Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Evalleen

Azazie Evalleen Bridesmaid Dresses

FABRIC: Chiffon

$79

product info

Style Azazie Evalleen by azazie is a Floor-Length A-line/Princess bridesmaid dress in an exquisite Chiffon. The fashionable dress features a Halter neckline and Back Zip, Illusion, Keyhole, Bow/Tie Back back style. A pleated detail at the front and back of the flowing skirt makes it perfect for the reception or a city hall wedding. azazie's Azazie Evalleen style comes in sizes A0-A30. 

Refine Reviews By:
Star Rating
Fit
Color
Sort By: 
Photo Reviews
Stephanie Murphy
Reviewed On: March 30, 2021
Color: Peacock


Right
This dress ALMOST made the cut. It’s very flattering and it fit great. The only reason I went with another Azazie dress is that the straps felt a bit constructive and it was difficult to fully lift my arms.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (25)
Allison J
Reviewed On: March 29, 2021
Color: Dusty Rose


Slightly Small
The only small part is slightly around my collar, and my ribs HOWEVER, my ribs stick out significantly more than most. Overall BEAUTIFUL dress! It makes me feel so pretty and confident. Just the right mix of sexy and still classy. I am a 32B and I did not fill out the bust completely, but was fixed with the use of sticky boobs. The length is perfect and hits right at the floor (I am 5' 9 1/2")
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
Ali.Moore88
Reviewed On: March 24, 2021
Color: Frost


Right
I really love this dress. It is very classy. I have a bigger chest and balanced the top half of my body with the bottom. The keyhole at the top did go lower than I expected but the slit is close enough that a little stitch could fix that easily. I loved the neckline. The open back was very comfortable and didn't really feel too exposing surprisingly.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (0)
taylor.s
Reviewed On: March 10, 2021
Color: Dusty Blue


Slightly Large
This dress is really pretty and my MOH loved it! The back is the prettiest part, with the illusion straps and the bow tie; the front is also pretty with the opening below the neckline. The dusty blue color is actually pretty true to the online color.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (6) No (1)
jordankey
Reviewed On: February 15, 2021
Color: Grape


Right
I was a little nervous about ordering this dress for an upcoming wedding because it had no reviews yet and I was worried I would hate it! I decided to do a custom size to reduce some of my stress, knowing I could still get it altered if it didn't fit exactly right and custom sizes are the same price as a regular size. I love how this turned out and how it fits me! the custom size was almost perfect! It's a little loose on my bust but I did lose a bit of weight between ordering this dress and it arriving, so I wasn't surprised by this. I might need to get it altered just a bit on my bust, but other than that the fit and length are great! This does have a DEEP v-cut though, so if you're looking for something a little more conservative, this is not it. Overall, I love this dress and I'm excited to wear it!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (13) No (0)
Hanna
Reviewed On: February 09, 2021
Color: Wisteria


Slightly Large
I am incredibly pleased with this dress so far. It was delivered a month sooner than expected, and the dress's fabric and colour (Wisteria) was close to what the bride was expecting from the website's photos, though perhaps slightly more vibrant. For an almost 6 foot tall, slender gal, who landed between sizes, I was worried I'd be regretting going with the smaller size. Due to the fit of this dress, with the flexibility of the tied back and loose fit around the waist, the smaller ended up being perfect! The chest has built in padding, so I won't have to worry about finding a bra to work with the open back. If you have a larger chest, I'd recommend sizing based on your chest measurement, as the halter top may otherwise feel too tight on your neck and collarbone. Sizing down worked for me because the chest measurement for A2 was still bigger than my own. My hollow to the floor measurement was exactly 58", landing an A2 dress just above the floor. It will likely look too short if I were to wear heels of more than an inch (just a minor note for the tall girls). Happy with this purchase and the quality!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (14) No (0)
alexispabon31
Reviewed On: February 08, 2021
Color: Terracotta


Right
Great material, super cute on. Once you clip the top back the chest area lifts and your chest isn’t to aligned with the dress. Other than that super cute on. I returned it because I just wanted to see the quality of the dress. The wrap is long reason I doubled it around with a bow in the back.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (4) No (0)
berriosa66
Reviewed On: March 09, 2021
Color: Olive


Right
The fit was perfect.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (1)
xoallieeeox
Reviewed On: March 04, 2021
Color: Vintage Mauve
body type: straight
Size Ordered: A12
Bust
36
Waist
30
Hips
44
Height
5
Right
Fit perfect just wish I went down a size
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
mkreighbaum22
Reviewed On: February 15, 2021
Color: Steel Blue


Slightly Large
Overall this dress is really well made! The material is exactly like the picture. Beautiful style! Normally go between a size 6-8. I ordered a size 6 for this dress. The waist fit right on. The top portion feels big. I'm breastfeeding so my boobs are bigger than normal and the top is still BIG. (I'm a 36C.) The length is great. With a normal size heel the dress will not drag the ground. Contemplating getting a smaller size to see if the bust area will feel better. Other than that I would 100% order this dress again!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (3) No (2)
jesspecorella
Reviewed On: February 08, 2021
Color: Jungle Green


Right
The dress came in in just under 4 weeks from when I ordered it and it is perfect! It fit is perfect and very true to size. It's a perfect amount of sexy and classic. I cannot wait to wear this dress.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (1)