Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Evie

Azazie Evie Bridesmaid Dresses

FABRIC: Chiffon

$109

product info

Fun and flirty, this simple Chiffon bridesmaid dress is appropriate for any wedding from the beach to the church. Your bridal party will love this attractive Floor-Length A-line/Princess dress with a Sweetheart neckline. A pleated detail at the front and back of the flowing skirt makes it perfect for the reception or a city hall wedding. 

Refine Reviews By:
Star Rating
Fit
Color
Sort By: 
Photo Reviews
vanessa
Reviewed On: April 02, 2021
Color: Dusty Rose

Size Ordered: A14
Bust
39
Waist
32
Hips
41
Height
5
Right
I really liked this dress as a try on and ended up ordering it for a wedding. I am larger chested 36DD, 5'8, and about 190 and this fit well. Gave me enough support in my chest that I don't feel like I need to wear a bra with it.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
aalexander3136
Reviewed On: March 15, 2021
Color: Desert Rose


Right
I loved this dress! I’m bigger up top and felt really supported. I also love the slit which added something to it which I really liked. It also made my waist seem smaller and it just really comfortable all around. I’m typically a size 8 and I got a size 8 just have to hem it since I’m only 5’3’’
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (1)
baileehoh
Reviewed On: March 01, 2021
Color: Dusty Sage
body type: straight
Size Ordered: A6
Bust
32
Waist
28
Hips
38
Height
5
Slightly Large
The dress is beautiful. The slit is a nice touch. There is more boning or support up top in the bust area than what I would have liked. (B cup) It is very stiff in the top. The straps are very supportive but were too loose on me. I loved the dress! It just wasn't for me.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Taylor
Reviewed On: February 15, 2021
Color: Dolphin Grey
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: 7493
Bust
34
Right
Very flattering! I am in a size four. It’s super comfortable and keeps you up without a bra.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Ajosborne10
Reviewed On: December 04, 2020
Color: Neptune

Size Ordered: A12
Height
69
Right
I didn't love this dress at first, but its definitely my favorite out of the three I tried on and is the one I'm going to order. It fits really nice in the waist. The straps are a bit too long on me, which was surprising since I'm about 5'10''. Overall it's a pretty and flattering dress !
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Brooke
Reviewed On: November 19, 2020
Color: Rust


Right
Absolutely love this dress. It gave a romantic and whimsical vibe. It will definitely fit the country-rustic wedding I’m going to be in. Overall, the fit was great. My bra strap in the back showed over the dress so I will need to find a bra that is lower in the back. I have a larger chest, 38DDD and this wasn’t too much or too little. I would highly recommend it.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (5) No (1)
Megan
Reviewed On: September 26, 2020
Color: Dusk


Right
Did the custom sizing, 10/10 recommended! I’m small chested but a larger rump and this dress flatters every inch!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (3) No (0)
Erika S
Reviewed On: August 26, 2020
Color: Wisteria
body type: Pear
Size Ordered: A10
Bust
36
Waist
31
Hips
43
Height
59
Slightly Large
Fits pretty good, the chest area was a bit big on me, but the waist was perfect. I’m pretty tall and it was long enough, actually I would probably have to get it hemmed a little bit. Solid dress, but I went with a different style.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
SG
Reviewed On: July 06, 2020
Color: Cabernet


Slightly Small
I ordered this dress as my back up dress and ended up loving it more than the dress I thought I was going to get. The first hugs the curves in all the right places and it's extremely flattering. it does not show too much in any area, and the slit is a nice touch. I will say I ordered a standard size and found this dress ran small (for context the other dress I ordered in the same size fit as expected). I don't know if I would recommend sizing up because I think a size up would be too large, but maybe consider custom measurements. All in all a beautiful dress. I ordered a size 10, 5'9" and weigh 182 in this picture.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (9) No (1)
ginnystouse
Reviewed On: July 04, 2020



Right
Wanted to post a pic to let all my curvy ladies know this dress is super plus-size friendly! It's got great boob support and looks flattering on a curvy body. Looking forward to showing it off at my sister's wedding! (My other sister next to me is wearing the Bianca).
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (65) No (0)
Danielle Wesley
Reviewed On: July 04, 2020
Color: Cabernet


Right
This dress by far fit me the best and is the one I went with. It's very comfortable and fits like a glove, it's also not as heavy as some of the other dresses I tried. I think the boning in the bodice is what made the difference, it definitely holds the girls in, and the thicker straps help too. I do wish the back had some more detail like the other dresses, but honestly, that's my only "complaint." This dress is so cute!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (9) No (0)
haleylatimer
Reviewed On: May 12, 2021
Color: Desert Rose
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A8
Slightly Large
This dress was too big, and I did not really care for the ruching on the chest.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
elisespahr
Reviewed On: May 03, 2021
Color: Black
body type: pear
Size Ordered: A8
Right
Loved this style! Can’t wait to wear it for my cousins wedding the July?
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Alice Selig
Reviewed On: March 31, 2021
Color: Desert Rose

Size Ordered: A6
Height
5
Slightly Small
This was my least favourite dress. Fit tight. The top is a lot of material and wasn’t comfortable. The slit always stayed open. The straps were very chunky.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Aiello.lindsay0
Reviewed On: March 27, 2021
Color: Wisteria
body type: apple
Size Ordered: A12
Bust
40
Height
5
Right
Very pretty dress, felt high quality. The top portion works really well on someone like me with a larger bust.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Martina Coleman
Reviewed On: March 18, 2021
Color: Red


Right
Just wasn’t something I could see myself in but it was a good quality
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
laura mucho
Reviewed On: February 23, 2021
Color: Dusty Blue


Slightly Small
I did my personal measurements and where I measured my waist, and where the waist on the dress were not the same. It said to measure at my smallest part of my waist and I did, but the waist on this dress is 2 inches above that. The problem is, my measurements don't account for my ribs and the dress is too small. I am now needing to get it taken out and obviously spending more on the dress.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
Allison
Reviewed On: December 18, 2020
Color: Vintage Mauve
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A14
Bust
38
Waist
34
Hips
44
Height
5
Slightly Large
I ordered a size too large for this so that made it hard for me to get the full effect but still appreciated the quality of the dress material. These straps are wide and comfortable, probably would provide really nice support for someone that had a larger bust. The slit is really well placed, makes the dress easy to move in but isn't too high that it looks too revealing. The overall dress is high quality, just wasn't the design I personally prefer.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Kelly Shockley
Reviewed On: December 02, 2020
Color: Desert Rose


Right
I loved this product and experience! The home try-on was perfect for being a maid of honor during COVID! Not only was the process seamless and quick, the customer service was top notch (thanks, Caroline)! Will definitely be purchasing in the coming weeks!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (0)
Nicole
Reviewed On: November 30, 2020
Color: Dusty Blue


Slightly Large
Ordered as a sample. The dusty blue is very pretty and looks nice on the dress. The straps were supportive. Overall pretty. I ultimately didn't decide on this dress though for my bridesmaids as it felt very heavy (summer wedding) and had a lot of excess material around the waist that just felt baggy.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
12
PREV | NEXT