Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Eva Bridesmaid Dress

FABRIC: Tulle and Lace

$119

product info

Fun and flirty, this exquisite tulle and lace bridesmaid dress is appropriate for any wedding from the beach to the church. Your bridal party will love this charming tea-length A-line/princess dress with a scoop neckline. Fine lace covers a fitted bodice above the skirt, this perfect maids frock has a dash of romance. 

rachelebrem
Reviewed On: 2017-10-24 16:53:55

I absolutely love this dress! I ordered a size A8 after trying on a sample and it fit perfectly. It comes longer then pictured. It almost hits my ankles and not at the shins and I’m a taller person but it’s still beautiful. Can’t wait to wear for my bridal shower and our rehearsal dinner. Blushing pink looks darker on the hanger then on me which is perfect.
smalaki504
Reviewed On: 2017-09-20 13:57:46

Lovely dress for my sister's wedding. Fit was perfect, just a little too much tulle. I received so many compliments on this dress!
brendaschlick
Reviewed On: 2018-04-18 20:40:22

Color: Fuchsia
Body Type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
38
Waist
34
Hips
44
Height
65
Small
This dress looks very pretty on the model. In person, it is not! The skirt is very poofy, and easily adds 20 lbs to your figure. I felt like a giant pink loofah when I put it on! Also, the bodice is itchy and the fabric does not feel good at all. I did the custom sizing option, and had a friend help me measure. After checking my measurements three times, I submitted my order. However, when my dress arrived, it was extremely tight! I can hardly breathe in it because it is cut so small. Unfortunately, since I did the custom option, I cannot return my dress. This was a total waste of $120, and I'm very disapponted. I would not recommend ordering this dress.
aryan8668
Reviewed On: 2018-04-11 12:40:20

Body Type: Pear
Bust
53
Waist
48
Hips
56
Height
64
Right
Very classy, however, I am not a fan of the color that is available for sampling. The style of the dress is gorgeous. It is very very cute.
krismbirch
Reviewed On: 2018-04-09 16:02:31

Body Type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A14
Bust
40
Waist
34
Hips
40
Right
The sample dress fit, but it was to heavy and the tulle was more than i wanted for a summer mother of the bride dress. I will look for a different dress
aes0163
Reviewed On: 2018-03-11 12:28:00

Color: Steel Grey
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Height
62
Right
Custom Size, fits very well.
k.radil21
Reviewed On: 2018-02-22 12:36:58

Color: Dusty Rose
Body Type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A6
Right
I LOVED it. So happy! Great quality and fit! Very pretty.
lirpa87
Reviewed On: 2017-12-07 05:27:59

Color: Dark Navy
Style looks just like the picture! The color looks like more of a dark teal instead of a navy blue, but that fit exactly with our wedding colors. Worked great with the chiffon shawl of the same color for our fall wedding!
Sara Martinez
Reviewed On: 2017-09-21 07:19:40

Nice dress. Mine required a little big of taloring, but that is expected of bridesmaid dresses. I did feel as though the bust was a little big, and didn't quite fit where it should have even before alterations. Over all, a very nice dress. The quality was great, the packaging and garment bag it came in was also wonderful.
Lawhite9
Reviewed On: 2017-09-18 07:15:42

Dress was very pretty. The top lacing was very thin though.
Laura Clingler
Reviewed On: 2017-09-09 05:52:43

Color: Dusty Rose
The size chart was great. This dress is really pretty and comfortable.
alicia
Reviewed On: 2017-09-05 06:44:47

The dress is beautiful but the sizing is not right. I purchased the size based on my daughters measurements and the waist and chest were good but the neck line is so high it was choking her. If I purchased a larger size it would have been too big everywhere else. She is about 5'1" and weighs about 110 lbs.
hassettack
Reviewed On: 2017-08-07 16:19:02

Color: Steel Grey
The color is not steel grey, but rather a dark greenish-gray, almost iridescent. Fit description is fairly accurate. I was not pleased with the color as it was green and the color I was hoping for was this lighter grey that is pictured on the model.
nicolecoup31
Reviewed On: 2017-06-16 05:46:29

I love the idea of the dress, however I was not a fan of the material. Not the dress for me :(
kitten69katt
Reviewed On: 2017-05-21 19:31:48

Color: Tahiti
very nice. much larger than I imagined. but that's ok!
romansky.t
Reviewed On: 2017-05-17 07:55:36

Fun and flirt to wear, yet I felt like it was two separate dresses cut and pasted together.
lilredsurfrchick
Reviewed On: 2017-05-15 20:03:13

I loved this dress! I got so many compliments on it, and felt so pretty for my little sister's wedding day. The size was perfect, measurements as described. I would shop azazie again!
oceangirl820
Reviewed On: 2017-05-14 13:52:32

Color: Blushing Pink
I would recommend Azazie to anyone. I custom ordered a the dress for my granddaughter. The dress fit perfectly and the quality was better than anticipated. The staff I have been in contact with were helpful and went beyond in helping me with my order and picking out the right dress to accommodate the measurements given. Thank you Azazie!
gmastersalem
Reviewed On: 2017-05-04 07:17:39

Color: Ink Blue
Thank you for a beautifully styled and expertly styled dress. I ordered and size 16 after taking my measurements and it fit perfectly. I am very pleased with the professional styling and sewing of the dress. I feel like a queen in it. I also ordered a matching shawl with it and should be coming soon. The wedding is in the evening, so it might be cool, again thank you. Catherine
Lauren
Reviewed On: 2017-03-07 07:49:14

I was impressed by the overall quality of the dress but not the fit. I chose the custom sizing, so I expected it to fit me better than it does. It seems loose in the waist, and something about the ribbing (which I didn't know it had) makes the loose waist stand out away from my stomach, making my waist look larger than it is. I also don't love the sewn-in bra cups. They don't sit correctly on me, and because the bodice is loose, they also stand out away from my chest. It seems like I'll need to wear a bra, which kind of defeats the purpose of sewn-in cups.
Page 1 of 2
1 2
◄ PREV |