Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Faith Bridesmaid Dress

FABRIC: Chiffon

$119

product info

Fun and flirty, this faddish chiffon bridesmaid dress is appropriate for any wedding from the beach to the church. Your bridal party will love this fashionable floor-length A-line/princess dress with a halter neckline. A pleated detail at the front and back of the flowing skirt makes it perfect for the reception or a city hall wedding. 

Mackenzie
Reviewed On: 2017-10-16 18:06:02

Seems to run large, I am 5'9" 135 lbs and the A2 fit without being altered except that the halter strap was a little tight, so I added 2 inches at the back of the neck with fabric from another bridesmaid who got her hem shortened. This made it very comfortable and overall I was happy with the dress for the price.
annafaunce
Reviewed On: 2017-09-20 13:30:18

Color: Watermelon
I love the fit, I ordered a 0 and it fit perfectly. It was light weight and just beautiful and comfortable. Love it! I am getting married, and am having all my bridesmaids order their dresses from AZAZIE. Only way to go!
lynn.guthrie92
Reviewed On: 2017-09-11 18:23:19

Adding pictures to previous review
krissy.e.mcc
Reviewed On: 2017-07-03 09:33:39

Color: Ivory
This is a beautiful dress. It is good quality, and appears to be well made, especially considering the price. There is padding in the top, as well as boning, so I don't intend to wear a bra with it. I ordered a custom size, and it really does fit remarkably well. I have room to move and breathe, but it isn't too big. I've been in 10 weddings previously, and this is the first bridesmaid dress I've had that doesn't require extensive alterations. It will need to be hemmed, but I didn't know what shoes I would be wearing when I ordered it and am nearly 5' 8", so I added 3 extra inches to the length, just to be sure. My overall experience with Azazie has been very positive - I would definitely recommend the site to family and friends!
Anonymous
Reviewed On: 2018-04-03 08:06:21

Size Ordered: A4
Large
I sampled the A4 size of this dress prior to purchase. The sample that I was sent fit perfectly, so I ordered the A4 stock size. However, I was very unhappy with the ACTUAL dress I received because it was so different than the sample. It was so much larger! The fitted bodice was caving in at the top, the skirt had an excessive amount of fabric (which was cut unevenly on either side), and the weirdest part was that the halter piece that goes around your neck was too short, so I ended up spending the day hunched over carrying the weight of the dress on my shoulders. The back has some sort of "tie" - which we ended up having to cinch and tie into a knot in order to keep the dress up. Note that it's probably not supposed to be tied, it's more of a loose loop, but we had to make do. I do not recommend.
ltburton303
Reviewed On: 2018-02-17 09:58:36

Color: Peacock
Body Type: Straight
Size Ordered: A0
Right
The dress fit well. It was long so I had to have it altered for length. The material is nice and the color was very similar to the one shown on-line. The dress was well made and does not look or feel cheap. It is a good dress for the price and convenience.
jess.l.allen.51
Reviewed On: 2017-11-29 05:51:49

Color: Cabernet
Loved the color it was a really rich red wine. I'm a larger girl and I found the cut gave me not only a waist but showed the ladies without showing too much of the ladies, if you know what I mean. Like some other dresses I have ordered from here it will definitely need a hem and surprisingly the strap also needs to be shortened as its not tight at all. Also if you are a larger chested women you will need to wear a bra because while the dress itself is sturdy but the strap isn't going to keep anything in place. It really thin and will probably break easily so I wouldn't rely on it for lift.
Libbylouh
Reviewed On: 2017-09-20 13:21:51

This dress was absolutely stunning, so flattering, yet simple. This dress runs true to size, so if you aren't having it customed, definitely read the size chart. If I had gone any bigger or smaller it wouldn't have fit properly. Photos are by Jon &a Lauren photography.
bicychlone
Reviewed On: 2017-09-09 12:17:52

Color: Grape
These dresses are the best!! Could definitely be worn again, very affordable and they fit all of my bridesmaids perfectly! Seriously! I highly recommend getting a custom size. The measurements are so easy take, just need a friend to help. The color (grape) looked just like the picture online. Very happy with my purchase for my ladies!
Brooker379
Reviewed On: 2017-09-02 13:01:43

Loved the Faith! I'm 5'3" and about 130lbs, 34D, and bought a 6 and just needed the length altered.
Lynn Guthrie
Reviewed On: 2017-09-01 14:38:30

The dress looks exactly like it does in the pictures. It came in early, a beautiful color and good quality. I ordered using the custom measurements, however it DID NOT FIT. It was way too big, so I had to get the dress altered. The alterations cost about as much as the dress. I might have had better luck just ordering one of their off the rack sizes instead of customizing. Not sure if I would order from this website again.
shyalewine
Reviewed On: 2017-08-21 09:17:39

Color: Royal Blue
The dress was great quality. It arrived in a very reasonable time, early actually. I loved that it was in a garment bag, which will be hand on the wedding day. I did the custom sizing, and it fit very well! I am very pleased with this purchase. I admit, I was nervous to order online, not being able to try it on. But everything was really great! Plan on using this site/service again!
kljennings92
Reviewed On: 2017-08-07 07:19:29

Color: Grape
I'll admit, I was slightly nervous when I ordered this dress with custom sizing but there was no need for that. When the dress arrived, I was speechless. The color is so much prettier in person. It fit absolutely perfectly (and arrived earlier than expected!) It's very comfortable and easy to move around in. There is enough padding in the bust area that you don't need to wear a bra with the dress.
jmeapodaca
Reviewed On: 2017-03-12 21:34:53

My dress arrived just how i thought it would and it showed up a month early!! i used the custom fitting and everything fits perfectly.
megan.rice17
Reviewed On: 2017-02-14 07:13:21

I got a sample and this dress was not exactly what I was looking for but for the price is a great dress. I prefer something a little bit more structured and this felt much less flattering because it was more unstructured. Bridesmaids would have a hard time not wearing a bra with this so that was another issue as it is a halter.
hockenberry_2010
Reviewed On: 2017-02-10 04:48:51

Very nice dress. Tried as a sample dress and although it wasn't our favorite fit, but the quality was very good and it was an overall nice dress, just not the one for us.
Haydon Harrell
Reviewed On: 2016-11-18 23:48:22

Loved the dress!! We wore flats for this, and so I needed it hemmed due to the extra two inches added. My fault thought for not paying attention. It was beautiful, perfect color and very comfortable. It also accomadates the strapless. At very wel!
alysonlister
Reviewed On: 2016-10-05 12:05:17

Straps were long. Top was much looser than I expected. Nice color and dress. Fit true to the measurements.
lindsnewman
Reviewed On: 2016-09-23 12:20:17

Color: Peacock
I ordered my dress, and with this being a halter dress, the button was completely un-attached...Therefore, with no time to ship this back since shipping takes 2 weeks! (Which is outrageous ) I'm having to have the dress repaired with a completely new button. Not to mention a weird discolored stain and a snag. This dress was NOT handled very well.
lyndacurry10
Reviewed On: 2016-05-10 11:57:26

Fits perfectly! Excellent Dress and A Great Value
Page 1 of 2
1 2
◄ PREV |