Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Evie

Azazie Evie Bridesmaid Dresses

FABRIC: Chiffon

$109

product info

Fun and flirty, this simple Chiffon bridesmaid dress is appropriate for any wedding from the beach to the church. Your bridal party will love this attractive Floor-Length A-line/Princess dress with a Sweetheart neckline. A pleated detail at the front and back of the flowing skirt makes it perfect for the reception or a city hall wedding. 

Refine Reviews By:
Star Rating
Fit
Color
Sort By: 
Photo Reviews
Ajosborne10
Reviewed On: December 04, 2020
Color: Neptune

Size Ordered: A12
Height
69
Right
I didn't love this dress at first, but its definitely my favorite out of the three I tried on and is the one I'm going to order. It fits really nice in the waist. The straps are a bit too long on me, which was surprising since I'm about 5'10''. Overall it's a pretty and flattering dress !
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Brooke
Reviewed On: November 19, 2020
Color: Rust

Size Ordered: A14
Bust
38
Height
67
Right
Absolutely love this dress. It gave a romantic and whimsical vibe. It will definitely fit the country-rustic wedding I’m going to be in. Overall, the fit was great. My bra strap in the back showed over the dress so I will need to find a bra that is lower in the back. I have a larger chest, 38DDD and this wasn’t too much or too little. I would highly recommend it.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Megan
Reviewed On: September 26, 2020
Color: Dusk


Right
Did the custom sizing, 10/10 recommended! I’m small chested but a larger rump and this dress flatters every inch!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
Erika S
Reviewed On: August 26, 2020
Color: Wisteria
body type: Pear
Size Ordered: A10
Bust
36
Waist
31
Hips
43
Height
59
Slightly Large
Fits pretty good, the chest area was a bit big on me, but the waist was perfect. I’m pretty tall and it was long enough, actually I would probably have to get it hemmed a little bit. Solid dress, but I went with a different style.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
SG
Reviewed On: July 06, 2020
Color: Cabernet
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A10
Bust
38
Waist
32
Hips
38
Height
69
Slightly Small
I ordered this dress as my back up dress and ended up loving it more than the dress I thought I was going to get. The first hugs the curves in all the right places and it's extremely flattering. it does not show too much in any area, and the slit is a nice touch. I will say I ordered a standard size and found this dress ran small (for context the other dress I ordered in the same size fit as expected). I don't know if I would recommend sizing up because I think a size up would be too large, but maybe consider custom measurements. All in all a beautiful dress. I ordered a size 10, 5'9" and weigh 182 in this picture.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (7) No (0)
ginnystouse
Reviewed On: July 04, 2020



Right
Wanted to post a pic to let all my curvy ladies know this dress is super plus-size friendly! It's got great boob support and looks flattering on a curvy body. Looking forward to showing it off at my sister's wedding! (My other sister next to me is wearing the Bianca).
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (35) No (0)
Danielle Wesley
Reviewed On: July 04, 2020
Color: Cabernet


Right
This dress by far fit me the best and is the one I went with. It's very comfortable and fits like a glove, it's also not as heavy as some of the other dresses I tried. I think the boning in the bodice is what made the difference, it definitely holds the girls in, and the thicker straps help too. I do wish the back had some more detail like the other dresses, but honestly, that's my only "complaint." This dress is so cute!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (8) No (0)
Allison
Reviewed On: December 18, 2020
Color: Vintage Mauve
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A14
Bust
38
Waist
34
Hips
44
Height
5
Slightly Large
I ordered a size too large for this so that made it hard for me to get the full effect but still appreciated the quality of the dress material. These straps are wide and comfortable, probably would provide really nice support for someone that had a larger bust. The slit is really well placed, makes the dress easy to move in but isn't too high that it looks too revealing. The overall dress is high quality, just wasn't the design I personally prefer.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Kelly Shockley
Reviewed On: December 02, 2020
Color: Desert Rose


Right
I loved this product and experience! The home try-on was perfect for being a maid of honor during COVID! Not only was the process seamless and quick, the customer service was top notch (thanks, Caroline)! Will definitely be purchasing in the coming weeks!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
Nicole
Reviewed On: November 30, 2020
Color: Dusty Blue
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A10
Bust
36
Waist
30
Hips
40
Height
5
Slightly Large
Ordered as a sample. The dusty blue is very pretty and looks nice on the dress. The straps were supportive. Overall pretty. I ultimately didn't decide on this dress though for my bridesmaids as it felt very heavy (summer wedding) and had a lot of excess material around the waist that just felt baggy.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Cacasey07
Reviewed On: November 25, 2020
Color: Sky Blue

Size Ordered: A4
Height
5
Slightly Small
The zipper isn’t great and had difficulty getting it all the way up (without it even being on). It seems like the different pattern in the busy area messes it up and causes it to stick. Otherwise, follow the size suggestions. If you are a street size 6 I would suggest an 8 or 10. The nice thing about this dress is it’s very relaxed after the bust detail so it can be good for a night of dancing! The hem of the dress fell on me at a pretty good length. I feel like I wouldn’t have to get it altered if I really didn’t want to.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Sherri
Reviewed On: September 28, 2020
Color: Cabernet
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A12
Bust
36
Waist
29
Hips
43
Height
5
Slightly Large
Thank you Azazie for providing a quality dress at a reasonable price. For this dress, we did not get custom sizing and it did need alterations, however other members of the bridal party did custom sizing and theirs fit perfectly. The delivery was much quicker than anticipated, the color was on point. We later ordered face masks to match to comply with local laws and they were of very good quality and made the bridal party look clean and polished when masks were needed. Would definitely recommend.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Kateirving77
Reviewed On: September 15, 2020
Color: Dusty Blue


Slightly Small
I am very glad i listened to one of the reviews encouraging bigger girls to try this dress because I really like it. My chest looks great in the dress and the straps cover my awkward tan lines and the length is perfect. The color is gorgeous and thankfully matches the other girls dresses who got theirs in a different fabric Couple things: I did find that i really needed to size up. Ive been a size 22 in past bridesmaid dresses, but had to size up to a 26 for this one, so I would say it runs a little small. Another thing is that the slit starts so high up, like an inch the the left of my crotch, so I will need to fix that so i don't flash anyone at the wedding, but that won't be too hard. I would definitely recommend this dress, whatever size you are, try this dress!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
Mariahbeth1695
Reviewed On: September 09, 2020
Color: Dark Navy


Right
Absolutely loved my dress the color the fit everything I’m so glad my sister told me to get a dress here.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
zekrebs
Reviewed On: July 17, 2020
Color: Desert Rose
body type: Straight
Size Ordered: A12
Large
Seems like a nice dress in the picture, but the bodice was so large that it looked very strange and couldn't tell if it was. Also, huge in the chest area, even though my bust measurements were exactly as sized. Straps too large too. Going to try a different dress entirely rather than a smaller size. Really bummed they don't reimburse you for shipping costs either... now I'm out an extra $10 for a dress that should've fit my exact measurements. Worried the next dress won't work and will be out @20.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
Emily Ellingson
Reviewed On: July 03, 2020
Color: Stormy
body type: Pear
Size Ordered: A8
Height
65
Slightly Small
I absolutely love the style of the Evie! I had previously ordered the Francesca and, while it looked beautiful on the model, it made me look slightly pregnant. I had ordered a size A6 in the Francesca and it fit perfectly. However, when I ordered the Evie, I ordered the A8 to make sure it would fit a little more loose, and is was as if they had made it to fit an A4 instead. I have to get it let out to fit in time for my sister's wedding in August, so the sizing can vary greatly between dresses. That being said, the neckline is gorgeous, the waist "band" is very flattering, and I love this style immensely.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
jamielee0186
Reviewed On: June 24, 2020
Color: Plum
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A6
Large
The dress is pretty and true to color. It fit well but they are long even with heels on so expect slight alterations
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
singingbird812
Reviewed On: June 18, 2020
Color: Sky Blue

Size Ordered: A12
Right
Beautiful dress but the zipper is so bad! Even using the zipper when not on a person is incredibly difficult. I am probably going to put a new zipper on myself because it is not worth the stress of it possibly not working for the event!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (5) No (1)