USD

Sorry,we were unable to find any products that matched

    style quiz

    Bridal Style Finder

    Take our quiz & say 'I do' to your dream dress!

    Style Quiz

    Describe your bridal look

    Select all that apply

    beach
    BEACH
    casual
    CASUAL
    traditional
    TRADITIONAL
    vintage
    VINTAGE
    fairytale
    FAIRYTALE
    modern
    MODERN
    elegant
    ELEGANT
    simple
    SIMPLE

    Choose silhouette

    Select all that apply

    a-line-princess
    A LINE
    ball-gown
    BALL GOWN
    trumpet-mermaid
    MERMAID
    sheath-column
    SHEATH-COLUMN

    Pick a color

    white
    WHITE
    ivory
    IVORY
    blush
    BLUSH
    other
    OTHER

    Choose length

    Select all that apply

    Floor Length
    KNEE-LENGTH
    Knee Length
    TEA-LENGTH
    No Preference
    FLOOR-LENGTH
    No Preference
    WITH A TRAIN

    Select your favorite features

    Select all that apply

    lace
    LACE
    sweetheart
    SWEETHEART
    cap sleeves
    CAP SLEEVES
    detachable train
    DETACHABLE TRAIN
    v-neck
    V-NECK
    illusion
    ILLUSION
    halter
    HALTER
    pockets
    POCKETS
    < Back
    SkipShow Results

    (Matching dresses: )

    style quiz

    Style Finder

    Take the quiz to discover the perfect look for your
    bridal party

    Style Quiz

    What's the color theme for your event?

    pink
    pink
    red
    red
    yellow
    yellow
    orange
    orange
    green
    green
    blue
    blue
    purple
    purple
    neutral
    neutral

    Which dress length do you prefer?

    Floor Length
    Floor-Length
    Knee Length
    Knee-Length
    No Preference
    No Preference

    What features do you want on your dress?

    Chiffon
    Chiffon
    lace
    lace
    Sleeveless
    Sleeveless
    Straps
    Straps
    Off-the-Shoulder
    Off-the-Shoulder
    v-neck
    v-neck
    Sweetheart
    Sweetheart
    Pockets
    Pockets
    strappy back
    strappy back

    What’s your price range?

    Under
    $100
    UNDER $100
    $100-$150
    $100-$150
    $150+
    $150+
    < Back
    NextShow Results

    (Matching dresses: )

    Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

    Azazie Faith Bridesmaid Dress

    FABRIC: Chiffon

    $119

    product info

    Fun and flirty, this faddish chiffon bridesmaid dress is appropriate for any wedding from the beach to the church. Your bridal party will love this fashionable floor-length A-line/princess dress with a halter neckline. A pleated detail at the front and back of the flowing skirt makes it perfect for the reception or a city hall wedding. 

    Refine Reviews By:
    Star Rating
    5 Stars (15)
    4 Stars (4)
    3 Stars (3)
    2 Stars (0)
    1 Star (2)
    Fit
    Small (0)
    Slightly Small (0)
    Right (2)
    Slightly Large (1)
    Large (1)
    Color
    Pink (0)
    Red (4)
    Yellow (0)
    Orange (0)
    Green (2)
    Blue (3)
    Purple (3)
    Brown (0)
    White (2)
    Grey (2)
    Neutral (0)
    Black (0)
    Sort By: 
    Photo Reviews
    Photo Reviews
    Ratings (Show High to Low)
    Newest
    Helpfulness (Show High to Low)
    Tatiana
    Reviewed On: October 12, 2018

    Body Type: Pear
    Size Ordered: A24
    Right
    This dress was absolutely amazing! Fit was true to size, we weren't sure so we ordered up and had to have it taken in. My daughter looked absolutely beautiful! And we only paid $40 plus the $20 to take it in! Thank you
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Tatianawitherspoon3
    Reviewed On: May 14, 2018

    Size Ordered: A26
    Slightly Large
    My daughter is a 24 so we weren't sure of the fit. I bought a 26 and it was perfect for 26.. We had it taken in. The bust is too large. But it served its purpose.. Lovely. Length is long which was good for tall. My dau is 5'8
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Mackenzie
    Reviewed On: October 16, 2017

    Seems to run large, I am 5'9" 135 lbs and the A2 fit without being altered except that the halter strap was a little tight, so I added 2 inches at the back of the neck with fabric from another bridesmaid who got her hem shortened. This made it very comfortable and overall I was happy with the dress for the price.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    annafaunce
    Reviewed On: September 20, 2017

    I love the fit, I ordered a 0 and it fit perfectly. It was light weight and just beautiful and comfortable. Love it! I am getting married, and am having all my bridesmaids order their dresses from AZAZIE. Only way to go!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (1)
    lynn.guthrie92
    Reviewed On: September 11, 2017

    Adding pictures to previous review
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (0)
    krissy.e.mcc
    Reviewed On: July 03, 2017

    This is a beautiful dress. It is good quality, and appears to be well made, especially considering the price. There is padding in the top, as well as boning, so I don't intend to wear a bra with it. I ordered a custom size, and it really does fit remarkably well. I have room to move and breathe, but it isn't too big. I've been in 10 weddings previously, and this is the first bridesmaid dress I've had that doesn't require extensive alterations. It will need to be hemmed, but I didn't know what shoes I would be wearing when I ordered it and am nearly 5' 8", so I added 3 extra inches to the length, just to be sure. My overall experience with Azazie has been very positive - I would definitely recommend the site to family and friends!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Anonymous
    Reviewed On: April 03, 2018

    Size Ordered: A4
    Large
    I sampled the A4 size of this dress prior to purchase. The sample that I was sent fit perfectly, so I ordered the A4 stock size. However, I was very unhappy with the ACTUAL dress I received because it was so different than the sample. It was so much larger! The fitted bodice was caving in at the top, the skirt had an excessive amount of fabric (which was cut unevenly on either side), and the weirdest part was that the halter piece that goes around your neck was too short, so I ended up spending the day hunched over carrying the weight of the dress on my shoulders. The back has some sort of "tie" - which we ended up having to cinch and tie into a knot in order to keep the dress up. Note that it's probably not supposed to be tied, it's more of a loose loop, but we had to make do. I do not recommend.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    ltburton303
    Reviewed On: February 17, 2018

    Body Type: Straight
    Size Ordered: A0
    Right
    The dress fit well. It was long so I had to have it altered for length. The material is nice and the color was very similar to the one shown on-line. The dress was well made and does not look or feel cheap. It is a good dress for the price and convenience.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    jess.l.allen.51
    Reviewed On: November 29, 2017

    Loved the color it was a really rich red wine. I'm a larger girl and I found the cut gave me not only a waist but showed the ladies without showing too much of the ladies, if you know what I mean. Like some other dresses I have ordered from here it will definitely need a hem and surprisingly the strap also needs to be shortened as its not tight at all. Also if you are a larger chested women you will need to wear a bra because while the dress itself is sturdy but the strap isn't going to keep anything in place. It really thin and will probably break easily so I wouldn't rely on it for lift.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Libbylouh
    Reviewed On: September 20, 2017

    This dress was absolutely stunning, so flattering, yet simple. This dress runs true to size, so if you aren't having it customed, definitely read the size chart. If I had gone any bigger or smaller it wouldn't have fit properly. Photos are by Jon &a Lauren photography.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    bicychlone
    Reviewed On: September 09, 2017

    These dresses are the best!! Could definitely be worn again, very affordable and they fit all of my bridesmaids perfectly! Seriously! I highly recommend getting a custom size. The measurements are so easy take, just need a friend to help. The color (grape) looked just like the picture online. Very happy with my purchase for my ladies!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Brooker379
    Reviewed On: September 02, 2017

    Loved the Faith! I'm 5'3" and about 130lbs, 34D, and bought a 6 and just needed the length altered.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (0)
    Lynn Guthrie
    Reviewed On: September 01, 2017

    The dress looks exactly like it does in the pictures. It came in early, a beautiful color and good quality. I ordered using the custom measurements, however it DID NOT FIT. It was way too big, so I had to get the dress altered. The alterations cost about as much as the dress. I might have had better luck just ordering one of their off the rack sizes instead of customizing. Not sure if I would order from this website again.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    shyalewine
    Reviewed On: August 21, 2017

    The dress was great quality. It arrived in a very reasonable time, early actually. I loved that it was in a garment bag, which will be hand on the wedding day. I did the custom sizing, and it fit very well! I am very pleased with this purchase. I admit, I was nervous to order online, not being able to try it on. But everything was really great! Plan on using this site/service again!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    kljennings92
    Reviewed On: August 07, 2017

    I'll admit, I was slightly nervous when I ordered this dress with custom sizing but there was no need for that. When the dress arrived, I was speechless. The color is so much prettier in person. It fit absolutely perfectly (and arrived earlier than expected!) It's very comfortable and easy to move around in. There is enough padding in the bust area that you don't need to wear a bra with the dress.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (0)
    jmeapodaca
    Reviewed On: March 12, 2017

    My dress arrived just how i thought it would and it showed up a month early!! i used the custom fitting and everything fits perfectly.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    megan.rice17
    Reviewed On: February 14, 2017

    I got a sample and this dress was not exactly what I was looking for but for the price is a great dress. I prefer something a little bit more structured and this felt much less flattering because it was more unstructured. Bridesmaids would have a hard time not wearing a bra with this so that was another issue as it is a halter.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    hockenberry_2010
    Reviewed On: February 10, 2017

    Very nice dress. Tried as a sample dress and although it wasn't our favorite fit, but the quality was very good and it was an overall nice dress, just not the one for us.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Haydon Harrell
    Reviewed On: November 18, 2016

    Loved the dress!! We wore flats for this, and so I needed it hemmed due to the extra two inches added. My fault thought for not paying attention. It was beautiful, perfect color and very comfortable. It also accomadates the strapless. At very wel!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    alysonlister
    Reviewed On: October 05, 2016

    Straps were long. Top was much looser than I expected. Nice color and dress. Fit true to the measurements.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Page 1 of 2
    1 2
    ◄ PREV |