USD

Sorry,we were unable to find any products that matched

    style quiz

    Bridal Style Finder

    Take our quiz & say 'I do' to your dream dress!

    Style Quiz

    Describe your bridal look

    Select all that apply

    beach
    BEACH
    casual
    CASUAL
    traditional
    TRADITIONAL
    vintage
    VINTAGE
    fairytale
    FAIRYTALE
    modern
    MODERN
    elegant
    ELEGANT
    simple
    SIMPLE

    Choose silhouette

    Select all that apply

    a-line-princess
    A LINE
    ball-gown
    BALL GOWN
    trumpet-mermaid
    MERMAID
    sheath-column
    SHEATH-COLUMN

    Pick a color

    white
    WHITE
    ivory
    IVORY
    blush
    BLUSH
    other
    OTHER

    Choose length

    Select all that apply

    Floor Length
    KNEE-LENGTH
    Knee Length
    TEA-LENGTH
    No Preference
    FLOOR-LENGTH
    No Preference
    WITH A TRAIN

    Select your favorite features

    Select all that apply

    lace
    LACE
    sweetheart
    SWEETHEART
    cap sleeves
    CAP SLEEVES
    detachable train
    DETACHABLE TRAIN
    v-neck
    V-NECK
    illusion
    ILLUSION
    halter
    HALTER
    pockets
    POCKETS
    < Back
    SkipShow Results

    (Matching dresses: )

    style quiz

    Style Finder

    Take the quiz to discover the perfect look for your
    bridal party

    Style Quiz

    What's the color theme for your event?

    pink
    pink
    red
    red
    yellow
    yellow
    orange
    orange
    green
    green
    blue
    blue
    purple
    purple
    neutral
    neutral

    Which dress length do you prefer?

    Floor Length
    Floor-Length
    Knee Length
    Knee-Length
    No Preference
    No Preference

    What features do you want on your dress?

    Chiffon
    Chiffon
    lace
    lace
    Sleeveless
    Sleeveless
    Straps
    Straps
    Off-the-Shoulder
    Off-the-Shoulder
    v-neck
    v-neck
    Sweetheart
    Sweetheart
    Pockets
    Pockets
    strappy back
    strappy back

    What’s your price range?

    Under
    $100
    UNDER $100
    $100-$150
    $100-$150
    $150+
    $150+
    < Back
    NextShow Results

    (Matching dresses: )

    Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

    Azazie Eudora BG Wedding Dress

    FABRIC: Tulle and Lace

    $249

    product info

    This cathedral train, A-line dress by Azazie is constructed in an elegant tulle and lace. Eudora BG features a back zip back style and an illusion neckline. Eudora BG by Azazie comes in sizes WD0-WD30. Fine lace covers a fitted bodice above the skirt, this perfect maids frock has a dash of romance. 

    Refine Reviews By:
    Star Rating
    5 Stars (10)
    4 Stars (5)
    3 Stars (1)
    2 Stars (1)
    1 Star (0)
    Fit
    Small (0)
    Slightly Small (1)
    Right (13)
    Slightly Large (3)
    Large (0)
    Color
    Diamond White (2)
    Diamond White/Champagne (6)
    Diamond White/Nude (2)
    Sort By: 
    Photo Reviews
    Photo Reviews
    Ratings (Show High to Low)
    Newest
    Helpfulness (Show High to Low)
    06.speck
    Reviewed On: June 13, 2019

    Body Type: Pear
    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Bust
    31
    Waist
    26
    Hips
    37
    Height
    64
    Right
    Pretty satisfied with this dress, I ordered custom but still had to make a few adjustments on it. The waist started a little high up so there was a tiny bit of excess fabric in the lower half of the torso, another thing was the shoulders were just a little too big so they poked out ever so slightly, I ended up trimming the lace to get it to not stick out so much. All in all, I'm happy I got a decent dress for my wedding and didn't have to spend thousands on it. I would definitely recommend this to a friend. The picture is before I did the adjustments.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (0)
    eve
    Reviewed On: June 04, 2019

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Bust
    43
    Waist
    33
    Hips
    43
    Height
    66
    Right
    I fell in love with this dress from the moment the sample arrived. I highly recommend order the sample first to get a good feel for the material, sizing, style, etc. It's a really small cost that adds confidence in your selection. I got a custom size because my upper body was larger than any standard size options. So, basically got a size 12 with a larger bust. I had to have it altered very slightly for the perfect fit. The only reason I didn't give it 5 stars is that the material started stretching some as the day went on.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (2) No (0)
    Vi
    Reviewed On: April 14, 2019

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: Custom size
    Right
    I ordered this dress with custom sizing. It fits like a glove! Train is a little longer than I need for a quick ceremony but I don't even want any further alterations because I love this dress so much! Highly recommend.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (2) No (0)
    Kat
    Reviewed On: March 23, 2019

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: WD6
    Bust
    35
    Waist
    28
    Hips
    39
    Height
    67
    Right
    This dress is beautiful. I tried on a size 6, which is more or less my street size, and it seemed to fit pretty well, though it was loose under the bust. The nude color is a warm neutral, and I love the way it makes the top layer of white appliques stand out. The nude dress is comfortably thick and opaque -- black underthings approved! -- with a slight amount of stretch. Overall very comfortable, and the train is a manageable length. I found the illusion neckline to be a little itchy, though not moreso than any other illusion neckline. I couldn't reach the button above the back zipper, so keep that in mind when you see the photo. If I were to order this dress, I'd definitely go for custom sizing, though the dress is high-quality and flattering off the rack!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (0)
    88harmon.e
    Reviewed On: January 13, 2019

    Slightly Large
    I had the same experience as dlhall1964. Just wanted to post this picture of the dress in all white so others can see what that version looks like!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (0)
    Sschewe763
    Reviewed On: December 24, 2018

    Body Type: Straight
    Size Ordered: WD12
    Right
    I love this dress! I tried on a larger sample size and could not wait until my order of the correct size came in! Azazie sizing is closer to street size ( where most other bridal sizes are much smaller than your normal size). I was worried about the stretch lining, I thought it might be thin and show a lot of bumps and bulges underneath, but there are two layers of the stretch fabric, which is perfect for smoothing over the spanx lines! I love love love the back of the dress but I agree with another poster that the train does bunch up behind you when you walk. I plan on buying an under skirt or crinoline to help keep it fluffed out, luckily these are usually pretty cheap! The dress is soft and comfortable, and has a beautiful simple glamor that I can’t get enough of! My wedding isn’t until next fall but I’m so happy to have this in my closet
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (5) No (0)
    Erica
    Reviewed On: December 19, 2018

    Body Type: Straight
    Size Ordered: WD2
    Bust
    32
    Waist
    26
    Hips
    32
    Height
    69
    Right
    I am in love with this dress! It looks exactly as pictured, and the lace (which has the possibility of looking cheap) looks beautiful. It is nice and fitted through the waist and hip and then flares a little at the bottom. The back is low and has great detail, but it's not so low that you won't be able to wear a bra if you wanted (though there are pads built in the front. The only thing it doesn't have is a hook to pull up the train in a bustle for the reception, but I'm putting one in right at the base of the zipper. I got the color in the nude and white (as pictured) and it looks awesome. I was worried the nude would look too tan or cheap under the white but it's a perfect shade that stands out without looking out of place. I love the cap-sleeve design, and the wider neckline. The lace at the neck does come up pretty high, around my collarbone, but it's only a little irritating (as lace often is). The cathedral train is beautiful as well -- the lace is a raw edge and will be easy to shorten if I need, and the slip underneath (which is stretchy and so comfy) has a finished edge but still could be tucked shorter with very little work. I was assuming I'd be between a 0 and a 2 and went with the 2 just in case, and am very glad I did! It fit like a glove and needs almost no alterations. I'm pretty small chested, but it still looks great (with a bra)! If I had a little more curves I think it would look even better, as I don't have much of a defined waist, but with waist-defining undergarments that can be more or less adjusted! I'm so happy I took a chance on this dress. It's exactly my style, looks amazing, and was affordable without sacrificing for a "cheap looking" dress. I love it!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (13) No (0)
    Jennifer Marie Greene
    Reviewed On: June 15, 2019

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Height
    5
    Right
    Pretty dress, just not the style I am going for. The nylon top kept wrinkling up and the dress itself felt too heavy. I am looking for a softer classier look.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    afjadespring
    Reviewed On: June 08, 2019

    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Bust
    34
    Waist
    28
    Hips
    37
    Height
    66
    Right
    I love this dress. It was perfect for me, delicate style, and I received many compliments. Even though I am almost perfect size 6, I ordered a custom size, but it came too tight in the ribcage and bust. I couldn't zip up the last 2" or do the button, so I had it altered. Also the bra cups are very thin liners, no shape really. I had padded bra cups added. It bunched up a little on my small tummy, but once the seamstress let out the sides a bit, the dress slid down, got smoother over my hips and waist, and then we could zip it up all the way, and barely do the button. So gorgeous, though! Really great value for the price. The appliqué is nice and shiny! I had the train shortened and a three hook bustle put in. The this design for the bustle was so beautiful and fitting for the dress, as it showcased the lowest 3 appliqués, and didn't look like one big tail bunched up. The champagne lining was darker than I thought it would be - really more taupe, but that was ok. I wore a 15" choker pearl necklace, which sat above the illusion neckline. Perfect, thank you so much!! ( I would have added photos, but file size is too big)
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (0)
    jesusfreek777
    Reviewed On: May 29, 2019

    Body Type: Apple
    Size Ordered: Custom size
    Right
    Beautiful dress! got a size 20 and it was a little big I sent out for a 18 to see if it's a better fit. I did not get to try the white on white because the sample was out but the champagne was so beautiful I think I'll go with that. The train is long and not very useful or pretty to be honest. I bought a small mermaid petticoat to try underneath to see if that helps the train. I believe it will. If you are a bride on a budget I 100% recommend Azazie
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Edna Cissy Allbritton Jackson
    Reviewed On: March 29, 2019

    Slightly Small
    The gown was beautiful but it was more lace than I wanted.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    echo-luna
    Reviewed On: February 12, 2019

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Height
    64
    Slightly Large
    Eudora was one of my favorites when I ordered and it is stunning. The lace is absolutely gorgeous and made me think of frost on a window. However, this dress was not stunning on me. I sampled the 30 and normally wear a 26/28 but it was huge on me. It is beautiful and comfortable and definitely worth trying to see if it works with your shape.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Victoria
    Reviewed On: December 18, 2018

    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Bust
    32
    Waist
    25
    Hips
    34
    Height
    5
    Right
    I am absolutely obsessed with this dress. The neckline is beautiful, the back and train are absolutely breathtaking, and the lace applique detailing does not look cheap. My one problem with this dress was that the tulle kept bunching up when I walked around. I'm not sure if this is an issue that could be fixed with alterations or not, but other than that, the dress is perfect!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (4) No (0)
    dlhall1964
    Reviewed On: December 06, 2018

    Body Type: Pear
    Size Ordered: WD4
    Height
    63
    Slightly Large
    Nicely packaged, very nice garment bag. The dress arrived a week earlier than I expected, which was very nice! I was watching the website for one close to my size to be available to try at home, but after a month I decided that I'd just have to order the dress. I am a small person, and my hip and waist size are the same as stated in the sizing chart, so I thought the size I ordered would be pretty close. It ended up being quite wide through the waist, so the hourglass effect you see on the website photos wasn't there for me; I would need it altered. The quality of the construction was impressive, particularly for the amazing price! The material for the lining of the dress was a bit heavy for me, but the benefit is that all body imperfections are skimmed over nicely - no compression undergarments needed! Also, I am not sure I'd order the White/Champagne combination again. The champagne was a bit darker than I hoped. I think the Diamond White alone would have been nice (I'd love it if Azazie would post photos of all color combinations each dress is available in - I'm awful at trying to imagine these things). All in all, a VERY GOOD experience with an on-line retailer of wedding dresses that are a reasonable cost!!! HIGHLY recommend this to anyone who is on the fence about trying it. They have been nothing but PROFESSIONAL throughout.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (5) No (0)
    Maria
    Reviewed On: November 28, 2018

    Right
    I got the sample size to try on in order to make sure it fits right. I highly recommend doing that so you are sure to be 100% happy with your dress. The fabric is soft and I was comfortable all day all night wearing it, and the lace wasn't itchy at all (which I was worried about). In fact, I was so impressed with Azazie I ordered all my bridesmaid dresses on this website as well AND even got my mother to pick a dress from them!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (3) No (0)
    lauren
    Reviewed On: October 25, 2018

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: WD16
    Right
    I loved this dress. I knew the sample would be a little big but I wanted to try it on as soon as I could just to get an idea if it would work. The dress is gorgeous and it fit as expected. It is flattering on an hourglass shape and would flatter other shapes and sizes as well. The lace is beautiful and the dress isn't too heavy despite the train. The illusion neckline is very flattering. Can't wait to order it!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (5) No (0)
    Allredyakeretzwedding2020
    Reviewed On: October 11, 2018

    Body Type: Straight
    Height
    67
    Right
    I ordered this dress in a size 6 to try on. I am 5'7", weigh about 135 lbs, and have a very straight and typical A-line body type. I will start by saying that the dress itself is beautiful, it is very well made, and I loved the white on nude coloration more than I thought I would. The dress is comfortable and I found it easy to sit down in. For my body type, this dress is gorgeous. It was slightly longer than I am tall but, that can probably be solved with some heels. I plan on ordering a few more sample dresses from Azazie before ordering my wedding dress but, this dress is definitely a contender and I would highly recommend ordering it to try it on if you have it saved in your showroom.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (5) No (0)
    Page 1 of 1
    1
    ◄ PREV | NEXT ►