USD
United States (USD)
Canada (CAD)

Sorry, we were unable to find any products that matched

    Vote and Win 10% OFF
    style quiz

    Bridal Style Finder

    Take our quiz & say 'I do' to your dream dress!

    Style Quiz

    Describe your bridal look

    Select all that apply

    beach
    BEACH
    casual
    CASUAL
    traditional
    TRADITIONAL
    vintage
    VINTAGE
    fairytale
    FAIRYTALE
    modern
    MODERN
    elegant
    ELEGANT
    simple
    SIMPLE

    Choose silhouette

    Select all that apply

    a-line-princess
    A LINE
    ball-gown
    BALL GOWN
    trumpet-mermaid
    MERMAID
    sheath-column
    SHEATH-COLUMN

    Pick a color

    white
    WHITE
    ivory
    IVORY
    blush
    BLUSH
    other
    OTHER

    Choose length

    Select all that apply

    Floor Length
    KNEE-LENGTH
    Knee Length
    TEA-LENGTH
    No Preference
    FLOOR-LENGTH
    No Preference
    WITH A TRAIN

    Select your favorite features

    Select all that apply

    lace
    LACE
    sweetheart
    SWEETHEART
    cap sleeves
    CAP SLEEVES
    detachable train
    DETACHABLE TRAIN
    v-neck
    V-NECK
    illusion
    ILLUSION
    halter
    HALTER
    pockets
    POCKETS
    < Back
    SkipShow Results

    (Matching dresses: )

    style quiz

    Style Finder

    Take the quiz to discover the perfect look for your
    bridal party

    Style Quiz

    What's the color theme for your event?

    pink
    pink
    red
    red
    yellow
    yellow
    orange
    orange
    green
    green
    blue
    blue
    purple
    purple
    neutral
    neutral

    Which dress length do you prefer?

    Floor Length
    Floor-Length
    Knee Length
    Knee-Length
    No Preference
    No Preference

    What features do you want on your dress?

    Chiffon
    Chiffon
    lace
    lace
    Sleeveless
    Sleeveless
    Straps
    Straps
    Off-the-Shoulder
    Off-the-Shoulder
    v-neck
    v-neck
    Sweetheart
    Sweetheart
    Pockets
    Pockets
    strappy back
    strappy back

    What’s your price range?

    Under
    $100
    UNDER $100
    $100-$150
    $100-$150
    $150+
    $150+
    < Back
    NextShow Results

    (Matching dresses: )

    Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

    Azazie Evetta BG Wedding Dress

    FABRIC: Satin, Tulle and Lace

    $299

    product info

    This cathedral train, trumpet/mermaid dress by Azazie is constructed in a fabulous satin, tulle and lace. Evetta BG features a back zip back style and a sweetheart neckline. Evetta BG by Azazie comes in sizes WD0-WD30. Accented by glittering rows of sequins, the dress has a polished ladylike appeal that's entirely elegant. 

    Refine Reviews By:
    Star Rating
    5 Stars (12)
    4 Stars (4)
    3 Stars (1)
    2 Stars (1)
    1 Star (0)
    Fit
    Small (0)
    Slightly Small (2)
    Right (13)
    Slightly Large (3)
    Large (0)
    Color
    Diamond White/Ecru (2)
    Diamond White/Champagne (1)
    Diamond White/Nude (0)
    Diamond White (2)
    Sort By: 
    Photo Reviews
    Photo Reviews
    Ratings (Show High to Low)
    Newest
    Helpfulness (Show High to Low)
    FromBae2Bride
    Reviewed On: December 29, 2019

    Size Ordered: WD24
    Bust
    44
    Waist
    40
    Hips
    59
    Height
    65
    Right
    This dress was made for me! I ordered a normal size, and needed absolutely no alterations! It had all of the support that I needed, but I didn't feel weighed down in it. My only wish is that it had an extra loop or something to help hold the train when I was walking. Absolutely beautiful...I love it and will probably wear it around the house on some random days when I want to relive my special day ❤
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    abby
    Reviewed On: December 04, 2019

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Right
    I was nervous buying online, but this was a beautiful dress. The beads and lace were gorgeous. A GREAT value and good quality. I even got reimbursed for alterations.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    pbelou
    Reviewed On: January 07, 2019

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Bust
    45
    Waist
    41
    Hips
    47
    Height
    61
    Right
    I cannot begin to describe how beautiful this Evetta Wedding Dress is and how beautiful I felt in it. I was skeptical to order my wedding dress from an online store, especially since I had only a 3-month engagement and wanted to have my dress a month before the wedding. The sample is wonderful and really helped me to make a decision. I ordered 3 very differently styled dresses which helped me to make a decision as to which style dress complimented my shape the most. I am short and heavy (I usually wear a size 16-18). I will also say that FedEx really messed up with the delivery of the sample dresses and when I contacted Azazie about it, they were ready to help in any way they could. When it came time for me to order the wedding dress itself, I decided to make a custom size order. I am so happy with everything! I needed zero alterations AND the dress was delivered in less than 4 weeks! I was told by so many guests at my wedding that the dress looked like it cost at least $1300... it was truly gorgeous.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (8) No (1)
    KHand
    Reviewed On: December 19, 2018

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: WD18
    Height
    66
    Slightly Large
    This dress was absolutely beyond my expectations for my wedding dress. It was gorgeous and the fit was fantastic. I do wish I would have sent in measurements but it was just a bit too big in the hips which wasn’t a huge deal at all. If you’re on the fence order a sample. Highly impressed!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (3) No (2)
    akolp4
    Reviewed On: November 11, 2018

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: WD20
    Height
    65
    Right
    Tried this dress on at home and fell in love with it! I was skeptical, thinking this dress could only look good on a thinner woman. I wear a size 18 and an F cup bust normally, and this size 20 fit perfectly. It is secure enough for me not to need a bra, which really surprised me! The material is high quality and not scratchy at all. I love the design, which makes the dress feel effortless and the ecru color is on-point! With a few alterations to make the dress hug my thighs, I can't wait to wear this dress on my wedding day!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (8) No (1)
    Danielle
    Reviewed On: October 03, 2018

    Body Type: Pear
    Size Ordered: WD4
    Height
    62
    Right
    I love the dress for the price. I got a regular size 4. The dress fit my body but the top was too big. I’m a 34A and I wear a size 4 -6 in jeans. No matter if you get a dress online or from a bridal shop you’ll have to get alterations. My alterations cost $650. I’m still very happy because that makes my dress total a little less than $1000. I had to get the top taken in, the sleeves tightened, the bottom hemmed and the bottom fitted a little bit so it would be tighter on my booty. I’m also adding a bustle so when I’m dancing so the train won’t be in the way but this was completely extra and not necessary if you don’t want it. I could have put in custom measurements but I didn’t feel comfortable measuring myself and didn’t want to take the time to go get professionally measured. The pictures I’m attaching are from my first fitting. I would recommend putting in measurements so if you still need alterations that they might be cheaper then mine were but I am completely happy with my purchase.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (7) No (1)
    alyssaachz
    Reviewed On: September 25, 2018

    Size Ordered: WD16
    Bust
    42
    Waist
    42
    Hips
    48
    Height
    62
    Slightly Large
    Beautiful dress! I was worried about what size to order because I was measuring at all different sizes. My chest at 14/16 & my waist & hips at 18/20. The S16 was a good way for my to find out my custom size! Material is great for the price! Lace is nice & thick! Love this dress!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (5) No (0)
    LHunter
    Reviewed On: September 01, 2018

    Body Type: Pear
    Size Ordered: WD6
    Bust
    34
    Height
    5
    Right
    Beautiful dress!! Wonderful quality for the price, I saw many dresses like this in stores for double the price.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (9) No (0)
    sarah.vernier1
    Reviewed On: February 08, 2020

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Slightly Small
    Not the dress for me. Too difficult to move around it, and the bust was uncomfortable and itchy.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    trinilulu2017
    Reviewed On: December 16, 2019

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Right
    Beautiful dress. Excellant quality. I like the sleeves and fit was good but it didn't fit the look I was going for. Overall, well designed
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    ashlynsargeant99
    Reviewed On: October 07, 2019

    Body Type: Apple
    Size Ordered: WD16
    Height
    5
    Right
    I tried this dress on at home and I am overjoyed with how confident I felt. I loved trying this dress on. There wasnt the pressure of someone standing over me waiting for me to purchase or leave, and customer service was INCREDIBLE. I ordered this dress as my wedding dress with expected arrival time of November 12 and my wedding is on the 30th so I really am putting in all my faith.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (0)
    Lauren
    Reviewed On: August 29, 2019

    Body Type: Pear
    Size Ordered: WD10
    Bust
    35
    Waist
    29
    Hips
    42
    Height
    64
    Slightly Large
    Tried the size 10 based on my hip size and it felt very large. The tulle did not lay nicely and the top felt itchy. It was definitely not the dress for me.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Bride2019
    Reviewed On: April 01, 2019

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: WD4
    Bust
    36
    Waist
    27
    Hips
    37
    Height
    63
    Slightly Small
    I ordered this dress as a try on option. I am 5'3'', 117 pounds (53 kilos). Based on the size chart and my measurements, I chose a size 4. The materials on the bodice look luxurious. The bodice has a bit of structure in it, so it felt tighter than the other 2 dresses I also ordered to try on. The shoulders were a bit loose on me. I wasn't a fan of where the sleeves ended, it's neither long or 3/4 and it just seemed awkward. It is still a very beautiful dress, just not my dress.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (1)
    gabby
    Reviewed On: March 30, 2019

    Right
    Got this as a sample and loved it! Great material and detail.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (0)
    Sylvia
    Reviewed On: November 28, 2018

    Right
    I love everything about this dress. I took a leap of faith and ordered directly (custom sizing) without trying on the sample, and Azazie did not disappoint. The only thing I had to get altered was the sleeves but other than that the dress fit me perfectly. The train was gorgeous, the lace was beautiful and I love the fact that it is off the shoulders. I can't wait to wear this on my wedding day!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (2) No (0)
    mgranger60
    Reviewed On: November 19, 2018

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Height
    71
    Right
    This style looked the best by far on my figure i'm curvy and tall.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (0)
    SarahRobertsRocks
    Reviewed On: October 15, 2018

    Right
    Loved this dress. I've been to numerous places to try on dresses that were triple this price and didn't have the same quality.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (2) No (0)
    Danielle
    Reviewed On: September 07, 2018

    Body Type: Pear
    Size Ordered: WD4
    Right
    I just got my dress and I love it! I do need some alterations in the shoulders, bust, sleeves and length. I am 5'2, and small chested. I weigh 122lbs. I bought a size 4. The fit around my body was perfect. I knew I would need alterations before I bought the dress but I am still happy with the fit overall and alteration are generally still expected for wedding dresses.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (5) No (0)