown, you wonder if it'll have a lot of layers/weight to it and it's definitely quality. The neckline is amazing and the appliqués are well sewn on. I'm not sure if I have anything negative to say about this dress. I'm so happy I took a chance and ordered it!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Karilynn007
Reviewed On: 2017-02-05 20:28:49

I'm in love with this dress! I just ordered the sample, and it's a bit big, but I'm crazy about it. It makes me feel good and comfortable and beautiful, and it's so nicely made. I'm a little concerned about how long it is in front, but I'm so in love with it I'll figure it out. I think this is the one! (I'm pulling the dress to fit in the photos to get a better sense of how the custom dress will fit, it's still a bit big in the bust though. Pardon my messy house!).
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Leigh Burrell
Reviewed On: 2016-12-12 07:25:03

It's a beautiful dress!! Fits perfectly. The measurements were a little tricky (we did a bit of guessing), but I couldn't be more excited about wearing this dress on my wedding day!!! Tip: get measured professionally if you're in doubt.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Jessika
Reviewed On: 2016-11-07 10:08:46

I was highly satisfied with my purchased a year ago when i got married, and i still am. Every time i look at the pictures i love the dress. I even wore it a couple months ago, just for a few moments.. Because i love this dress. Everybody in my family and friends were asking me where i got it from, and they could not believe the price and the quality of the fabric. I definately recommend it to everybody. i had some adjustments made to the sleeves, so they could look a little longer, but the dress is amazing in itself.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Huyen Tran
Reviewed On: 2016-03-31 16:41:34

I sampled this dress and loved the A-line look as well as the beading on the upper chest. I would recommend ordering a size up incase you need alterations. The customer service is great and easy to get a hold of if you need any questions!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Page 1 of 1
1
◄ PREV | NEXT ►