USD
United States (USD)
Canada (CAD)

Sorry, we were unable to find any products that matched

    Vote and Win 10% OFF
    style quiz

    Bridal Style Finder

    Take our quiz & say 'I do' to your dream dress!

    Style Quiz

    Describe your bridal look

    Select all that apply

    beach
    BEACH
    casual
    CASUAL
    traditional
    TRADITIONAL
    vintage
    VINTAGE
    fairytale
    FAIRYTALE
    modern
    MODERN
    elegant
    ELEGANT
    simple
    SIMPLE

    Choose silhouette

    Select all that apply

    a-line-princess
    A LINE
    ball-gown
    BALL GOWN
    trumpet-mermaid
    MERMAID
    sheath-column
    SHEATH-COLUMN

    Pick a color

    white
    WHITE
    ivory
    IVORY
    blush
    BLUSH
    other
    OTHER

    Choose length

    Select all that apply

    Floor Length
    KNEE-LENGTH
    Knee Length
    TEA-LENGTH
    No Preference
    FLOOR-LENGTH
    No Preference
    WITH A TRAIN

    Select your favorite features

    Select all that apply

    lace
    LACE
    sweetheart
    SWEETHEART
    cap sleeves
    CAP SLEEVES
    detachable train
    DETACHABLE TRAIN
    v-neck
    V-NECK
    illusion
    ILLUSION
    halter
    HALTER
    pockets
    POCKETS
    < Back
    SkipShow Results

    (Matching dresses: )

    style quiz

    Style Finder

    Take the quiz to discover the perfect look for your
    bridal party

    Style Quiz

    What's the color theme for your event?

    pink
    pink
    red
    red
    yellow
    yellow
    orange
    orange
    green
    green
    blue
    blue
    purple
    purple
    neutral
    neutral

    Which dress length do you prefer?

    Floor Length
    Floor-Length
    Knee Length
    Knee-Length
    No Preference
    No Preference

    What features do you want on your dress?

    Chiffon
    Chiffon
    lace
    lace
    Sleeveless
    Sleeveless
    Straps
    Straps
    Off-the-Shoulder
    Off-the-Shoulder
    v-neck
    v-neck
    Sweetheart
    Sweetheart
    Pockets
    Pockets
    strappy back
    strappy back

    What’s your price range?

    Under
    $100
    UNDER $100
    $100-$150
    $100-$150
    $150+
    $150+
    < Back
    NextShow Results

    (Matching dresses: )

    Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

    Azazie Fantasia BG Wedding Dress

    FABRIC: Organza, Tulle and Lace

    $399

    product info

    Dress Fantasia BG by Azazie is an exquisite organza, tulle and lace bridal gown featuring an illusion neckline on a sweep train ball-gown skirt. The back of the gown is finished with button back style. Available in sizes WD0-WD30 at Azazie. Accented by glittering rows of sequins, the dress has a polished ladylike appeal that's entirely elegant. 

    Refine Reviews By:
    Star Rating
    5 Stars (22)
    4 Stars (3)
    3 Stars (0)
    2 Stars (0)
    1 Star (0)
    Fit
    Small (0)
    Slightly Small (0)
    Right (13)
    Slightly Large (0)
    Large (1)
    Color
    Ivory (7)
    Blushing Pink (0)
    Classic Champagne (0)
    White (4)
    Sort By: 
    Photo Reviews
    Photo Reviews
    Ratings (Show High to Low)
    Newest
    Helpfulness (Show High to Low)
    Nicole
    Reviewed On: June 03, 2019

    Size Ordered: Custom size
    Bust
    42
    Waist
    37
    Hips
    45
    Height
    64
    Right
    This dress is BEAUTIFUL! I received so many compliments about my dress. I ordered a custom size dress and received it quicker then expected. I was completely nervous but I am so glad I decided to order with Azazie.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (4) No (0)
    Kirstie
    Reviewed On: May 29, 2019

    Body Type: Pear
    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Right
    I absolutely loved this dress! I was a bit nervous to buy something I never got to see in person, but it looked even better in person than it did online! I ordered custom sizing and it fit perfectly except having to hem a bit more off the bottom. We also added a bustle to the back for the reception. I ordered my dress in the ivory color. As someone who is busty, this style really helped me feel in place and was comfortable.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (5) No (0)
    HappyCustomer
    Reviewed On: October 07, 2018

    Size Ordered: Custom size
    Right
    I order my wedding dress and 4 bridesmaid dresses from Azazie. They arrived on schedule. All the dresses look great! The ordering process was easy. And I love the custom size option! We followed the measurement guide and all the dresses came back with good fitting. The only minor thing is the length was a bit long for the bridesmaids. But worked when they wore higher heels. And the customer support is the best I have ever received from any online company! I would definitely recommend this site to any bride to be :)
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (4) No (0)
    bcolantonio
    Reviewed On: August 20, 2018

    Size Ordered: Custom size
    Right
    I love my dress!! I got it custom made and it was perfect, exactly the right size. The shipping was amazing too, it was packed really well and got to me quicker then expected. I was originally worried about ordering something online without ever having seen or tried it on. I worried for nothing, Azazie is an amazing site and they have really beautiful well made products. I would definitely recommend this site to anyone that is looking to buy a wedding dress online. You will not regret it!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (5) No (1)
    Janine Saia
    Reviewed On: May 10, 2018

    Right
    I love how the dress looks vintage, but makes my daughter look young. So gorgeous on her!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (3) No (1)
    Leighanna Albarran
    Reviewed On: November 25, 2017

    Stunning! Received lots of compliments.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (3) No (0)
    Jillian
    Reviewed On: April 08, 2017

    I ordered this as a sample. I didn't select this dress for my wedding but it was beautiful and fit well for being the standard size. Fit true to size.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (1)
    Rachel Dalton
    Reviewed On: November 15, 2016

    Love this dress! I ordered my sample too big and it still looks good! Can't wait to order one with custom measurements!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (0)
    Annab650
    Reviewed On: October 13, 2016

    I just got the sample dress in the mail to try on -- it came super quick (within three days). Something I would note is that it is a lot more beaded than it appears in the picture and made my arms feel super scratchy when I would rest them on the dress. But the overall appearance is STUNNING.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (6) No (0)
    jillmoore
    Reviewed On: February 05, 2020

    Right
    The dress is beautiful, and well made. Can't wait to get the actual dress. This was the third dress my daughter tried, and this one is perfect for her. She wanted the illusion neck, which was hard to find in exactly the right combination of style and price.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Bev
    Reviewed On: November 11, 2019

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: WD14
    Bust
    34
    Waist
    38
    Hips
    38
    Height
    62
    Right
    My dress is everything I’ve been looking for, true to size and shipping is quicker than I thought.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (0)
    ace92373
    Reviewed On: August 14, 2019

    Size Ordered: Custom size
    Right
    Absolutely beautiful and very well made gown with so much attention to detail and very high quality. It is between this gown and another Amazon sample I am waiting to receive. Garment is shipped and packed well with the sample in a very nice garment bag.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    t.sveter
    Reviewed On: August 02, 2019

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Bust
    42
    Waist
    34
    Hips
    44
    Height
    66
    Right
    I ordered an 18 based on measurements I took myself. The 18 was a little too big. Also, since I tried on the dress, I have lost a few inches and think I can fit into a 14 now. This is a contender but I still have a few other styles I want to try on before I decide on one dress. Unfortunately, it has been hard to get the try before you buy in the style, color, and size I need.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Alexandra Ferguson
    Reviewed On: April 11, 2019

    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Bust
    50
    Waist
    45
    Hips
    52
    Height
    66
    Right
    I love this dress. I tried one on that was similar at a bridal salon but didn't like the price. I found this one, ordered the sample and fell in love with it. It had more details that I didn't notice in the sample pictures. The finished product was gorgeous and all my guests loved it! The price was amazing for a custom dress with details. At a bridal salon this dress could easily be $1000+. Azazie has really surprised me with all the services they have to help make my big day so special.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (3) No (0)
    Hannah
    Reviewed On: March 26, 2019

    Body Type: Straight
    Size Ordered: Custom size
    Bust
    39
    Waist
    32
    Hips
    38
    Height
    66
    Right
    All of my bridesmaids and I got our dresses from Azazie. I’m getting married in 80 days, and I am so satisfied with this dress. I just got it in the mail like 30 minutes ago, and arrived earlier than scheduled. It is absolutely stunning in person, pictures don’t to it justice. Much more sparkly and poofier than I was expecting, which is more than fine. It is absolutely gorgeous. I ordered a custom size and it fits perfectly. I was nervous to do a custom size, especially with the policy. But it is perfect.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (0)
    megan
    Reviewed On: October 17, 2018

    Large
    I am a size 6, but the only sample dress available was a size 24. Obviously, it was WAY too big, but even with that, I was able to see enough that I loved the dress. The neckline is just beautiful, and the lace flowers sprinkle most the way down the skirt. Beautiful!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (2)
    Ashlyn Lewis
    Reviewed On: July 16, 2017

    This dress was absolutely perfect! I didn't have to alter it at all and it fit like a glove. I'm a little on the chubbier side and there was no back pudgy issues at all. I felt beautiful and comfortable all day long. :)
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (3) No (0)
    courtneybolt95
    Reviewed On: June 26, 2017

    I am in love with AZAZIE!!! I am a plus size bride so buying a wedding dress seemed daunting! I found AZAZIE on pintrest and weighed my options, I had plenty of time to order a dress and then find a plan B if it was needed!!! Plan B was not needed :) My dress was beautiful! We also ordered my bridesmaids from AZAZIE as well and they are perfect! I had bridesmaids ranging in sizes 12-34 so finding a dress that could fit all could of been a struggle, with AZAZIE it wasn't! I can't rave enough about the dresses, the ease of ordering, and the before deadline arrival! All my dresses were done with custom measurements and only 2 have to be altered, but that is because 2 of us have lost weight so yay!!!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (2) No (0)
    Amanda Claire
    Reviewed On: May 24, 2017

    This dress is a stunner! I ordered a standard size without trying out a sample dress. I wish I had done the custom sizing, but I did want to ensure that I could return it if necessary. I'm okay with having to get it altered, however. The dress is heavy. With a lower cost gown, you wonder if it'll have a lot of layers/weight to it and it's definitely quality. The neckline is amazing and the appliqués are well sewn on. I'm not sure if I have anything negative to say about this dress. I'm so happy I took a chance and ordered it!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (2) No (0)
    Karilynn007
    Reviewed On: February 05, 2017

    I'm in love with this dress! I just ordered the sample, and it's a bit big, but I'm crazy about it. It makes me feel good and comfortable and beautiful, and it's so nicely made. I'm a little concerned about how long it is in front, but I'm so in love with it I'll figure it out. I think this is the one! (I'm pulling the dress to fit in the photos to get a better sense of how the custom dress will fit, it's still a bit big in the bust though. Pardon my messy house!).
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Page 1 of 2
    1 2
    ◄ PREV |