Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Evelina

Azazie Evelina Bridesmaid Dresses

FABRIC: Chiffon

$119

product info

Style Azazie Evelina by azazie is a Floor-Length A-line/Princess bridesmaid dress in a fabulous Chiffon, Lace. The charming dress features a V-Neck neckline and Back Zip, Strap Detail, Bow/Tie Back back style. A pleated detail at the front and back of the flowing skirt makes it perfect for the reception or a city hall wedding. azazie's Azazie Evelina style comes in sizes A0-A30. 

Refine Reviews By:
Star Rating
Fit
Color
Sort By: 
Photo Reviews
Sydney Evans
Reviewed On: December 26, 2019

body type: Pear
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
32
Waist
27
Hips
38
Height
68
Right
This dress is absolutely beautiful (and flattering!). As far as style goes, I love the way the waistline hits just right. I was afraid it was going to be too high (and empire-like waistlines do not look good on me since I have a pear-shaped body type!). The bodice is nice and thick so I don't think I will need to wear a bra with it. I ordered the custom fit and it seems that all the measurements are exactly what I ordered. It fits me perfectly. The only thing I will have to do it get it hemmed. I ordered it 3 months in advance of the wedding that I'm in, and the came after 2 weeks from ordering. No complaints. I can't wait to wear this dress at the wedding! (In the pictures I included, the mirror is dirty - not the dress!)
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
Leesie Wall
Reviewed On: June 28, 2019


Size Ordered: A0
Slightly Large
I liked the dress and it will work for the wedding I’m attending. I didn’t know what to do with the side wraps so I tied them in the back. Overall, it’s a pretty dress :)
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
Kona
Reviewed On: June 15, 2019

body type: Straight
Size Ordered: A0
Slightly Large
The back is pretty and elegant. However, I didn’t like the lacing in the front too much. The lace was not as pictured. Sizing was weird too.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (1)
Courtney J.
Reviewed On: April 25, 2020

body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A10
Height
68
Slightly Large
I’m 5’8”, 160 lbs, and ordered size A10 (since I normally wear size 10 in most dresses and pants) in the dusty blue color This dress was super pretty! I love the pockets, the lace, and the open back. It fit well and was long enough to wear with 4” heels, but it was just a little bit too big in the chest area. I wear a 36D bra for reference. I didn’t wear a bra with this dress because there is padding built in the dress, and I felt supported and secure. Maybe the chest area would’ve fit better if I wore a bra or “sticky boobs” underneath. Also, the two buttons on the back of the dress are diamond rhinestone buttons, which I think cheapens the dress a little bit. My mom thought the buttons were safety pins from a distance...LOL. I ended up going with another dress for those few setbacks, but I still loved this dress and would recommend!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Wallerstedtk
Reviewed On: February 18, 2020
Color: Rose Petal
body type: Straight
Size Ordered: A10
Height
5
Right
Absolutely love this dress! Very flattering and the fit was exactly right.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (1)
leigh.walbaum
Reviewed On: August 25, 2019

body type: Pear
Size Ordered: A4
Bust
34
Waist
27
Hips
38
Height
64
Slightly Large
I love the look of this dress. The back is stunning and I received many compliments. I love the pockets as well! The lacing on the front isn’t the greatest, and overall the fit is quite large. The overlay material over the bust looks strange and wrinkled as well. It seems the cups sewn in are not smooth. I’m typically a size 4, I checked the sizing chart before ordering, but I definitely could have gone for a 2. Thankfully with the tie back and the adjustable straps if worked out. I would give this dress a higher rating if my strap hadn’t broken in the middle of a dance, nearly exposing me in front of everyone! Overall the dress is beautiful, but for the price I would have expected higher quality
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
ali_j27
Reviewed On: August 19, 2019
Color: Sky Blue

Size Ordered: Custom Size
Right
Overall I liked the dress. I liked the style and that it had pockets. I did the custom fit and it worked out nicely. The only concern I had with it was that on the wedding day I had worn it for about 3 hours and both the buttons in the back came off.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Laurenfox628
Reviewed On: July 11, 2019
Color: Rose Petal
body type: Pear
Size Ordered: A10
Right
the dress fits good in the chest area, and has adjustable straps which is really nice! the length is extremely long, and the fabric is pretty thick, its like 3 layers, I took it to my seamstress to remove an entire layer of fabric and take the length off. I wear a size 8-10 normally, and ordered a 10. I weight 160 lbs and am 5'6
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (0)