Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Everett

Azazie Everett Bridesmaid Dresses

FABRIC: Chiffon

$79

product info

Fun and flirty, this fabulous Chiffon bridesmaid dress is appropriate for any wedding from the beach to the church. Your bridal party will love this charming Floor-Length A-line/Princess dress with a Sweetheart neckline. Whether you dress it up with statement jewelry or down with flats and a cardigan, it epitomizes timeless beauty. 

Refine Reviews By:
Star Rating
Fit
Color
Sort By: 
Photo Reviews
Brooke
Reviewed On: September 15, 2020
Color: Daffodil

Size Ordered: CUSTOM SIZE
Bust
34
Waist
27
Hips
37
Height
62
Right
The dress is gorgeous and fits really well. I originally ordered my dress in the color Lemon. A couple days later when the other bridesmaids went to order theirs, the color was no longer available. I wish they would’ve gave more of a notice or something to tell the bride that the color of swatches she ordered were about to “expire” so that wouldn’t have happened. That was the only problem there. However, excellent customer service!! I was able to cancel my order within a certain time frame. I believe within 72 hours and I think because my dress was custom made. I was then able to reorder my dress in the other color the bride chose. I got my refund back fast too. Would highly recommend this dress and website!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Jay
Reviewed On: September 12, 2020


Size Ordered: A8
Height
70
Right
When I saw this dress, I immediately loved the elegant sleeves and the tie back! But I was skeptical about whether or not it would have enough support if I went bra-less, even with the boning. Also, a lot of the reviews said the tie comes undone often. The dress fit beautifully, but I will say that the support was lacking. I'm a 36D and felt like the dress made my chest look a lot wider than normal. So I bought an adhesive bra on Amazon and it fixed everything. I got so many compliments on the dress, especially the back! I didn't have any issues with the tie. I first tied a knot to make sure everything was secure and then tied a bow. You really can't tell the difference. And the tie stayed all night long, even after hours on the dance floor! If you're buying this dress, I would consider also investing in an adhesive bra.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Ali
Reviewed On: August 28, 2020



Slightly Large
Loved this dress and had so many compliments! I am 5' 4" and about 120 pounds, and I order a size 0. I did have to get the straps and length altered a bit.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (4) No (0)
kalliestotlar420
Reviewed On: July 29, 2020
Color: Pool


Slightly Large
I love this dress! It’s so comfortable and I’m pretty tall (5’9”)and it’s long enough for me. Only this is once you do your measurements, if you are kind of between two sizes I would go with the smaller size. I was worried about the fit being too tight if I went with the smaller size as I have a larger chest but it is almost too loose. It will work but I definitely would have gone with the smaller size
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (6) No (0)
diane
Reviewed On: July 27, 2020



Slightly Large
The dress is great. I went with the custom fitting, but I'll need to get it taken in a little bit in the back and maybe hemmed depending on shoes. I'm definitely the kind of person who ALWAYS wears a bra, but with the cups and the fact that you tie the back for support, I don't think I'm going to wear one. It's a nice dress especially for the price!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (0)
Merissa Konnick
Reviewed On: July 10, 2020



Large
When thinking about which size to order, my measurements fit the A6 size almost to a T. My bust - 35, Waist - 28, Hip - 39. However the A6 came and it was too big even though it should have fit perfectly. Obviously the dress was really long and needs to be hemmed like most dresses, but its too loose around my waist and bust and shouldn't have been. Luckily with this specific dress, the Azazie Everett, you can tie the back however tight/lose you want it so it can be adjusted and that helps a little in the bust area. The waist has to be taken in. The straps seem very dainty so I am worried about them breaking. Overall quality of the dress is nice. I would say order a size down though.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (6) No (2)
Yaya
Reviewed On: July 08, 2020
Color: Cabernet
body type: Apple
Size Ordered: A16
Bust
46
Waist
42
Hips
47
Height
5
Slightly Large
Let me start off by saying that this dress is BEAUTIFUL! We picked this dress for a romantic October wedding. We live in Texas so we needed something lite because we never know what mood Texas might be in come October. We have a range of girls in our party from size 8-size 18. This was the only dress we felt looked beautiful on every BODY. Cons: we are all short so everyone will DEFINITELY need to get this hemmed. Secondly, the dress is made for people with longer torsos. The sleeves are super big and the top is way too big, even for our bustier ladies. That will also need to be altered. The original plan was to have bridal party in Cabernet and the MOH in Champagne but upon receiving the MOH dress, we returned due to the color not being what we thought. Pictured is the size 16 dress in champagne. Charts said to order size 18 but I’m glad we didn’t because it runs big.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (3) No (0)
umbarger
Reviewed On: June 29, 2020
Color: Cabernet


Right
Loved the dress! I bought a size up because I was scared the one that was supposed to fit me would be to small, but this one was large on me. It works though because it is only loose on the upper half and you can tie it as tight as needed. Overall this dress is great and im excited to wear it!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (4) No (0)
Kaylee.sherburne
Reviewed On: June 23, 2020
Color: Mulberry
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A2
Bust
32
Waist
25
Hips
35
Height
66
Right
Took my measurements and they were all within 0.5 inches of the A2 size. Had to get the back skirt with the zipper taken in a little (my waist is so small). Had the strings for the bow shortened as well (very long). Fits very well and is flattering. Comes with a nice travel bag as well!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (4) No (0)
Destany K
Reviewed On: June 18, 2020

body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: Custom size
Bust
33
Waist
26
Hips
30
Height
60
Slightly Large
Beautiful dress! I'm very petite so overall it is slightly large on me. I thought the slit would have went slightly higher (Once again I'm short - 5ft) but otherwise great quality. Length is perfect, I did size it an inch shorter than what originally measured, which I should have done with all of the other measurements as well. :)
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (1)
hnich
Reviewed On: June 16, 2020
Color: Dusty Rose


Right
I liked this dress a lot. It was flattering and the back was gorgeous!! I liked the slit too even though you can’t see it in my pics. The 4 fit fine and I’m between a 4/6. I just was worried the tie would come undone and there’d be too much adjusting through the night. Beautiful dress but not for me!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (0)
jzumbahlen
Reviewed On: June 04, 2020
Color: Desert Rose
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A10
Bust
38
Waist
30
Hips
41
Height
65
Slightly Large
I ordered 6 dresses in A10 to compare for my sister's wedding this fall. All the dresses were high quality in color/fabric/production. My measurements 5'5" 158lbs 38"-30.5"-41.5" I usually wear a medium in tops, 10 in jeans, and 34F in bras. I adore the cap sleeves on this dress. I think it's the best part. The waist of this dress was just right on me. It did not create any bulges in the back with the open back. The front of the dress has no pleats or other slimming features, so if you are looking for that, this probably isn't the dress. The bow-tie for the bust really appealed to me because I could tie it as tightly as I needed to for support. That definitely did work and I felt secure in the dress but cups in the front were not quite big enough and the bottom of my breasts wanted to slip out under the cups and it created a weird shape. I have softer breast tissue, so if you are busty but have firm breasts, I don't think you would have this problem. I'm about average in height and legs/torso proportion. The slit came up very high on my leg. Some people would like this, other's not so much. I thought the slit made it easy to move around in but was just high enough I did worry a little about flashing someone when moving from sitting to standing, stairs, getting out of cars. I though this dress was really fun but the open back ended up being too much skin for me to be showing at a family wedding in October. I would definitely recommend it if your in a spring/summer wedding that's more casual.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (5) No (0)
mheater
Reviewed On: May 31, 2020
Color: Dusty Rose

Size Ordered: Custom size
Bust
39
Waist
29
Hips
39
Height
65
Right
This dress is absolutely lovely! It is very high quality. I totally recommend having someone do your measurements at home with the tape they provide with sample order or get one at dollar store and custom make your dress! It came perfect and do not even had to go to a seamstress for the length unless I wasn't wearing shoes. The pictures do not do it justice. It has multiple layers underneath. The only thing I will have to do is take it to cleaners to get the deep wrinkles pressed out before the wedding. Thanks Azazie!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (5) No (0)
Ali
Reviewed On: May 19, 2020
Color: Vintage Mauve
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A16
Bust
42
Waist
35
Hips
49
Height
65
Right
I ordered this for the actual event I have to attend without trying it on first and I’m so glad I did. It fits perfect, but you still have the option to “customize” the size because of the tie back! Only thing is I did need assistance in tying the back and I need to stand of straight because it really has no structure. I still am in awe and happy I chose this one!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (4) No (0)
Momoko Takenaka
Reviewed On: May 14, 2020

body type: pear
Size Ordered: 7496
Bust
37
Waist
33
Hips
38
Height
59
Slightly Large
I absolutely loved this dress! I bought 3 sample dresses: Everett, Jada, and Shannon and went with this one! I was in between sizes A8 and A10 so I ended up getting the A10. It ended up being too big so I've ordered the A8. I'm really short so everything was long on me - the length of the dress and the straps of the dress. I will have to get those altered and make the slit sit higher since it's closer to my knees. The front and back of the dress is super cute and it's very flattering! It's also made very well and there aren't any weird bumps or lining on the top portion. I wouldn't worry so much about the bust size since you can adjust the straps on the back.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (0)
megan_justice
Reviewed On: April 06, 2020
Color: Peacock
body type: Straight

Height
68
Right
I love this dress! I ordered it as a size 6 for the sample, and had a lot of room in the breast area. I am a bra size 34'B'', could almost be an A. As far as sizing goes, the back of this dress helps a lot because you can make it as tight or loose as you would like. However, I am a little worried that it is going to get loser through out the day, so I might have to have people re-tie it for me through out the day. I went with A4 for the actual dress and the size down was very suiting. I still have some room. My real dress will be in the color dusk, but the peacock color was very stunning and quite beautiful.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (6) No (0)
megan_justice
Reviewed On: April 06, 2020
Color: Dusk
body type: Straight
Size Ordered: A4
Height
68
Right
I love this dress! I ordered it as a size 6 for the sample, and had a lot of room in the breast area. I am a bra size 34'B'', could almost be an A. As far as sizing goes, the back of this dress helps a lot because you can make it as tight or loose as you would like. However, I am a little worried that it is going to get loser through out the day, so I might have to have people re-tie it for me through out the day. I went with A4 for the actual dress and the size down was very suiting. I still have some room. The color looks WAY more gray on the internet. It is definitely more of a faded, purple. I still love the color but it would wash people out compared to the gray so I recommend ordering a swatch if the Dusk color is the one you are looking for.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (5) No (0)
sarahdstat
Reviewed On: March 26, 2020
Color: Frost
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A12
Bust
34
Waist
32
Hips
42
Height
69
Slightly Large
This dress fits exactly how I pictured it when I first saw it. I love the slight ruffle that lays over the shoulders, the back is very classy and beautiful how it flows down the back of the dress, the slit is scene just enough when your walking but the dress overall is very flowy and comfortable. I am a bridesmaid in a June wedding in Georgia so I wanted something flowy and cooler. I tried Tasha sample and I loved it but it was tight around the bottom and I was already hot. The length of this dress is long, I am 5'9 and with heals on it still slightly touches the ground. The only part of the dress that is "too big" is where the dress zips in the back around the bottom of the waist, it is a little large but I am smaller wasted. The bust part fits perfectly with or without a bra! You can almost wear a tan strapless bra and not see it through the back of the dress. This dress would look beautiful on many different body types.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (12) No (1)
Jazminarredondo.ms
Reviewed On: March 10, 2020
Color: Dusty Rose
body type: Pear
Size Ordered: A10
Height
5
Slightly Large
I like the dress, I measure my self and then order the closest one, a litter lose in the chest are but nothing unmanageable, with safety pin.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (3) No (0)
graccccciee
Reviewed On: February 29, 2020

body type: Straight
Size Ordered: A20
Right
The dress is beautiful. I prefer it in a size A20 in the color Wisteria. I’m a bigger girl and I have back rolls and was pretty concerned on how the back would look considering it’s pretty open but where it ties in the back covered the really well. It supported me well without any kind of bra and the material is great. Very high quality. Will definitely be wearing for the wedding if I’m. The only negative thing I could say is I wish the slit was a bit higher just because it opens at a weird length on me and I’m 5’6. But that was my only negative remark.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (5) No (2)
12345
PREV | NEXT