Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Fabiola MBD

Azazie Fabiola MBD Mother of the Bride Dresses

FABRIC: Chiffon

$96

product info

This Knee-Length, A-line/Princess dress by azazie is constructed in an elegant Chiffon. Azazie Fabiola MBD features a Back Zip, Keyhole back style and a Scoop neckline. Azazie Fabiola MBD by azazie comes in sizes A0-A30. A pleated detail at the front and back of the flowing skirt makes it perfect for the reception or a city hall wedding. 

Refine Reviews By:
Star Rating
Fit
Color
Sort By: 
Photo Reviews
Dianne Marlow
Reviewed On: August 14, 2020
Color: Dusty Rose
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A14
Height
63
Right
Very nice dress, the fit was perfect for me and I ordered a standard size based on the measurements given. I felt comfortable all day wearing it and received many compliments. Thank you!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
Roshel Schilz
Reviewed On: September 04, 2020
Color: Regency

Size Ordered: A18
Slightly Small
Beautiful color The dress was a little tight,but yet I didn't notice once the wedding started. I got lots of compliments.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
4mom1971
Reviewed On: August 16, 2020
Color: Dusty Rose


Right
I love azazie! My dress is beautiful and is a good quality material. I can’t wait to wear it at my daughter’s wedding! Returns are also easy and no hassle.I definitely recommend this company to anyone looking for the perfect dress from a great website.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
danamilholland
Reviewed On: August 11, 2020


Size Ordered: Custom size
Right
The dress is beautiful. My mom was looking for something that wasn’t too tight in the stomach area and this was perfect for that. We also loved the rhinestones on the dress. She can’t wait to wear it at my wedding in October! It shipped quicker than we expected and fit perfect. It just needs to be pressed and it will bee ready!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Lb5886
Reviewed On: August 07, 2020
Color: Orchid
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A22
Right
The wedding was beautiful!! My daughter was a gorgeous bride, and the dress I finally chose was beautiful
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
dewdimpers
Reviewed On: July 25, 2020
Color: Dusty Rose
body type: Apple
Size Ordered: A20
Bust
46
Waist
43
Hips
42
Height
54
Right
my dress arrived early, that was nice. it fits great and is very comfortable. true to measurements. i can hardly wait for my daughters wedding.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (0)
sew4yew
Reviewed On: July 23, 2020



Slightly Small
I had ordered samples to try on at home ; they came nicely packaged. I decided to do the custom fit. I was pleasantly surprised when my dress came way ahead of the expected delivery date. I was even more surprised when I opened the box and the dress looked like someone slept in it, it was just waded up in the box.and it is a little tight across my back. Not only do I have to pay to get it pressed but also see if I can get it altered before my daughter’s wedding. I love the dress though
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (0)
leyda.ruiz
Reviewed On: June 21, 2020
Color: Mulberry

Size Ordered: Custom size
Slightly Small
Very nice. Size seemed to run small. I ordered the dress in custom fit.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
jackie86426
Reviewed On: June 08, 2020
Color: Dusty Rose
body type: Pear
Size Ordered: A14
Right
Have not worn it yet, but had it pressed when I tried it on it is beautiful can't wait to wear it my daughter's wedding is in July. At fit great quality looks good very reasonable for what I paid.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
Sunninseeber
Reviewed On: June 02, 2020
Color: Vintage Mauve

Size Ordered: A14
Right
Great dress and the try-on option worked perfectly!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (1)
bccrews
Reviewed On: April 13, 2020
Color: Wisteria

Size Ordered: A12
Right
This dress is just perfect! The color is gorgeous! The fit is very flattering! I will buy from this site again !
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (3) No (0)
2nichols
Reviewed On: March 03, 2020
Color: Watermelon


Right
Not quite my style. Very nice dress and fit was good
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (0)
rmoore
Reviewed On: February 20, 2020
Color: Dusty Rose
body type: Apple

Right
This is a perfect dress for my daughter's wedding. Fits well, very comfortable. Size is true, used measuring tape ordered through azazie. Falls just below the knee, I am 5'5".
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (7) No (0)
Sessykas4
Reviewed On: January 10, 2020
Color: Dusk
body type: Pear
Size Ordered: A10
Right
Love everything about this dress
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (3) No (1)
Sue.hill1200
Reviewed On: October 22, 2019
Color: Steel Grey
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A10
Height
5
Slightly Small
worked very well. lots of complements. over all very happy with my choice. normally I wear an 8 off the rack but based on the measurements posted the 10 was a perfect fit.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (10) No (1)
paulette0808
Reviewed On: September 05, 2019
Color: Grape

Size Ordered: Custom size
Right
Beautiful ❤️ High Quality! Looks adorable on.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (6) No (0)