DELIVER TO:
style quiz

Bridal Style Finder

Take our quiz & say 'I do' to your dream dress!

Style Quiz

Describe your bridal look

Select all that apply

beach
BEACH
casual
CASUAL
traditional
TRADITIONAL
vintage
VINTAGE
fairytale
FAIRYTALE
modern
MODERN
elegant
ELEGANT
simple
SIMPLE

Choose silhouette

Select all that apply

a-line-princess
A LINE
ball-gown
BALL GOWN
trumpet-mermaid
MERMAID
sheath-column
SHEATH-COLUMN

Pick a color

white
WHITE
ivory
IVORY
blush
BLUSH
other
OTHER

Choose length

Select all that apply

Floor Length
KNEE-LENGTH
Knee Length
TEA-LENGTH
No Preference
FLOOR-LENGTH
No Preference
WITH A TRAIN

Select your favorite features

Select all that apply

lace
LACE
sweetheart
SWEETHEART
cap sleeves
CAP SLEEVES
detachable train
DETACHABLE TRAIN
v-neck
V-NECK
illusion
ILLUSION
halter
HALTER
pockets
POCKETS
< Back
SkipShow Results

(Matching dresses: )

style quiz

Style Finder

Take the quiz to discover the perfect look for your
bridal party

Style Quiz

What's the color theme for your event?

pink
pink
red
red
yellow
yellow
orange
orange
green
green
blue
blue
purple
purple
neutral
neutral

Which dress length do you prefer?

Floor Length
Floor-Length
Knee Length
Knee-Length
No Preference
No Preference

What features do you want on your dress?

Chiffon
Chiffon
lace
lace
Sleeveless
Sleeveless
Straps
Straps
Off-the-Shoulder
Off-the-Shoulder
v-neck
v-neck
Sweetheart
Sweetheart
Pockets
Pockets
strappy back
strappy back

What’s your price range?

Under
$100
UNDER $100
$100-$150
$100-$150
$150+
$150+
< Back
NextShow Results

(Matching dresses: )

Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Eva Bridesmaid Dress

FABRIC: Tulle and Lace

$119

product info

Fun and flirty, this exquisite tulle and lace bridesmaid dress is appropriate for any wedding from the beach to the church. Your bridal party will love this charming tea-length A-line/princess dress with a scoop neckline. Fine lace covers a fitted bodice above the skirt, this perfect maids frock has a dash of romance. 

Refine Reviews By:
Star Rating
5 Stars (11)
4 Stars (5)
3 Stars (5)
2 Stars (2)
1 Star (1)
Fit
Small (1)
Slightly Small (0)
Right (6)
Slightly Large (1)
Large (0)
Color
Pink (6)
Red (0)
Yellow (0)
Orange (0)
Green (0)
Blue (4)
Purple (2)
Brown (0)
White (0)
Grey (3)
Neutral (0)
Black (0)
Sort By: 
Photo Reviews
Photo Reviews
Ratings (Show High to Low)
Newest
Helpfulness (Show High to Low)
Ashley Stratmeyer
Reviewed On: 2018-10-09 11:35:56

Right
All 5 of my girls were able to get a good fit (and we had a variety of body types) and were thrilled to have pockets. At least one has worn it again to a different event because of its versatility as a standard “nice dress” and I have considered ordering one for myself after seeing how cute it turned out for everyone else.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
rachelebrem
Reviewed On: 2017-10-24 16:53:55

I absolutely love this dress! I ordered a size A8 after trying on a sample and it fit perfectly. It comes longer then pictured. It almost hits my ankles and not at the shins and I’m a taller person but it’s still beautiful. Can’t wait to wear for my bridal shower and our rehearsal dinner. Blushing pink looks darker on the hanger then on me which is perfect.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
smalaki504
Reviewed On: 2017-09-20 13:57:46

Lovely dress for my sister's wedding. Fit was perfect, just a little too much tulle. I received so many compliments on this dress!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
cb.claudia90
Reviewed On: 2018-10-01 11:20:22

Body Type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A20
Right
I was disappointed when I received my dress. It was two different tones. However, it is a stunning dress. And the customer service was excellent and replaced the dress. Great experience over all.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Brrsantiago
Reviewed On: 2018-05-08 14:08:10

Size Ordered: A8
Slightly Large
Fit was just right at the waist line, but a bit loose in the upper bust area. Hesitant to get it altered just because I don't want my dress any tighter in the waist area than it already is. But would have liked the bust area to be less loose. Kind of disappointed in the amount of money I had to pay for it and still having to consider alterations. But color is beautiful.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
brendaschlick
Reviewed On: 2018-04-18 20:40:22

Body Type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
38
Waist
34
Hips
44
Height
65
Small
This dress looks very pretty on the model. In person, it is not! The skirt is very poofy, and easily adds 20 lbs to your figure. I felt like a giant pink loofah when I put it on! Also, the bodice is itchy and the fabric does not feel good at all. I did the custom sizing option, and had a friend help me measure. After checking my measurements three times, I submitted my order. However, when my dress arrived, it was extremely tight! I can hardly breathe in it because it is cut so small. Unfortunately, since I did the custom option, I cannot return my dress. This was a total waste of $120, and I'm very disapponted. I would not recommend ordering this dress.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
aryan8668
Reviewed On: 2018-04-11 12:40:20

Body Type: Pear
Bust
53
Waist
48
Hips
56
Height
64
Right
Very classy, however, I am not a fan of the color that is available for sampling. The style of the dress is gorgeous. It is very very cute.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
krismbirch
Reviewed On: 2018-04-09 16:02:31

Body Type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A14
Bust
40
Waist
34
Hips
40
Right
The sample dress fit, but it was to heavy and the tulle was more than i wanted for a summer mother of the bride dress. I will look for a different dress
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
aes0163
Reviewed On: 2018-03-11 12:28:00

Size Ordered: Custom Size
Height
62
Right
Custom Size, fits very well.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
k.radil21
Reviewed On: 2018-02-22 12:36:58

Body Type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A6
Right
I LOVED it. So happy! Great quality and fit! Very pretty.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
lirpa87
Reviewed On: 2017-12-07 05:27:59

Style looks just like the picture! The color looks like more of a dark teal instead of a navy blue, but that fit exactly with our wedding colors. Worked great with the chiffon shawl of the same color for our fall wedding!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Sara Martinez
Reviewed On: 2017-09-21 07:19:40

Nice dress. Mine required a little big of taloring, but that is expected of bridesmaid dresses. I did feel as though the bust was a little big, and didn't quite fit where it should have even before alterations. Over all, a very nice dress. The quality was great, the packaging and garment bag it came in was also wonderful.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Lawhite9
Reviewed On: 2017-09-18 07:15:42

Dress was very pretty. The top lacing was very thin though.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Laura Clingler
Reviewed On: 2017-09-09 05:52:43

The size chart was great. This dress is really pretty and comfortable.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
alicia
Reviewed On: 2017-09-05 06:44:47

The dress is beautiful but the sizing is not right. I purchased the size based on my daughters measurements and the waist and chest were good but the neck line is so high it was choking her. If I purchased a larger size it would have been too big everywhere else. She is about 5'1" and weighs about 110 lbs.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
hassettack
Reviewed On: 2017-08-07 16:19:02

The color is not steel grey, but rather a dark greenish-gray, almost iridescent. Fit description is fairly accurate. I was not pleased with the color as it was green and the color I was hoping for was this lighter grey that is pictured on the model.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
nicolecoup31
Reviewed On: 2017-06-16 05:46:29

I love the idea of the dress, however I was not a fan of the material. Not the dress for me :(
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
kitten69katt
Reviewed On: 2017-05-21 19:31:48

very nice. much larger than I imagined. but that's ok!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
romansky.t
Reviewed On: 2017-05-17 07:55:36

Fun and flirt to wear, yet I felt like it was two separate dresses cut and pasted together.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
lilredsurfrchick
Reviewed On: 2017-05-15 20:03:13

I loved this dress! I got so many compliments on it, and felt so pretty for my little sister's wedding day. The size was perfect, measurements as described. I would shop azazie again!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Page 1 of 2
1 2
◄ PREV |