USD
United States (USD)
Canada (CAD)

Sorry, we were unable to find any products that matched

    Vote and Win 10% OFF
    style quiz

    Bridal Style Finder

    Take our quiz & say 'I do' to your dream dress!

    Style Quiz

    Describe your bridal look

    Select all that apply

    beach
    BEACH
    casual
    CASUAL
    traditional
    TRADITIONAL
    vintage
    VINTAGE
    fairytale
    FAIRYTALE
    modern
    MODERN
    elegant
    ELEGANT
    simple
    SIMPLE

    Choose silhouette

    Select all that apply

    a-line-princess
    A LINE
    ball-gown
    BALL GOWN
    trumpet-mermaid
    MERMAID
    sheath-column
    SHEATH-COLUMN

    Pick a color

    white
    WHITE
    ivory
    IVORY
    blush
    BLUSH
    other
    OTHER

    Choose length

    Select all that apply

    Floor Length
    KNEE-LENGTH
    Knee Length
    TEA-LENGTH
    No Preference
    FLOOR-LENGTH
    No Preference
    WITH A TRAIN

    Select your favorite features

    Select all that apply

    lace
    LACE
    sweetheart
    SWEETHEART
    cap sleeves
    CAP SLEEVES
    detachable train
    DETACHABLE TRAIN
    v-neck
    V-NECK
    illusion
    ILLUSION
    halter
    HALTER
    pockets
    POCKETS
    < Back
    SkipShow Results

    (Matching dresses: )

    style quiz

    Style Finder

    Take the quiz to discover the perfect look for your
    bridal party

    Style Quiz

    What's the color theme for your event?

    pink
    pink
    red
    red
    yellow
    yellow
    orange
    orange
    green
    green
    blue
    blue
    purple
    purple
    neutral
    neutral

    Which dress length do you prefer?

    Floor Length
    Floor-Length
    Knee Length
    Knee-Length
    No Preference
    No Preference

    What features do you want on your dress?

    Chiffon
    Chiffon
    lace
    lace
    Sleeveless
    Sleeveless
    Straps
    Straps
    Off-the-Shoulder
    Off-the-Shoulder
    v-neck
    v-neck
    Sweetheart
    Sweetheart
    Pockets
    Pockets
    strappy back
    strappy back

    What’s your price range?

    Under
    $100
    UNDER $100
    $100-$150
    $100-$150
    $150+
    $150+
    < Back
    NextShow Results

    (Matching dresses: )

    Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

    Azazie Everett Bridesmaid Dress

    FABRIC: Chiffon

    $79

    product info

    Fun and flirty, this fabulous chiffon bridesmaid dress is appropriate for any wedding from the beach to the church. Your bridal party will love this charming floor-length A-line/princess dress with a sweetheart neckline. A playful bow detail on the dress makes it feminine, flirty and sweet. 

    Refine Reviews By:
    Star Rating
    5 Stars (41)
    4 Stars (10)
    3 Stars (4)
    2 Stars (2)
    1 Star (2)
    Fit
    Small (0)
    Slightly Small (1)
    Right (36)
    Slightly Large (19)
    Large (3)
    Color
    Pink (9)
    Red (12)
    Yellow (0)
    Orange (0)
    Green (7)
    Blue (7)
    Purple (11)
    Brown (1)
    White (0)
    Grey (4)
    Neutral (0)
    Black (0)
    Sort By: 
    Photo Reviews
    Photo Reviews
    Ratings (Show High to Low)
    Newest
    Helpfulness (Show High to Low)
    umbarger
    Reviewed On: June 29, 2020

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: A6
    Bust
    34
    Waist
    28
    Hips
    37
    Height
    68
    Right
    Loved the dress! I bought a size up because I was scared the one that was supposed to fit me would be to small, but this one was large on me. It works though because it is only loose on the upper half and you can tie it as tight as needed. Overall this dress is great and im excited to wear it!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Kaylee.sherburne
    Reviewed On: June 23, 2020

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: A2
    Bust
    32
    Waist
    25
    Hips
    35
    Height
    66
    Right
    Took my measurements and they were all within 0.5 inches of the A2 size. Had to get the back skirt with the zipper taken in a little (my waist is so small). Had the strings for the bow shortened as well (very long). Fits very well and is flattering. Comes with a nice travel bag as well!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (0)
    Destany K
    Reviewed On: June 18, 2020

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: Custom size
    Bust
    33
    Waist
    26
    Hips
    30
    Height
    60
    Slightly Large
    Beautiful dress! I'm very petite so overall it is slightly large on me. I thought the slit would have went slightly higher (Once again I'm short - 5ft) but otherwise great quality. Length is perfect, I did size it an inch shorter than what originally measured, which I should have done with all of the other measurements as well. :)
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (0)
    hnich
    Reviewed On: June 16, 2020

    Body Type: Pear
    Right
    I liked this dress a lot. It was flattering and the back was gorgeous!! I liked the slit too even though you can’t see it in my pics. The 4 fit fine and I’m between a 4/6. I just was worried the tie would come undone and there’d be too much adjusting through the night. Beautiful dress but not for me!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (0)
    jzumbahlen
    Reviewed On: June 04, 2020

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: A10
    Bust
    38
    Waist
    30
    Hips
    41
    Height
    65
    Slightly Large
    I ordered 6 dresses in A10 to compare for my sister's wedding this fall. All the dresses were high quality in color/fabric/production. My measurements 5'5" 158lbs 38"-30.5"-41.5" I usually wear a medium in tops, 10 in jeans, and 34F in bras. I adore the cap sleeves on this dress. I think it's the best part. The waist of this dress was just right on me. It did not create any bulges in the back with the open back. The front of the dress has no pleats or other slimming features, so if you are looking for that, this probably isn't the dress. The bow-tie for the bust really appealed to me because I could tie it as tightly as I needed to for support. That definitely did work and I felt secure in the dress but cups in the front were not quite big enough and the bottom of my breasts wanted to slip out under the cups and it created a weird shape. I have softer breast tissue, so if you are busty but have firm breasts, I don't think you would have this problem. I'm about average in height and legs/torso proportion. The slit came up very high on my leg. Some people would like this, other's not so much. I thought the slit made it easy to move around in but was just high enough I did worry a little about flashing someone when moving from sitting to standing, stairs, getting out of cars. I though this dress was really fun but the open back ended up being too much skin for me to be showing at a family wedding in October. I would definitely recommend it if your in a spring/summer wedding that's more casual.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (2) No (0)
    mheater
    Reviewed On: May 31, 2020

    Size Ordered: Custom size
    Bust
    39
    Waist
    29
    Hips
    39
    Height
    65
    Right
    This dress is absolutely lovely! It is very high quality. I totally recommend having someone do your measurements at home with the tape they provide with sample order or get one at dollar store and custom make your dress! It came perfect and do not even had to go to a seamstress for the length unless I wasn't wearing shoes. The pictures do not do it justice. It has multiple layers underneath. The only thing I will have to do is take it to cleaners to get the deep wrinkles pressed out before the wedding. Thanks Azazie!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (3) No (0)
    Ali
    Reviewed On: May 19, 2020

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: A16
    Bust
    42
    Waist
    35
    Hips
    49
    Height
    65
    Right
    I ordered this for the actual event I have to attend without trying it on first and I’m so glad I did. It fits perfect, but you still have the option to “customize” the size because of the tie back! Only thing is I did need assistance in tying the back and I need to stand of straight because it really has no structure. I still am in awe and happy I chose this one!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (4) No (0)
    Momoko Takenaka
    Reviewed On: May 14, 2020

    Body Type: Pear
    Size Ordered: 7496
    Bust
    37
    Waist
    33
    Hips
    38
    Height
    59
    Slightly Large
    I absolutely loved this dress! I bought 3 sample dresses: Everett, Jada, and Shannon and went with this one! I was in between sizes A8 and A10 so I ended up getting the A10. It ended up being too big so I've ordered the A8. I'm really short so everything was long on me - the length of the dress and the straps of the dress. I will have to get those altered and make the slit sit higher since it's closer to my knees. The front and back of the dress is super cute and it's very flattering! It's also made very well and there aren't any weird bumps or lining on the top portion. I wouldn't worry so much about the bust size since you can adjust the straps on the back.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (2) No (0)
    megan_justice
    Reviewed On: April 06, 2020

    Body Type: Straight
    Height
    68
    Right
    I love this dress! I ordered it as a size 6 for the sample, and had a lot of room in the breast area. I am a bra size 34'B'', could almost be an A. As far as sizing goes, the back of this dress helps a lot because you can make it as tight or loose as you would like. However, I am a little worried that it is going to get loser through out the day, so I might have to have people re-tie it for me through out the day. I went with A4 for the actual dress and the size down was very suiting. I still have some room. My real dress will be in the color dusk, but the peacock color was very stunning and quite beautiful.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (5) No (0)
    megan_justice
    Reviewed On: April 06, 2020

    Body Type: Straight
    Size Ordered: A4
    Height
    68
    Right
    I love this dress! I ordered it as a size 6 for the sample, and had a lot of room in the breast area. I am a bra size 34'B'', could almost be an A. As far as sizing goes, the back of this dress helps a lot because you can make it as tight or loose as you would like. However, I am a little worried that it is going to get loser through out the day, so I might have to have people re-tie it for me through out the day. I went with A4 for the actual dress and the size down was very suiting. I still have some room. The color looks WAY more gray on the internet. It is definitely more of a faded, purple. I still love the color but it would wash people out compared to the gray so I recommend ordering a swatch if the Dusk color is the one you are looking for.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (3) No (0)
    sarahdstat
    Reviewed On: March 26, 2020

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: A12
    Bust
    34
    Waist
    32
    Hips
    42
    Height
    69
    Slightly Large
    This dress fits exactly how I pictured it when I first saw it. I love the slight ruffle that lays over the shoulders, the back is very classy and beautiful how it flows down the back of the dress, the slit is scene just enough when your walking but the dress overall is very flowy and comfortable. I am a bridesmaid in a June wedding in Georgia so I wanted something flowy and cooler. I tried Tasha sample and I loved it but it was tight around the bottom and I was already hot. The length of this dress is long, I am 5'9 and with heals on it still slightly touches the ground. The only part of the dress that is "too big" is where the dress zips in the back around the bottom of the waist, it is a little large but I am smaller wasted. The bust part fits perfectly with or without a bra! You can almost wear a tan strapless bra and not see it through the back of the dress. This dress would look beautiful on many different body types.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (9) No (0)
    Jazminarredondo.ms
    Reviewed On: March 10, 2020

    Body Type: Pear
    Size Ordered: A10
    Height
    5
    Slightly Large
    I like the dress, I measure my self and then order the closest one, a litter lose in the chest are but nothing unmanageable, with safety pin.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (3) No (0)
    graccccciee
    Reviewed On: February 29, 2020

    Body Type: Straight
    Size Ordered: A20
    Right
    The dress is beautiful. I prefer it in a size A20 in the color Wisteria. I’m a bigger girl and I have back rolls and was pretty concerned on how the back would look considering it’s pretty open but where it ties in the back covered the really well. It supported me well without any kind of bra and the material is great. Very high quality. Will definitely be wearing for the wedding if I’m. The only negative thing I could say is I wish the slit was a bit higher just because it opens at a weird length on me and I’m 5’6. But that was my only negative remark.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (5) No (2)
    Alli
    Reviewed On: February 04, 2020

    Body Type: Straight
    Right
    This dress was great. It fit well and was oretty adjustable because of the tie in the back.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (6) No (5)
    Maddy
    Reviewed On: January 08, 2020

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: A12
    Bust
    40
    Waist
    31
    Hips
    36
    Height
    69
    Right
    This dress is so flattering! I was worried that because I’m busty that this dress wouldn’t look right but it fits perfectly and the tie for the bust actually makes it easier to fit it to my exact size.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (27) No (0)
    elizabeth.ediger
    Reviewed On: December 27, 2019

    Body Type: Straight
    Size Ordered: A12
    Bust
    38
    Waist
    32
    Hips
    38
    Height
    66
    Slightly Large
    I love this dress! I really didn't think it would work out because I'm one of those people that 100% has to wear a bra but this was amazing. It has wiring on the side and padding that acts as a bra so it completely works! It's very comfortable too. I love that the back is open so it'll leave some room for any possible weight gain/bloating. My measurements should have been perfect for a 12 but I probably could have gotten a 10. I don't mind the extra room though.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (12) No (0)
    hll14b
    Reviewed On: June 29, 2020

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: Custom size
    Right
    Fits just right if you like up with measurements, if not a little loose.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Heather
    Reviewed On: June 03, 2020

    Size Ordered: Custom size
    Bust
    33
    Waist
    28
    Hips
    38
    Height
    60
    Right
    This dress is so amazing and beautiful! And thanks to Azazie's size customization option, it is a perfect fit!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Faith
    Reviewed On: June 02, 2020

    Body Type: Straight
    Size Ordered: A2
    Bust
    32
    Waist
    26
    Hips
    32
    Height
    65
    Right
    Awesome dress and service! Perfect fit! Thank you!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    sarahpricepm
    Reviewed On: May 28, 2020

    Size Ordered: A14
    Slightly Large
    Love this dress! The color and fabric are amazing. I ordered mine slightly too big but nothing that can’t be altered. Can’t wait to wear it in October!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Page 1 of 4
    1 2 3 4
    ◄ PREV |