Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Evetta BG

Azazie Evetta BG Wedding Dresses

FABRIC: Satin

$299

product info

This Cathedral Train, Trumpet/Mermaid dress by azazie is constructed in a fabulous Satin, Tulle, Lace. Azazie Evetta BG features a Back Zip back style and a Sweetheart, Off-the-Shoulder neckline. Azazie Evetta BG by azazie comes in sizes WD0-WD30. Accented by glittering rows of sequins, the dress has a polished ladylike appeal that's entirely elegant. 

Refine Reviews By:
Star Rating
Fit
Color
Sort By: 
Photo Reviews
FromBae2Bride
Reviewed On: December 29, 2019
Color: Diamond White

Size Ordered: WD24
Bust
44
Waist
40
Hips
59
Height
65
Right
This dress was made for me! I ordered a normal size, and needed absolutely no alterations! It had all of the support that I needed, but I didn't feel weighed down in it. My only wish is that it had an extra loop or something to help hold the train when I was walking. Absolutely beautiful...I love it and will probably wear it around the house on some random days when I want to relive my special day ❤
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (0)
abby
Reviewed On: December 04, 2019

body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Right
I was nervous buying online, but this was a beautiful dress. The beads and lace were gorgeous. A GREAT value and good quality. I even got reimbursed for alterations.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
pbelou
Reviewed On: January 07, 2019
Color: Diamond White/champagne
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
45
Waist
41
Hips
47
Height
61
Right
I cannot begin to describe how beautiful this Evetta Wedding Dress is and how beautiful I felt in it. I was skeptical to order my wedding dress from an online store, especially since I had only a 3-month engagement and wanted to have my dress a month before the wedding. The sample is wonderful and really helped me to make a decision. I ordered 3 very differently styled dresses which helped me to make a decision as to which style dress complimented my shape the most. I am short and heavy (I usually wear a size 16-18). I will also say that FedEx really messed up with the delivery of the sample dresses and when I contacted Azazie about it, they were ready to help in any way they could. When it came time for me to order the wedding dress itself, I decided to make a custom size order. I am so happy with everything! I needed zero alterations AND the dress was delivered in less than 4 weeks! I was told by so many guests at my wedding that the dress looked like it cost at least $1300... it was truly gorgeous.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (8) No (1)
KHand
Reviewed On: December 19, 2018

body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: WD18
Height
66
Slightly Large
This dress was absolutely beyond my expectations for my wedding dress. It was gorgeous and the fit was fantastic. I do wish I would have sent in measurements but it was just a bit too big in the hips which wasn’t a huge deal at all. If you’re on the fence order a sample. Highly impressed!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (3) No (2)
akolp4
Reviewed On: November 11, 2018

body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: WD20
Height
65
Right
Tried this dress on at home and fell in love with it! I was skeptical, thinking this dress could only look good on a thinner woman. I wear a size 18 and an F cup bust normally, and this size 20 fit perfectly. It is secure enough for me not to need a bra, which really surprised me! The material is high quality and not scratchy at all. I love the design, which makes the dress feel effortless and the ecru color is on-point! With a few alterations to make the dress hug my thighs, I can't wait to wear this dress on my wedding day!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (8) No (1)
Danielle
Reviewed On: October 03, 2018

body type: Pear
Size Ordered: WD4
Height
62
Right
I love the dress for the price. I got a regular size 4. The dress fit my body but the top was too big. I’m a 34A and I wear a size 4 -6 in jeans. No matter if you get a dress online or from a bridal shop you’ll have to get alterations. My alterations cost $650. I’m still very happy because that makes my dress total a little less than $1000. I had to get the top taken in, the sleeves tightened, the bottom hemmed and the bottom fitted a little bit so it would be tighter on my booty. I’m also adding a bustle so when I’m dancing so the train won’t be in the way but this was completely extra and not necessary if you don’t want it. I could have put in custom measurements but I didn’t feel comfortable measuring myself and didn’t want to take the time to go get professionally measured. The pictures I’m attaching are from my first fitting. I would recommend putting in measurements so if you still need alterations that they might be cheaper then mine were but I am completely happy with my purchase.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (7) No (1)
alyssaachz
Reviewed On: September 25, 2018


Size Ordered: WD16
Bust
42
Waist
42
Hips
48
Height
62
Slightly Large
Beautiful dress! I was worried about what size to order because I was measuring at all different sizes. My chest at 14/16 & my waist & hips at 18/20. The S16 was a good way for my to find out my custom size! Material is great for the price! Lace is nice & thick! Love this dress!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (5) No (0)
LHunter
Reviewed On: September 01, 2018

body type: Pear
Size Ordered: WD6
Bust
34
Height
5
Right
Beautiful dress!! Wonderful quality for the price, I saw many dresses like this in stores for double the price.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (9) No (0)
sparrish926
Reviewed On: August 03, 2020
Color: Diamond White/ecru
body type: Pear
Size Ordered: Custom size
Right
Honestly it was totally not the dress for me... wrong body size and I looked like a fat mermaid!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Nowell
Reviewed On: June 24, 2020
Color: Diamond White/ecru
body type: Straight
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Height
5
Slightly Large
I loved this dress. My favorite out of the 3 I had sample ordered. I ordered a size 4 and it was loose on the shoulders. The details on the lace are beautiful and well sewn in. The dress material is good quality. I had got it in a champagne color underneath. It has a very classy almost vintage like style to it. Back of the dress is very long on me but I am a petite size. Very elegant dress.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
sarah.vernier1
Reviewed On: February 08, 2020

body type: Hourglass

Slightly Small
Not the dress for me. Too difficult to move around it, and the bust was uncomfortable and itchy.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
trinilulu2017
Reviewed On: December 16, 2019
Color: Diamond White
body type: Hourglass

Right
Beautiful dress. Excellant quality. I like the sleeves and fit was good but it didn't fit the look I was going for. Overall, well designed
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
ashlynsargeant99
Reviewed On: October 07, 2019

body type: Apple
Size Ordered: WD16
Height
5
Right
I tried this dress on at home and I am overjoyed with how confident I felt. I loved trying this dress on. There wasnt the pressure of someone standing over me waiting for me to purchase or leave, and customer service was INCREDIBLE. I ordered this dress as my wedding dress with expected arrival time of November 12 and my wedding is on the 30th so I really am putting in all my faith.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
Lauren
Reviewed On: August 29, 2019

body type: Pear
Size Ordered: WD10
Bust
35
Waist
29
Hips
42
Height
64
Slightly Large
Tried the size 10 based on my hip size and it felt very large. The tulle did not lay nicely and the top felt itchy. It was definitely not the dress for me.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Bride2019
Reviewed On: April 01, 2019

body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: WD4
Bust
36
Waist
27
Hips
37
Height
63
Slightly Small
I ordered this dress as a try on option. I am 5'3'', 117 pounds (53 kilos). Based on the size chart and my measurements, I chose a size 4. The materials on the bodice look luxurious. The bodice has a bit of structure in it, so it felt tighter than the other 2 dresses I also ordered to try on. The shoulders were a bit loose on me. I wasn't a fan of where the sleeves ended, it's neither long or 3/4 and it just seemed awkward. It is still a very beautiful dress, just not my dress.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (1)
gabby
Reviewed On: March 30, 2019



Right
Got this as a sample and loved it! Great material and detail.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
Sylvia
Reviewed On: November 28, 2018



Right
I love everything about this dress. I took a leap of faith and ordered directly (custom sizing) without trying on the sample, and Azazie did not disappoint. The only thing I had to get altered was the sleeves but other than that the dress fit me perfectly. The train was gorgeous, the lace was beautiful and I love the fact that it is off the shoulders. I can't wait to wear this on my wedding day!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (0)
mgranger60
Reviewed On: November 19, 2018
Color: Diamond White/ecru
body type: Hourglass

Height
71
Right
This style looked the best by far on my figure i'm curvy and tall.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
SarahRobertsRocks
Reviewed On: October 15, 2018
Color: Diamond White/ecru


Right
Loved this dress. I've been to numerous places to try on dresses that were triple this price and didn't have the same quality.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (0)
Danielle
Reviewed On: September 07, 2018

body type: Pear
Size Ordered: WD4
Right
I just got my dress and I love it! I do need some alterations in the shoulders, bust, sleeves and length. I am 5'2, and small chested. I weigh 122lbs. I bought a size 4. The fit around my body was perfect. I knew I would need alterations before I bought the dress but I am still happy with the fit overall and alteration are generally still expected for wedding dresses.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (5) No (0)