style quiz

Bridal Style Finder

Take our quiz & say 'I do' to your dream dress!

Style Quiz

Describe your bridal look

Select all that apply

beach
BEACH
casual
CASUAL
traditional
TRADITIONAL
vintage
VINTAGE
fairytale
FAIRYTALE
modern
MODERN
elegant
ELEGANT
simple
SIMPLE

Choose silhouette

Select all that apply

a-line-princess
A LINE
ball-gown
BALL GOWN
trumpet-mermaid
MERMAID
sheath-column
SHEATH-COLUMN

Pick a color

white
WHITE
ivory
IVORY
blush
BLUSH
other
OTHER

Choose length

Select all that apply

Floor Length
KNEE-LENGTH
Knee Length
TEA-LENGTH
No Preference
FLOOR-LENGTH
No Preference
WITH A TRAIN

Select your favorite features

Select all that apply

lace
LACE
sweetheart
SWEETHEART
cap sleeves
CAP SLEEVES
detachable train
DETACHABLE TRAIN
v-neck
V-NECK
illusion
ILLUSION
halter
HALTER
pockets
POCKETS
< Back
SkipShow Results

(Matching dresses: )

style quiz

Style Finder

Take the quiz to discover the perfect look for your
bridal party

Style Quiz

What's the color theme for your event?

pink
pink
red
red
yellow
yellow
orange
orange
green
green
blue
blue
purple
purple
neutral
neutral

Which dress length do you prefer?

Floor Length
Floor-Length
Knee Length
Knee-Length
No Preference
No Preference

What features do you want on your dress?

Chiffon
Chiffon
lace
lace
Sleeveless
Sleeveless
Straps
Straps
Off-the-Shoulder
Off-the-Shoulder
v-neck
v-neck
Sweetheart
Sweetheart
Pockets
Pockets
strappy back
strappy back

What’s your price range?

Under
$100
UNDER $100
$100-$150
$100-$150
$150+
$150+
< Back
NextShow Results

(Matching dresses: )

Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Evelyn Bridesmaid Dress

FABRIC: Chiffon and Charmeuse

$129

product info

Style Evelyn by Azazie is a floor-length A-line/princess bridesmaid dress in a fabulous chiffon and charmeuse. The charming dress features a sweetheart neckline and strap detail back style. Whether you dress it up with statement jewelry or down with flats and a cardigan, it epitomizes timeless beauty. Azazie's Evelyn style comes in sizes A0-A30. 

Refine Reviews By:
Star Rating
1 Star (1)
2 Stars (0)
3 Stars (0)
4 Stars (4)
5 Stars (26)
Fit
Small (0)
Slightly Small (1)
Right (4)
Slightly Large (1)
Large (0)
Color
Pink (3)
Red (1)
Yellow (2)
Orange (0)
Green (0)
Blue (2)
Purple (4)
Brown (0)
White (1)
Grey (3)
Neutral (1)
Black (1)
Sort By: 
Photo Reviews
Photo Reviews
Ratings (Show High to Low)
Newest
Helpfulness (Show High to Low)
natsha.siri
Reviewed On: 2018-06-02 11:44:58

Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
33
Waist
28
Hips
38
Height
66
Right
Honestly, I was extremely nervous about ordering this dress because my body shape is so unproportional. However, I ordered the custom sizing and the dress fit me PERFECTLY. It is so beautiful and I love the floral detail on the strap. I would highly recommend anyone buying this dress or any other azazie dress to order the custom sizing and make sure that you get measured correctly to prevent any extra hassle of returning it or getting it adjusted. Best purchase I ever made, and definitely planning on using the dress again for other events and performances!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Sarah
Reviewed On: 2017-10-30 15:12:00

Ordered the custom sizing and it was perfect! The dress quality was amazing but I wish I added a couple extra inches to the length because it sat slightly above my toes (but still looked great!) This color is Pearl Pink which was beautiful!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Elizabeth
Reviewed On: 2017-10-05 13:53:22

I am satisfied with my purchase. The experience was easy and the dress fit like a glove. I ordered a size 4 and am 5'5 and 128 pounds. It does run long, so be prepared to have it shortened (even if you are wearing heels). It is a three-layer dress so it may be advantageous to have Azazie do it rather than pay out of pocket afterwards.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
McKenna
Reviewed On: 2017-09-21 12:09:22

I ordered this dress with custom sizing and it fit perfectly! Being a tall girl i was worried the dress would be too short but custom sizing made it easy to order and it fit great! I would definitely recommend Azazie to a friend and will use it for my bridesmaids when i get married.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
hanna6814
Reviewed On: 2015-12-25 00:19:15

This dress is so beautiful I love it. My sample dresses arrived so quickly it amaze me. I ordered two dresses they were both in a dress bag in a box and was delivered to me in a timely manner. We decided on this dress because of how spectacular my girls look in it. It's true to size the only problem we had with the smaller girls was the strap being too big. Other than that I can't wait to see the girls in the dress on my wedding day.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Nikki Morales
Reviewed On: 2015-11-05 10:12:00

Just wanted to share a couple of photos of my beautiful bridesmaids wearing Evelyn in Regency. It was such a show stopper with a large bridal party!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Alicen Jones
Reviewed On: 2015-09-23 02:13:10

Amazing dresses. All custom ordered & beautiful!! Thank you
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Cab.june2005
Reviewed On: 2018-05-31 02:24:22

Right
I think dress was very cute. This is the dress my bridesmaids wanted.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
carlie.hellmann1995
Reviewed On: 2018-05-04 06:37:16

Body Type: Straight
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
34
Waist
29
Hips
38
Height
65
Right
This dress turned out perfect! Custom sizing was on point, the fabric is so soft/silky, and the color is just like the pictures. Shipping was quicker than anticipated. Overall, could not be happier! So stoked to wear this dress at my bff's wedding! <3
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
mgkilagan
Reviewed On: 2018-05-01 13:17:14

Body Type: Pear
Size Ordered: A6
Bust
32
Waist
27
Height
63
Slightly Small
The size weren't accurate. I had to alter the dress which is way more expensive than the actual dress. Also, the flowers on the shoulders weren't good, it was already flattened.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
allison
Reviewed On: 2018-03-26 15:26:19

Right
This dress is so unique!! The flower petals are layers of fabric that are kinda bundled together along the straps, which makes a really pretty impression of a cascade of flowers :)
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
acwtime
Reviewed On: 2018-03-08 17:11:02

Size Ordered: A10
Slightly Large
I feel like the fit of the strapless is a bit tighter than the sleeved but it still feels a just a tad too big despite the fact that it is a size under what my measurements suggest I would need. That said I love the dress. I am 5'6" and it is definitely too long on me even with very high heels but the material feels great, better than the chiffon at places like David's Bridal, and I love the fluffy thing going up the shoulder. I also thought they did a great job getting it to me earlier than the expected delivery data. Though it was a bit wrinkled when it arrived.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Elizabeth A.
Reviewed On: 2017-10-03 08:27:54

Dress fit like a glove. I ordered a size 4 and it fit perfectly. I'm 5'5 and weigh 128. The dress does run long and has three layers so I recommend having it shortened by Azazie or you'll be left footing another $60-85 in alteration fees on your own. Otherwise, it was a lovely dress and an easy shopping experience.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Neisha1987
Reviewed On: 2017-09-09 19:26:32

I loved my bridesmaids dresses
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
danielle_brady
Reviewed On: 2017-06-08 08:29:44

I ordered this with custom sizing and it fits perfect!! Looks beautiful and feels great! Thank you so much!!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
briseboistaylor
Reviewed On: 2017-03-11 08:22:39

I was very impressed with the way it came out! It came out way better than I imagined! I LOVE it!!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Okatebaker
Reviewed On: 2017-03-01 06:47:22

Color matches color that you see online perfectly! I ordered one of the sized dresses (not specifically made for me) and my dress was about two sizes too big!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Mlharris
Reviewed On: 2016-11-16 12:05:03

Yes I am very with dress. could pick a better place to order my dress
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Mrs.new21new
Reviewed On: 2016-10-12 06:12:31

The dress is amazing and I would definitely use them again!!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Hallet Dunn
Reviewed On: 2016-05-19 14:13:28

Fits perfectly! Definitely recommend getting the custom size. Love this dress.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Page 1 of 2
1 2
◄ PREV |