USD
United States (USD)
Canada (CAD)

Sorry, we were unable to find any products that matched

    Vote and Win 10% OFF
    style quiz

    Bridal Style Finder

    Take our quiz & say 'I do' to your dream dress!

    Style Quiz

    Describe your bridal look

    Select all that apply

    beach
    BEACH
    casual
    CASUAL
    traditional
    TRADITIONAL
    vintage
    VINTAGE
    fairytale
    FAIRYTALE
    modern
    MODERN
    elegant
    ELEGANT
    simple
    SIMPLE

    Choose silhouette

    Select all that apply

    a-line-princess
    A LINE
    ball-gown
    BALL GOWN
    trumpet-mermaid
    MERMAID
    sheath-column
    SHEATH-COLUMN

    Pick a color

    white
    WHITE
    ivory
    IVORY
    blush
    BLUSH
    other
    OTHER

    Choose length

    Select all that apply

    Floor Length
    KNEE-LENGTH
    Knee Length
    TEA-LENGTH
    No Preference
    FLOOR-LENGTH
    No Preference
    WITH A TRAIN

    Select your favorite features

    Select all that apply

    lace
    LACE
    sweetheart
    SWEETHEART
    cap sleeves
    CAP SLEEVES
    detachable train
    DETACHABLE TRAIN
    v-neck
    V-NECK
    illusion
    ILLUSION
    halter
    HALTER
    pockets
    POCKETS
    < Back
    SkipShow Results

    (Matching dresses: )

    style quiz

    Style Finder

    Take the quiz to discover the perfect look for your
    bridal party

    Style Quiz

    What's the color theme for your event?

    pink
    pink
    red
    red
    yellow
    yellow
    orange
    orange
    green
    green
    blue
    blue
    purple
    purple
    neutral
    neutral

    Which dress length do you prefer?

    Floor Length
    Floor-Length
    Knee Length
    Knee-Length
    No Preference
    No Preference

    What features do you want on your dress?

    Chiffon
    Chiffon
    lace
    lace
    Sleeveless
    Sleeveless
    Straps
    Straps
    Off-the-Shoulder
    Off-the-Shoulder
    v-neck
    v-neck
    Sweetheart
    Sweetheart
    Pockets
    Pockets
    strappy back
    strappy back

    What’s your price range?

    Under
    $100
    UNDER $100
    $100-$150
    $100-$150
    $150+
    $150+
    < Back
    NextShow Results

    (Matching dresses: )

    Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

    Azazie Eudora BG Wedding Dress

    FABRIC: Tulle and Lace

    $249

    product info

    This cathedral train, A-line dress by Azazie is constructed in an elegant tulle and lace. Eudora BG features a back zip back style and an illusion neckline. Eudora BG by Azazie comes in sizes WD0-WD30. Fine lace covers a fitted bodice above the skirt, this perfect maids frock has a dash of romance. 

    Refine Reviews By:
    Star Rating
    5 Stars (13)
    4 Stars (6)
    3 Stars (5)
    2 Stars (1)
    1 Star (1)
    Fit
    Small (0)
    Slightly Small (2)
    Right (17)
    Slightly Large (7)
    Large (0)
    Color
    Diamond White/Champagne (7)
    Diamond White/Nude (3)
    Diamond White (7)
    Sort By: 
    Photo Reviews
    Photo Reviews
    Ratings (Show High to Low)
    Newest
    Helpfulness (Show High to Low)
    LT
    Reviewed On: September 30, 2019

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: WD6
    Bust
    34
    Waist
    28
    Hips
    37
    Height
    60
    Slightly Large
    This dress is beautiful. Good weight, fine materials, comfortable, sexy without being over the top. May wear for my 40 year vow renewal next year.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (0)
    06.speck
    Reviewed On: June 13, 2019

    Body Type: Pear
    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Bust
    31
    Waist
    26
    Hips
    37
    Height
    64
    Right
    Pretty satisfied with this dress, I ordered custom but still had to make a few adjustments on it. The waist started a little high up so there was a tiny bit of excess fabric in the lower half of the torso, another thing was the shoulders were just a little too big so they poked out ever so slightly, I ended up trimming the lace to get it to not stick out so much. All in all, I'm happy I got a decent dress for my wedding and didn't have to spend thousands on it. I would definitely recommend this to a friend. The picture is before I did the adjustments.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (2) No (0)
    eve
    Reviewed On: June 04, 2019

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Bust
    43
    Waist
    33
    Hips
    43
    Height
    66
    Right
    I fell in love with this dress from the moment the sample arrived. I highly recommend order the sample first to get a good feel for the material, sizing, style, etc. It's a really small cost that adds confidence in your selection. I got a custom size because my upper body was larger than any standard size options. So, basically got a size 12 with a larger bust. I had to have it altered very slightly for the perfect fit. The only reason I didn't give it 5 stars is that the material started stretching some as the day went on.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (2) No (0)
    Vi
    Reviewed On: April 14, 2019

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: Custom size
    Right
    I ordered this dress with custom sizing. It fits like a glove! Train is a little longer than I need for a quick ceremony but I don't even want any further alterations because I love this dress so much! Highly recommend.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (3) No (0)
    Kat
    Reviewed On: March 23, 2019

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: WD6
    Bust
    35
    Waist
    28
    Hips
    39
    Height
    67
    Right
    This dress is beautiful. I tried on a size 6, which is more or less my street size, and it seemed to fit pretty well, though it was loose under the bust. The nude color is a warm neutral, and I love the way it makes the top layer of white appliques stand out. The nude dress is comfortably thick and opaque -- black underthings approved! -- with a slight amount of stretch. Overall very comfortable, and the train is a manageable length. I found the illusion neckline to be a little itchy, though not moreso than any other illusion neckline. I couldn't reach the button above the back zipper, so keep that in mind when you see the photo. If I were to order this dress, I'd definitely go for custom sizing, though the dress is high-quality and flattering off the rack!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (2) No (0)
    88harmon.e
    Reviewed On: January 13, 2019

    Slightly Large
    I had the same experience as dlhall1964. Just wanted to post this picture of the dress in all white so others can see what that version looks like!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (0)
    Sschewe763
    Reviewed On: December 24, 2018

    Body Type: Straight
    Size Ordered: WD12
    Right
    I love this dress! I tried on a larger sample size and could not wait until my order of the correct size came in! Azazie sizing is closer to street size ( where most other bridal sizes are much smaller than your normal size). I was worried about the stretch lining, I thought it might be thin and show a lot of bumps and bulges underneath, but there are two layers of the stretch fabric, which is perfect for smoothing over the spanx lines! I love love love the back of the dress but I agree with another poster that the train does bunch up behind you when you walk. I plan on buying an under skirt or crinoline to help keep it fluffed out, luckily these are usually pretty cheap! The dress is soft and comfortable, and has a beautiful simple glamor that I can’t get enough of! My wedding isn’t until next fall but I’m so happy to have this in my closet
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (5) No (0)
    Erica
    Reviewed On: December 19, 2018

    Body Type: Straight
    Size Ordered: WD2
    Bust
    32
    Waist
    26
    Hips
    32
    Height
    69
    Right
    I am in love with this dress! It looks exactly as pictured, and the lace (which has the possibility of looking cheap) looks beautiful. It is nice and fitted through the waist and hip and then flares a little at the bottom. The back is low and has great detail, but it's not so low that you won't be able to wear a bra if you wanted (though there are pads built in the front. The only thing it doesn't have is a hook to pull up the train in a bustle for the reception, but I'm putting one in right at the base of the zipper. I got the color in the nude and white (as pictured) and it looks awesome. I was worried the nude would look too tan or cheap under the white but it's a perfect shade that stands out without looking out of place. I love the cap-sleeve design, and the wider neckline. The lace at the neck does come up pretty high, around my collarbone, but it's only a little irritating (as lace often is). The cathedral train is beautiful as well -- the lace is a raw edge and will be easy to shorten if I need, and the slip underneath (which is stretchy and so comfy) has a finished edge but still could be tucked shorter with very little work. I was assuming I'd be between a 0 and a 2 and went with the 2 just in case, and am very glad I did! It fit like a glove and needs almost no alterations. I'm pretty small chested, but it still looks great (with a bra)! If I had a little more curves I think it would look even better, as I don't have much of a defined waist, but with waist-defining undergarments that can be more or less adjusted! I'm so happy I took a chance on this dress. It's exactly my style, looks amazing, and was affordable without sacrificing for a "cheap looking" dress. I love it!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (16) No (0)
    Tawny Keene
    Reviewed On: April 08, 2020

    Body Type: Straight
    Size Ordered: WD6
    Bust
    36
    Waist
    25
    Hips
    36
    Height
    61
    Right
    I have no pictures of me in the dress yet as we had to postpone our wedding from May 24th to September 6th due to the Corvid-19 virus, the dress is absolutely beautiful and it fit perfectly. I will get it taken up a little but that will be easy. I honestly couldn't be happier, I ordered it from just a photo with no fitting, so as I call it, on a wing and a prayer. They did a wonderful job making it for me and I'm very thankful for that because I know they had to do it from home. Thank you and Blessings to the dressmaker(s) Photos will follow.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    msannt2000
    Reviewed On: February 13, 2020

    Body Type: Pear
    Bust
    34
    Waist
    29
    Hips
    40
    Height
    61
    Right
    I appreciate being able to try a dress on at my home, to see how it fit and to know what size I needed!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (0)
    cici.cha
    Reviewed On: February 06, 2020

    Slightly Large
    Didn't like the front shear around the chest but it was still a nice dress. Not my style.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    rebekah.cryder
    Reviewed On: February 05, 2020

    Bust
    36
    Waist
    26
    Hips
    40
    Height
    72
    Slightly Large
    The lace on this dress is incredibly cheap and ugly. It feels like a little kid's dress up costume. It's a very cheap dress... and looks the part.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Heather Thompson
    Reviewed On: January 26, 2020

    Body Type: Straight
    Right
    The dress fit well and the back was very pretty, however the mesh on the front was really scratchy where it rubbed against my neck.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    CC
    Reviewed On: January 23, 2020

    Slightly Large
    Pretty dress, but I didn't like the sheer in the chest area.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Jennifer Marie Greene
    Reviewed On: June 15, 2019

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Height
    5
    Right
    Pretty dress, just not the style I am going for. The nylon top kept wrinkling up and the dress itself felt too heavy. I am looking for a softer classier look.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    afjadespring
    Reviewed On: June 08, 2019

    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Bust
    34
    Waist
    28
    Hips
    37
    Height
    66
    Right
    I love this dress. It was perfect for me, delicate style, and I received many compliments. Even though I am almost perfect size 6, I ordered a custom size, but it came too tight in the ribcage and bust. I couldn't zip up the last 2" or do the button, so I had it altered. Also the bra cups are very thin liners, no shape really. I had padded bra cups added. It bunched up a little on my small tummy, but once the seamstress let out the sides a bit, the dress slid down, got smoother over my hips and waist, and then we could zip it up all the way, and barely do the button. So gorgeous, though! Really great value for the price. The appliqué is nice and shiny! I had the train shortened and a three hook bustle put in. The this design for the bustle was so beautiful and fitting for the dress, as it showcased the lowest 3 appliqués, and didn't look like one big tail bunched up. The champagne lining was darker than I thought it would be - really more taupe, but that was ok. I wore a 15" choker pearl necklace, which sat above the illusion neckline. Perfect, thank you so much!! ( I would have added photos, but file size is too big)
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (0)
    jesusfreek777
    Reviewed On: May 29, 2019

    Body Type: Apple
    Size Ordered: Custom size
    Right
    Beautiful dress! got a size 20 and it was a little big I sent out for a 18 to see if it's a better fit. I did not get to try the white on white because the sample was out but the champagne was so beautiful I think I'll go with that. The train is long and not very useful or pretty to be honest. I bought a small mermaid petticoat to try underneath to see if that helps the train. I believe it will. If you are a bride on a budget I 100% recommend Azazie
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Edna Cissy Allbritton Jackson
    Reviewed On: March 29, 2019

    Slightly Small
    The gown was beautiful but it was more lace than I wanted.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (0)
    echo-luna
    Reviewed On: February 12, 2019

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Height
    64
    Slightly Large
    Eudora was one of my favorites when I ordered and it is stunning. The lace is absolutely gorgeous and made me think of frost on a window. However, this dress was not stunning on me. I sampled the 30 and normally wear a 26/28 but it was huge on me. It is beautiful and comfortable and definitely worth trying to see if it works with your shape.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Victoria
    Reviewed On: December 18, 2018

    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Bust
    32
    Waist
    25
    Hips
    34
    Height
    5
    Right
    I am absolutely obsessed with this dress. The neckline is beautiful, the back and train are absolutely breathtaking, and the lace applique detailing does not look cheap. My one problem with this dress was that the tulle kept bunching up when I walked around. I'm not sure if this is an issue that could be fixed with alterations or not, but other than that, the dress is perfect!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (5) No (0)
    Page 1 of 2
    1 2
    ◄ PREV |