USD
United States (USD)
Canada (CAD)

Sorry, we were unable to find any products that matched

    Vote and Win 10% OFF
    style quiz

    Bridal Style Finder

    Take our quiz & say 'I do' to your dream dress!

    Style Quiz

    Describe your bridal look

    Select all that apply

    beach
    BEACH
    casual
    CASUAL
    traditional
    TRADITIONAL
    vintage
    VINTAGE
    fairytale
    FAIRYTALE
    modern
    MODERN
    elegant
    ELEGANT
    simple
    SIMPLE

    Choose silhouette

    Select all that apply

    a-line-princess
    A LINE
    ball-gown
    BALL GOWN
    trumpet-mermaid
    MERMAID
    sheath-column
    SHEATH-COLUMN

    Pick a color

    white
    WHITE
    ivory
    IVORY
    blush
    BLUSH
    other
    OTHER

    Choose length

    Select all that apply

    Floor Length
    KNEE-LENGTH
    Knee Length
    TEA-LENGTH
    No Preference
    FLOOR-LENGTH
    No Preference
    WITH A TRAIN

    Select your favorite features

    Select all that apply

    lace
    LACE
    sweetheart
    SWEETHEART
    cap sleeves
    CAP SLEEVES
    detachable train
    DETACHABLE TRAIN
    v-neck
    V-NECK
    illusion
    ILLUSION
    halter
    HALTER
    pockets
    POCKETS
    < Back
    SkipShow Results

    (Matching dresses: )

    style quiz

    Style Finder

    Take the quiz to discover the perfect look for your
    bridal party

    Style Quiz

    What's the color theme for your event?

    pink
    pink
    red
    red
    yellow
    yellow
    orange
    orange
    green
    green
    blue
    blue
    purple
    purple
    neutral
    neutral

    Which dress length do you prefer?

    Floor Length
    Floor-Length
    Knee Length
    Knee-Length
    No Preference
    No Preference

    What features do you want on your dress?

    Chiffon
    Chiffon
    lace
    lace
    Sleeveless
    Sleeveless
    Straps
    Straps
    Off-the-Shoulder
    Off-the-Shoulder
    v-neck
    v-neck
    Sweetheart
    Sweetheart
    Pockets
    Pockets
    strappy back
    strappy back

    What’s your price range?

    Under
    $100
    UNDER $100
    $100-$150
    $100-$150
    $150+
    $150+
    < Back
    NextShow Results

    (Matching dresses: )

    Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

    Azazie Evelyn Bridesmaid Dress

    FABRIC: Chiffon and Charmeuse

    $129

    product info

    Style Evelyn by Azazie is a floor-length A-line/princess bridesmaid dress in a fabulous chiffon and charmeuse. The charming dress features a sweetheart neckline and strap detail back style. Whether you dress it up with statement jewelry or down with flats and a cardigan, it epitomizes timeless beauty. Azazie's Evelyn style comes in sizes A0-A30. 

    Refine Reviews By:
    Star Rating
    5 Stars (31)
    4 Stars (5)
    3 Stars (0)
    2 Stars (0)
    1 Star (1)
    Fit
    Small (0)
    Slightly Small (1)
    Right (10)
    Slightly Large (1)
    Large (0)
    Color
    Pink (3)
    Red (1)
    Yellow (2)
    Orange (0)
    Green (1)
    Blue (4)
    Purple (4)
    Brown (0)
    White (1)
    Grey (3)
    Neutral (1)
    Black (2)
    Sort By: 
    Photo Reviews
    Photo Reviews
    Ratings (Show High to Low)
    Newest
    Helpfulness (Show High to Low)
    danielle_brady
    Reviewed On: June 08, 2017

    I ordered this with custom sizing and it fits perfect!! Looks beautiful and feels great! Thank you so much!!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    briseboistaylor
    Reviewed On: March 11, 2017

    I was very impressed with the way it came out! It came out way better than I imagined! I LOVE it!!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Okatebaker
    Reviewed On: March 01, 2017

    Color matches color that you see online perfectly! I ordered one of the sized dresses (not specifically made for me) and my dress was about two sizes too big!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Mlharris
    Reviewed On: November 16, 2016

    Yes I am very with dress. could pick a better place to order my dress
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Mrs.new21new
    Reviewed On: October 12, 2016

    The dress is amazing and I would definitely use them again!!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Hallet Dunn
    Reviewed On: May 19, 2016

    Fits perfectly! Definitely recommend getting the custom size. Love this dress.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    hanna6814
    Reviewed On: May 03, 2016

    Absolutely stunning dresses!!!!! Dresses came in and were perfect exactly what we were looking for- ordered 4. We did not do custom sizing as we were scared about the dress is not fitting. We only measured the girls and ordered off the size chart. The dresses are perfect size, alterations on link will only be done. We cannot wait till August the wedding
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (0)
    aghenry825
    Reviewed On: April 12, 2016

    Love the way the dress came packaged, no wrinkles! Also i got the dress a lot quicker than was quoted.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Keishawburnett2012
    Reviewed On: March 28, 2016

    Very elegant. I had custom measurements. Fits really nice. Love it.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    thomas_jolie
    Reviewed On: March 23, 2016

    I would definitely recommend Azazie to a friend. I absolutely love my dress. It is classic, feminine and just what I expected! Thank you to the Azazie team!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    ths629
    Reviewed On: September 01, 2015

    This dress is beautiful. I did a custom fit and because I actively am tying to lose weight, I will need to get it taking in ... a good problem to have. The dress was received as expected and packaged nicely. I will recommend this site to others. Thank you for a great good quality dress! FYI - i was also able to get matching Regency color shoes from Davids Bridal - this has been a great experience! Bridesaid to be...
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Kelsey B
    Reviewed On: August 28, 2015

    I custom ordered the dress. The length was a little long even though I took off an inch from my actual measurement. The color is perfect and the material is great. The zipper gets stuck really easily. The top gaps out above my boob even though I'm a 36DD and the strap is really long so I'm having it altered and I think that will fix the gap issue. The waist and hips fit perfectly though. Beautiful dress.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    j-mann12
    Reviewed On: August 26, 2015

    The dress came in exactly how I pictured it! It is so pretty and soft! The flowers/ruffles on the shoulder strap are very distinct and do not look cheaply made. I got custom sizing and it came exactly how I ordered it. I am so in love with this dress!!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    tchurch2007
    Reviewed On: July 23, 2015

    Beautiful dress and with custom sizing it is a perfect fit!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Walkert426
    Reviewed On: June 22, 2015

    I love the custom sizing and that the company verifies your measurements before they produce the dress. Thank you for the amazing customer service!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    amber
    Reviewed On: June 13, 2015

    The dress is absolutely beautiful and the customer service was excellent. The only complaint I have is the zipper gets stuck. But a great purchase!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    andrea.shedler
    Reviewed On: May 05, 2015

    I did custom sizing. The dress was a little big on top, so it will need to be altered, but the length and the fit of the skirt are perfect. The zipper was a little sticky to pull up, but it could have been because i was doing it myself with one hand. Overall, it's a very nice dress, and it arrived in a timely manner--about 4 weeks!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Page 2 of 2
    1 2
    | NEXT ►