Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Eva

Azazie Eva Bridesmaid Dresses

FABRIC: Tulle

$119

product info

Fun and flirty, this exquisite Tulle, Lace bridesmaid dress is appropriate for any wedding from the beach to the church. Your bridal party will love this charming Tea-Length A-line/Princess dress with a Scoop, Illusion neckline. Fine lace covers a fitted bodice above the skirt, this perfect maids frock has a dash of romance. 

Refine Reviews By:
Star Rating
Fit
Color
Sort By: 
Photo Reviews
Julie M
Reviewed On: May 12, 2020

body type: Apple
Size Ordered: A24
Small
I ordered this dress in my standard dress size for my sister’s wedding. The color was absolutely gorgeous (Pool), the stitching was intricate, and the dress was so pretty. Unfortunately, the dress didn’t fit. As a plus sized woman, I recommend that you take exact measurements rather than buy the standard size. I will be returning and purchasing another dress because the wedding has been pushed back from May 30 to October 24 due to the pandemic. So fortunately I have some time to decide on a new color.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
Ashley Stratmeyer
Reviewed On: October 09, 2018



Right
All 5 of my girls were able to get a good fit (and we had a variety of body types) and were thrilled to have pockets. At least one has worn it again to a different event because of its versatility as a standard “nice dress” and I have considered ordering one for myself after seeing how cute it turned out for everyone else.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (4) No (0)
rachelebrem
Reviewed On: October 24, 2017



I absolutely love this dress! I ordered a size A8 after trying on a sample and it fit perfectly. It comes longer then pictured. It almost hits my ankles and not at the shins and I’m a taller person but it’s still beautiful. Can’t wait to wear for my bridal shower and our rehearsal dinner. Blushing pink looks darker on the hanger then on me which is perfect.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (3) No (0)
smalaki504
Reviewed On: September 20, 2017



Lovely dress for my sister's wedding. Fit was perfect, just a little too much tulle. I received so many compliments on this dress!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
margaret.cude
Reviewed On: February 21, 2019
Color: Dusty Rose
body type: Apple

Right
Honestly, I was prepared to love this dress, but the tulle skirt was just a no-go. I also ordered the Giana dress, which has a chiffon skirt, and after that "easy flow", this tulle just felt stiff and not appealing. I did love the top - especially the keyhole with the jeweled button on the back - but could not get over the skirt. Would love it with chiffon, but c'est la vie.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (0)
cb.claudia90
Reviewed On: October 01, 2018
Color: Regency
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A20
Right
I was disappointed when I received my dress. It was two different tones. However, it is a stunning dress. And the customer service was excellent and replaced the dress. Great experience over all.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (0)
Brrsantiago
Reviewed On: May 08, 2018
Color: Sky Blue

Size Ordered: A8
Slightly Large
Fit was just right at the waist line, but a bit loose in the upper bust area. Hesitant to get it altered just because I don't want my dress any tighter in the waist area than it already is. But would have liked the bust area to be less loose. Kind of disappointed in the amount of money I had to pay for it and still having to consider alterations. But color is beautiful.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
brendaschlick
Reviewed On: April 18, 2018
Color: Fuchsia
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
38
Waist
34
Hips
44
Height
65
Small
This dress looks very pretty on the model. In person, it is not! The skirt is very poofy, and easily adds 20 lbs to your figure. I felt like a giant pink loofah when I put it on! Also, the bodice is itchy and the fabric does not feel good at all. I did the custom sizing option, and had a friend help me measure. After checking my measurements three times, I submitted my order. However, when my dress arrived, it was extremely tight! I can hardly breathe in it because it is cut so small. Unfortunately, since I did the custom option, I cannot return my dress. This was a total waste of $120, and I'm very disapponted. I would not recommend ordering this dress.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
aryan8668
Reviewed On: April 11, 2018
Color: Dusty Rose
body type: Pear

Bust
53
Waist
48
Hips
56
Height
64
Right
Very classy, however, I am not a fan of the color that is available for sampling. The style of the dress is gorgeous. It is very very cute.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
krismbirch
Reviewed On: April 09, 2018

body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A14
Bust
40
Waist
34
Hips
40
Right
The sample dress fit, but it was to heavy and the tulle was more than i wanted for a summer mother of the bride dress. I will look for a different dress
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
aes0163
Reviewed On: March 11, 2018
Color: Steel Grey

Size Ordered: Custom Size
Height
62
Right
Custom Size, fits very well.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
k.radil21
Reviewed On: February 22, 2018
Color: Dusty Rose
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A6
Right
I LOVED it. So happy! Great quality and fit! Very pretty.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
lirpa87
Reviewed On: December 07, 2017
Color: Dark Navy


Style looks just like the picture! The color looks like more of a dark teal instead of a navy blue, but that fit exactly with our wedding colors. Worked great with the chiffon shawl of the same color for our fall wedding!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Sara Martinez
Reviewed On: September 21, 2017



Nice dress. Mine required a little big of taloring, but that is expected of bridesmaid dresses. I did feel as though the bust was a little big, and didn't quite fit where it should have even before alterations. Over all, a very nice dress. The quality was great, the packaging and garment bag it came in was also wonderful.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Lawhite9
Reviewed On: September 18, 2017



Dress was very pretty. The top lacing was very thin though.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Laura Clingler
Reviewed On: September 09, 2017
Color: Dusty Rose


The size chart was great. This dress is really pretty and comfortable.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
alicia
Reviewed On: September 05, 2017
Color: Dusty Rose


The dress is beautiful but the sizing is not right. I purchased the size based on my daughters measurements and the waist and chest were good but the neck line is so high it was choking her. If I purchased a larger size it would have been too big everywhere else. She is about 5'1" and weighs about 110 lbs.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
hassettack
Reviewed On: August 07, 2017
Color: Steel Grey


The color is not steel grey, but rather a dark greenish-gray, almost iridescent. Fit description is fairly accurate. I was not pleased with the color as it was green and the color I was hoping for was this lighter grey that is pictured on the model.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
nicolecoup31
Reviewed On: June 16, 2017
Color: Royal Blue


I love the idea of the dress, however I was not a fan of the material. Not the dress for me :(
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
kitten69katt
Reviewed On: May 21, 2017
Color: Tahiti


very nice. much larger than I imagined. but that's ok!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
12
PREV | NEXT