Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Eudora BG

Azazie Eudora BG Wedding Dresses

FABRIC: Tulle

$249

product info

This Cathedral Train, A-line dress by azazie is constructed in an elegant Tulle, Lace. Azazie Eudora BG features a Back Zip, Keyhole back style and an Illusion neckline. Azazie Eudora BG by azazie comes in sizes WD0-WD30. Fine lace covers a fitted bodice above the skirt, this perfect maids frock has a dash of romance. 

Refine Reviews By:
Star Rating
Fit
Color
Sort By: 
Photo Reviews
jess12345
Reviewed On: February 24, 2021
Color: Diamond White


Slightly Large
After many hours of investigating wedding dresses online, I decided to take a chance purchase a sample gown of this style. It arrived in 13 days with the shipping taking 6 days. The packaging was fantastic, it arrived in a dress bag (sleeve?) with a hanger and was neatly folded inside of a box. Upon first impression, this is a lovely gown and even the regular price for a new one is very reasonable. It has some weight to it but it is not overly heavy and there is some boning in the abdomen area. I will admit that the illusion neckline is a bit itchy but I'm not expecting a wedding dress to be overly comfortable anyway. Naturally, I will have to get this dress altered since I ordered a standard size 4 but that is not a big deal. I'm very impressed and I would recommend this style and website to brides on a budget.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
kjpar
Reviewed On: February 04, 2021
Color: Diamond White


Right
DREAM dress. I fell in love with this online and fell even more in love once I tried it on. It's elegant, romantic, timeless - everything I wanted. Photographs just don't do it justice. The knit stretch lining was super comfortable, though there was some rubbing with the lace and illusion neckline - what you'd expect from any fabric like this (there is a gap in the lace under the arms, however. Not noticeable aesthetically, but definitely noticeable comfort-wise). I went for custom sizing (critical for me who's 6'3) and mismeasuring the hips so it was more fitted than the dress usually would be. Had a bustle added which was very easily done and still looked wonderful. Absolutely loved it and wish I could wear it again.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (0)
Kelley.chelsey
Reviewed On: January 05, 2021
Color: Diamond White/champagne


Slightly Large
Very pretty dress, wish it would have fit me a little better. The shoulders felt more wide that I thought they would. Comfortable but a little heavy.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
LT
Reviewed On: September 30, 2019

body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: WD6
Bust
34
Waist
28
Hips
37
Height
60
Slightly Large
This dress is beautiful. Good weight, fine materials, comfortable, sexy without being over the top. May wear for my 40 year vow renewal next year.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (0)
06.speck
Reviewed On: June 13, 2019
Color: Diamond White
body type: Pear
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
31
Waist
26
Hips
37
Height
64
Right
Pretty satisfied with this dress, I ordered custom but still had to make a few adjustments on it. The waist started a little high up so there was a tiny bit of excess fabric in the lower half of the torso, another thing was the shoulders were just a little too big so they poked out ever so slightly, I ended up trimming the lace to get it to not stick out so much. All in all, I'm happy I got a decent dress for my wedding and didn't have to spend thousands on it. I would definitely recommend this to a friend. The picture is before I did the adjustments.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (0)
eve
Reviewed On: June 04, 2019

body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
43
Waist
33
Hips
43
Height
66
Right
I fell in love with this dress from the moment the sample arrived. I highly recommend order the sample first to get a good feel for the material, sizing, style, etc. It's a really small cost that adds confidence in your selection. I got a custom size because my upper body was larger than any standard size options. So, basically got a size 12 with a larger bust. I had to have it altered very slightly for the perfect fit. The only reason I didn't give it 5 stars is that the material started stretching some as the day went on.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (0)
Vi
Reviewed On: April 14, 2019
Color: Diamond White/champagne
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: Custom size
Right
I ordered this dress with custom sizing. It fits like a glove! Train is a little longer than I need for a quick ceremony but I don't even want any further alterations because I love this dress so much! Highly recommend.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (3) No (0)
Kat
Reviewed On: March 23, 2019

body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: WD6
Bust
35
Waist
28
Hips
39
Height
67
Right
This dress is beautiful. I tried on a size 6, which is more or less my street size, and it seemed to fit pretty well, though it was loose under the bust. The nude color is a warm neutral, and I love the way it makes the top layer of white appliques stand out. The nude dress is comfortably thick and opaque -- black underthings approved! -- with a slight amount of stretch. Overall very comfortable, and the train is a manageable length. I found the illusion neckline to be a little itchy, though not moreso than any other illusion neckline. I couldn't reach the button above the back zipper, so keep that in mind when you see the photo. If I were to order this dress, I'd definitely go for custom sizing, though the dress is high-quality and flattering off the rack!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (3) No (0)
88harmon.e
Reviewed On: January 13, 2019



Slightly Large
I had the same experience as dlhall1964. Just wanted to post this picture of the dress in all white so others can see what that version looks like!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (0)
Sschewe763
Reviewed On: December 24, 2018

body type: Straight
Size Ordered: WD12
Right
I love this dress! I tried on a larger sample size and could not wait until my order of the correct size came in! Azazie sizing is closer to street size ( where most other bridal sizes are much smaller than your normal size). I was worried about the stretch lining, I thought it might be thin and show a lot of bumps and bulges underneath, but there are two layers of the stretch fabric, which is perfect for smoothing over the spanx lines! I love love love the back of the dress but I agree with another poster that the train does bunch up behind you when you walk. I plan on buying an under skirt or crinoline to help keep it fluffed out, luckily these are usually pretty cheap! The dress is soft and comfortable, and has a beautiful simple glamor that I can’t get enough of! My wedding isn’t until next fall but I’m so happy to have this in my closet
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (5) No (0)
Erica
Reviewed On: December 19, 2018
Color: Diamond White/nude
body type: Straight
Size Ordered: WD2
Bust
32
Waist
26
Hips
32
Height
69
Right
I am in love with this dress! It looks exactly as pictured, and the lace (which has the possibility of looking cheap) looks beautiful. It is nice and fitted through the waist and hip and then flares a little at the bottom. The back is low and has great detail, but it's not so low that you won't be able to wear a bra if you wanted (though there are pads built in the front. The only thing it doesn't have is a hook to pull up the train in a bustle for the reception, but I'm putting one in right at the base of the zipper. I got the color in the nude and white (as pictured) and it looks awesome. I was worried the nude would look too tan or cheap under the white but it's a perfect shade that stands out without looking out of place. I love the cap-sleeve design, and the wider neckline. The lace at the neck does come up pretty high, around my collarbone, but it's only a little irritating (as lace often is). The cathedral train is beautiful as well -- the lace is a raw edge and will be easy to shorten if I need, and the slip underneath (which is stretchy and so comfy) has a finished edge but still could be tucked shorter with very little work. I was assuming I'd be between a 0 and a 2 and went with the 2 just in case, and am very glad I did! It fit like a glove and needs almost no alterations. I'm pretty small chested, but it still looks great (with a bra)! If I had a little more curves I think it would look even better, as I don't have much of a defined waist, but with waist-defining undergarments that can be more or less adjusted! I'm so happy I took a chance on this dress. It's exactly my style, looks amazing, and was affordable without sacrificing for a "cheap looking" dress. I love it!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (16) No (0)
yellowdahlias
Reviewed On: March 15, 2021
Color: Diamond White/champagne


Right
Cute! I cut the train a bit since it was long and we're doing our private ceremony off a hiking trail. The material is really comfortable and sizing good. The details are gorgeous, can't wait to wear it!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
dlw1984
Reviewed On: January 04, 2021
Color: Diamond White/nude


Right
I loved the dress. Plan on ordering in a smaller size.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
amandajporter89
Reviewed On: October 17, 2020
Color: Diamond White/champagne


Slightly Small
The only reason I marked fit small is because I got the wrong size , should have got a 16 to fit my bust , I didn’t take my measurements so my fault! But it’s a beautiful dress, just too fancy for me! I’m a simple girl with simple taste I do not like all the frilly girly things! But again beautiful dress!!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (0)
shannon_freehling
Reviewed On: August 23, 2020
Color: Diamond White


Right
Tried over 10 dresses from various stores. Nothing came close to this dress. Absolutely perfect in every way!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
julie.myers3795
Reviewed On: August 13, 2020
Color: Diamond White/champagne


Slightly Large
absolutely beautiful. Came earlier than expected. ordered two dresses returned one and that was super simply. would definitely recommend and order again.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Marissa Miller
Reviewed On: August 12, 2020
Color: Diamond White


Slightly Small
Beautiful dress. Just hugged me in the wrong areas.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
corierickson
Reviewed On: May 29, 2020
Color: Diamond White/champagne
body type: Straight

Slightly Small
Lovely dress but very slim fitting
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Megan
Reviewed On: May 27, 2020

body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: WD8
Right
This sample dress was labeled as “champagne and diamond white,” but I suspect it might actually be “nude and diamond white” :) I am 5’8, ~140 lbs. The detail on the bodice of this dress is exquisite!! The lace is covered by tiny (flush) clear sequins that make it shimmer slightly and unexpectedly in the light without being garish. Even the lace pattern on the back of the dress is matched up on both sides of the zipper (attention to detail in the small things which is more typical of high-end clothing). The fit is gorgeous and flatters even a curvy shape (I’m actually on the pear side of an hourglass figure). I did find that the dress is difficult to put on without two people as I could not button the keyhole back myself without endangering the delicate sleeves. I am typically not a fan of illusion mesh, but this is THE. BEST. I’ve ever seen; neither myself nor any of the 10+ people I showed the dress to noticed the delicate neckline and at some angles/distances, it completely disappears against my skin!! Unfortunately, the bottom of the dress is a completely different story. In contrast to the intricate workmanship of the upper gown, the bottom is simply a very long tulle train which bunches awkwardly and gets underfoot easily (see pictures). It does not move particularly well and (in my opinion) looks unfinished compared to the rest of the dress. If this train had a lace/detailed hem to give it some weight, I think it would move more nicely and be more interesting to look at. If not for the train, this gown would likely have been “the one” for me, but instead it pretty much confirmed that I want a lacy train. For those who do not like lace on their trains or who do not care as much about the train as the body of the dress, this gown is excellent quality and a showstopper (several of my family members, though very supportive and typically non-intrusive, even tried to reason me in to keeping it!!)
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Katie Caloway Cleveland
Reviewed On: May 06, 2020
Color: Diamond White/nude
body type: Hourglass

Slightly Small
The biggest problem I had with this dress was in the rear area. Maybe this would have been solved with custom sizing, but I have a small waist and a large butt so the size I ordered, while it was a size too large for me ordinarily, was loose up top and barely fit over my rear. I didn’t take any pictures because honestly it was too embarrassing
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
12
PREV | NEXT