Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Evelyn

Azazie Evelyn Bridesmaid Dresses

FABRIC: Chiffon

$129

product info

Style Azazie Evelyn by azazie is a Floor-Length A-line/Princess bridesmaid dress in a fabulous Chiffon, Charmeuse, Chiffon. The charming dress features a Sweetheart, One-Shoulder neckline and Strap Detail back style. Whether you dress it up with statement jewelry or down with flats and a cardigan, it epitomizes timeless beauty. azazie's Azazie Evelyn style comes in sizes A0-A30. 

Refine Reviews By:
Star Rating
Fit
Color
Sort By: 
Photo Reviews
Floyou
Reviewed On: September 22, 2019



Right
I ordered the dusty rose in the style evelyn for my girls and I couldn't be any more happier with my choice. The girls loved their dresses and they photographed beautifully!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Cryswarren
Reviewed On: August 09, 2019
Color: Royal Blue
body type: Apple
Size Ordered: Custom size
Bust
45
Waist
43
Hips
51
Height
62
Right
I found this website on a whim and so glad I did! I ordered my maid of honor gown and got the custom- sized gown. I have zero seamstress skills. But I took my own measurements using a sewing tape measure, making hash marks on my wall Lol. I was skeptical because I’m short and apple-shaped and it’s hard to find clothing that flatters. But the manufacturers are spot on and this is the BEST fitting gown I’ve ever owned!! I am recommending Azazie to all my friends! The gown was absolutely gorgeous at my godsister’s wedding!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
Sgall605
Reviewed On: July 21, 2019



Right
This dress is absolutely beautiful! I chose it for my friends wedding in June as we were all to pick our own style dress from azazie. This was my first time ordering from them so I was a little nervous. I used the sample dress service and it was so easy and I fell in love with this dress when I tried it on. It was very flattering on me and comfortable. I received a lot of compliments. I would definitely consider using azazie again and maybe even for my own future wedding.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Starrlah75
Reviewed On: February 25, 2019
Color: Black
body type: Pear
Size Ordered: A22
Right
I ordered this dress for a valentines day wedding re newal ceremony. We celebrated 34 years of marriage and wanted to change it up!! We did,,and everyone loved this idea and my gown!! It fir me perfectly, i ordered right from there chart size, and it was a bit long, but i didnt mind. it was perfect. I also ordered my husbands bow tie in flamingo pink to match our pink theme!! I would definitley reccomend azazie, they were right on time with delivery and i will order from them again!!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (0)
natsha.siri
Reviewed On: June 02, 2018
Color: Silver

Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
33
Waist
28
Hips
38
Height
66
Right
Honestly, I was extremely nervous about ordering this dress because my body shape is so unproportional. However, I ordered the custom sizing and the dress fit me PERFECTLY. It is so beautiful and I love the floral detail on the strap. I would highly recommend anyone buying this dress or any other azazie dress to order the custom sizing and make sure that you get measured correctly to prevent any extra hassle of returning it or getting it adjusted. Best purchase I ever made, and definitely planning on using the dress again for other events and performances!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (0)
Sarah
Reviewed On: October 30, 2017
Color: Pearl Pink


Ordered the custom sizing and it was perfect! The dress quality was amazing but I wish I added a couple extra inches to the length because it sat slightly above my toes (but still looked great!) This color is Pearl Pink which was beautiful!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (3) No (0)
Elizabeth
Reviewed On: October 05, 2017



I am satisfied with my purchase. The experience was easy and the dress fit like a glove. I ordered a size 4 and am 5'5 and 128 pounds. It does run long, so be prepared to have it shortened (even if you are wearing heels). It is a three-layer dress so it may be advantageous to have Azazie do it rather than pay out of pocket afterwards.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
McKenna
Reviewed On: September 21, 2017



I ordered this dress with custom sizing and it fit perfectly! Being a tall girl i was worried the dress would be too short but custom sizing made it easy to order and it fit great! I would definitely recommend Azazie to a friend and will use it for my bridesmaids when i get married.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (0)
hanna6814
Reviewed On: December 25, 2015



This dress is so beautiful I love it. My sample dresses arrived so quickly it amaze me. I ordered two dresses they were both in a dress bag in a box and was delivered to me in a timely manner. We decided on this dress because of how spectacular my girls look in it. It's true to size the only problem we had with the smaller girls was the strap being too big. Other than that I can't wait to see the girls in the dress on my wedding day.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
Nikki Morales
Reviewed On: November 05, 2015



Just wanted to share a couple of photos of my beautiful bridesmaids wearing Evelyn in Regency. It was such a show stopper with a large bridal party!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
Alicen Jones
Reviewed On: September 23, 2015



Amazing dresses. All custom ordered & beautiful!! Thank you
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
ggmarq32
Reviewed On: January 16, 2020
Color: Sky Blue
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
43
Waist
37
Hips
44
Height
63
Right
Dress looked so beautiful on my daughter, but it came too long and the strap with the flower was very loose on her. I had to pay to get it hemmed. But other than that...it is very nice.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Daisy Bergin
Reviewed On: March 21, 2019
Color: Dark Green

Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
48
Waist
43
Hips
51
Height
63
Right
This is perfect for my short chunky body! I ordered a customized size and it turned out good
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Cab.june2005
Reviewed On: May 31, 2018
Color: Grape


Right
I think dress was very cute. This is the dress my bridesmaids wanted.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
carlie.hellmann1995
Reviewed On: May 04, 2018
Color: Burgundy
body type: Straight
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
34
Waist
29
Hips
38
Height
65
Right
This dress turned out perfect! Custom sizing was on point, the fabric is so soft/silky, and the color is just like the pictures. Shipping was quicker than anticipated. Overall, could not be happier! So stoked to wear this dress at my bff's wedding! <3
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
mgkilagan
Reviewed On: May 01, 2018
Color: Gold
body type: Pear
Size Ordered: A6
Bust
32
Waist
27
Height
63
Slightly Small
The size weren't accurate. I had to alter the dress which is way more expensive than the actual dress. Also, the flowers on the shoulders weren't good, it was already flattened.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
allison
Reviewed On: March 26, 2018
Color: Blushing Pink


Right
This dress is so unique!! The flower petals are layers of fabric that are kinda bundled together along the straps, which makes a really pretty impression of a cascade of flowers :)
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
acwtime
Reviewed On: March 08, 2018
Color: Silver

Size Ordered: A10
Slightly Large
I feel like the fit of the strapless is a bit tighter than the sleeved but it still feels a just a tad too big despite the fact that it is a size under what my measurements suggest I would need. That said I love the dress. I am 5'6" and it is definitely too long on me even with very high heels but the material feels great, better than the chiffon at places like David's Bridal, and I love the fluffy thing going up the shoulder. I also thought they did a great job getting it to me earlier than the expected delivery data. Though it was a bit wrinkled when it arrived.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
Elizabeth A.
Reviewed On: October 03, 2017



Dress fit like a glove. I ordered a size 4 and it fit perfectly. I'm 5'5 and weigh 128. The dress does run long and has three layers so I recommend having it shortened by Azazie or you'll be left footing another $60-85 in alteration fees on your own. Otherwise, it was a lovely dress and an easy shopping experience.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
Neisha1987
Reviewed On: September 09, 2017



I loved my bridesmaids dresses
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
12
PREV | NEXT