Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Evie

Azazie Evie Bridesmaid Dresses

FABRIC: Chiffon

$99 $109
product info

Fun and flirty, this simple Chiffon bridesmaid dress is appropriate for any wedding from the beach to the church. Your bridal party will love this attractive Floor-Length A-line/Princess dress with a Sweetheart neckline. A pleated detail at the front and back of the flowing skirt makes it perfect for the reception or a city hall wedding. 

Refine Reviews By:
Star Rating
Fit
Color
Sort By: 
Photo Reviews
Erika S
Reviewed On: August 26, 2020
Color: Wisteria
body type: Pear
Size Ordered: A10
Bust
36
Waist
31
Hips
43
Height
59
Slightly Large
Fits pretty good, the chest area was a bit big on me, but the waist was perfect. I’m pretty tall and it was long enough, actually I would probably have to get it hemmed a little bit. Solid dress, but I went with a different style.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
SG
Reviewed On: July 06, 2020
Color: Cabernet
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A10
Bust
38
Waist
32
Hips
38
Height
69
Slightly Small
I ordered this dress as my back up dress and ended up loving it more than the dress I thought I was going to get. The first hugs the curves in all the right places and it's extremely flattering. it does not show too much in any area, and the slit is a nice touch. I will say I ordered a standard size and found this dress ran small (for context the other dress I ordered in the same size fit as expected). I don't know if I would recommend sizing up because I think a size up would be too large, but maybe consider custom measurements. All in all a beautiful dress. I ordered a size 10, 5'9" and weigh 182 in this picture.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (7) No (0)
ginnystouse
Reviewed On: July 04, 2020



Right
Wanted to post a pic to let all my curvy ladies know this dress is super plus-size friendly! It's got great boob support and looks flattering on a curvy body. Looking forward to showing it off at my sister's wedding! (My other sister next to me is wearing the Bianca).
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (16) No (0)
Danielle Wesley
Reviewed On: July 04, 2020
Color: Cabernet
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A8
Bust
38
Waist
30
Hips
40
Height
5
Right
This dress by far fit me the best and is the one I went with. It's very comfortable and fits like a glove, it's also not as heavy as some of the other dresses I tried. I think the boning in the bodice is what made the difference, it definitely holds the girls in, and the thicker straps help too. I do wish the back had some more detail like the other dresses, but honestly, that's my only "complaint." This dress is so cute!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (6) No (0)
Mariahbeth1695
Reviewed On: September 09, 2020
Color: Dark Navy

Size Ordered: A12
Right
Absolutely loved my dress the color the fit everything I’m so glad my sister told me to get a dress here.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
zekrebs
Reviewed On: July 17, 2020
Color: Desert Rose
body type: Straight
Size Ordered: A12
Large
Seems like a nice dress in the picture, but the bodice was so large that it looked very strange and couldn't tell if it was. Also, huge in the chest area, even though my bust measurements were exactly as sized. Straps too large too. Going to try a different dress entirely rather than a smaller size. Really bummed they don't reimburse you for shipping costs either... now I'm out an extra $10 for a dress that should've fit my exact measurements. Worried the next dress won't work and will be out @20.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
Emily Ellingson
Reviewed On: July 03, 2020
Color: Stormy
body type: Pear
Size Ordered: A8
Height
65
Slightly Small
I absolutely love the style of the Evie! I had previously ordered the Francesca and, while it looked beautiful on the model, it made me look slightly pregnant. I had ordered a size A6 in the Francesca and it fit perfectly. However, when I ordered the Evie, I ordered the A8 to make sure it would fit a little more loose, and is was as if they had made it to fit an A4 instead. I have to get it let out to fit in time for my sister's wedding in August, so the sizing can vary greatly between dresses. That being said, the neckline is gorgeous, the waist "band" is very flattering, and I love this style immensely.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
jamielee0186
Reviewed On: June 24, 2020
Color: Plum
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A6
Large
The dress is pretty and true to color. It fit well but they are long even with heels on so expect slight alterations
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
singingbird812
Reviewed On: June 18, 2020
Color: Sky Blue

Size Ordered: A12
Right
Beautiful dress but the zipper is so bad! Even using the zipper when not on a person is incredibly difficult. I am probably going to put a new zipper on myself because it is not worth the stress of it possibly not working for the event!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (5) No (1)