DELIVER TO:
style quiz

Bridal Style Finder

Take our quiz & say 'I do' to your dream dress!

Style Quiz

Describe your bridal look

Select all that apply

beach
BEACH
casual
CASUAL
traditional
TRADITIONAL
vintage
VINTAGE
fairytale
FAIRYTALE
modern
MODERN
elegant
ELEGANT
simple
SIMPLE

Choose silhouette

Select all that apply

a-line-princess
A LINE
ball-gown
BALL GOWN
trumpet-mermaid
MERMAID
sheath-column
SHEATH-COLUMN

Pick a color

white
WHITE
ivory
IVORY
blush
BLUSH
other
OTHER

Choose length

Select all that apply

Floor Length
KNEE-LENGTH
Knee Length
TEA-LENGTH
No Preference
FLOOR-LENGTH
No Preference
WITH A TRAIN

Select your favorite features

Select all that apply

lace
LACE
sweetheart
SWEETHEART
cap sleeves
CAP SLEEVES
detachable train
DETACHABLE TRAIN
v-neck
V-NECK
illusion
ILLUSION
halter
HALTER
pockets
POCKETS
< Back
SkipShow Results

(Matching dresses: )

style quiz

Style Finder

Take the quiz to discover the perfect look for your
bridal party

Style Quiz

What's the color theme for your event?

pink
pink
red
red
yellow
yellow
orange
orange
green
green
blue
blue
purple
purple
neutral
neutral

Which dress length do you prefer?

Floor Length
Floor-Length
Knee Length
Knee-Length
No Preference
No Preference

What features do you want on your dress?

Chiffon
Chiffon
lace
lace
Sleeveless
Sleeveless
Straps
Straps
Off-the-Shoulder
Off-the-Shoulder
v-neck
v-neck
Sweetheart
Sweetheart
Pockets
Pockets
strappy back
strappy back

What’s your price range?

Under
$100
UNDER $100
$100-$150
$100-$150
$150+
$150+
< Back
NextShow Results

(Matching dresses: )

Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Faith Bridesmaid Dress

FABRIC: Chiffon

$119

product info

Fun and flirty, this faddish chiffon bridesmaid dress is appropriate for any wedding from the beach to the church. Your bridal party will love this fashionable floor-length A-line/princess dress with a halter neckline. A pleated detail at the front and back of the flowing skirt makes it perfect for the reception or a city hall wedding. 

Refine Reviews By:
Star Rating
5 Stars (15)
4 Stars (4)
3 Stars (3)
2 Stars (0)
1 Star (2)
Fit
Small (0)
Slightly Small (0)
Right (2)
Slightly Large (1)
Large (1)
Color
Pink (0)
Red (4)
Yellow (0)
Orange (0)
Green (2)
Blue (3)
Purple (3)
Brown (0)
White (2)
Grey (2)
Neutral (0)
Black (0)
Sort By: 
Photo Reviews
Photo Reviews
Ratings (Show High to Low)
Newest
Helpfulness (Show High to Low)
Tatiana
Reviewed On: 2018-10-12 06:26:03

Body Type: Pear
Size Ordered: A24
Right
This dress was absolutely amazing! Fit was true to size, we weren't sure so we ordered up and had to have it taken in. My daughter looked absolutely beautiful! And we only paid $40 plus the $20 to take it in! Thank you
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Tatianawitherspoon3
Reviewed On: 2018-05-14 15:24:36

Size Ordered: A26
Slightly Large
My daughter is a 24 so we weren't sure of the fit. I bought a 26 and it was perfect for 26.. We had it taken in. The bust is too large. But it served its purpose.. Lovely. Length is long which was good for tall. My dau is 5'8
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Mackenzie
Reviewed On: 2017-10-16 18:06:02

Seems to run large, I am 5'9" 135 lbs and the A2 fit without being altered except that the halter strap was a little tight, so I added 2 inches at the back of the neck with fabric from another bridesmaid who got her hem shortened. This made it very comfortable and overall I was happy with the dress for the price.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
annafaunce
Reviewed On: 2017-09-20 13:30:18

I love the fit, I ordered a 0 and it fit perfectly. It was light weight and just beautiful and comfortable. Love it! I am getting married, and am having all my bridesmaids order their dresses from AZAZIE. Only way to go!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (1)
lynn.guthrie92
Reviewed On: 2017-09-11 18:23:19

Adding pictures to previous review
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
krissy.e.mcc
Reviewed On: 2017-07-03 09:33:39

This is a beautiful dress. It is good quality, and appears to be well made, especially considering the price. There is padding in the top, as well as boning, so I don't intend to wear a bra with it. I ordered a custom size, and it really does fit remarkably well. I have room to move and breathe, but it isn't too big. I've been in 10 weddings previously, and this is the first bridesmaid dress I've had that doesn't require extensive alterations. It will need to be hemmed, but I didn't know what shoes I would be wearing when I ordered it and am nearly 5' 8", so I added 3 extra inches to the length, just to be sure. My overall experience with Azazie has been very positive - I would definitely recommend the site to family and friends!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Anonymous
Reviewed On: 2018-04-03 08:06:21

Size Ordered: A4
Large
I sampled the A4 size of this dress prior to purchase. The sample that I was sent fit perfectly, so I ordered the A4 stock size. However, I was very unhappy with the ACTUAL dress I received because it was so different than the sample. It was so much larger! The fitted bodice was caving in at the top, the skirt had an excessive amount of fabric (which was cut unevenly on either side), and the weirdest part was that the halter piece that goes around your neck was too short, so I ended up spending the day hunched over carrying the weight of the dress on my shoulders. The back has some sort of "tie" - which we ended up having to cinch and tie into a knot in order to keep the dress up. Note that it's probably not supposed to be tied, it's more of a loose loop, but we had to make do. I do not recommend.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
ltburton303
Reviewed On: 2018-02-17 09:58:36

Body Type: Straight
Size Ordered: A0
Right
The dress fit well. It was long so I had to have it altered for length. The material is nice and the color was very similar to the one shown on-line. The dress was well made and does not look or feel cheap. It is a good dress for the price and convenience.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
jess.l.allen.51
Reviewed On: 2017-11-29 05:51:49

Loved the color it was a really rich red wine. I'm a larger girl and I found the cut gave me not only a waist but showed the ladies without showing too much of the ladies, if you know what I mean. Like some other dresses I have ordered from here it will definitely need a hem and surprisingly the strap also needs to be shortened as its not tight at all. Also if you are a larger chested women you will need to wear a bra because while the dress itself is sturdy but the strap isn't going to keep anything in place. It really thin and will probably break easily so I wouldn't rely on it for lift.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Libbylouh
Reviewed On: 2017-09-20 13:21:51

This dress was absolutely stunning, so flattering, yet simple. This dress runs true to size, so if you aren't having it customed, definitely read the size chart. If I had gone any bigger or smaller it wouldn't have fit properly. Photos are by Jon &a Lauren photography.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
bicychlone
Reviewed On: 2017-09-09 12:17:52

These dresses are the best!! Could definitely be worn again, very affordable and they fit all of my bridesmaids perfectly! Seriously! I highly recommend getting a custom size. The measurements are so easy take, just need a friend to help. The color (grape) looked just like the picture online. Very happy with my purchase for my ladies!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Brooker379
Reviewed On: 2017-09-02 13:01:43

Loved the Faith! I'm 5'3" and about 130lbs, 34D, and bought a 6 and just needed the length altered.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Lynn Guthrie
Reviewed On: 2017-09-01 14:38:30

The dress looks exactly like it does in the pictures. It came in early, a beautiful color and good quality. I ordered using the custom measurements, however it DID NOT FIT. It was way too big, so I had to get the dress altered. The alterations cost about as much as the dress. I might have had better luck just ordering one of their off the rack sizes instead of customizing. Not sure if I would order from this website again.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
shyalewine
Reviewed On: 2017-08-21 09:17:39

The dress was great quality. It arrived in a very reasonable time, early actually. I loved that it was in a garment bag, which will be hand on the wedding day. I did the custom sizing, and it fit very well! I am very pleased with this purchase. I admit, I was nervous to order online, not being able to try it on. But everything was really great! Plan on using this site/service again!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
kljennings92
Reviewed On: 2017-08-07 07:19:29

I'll admit, I was slightly nervous when I ordered this dress with custom sizing but there was no need for that. When the dress arrived, I was speechless. The color is so much prettier in person. It fit absolutely perfectly (and arrived earlier than expected!) It's very comfortable and easy to move around in. There is enough padding in the bust area that you don't need to wear a bra with the dress.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
jmeapodaca
Reviewed On: 2017-03-12 21:34:53

My dress arrived just how i thought it would and it showed up a month early!! i used the custom fitting and everything fits perfectly.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
megan.rice17
Reviewed On: 2017-02-14 07:13:21

I got a sample and this dress was not exactly what I was looking for but for the price is a great dress. I prefer something a little bit more structured and this felt much less flattering because it was more unstructured. Bridesmaids would have a hard time not wearing a bra with this so that was another issue as it is a halter.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
hockenberry_2010
Reviewed On: 2017-02-10 04:48:51

Very nice dress. Tried as a sample dress and although it wasn't our favorite fit, but the quality was very good and it was an overall nice dress, just not the one for us.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Haydon Harrell
Reviewed On: 2016-11-18 23:48:22

Loved the dress!! We wore flats for this, and so I needed it hemmed due to the extra two inches added. My fault thought for not paying attention. It was beautiful, perfect color and very comfortable. It also accomadates the strapless. At very wel!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
alysonlister
Reviewed On: 2016-10-05 12:05:17

Straps were long. Top was much looser than I expected. Nice color and dress. Fit true to the measurements.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Page 1 of 2
1 2
◄ PREV |