USD
United States (USD)
Canada (CAD)

Sorry, we were unable to find any products that matched

    Vote and Win 10% OFF
    style quiz

    Bridal Style Finder

    Take our quiz & say 'I do' to your dream dress!

    Style Quiz

    Describe your bridal look

    Select all that apply

    beach
    BEACH
    casual
    CASUAL
    traditional
    TRADITIONAL
    vintage
    VINTAGE
    fairytale
    FAIRYTALE
    modern
    MODERN
    elegant
    ELEGANT
    simple
    SIMPLE

    Choose silhouette

    Select all that apply

    a-line-princess
    A LINE
    ball-gown
    BALL GOWN
    trumpet-mermaid
    MERMAID
    sheath-column
    SHEATH-COLUMN

    Pick a color

    white
    WHITE
    ivory
    IVORY
    blush
    BLUSH
    other
    OTHER

    Choose length

    Select all that apply

    Floor Length
    KNEE-LENGTH
    Knee Length
    TEA-LENGTH
    No Preference
    FLOOR-LENGTH
    No Preference
    WITH A TRAIN

    Select your favorite features

    Select all that apply

    lace
    LACE
    sweetheart
    SWEETHEART
    cap sleeves
    CAP SLEEVES
    detachable train
    DETACHABLE TRAIN
    v-neck
    V-NECK
    illusion
    ILLUSION
    halter
    HALTER
    pockets
    POCKETS
    < Back
    SkipShow Results

    (Matching dresses: )

    style quiz

    Style Finder

    Take the quiz to discover the perfect look for your
    bridal party

    Style Quiz

    What's the color theme for your event?

    pink
    pink
    red
    red
    yellow
    yellow
    orange
    orange
    green
    green
    blue
    blue
    purple
    purple
    neutral
    neutral

    Which dress length do you prefer?

    Floor Length
    Floor-Length
    Knee Length
    Knee-Length
    No Preference
    No Preference

    What features do you want on your dress?

    Chiffon
    Chiffon
    lace
    lace
    Sleeveless
    Sleeveless
    Straps
    Straps
    Off-the-Shoulder
    Off-the-Shoulder
    v-neck
    v-neck
    Sweetheart
    Sweetheart
    Pockets
    Pockets
    strappy back
    strappy back

    What’s your price range?

    Under
    $100
    UNDER $100
    $100-$150
    $100-$150
    $150+
    $150+
    < Back
    NextShow Results

    (Matching dresses: )

    Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

    Azazie Eva Bridesmaid Dress

    FABRIC: Tulle and Lace

    $119

    product info

    Fun and flirty, this exquisite tulle and lace bridesmaid dress is appropriate for any wedding from the beach to the church. Your bridal party will love this charming tea-length A-line/princess dress with a scoop neckline. Fine lace covers a fitted bodice above the skirt, this perfect maids frock has a dash of romance. 

    Refine Reviews By:
    Star Rating
    5 Stars (11)
    4 Stars (5)
    3 Stars (6)
    2 Stars (2)
    1 Star (1)
    Fit
    Small (1)
    Slightly Small (0)
    Right (7)
    Slightly Large (1)
    Large (0)
    Color
    Pink (7)
    Red (0)
    Yellow (0)
    Orange (0)
    Green (0)
    Blue (4)
    Purple (2)
    Brown (0)
    White (0)
    Grey (3)
    Neutral (0)
    Black (0)
    Sort By: 
    Photo Reviews
    Photo Reviews
    Ratings (Show High to Low)
    Newest
    Helpfulness (Show High to Low)
    Ashley Stratmeyer
    Reviewed On: October 09, 2018

    Right
    All 5 of my girls were able to get a good fit (and we had a variety of body types) and were thrilled to have pockets. At least one has worn it again to a different event because of its versatility as a standard “nice dress” and I have considered ordering one for myself after seeing how cute it turned out for everyone else.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (4) No (0)
    rachelebrem
    Reviewed On: October 24, 2017

    I absolutely love this dress! I ordered a size A8 after trying on a sample and it fit perfectly. It comes longer then pictured. It almost hits my ankles and not at the shins and I’m a taller person but it’s still beautiful. Can’t wait to wear for my bridal shower and our rehearsal dinner. Blushing pink looks darker on the hanger then on me which is perfect.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (3) No (0)
    smalaki504
    Reviewed On: September 20, 2017

    Lovely dress for my sister's wedding. Fit was perfect, just a little too much tulle. I received so many compliments on this dress!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (0)
    margaret.cude
    Reviewed On: February 21, 2019

    Body Type: Apple
    Right
    Honestly, I was prepared to love this dress, but the tulle skirt was just a no-go. I also ordered the Giana dress, which has a chiffon skirt, and after that "easy flow", this tulle just felt stiff and not appealing. I did love the top - especially the keyhole with the jeweled button on the back - but could not get over the skirt. Would love it with chiffon, but c'est la vie.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (2) No (0)
    cb.claudia90
    Reviewed On: October 01, 2018

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: A20
    Right
    I was disappointed when I received my dress. It was two different tones. However, it is a stunning dress. And the customer service was excellent and replaced the dress. Great experience over all.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (2) No (0)
    Brrsantiago
    Reviewed On: May 08, 2018

    Size Ordered: A8
    Slightly Large
    Fit was just right at the waist line, but a bit loose in the upper bust area. Hesitant to get it altered just because I don't want my dress any tighter in the waist area than it already is. But would have liked the bust area to be less loose. Kind of disappointed in the amount of money I had to pay for it and still having to consider alterations. But color is beautiful.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    brendaschlick
    Reviewed On: April 18, 2018

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Bust
    38
    Waist
    34
    Hips
    44
    Height
    65
    Small
    This dress looks very pretty on the model. In person, it is not! The skirt is very poofy, and easily adds 20 lbs to your figure. I felt like a giant pink loofah when I put it on! Also, the bodice is itchy and the fabric does not feel good at all. I did the custom sizing option, and had a friend help me measure. After checking my measurements three times, I submitted my order. However, when my dress arrived, it was extremely tight! I can hardly breathe in it because it is cut so small. Unfortunately, since I did the custom option, I cannot return my dress. This was a total waste of $120, and I'm very disapponted. I would not recommend ordering this dress.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    aryan8668
    Reviewed On: April 11, 2018

    Body Type: Pear
    Bust
    53
    Waist
    48
    Hips
    56
    Height
    64
    Right
    Very classy, however, I am not a fan of the color that is available for sampling. The style of the dress is gorgeous. It is very very cute.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    krismbirch
    Reviewed On: April 09, 2018

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: A14
    Bust
    40
    Waist
    34
    Hips
    40
    Right
    The sample dress fit, but it was to heavy and the tulle was more than i wanted for a summer mother of the bride dress. I will look for a different dress
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (0)
    aes0163
    Reviewed On: March 11, 2018

    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Height
    62
    Right
    Custom Size, fits very well.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    k.radil21
    Reviewed On: February 22, 2018

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: A6
    Right
    I LOVED it. So happy! Great quality and fit! Very pretty.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (0)
    lirpa87
    Reviewed On: December 07, 2017

    Style looks just like the picture! The color looks like more of a dark teal instead of a navy blue, but that fit exactly with our wedding colors. Worked great with the chiffon shawl of the same color for our fall wedding!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Sara Martinez
    Reviewed On: September 21, 2017

    Nice dress. Mine required a little big of taloring, but that is expected of bridesmaid dresses. I did feel as though the bust was a little big, and didn't quite fit where it should have even before alterations. Over all, a very nice dress. The quality was great, the packaging and garment bag it came in was also wonderful.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Lawhite9
    Reviewed On: September 18, 2017

    Dress was very pretty. The top lacing was very thin though.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Laura Clingler
    Reviewed On: September 09, 2017

    The size chart was great. This dress is really pretty and comfortable.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    alicia
    Reviewed On: September 05, 2017

    The dress is beautiful but the sizing is not right. I purchased the size based on my daughters measurements and the waist and chest were good but the neck line is so high it was choking her. If I purchased a larger size it would have been too big everywhere else. She is about 5'1" and weighs about 110 lbs.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    hassettack
    Reviewed On: August 07, 2017

    The color is not steel grey, but rather a dark greenish-gray, almost iridescent. Fit description is fairly accurate. I was not pleased with the color as it was green and the color I was hoping for was this lighter grey that is pictured on the model.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    nicolecoup31
    Reviewed On: June 16, 2017

    I love the idea of the dress, however I was not a fan of the material. Not the dress for me :(
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    kitten69katt
    Reviewed On: May 21, 2017

    very nice. much larger than I imagined. but that's ok!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    romansky.t
    Reviewed On: May 17, 2017

    Fun and flirt to wear, yet I felt like it was two separate dresses cut and pasted together.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Page 1 of 2
    1 2
    ◄ PREV |