style quiz

Bridal Style Finder

Take our quiz & say 'I do' to your dream dress!

Style Quiz

Describe your bridal look

Select all that apply

beach
BEACH
casual
CASUAL
traditional
TRADITIONAL
vintage
VINTAGE
fairytale
FAIRYTALE
modern
MODERN
elegant
ELEGANT
simple
SIMPLE

Choose silhouette

Select all that apply

a-line-princess
A LINE
ball-gown
BALL GOWN
trumpet-mermaid
MERMAID
sheath-column
SHEATH-COLUMN

Pick a color

white
WHITE
ivory
IVORY
blush
BLUSH
other
OTHER

Choose length

Select all that apply

Floor Length
KNEE-LENGTH
Knee Length
TEA-LENGTH
No Preference
FLOOR-LENGTH
No Preference
WITH A TRAIN

Select your favorite features

Select all that apply

lace
LACE
sweetheart
SWEETHEART
cap sleeves
CAP SLEEVES
detachable train
DETACHABLE TRAIN
v-neck
V-NECK
illusion
ILLUSION
halter
HALTER
pockets
POCKETS
< Back
SkipShow Results

(Matching dresses: )

style quiz

Style Finder

Take the quiz to discover the perfect look for your
bridal party

Style Quiz

What's the color theme for your event?

pink
pink
red
red
yellow
yellow
orange
orange
green
green
blue
blue
purple
purple
neutral
neutral

Which dress length do you prefer?

Floor Length
Floor-Length
Knee Length
Knee-Length
No Preference
No Preference

What features do you want on your dress?

Chiffon
Chiffon
lace
lace
Sleeveless
Sleeveless
Straps
Straps
Off-the-Shoulder
Off-the-Shoulder
v-neck
v-neck
Sweetheart
Sweetheart
Pockets
Pockets
strappy back
strappy back

What’s your price range?

Under
$100
UNDER $100
$100-$150
$100-$150
$150+
$150+
< Back
NextShow Results

(Matching dresses: )

Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Estrella Bridesmaid Dress

FABRIC: Sequined

$109

product info

The stunning floor-length bridesmaid dress by Azazie has a trumpet/mermaid cut in a gorgeous sequined. Style Estrella features a sweetheart neckline, and comes in a full size range (A0-A30). Accented by glittering rows of sequins, the dress has a polished ladylike appeal that's entirely elegant. 

Refine Reviews By:
Star Rating
1 Star (0)
2 Stars (1)
3 Stars (1)
4 Stars (0)
5 Stars (15)
Fit
Small (0)
Slightly Small (0)
Right (5)
Slightly Large (1)
Large (0)
Color
Pink (6)
Red (1)
Yellow (0)
Orange (0)
Green (0)
Blue (2)
Purple (0)
Brown (0)
White (0)
Grey (0)
Neutral (0)
Black (1)
Sort By: 
Photo Reviews
Photo Reviews
Ratings (Show High to Low)
Newest
Helpfulness (Show High to Low)
weddingsbykathy39
Reviewed On: 2018-09-09 18:11:35

Right
Hi Ladies I'm a certified wedding planner..Its MY wedding so trust me..everything has to be EXCELLENT..these dresses are!! Love the lining and extra breast support ..looks even better with no bra..not one of my bridesmaids complained..they all love this dress..love the idea of the sample First..!!..the lady in the pic lost 109 pounds recently when she came over and saw the dress she asked to be apart of the wedding party lol..of course I was glad to share in her happiness to showcase the dresses and her new weight lost.THANKS AZAZIE..GREAT JOB!!!!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Ctinalynn
Reviewed On: 2018-04-27 08:20:35

Body Type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
34
Waist
29
Hips
34
Height
66
Slightly Large
The dress is beautiful, however I only gave it 3 starts because it is too big. (Even after sending in custom measurements) One of the other bridesmaids in our party also sent in custom measurements and hers is too big as well. I will have to take this dress to get altered before the wedding. It fits good other than the stomach area. The stomach area is so baggy.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
alexisannreardon
Reviewed On: 2018-01-23 19:29:43

Right
You guys....... ok, seriously these dresses were AMAZING! My bridesmaids looked like they stepped out of a magazine! They ALL looked like super models! Everything about the dress was great! A lot of the girls did custom sizing and they were perfection! Quality is great, not cheap looking at all! I had a black tie wedding and these were magical! WILL NOT Disappoint!! Love love love!!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
marasque
Reviewed On: 2017-06-26 20:04:25

I ordered this dress to wear at my best friend's wedding. Since I am quite short I needed to order a custom size, and was happy to find that this came at no extra cost. The dress was supposed to ship in early July but shipped in early June! It fit perfectly, hugging my figure while remaining flattering and allowing some give for ease of movement. I'm very impressed with Azazie's service and craftsmanship on this dresss. It's glamorous, dramatic, pretty, affordable, and comfortable -- a great dress for dancing the night away!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
wasnickfam
Reviewed On: 2017-05-17 16:40:07

Definitely recommend! Ordered this dress for my daughter's wedding. Custom order fit perfectly and arrived quickly. (I had a seamstress add a bodice and sleeves.)
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
79dansbury
Reviewed On: 2018-05-23 21:11:25

Right
Great customer service. Quality of the dress was good. I got it as a sample to get an idea of the color and quality and was extremely satisfied, needless to say I am going through Azazie for my bridesmaids dresses.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Jastamm87
Reviewed On: 2018-03-28 11:38:00

Body Type: Hourglass
Bust
36
Waist
28
Hips
40
Height
64
Right
This dress has awkward boning to help support the top. The boning runs too low in the dress, so it looks like 2 posts sticking out of the dress around the lower pelvic area. Extremely uncomfortable under the arms...very itchy and irritating
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
Emily P.
Reviewed On: 2018-02-16 06:48:35

Right
Wow. These dresses were better than I could have ever imagined. I've worn several bridesmaid dresses in different styles for weddings I was in and have never been disappointed. So when it was time for my wedding, I only looked at Azazie dresses. I put my bridesmaids in the Estrella dress and honestly was just a bit nervous how they would turn out. I'm all about sparkle, but I didn't know if they would be too much. But my worries were quickly washed away when I started seeing my beautiful bridesmaids in the most stunning dress. They all fit great and didn't have any problems with them coming in. They all came in well advanced of the estimated date Azazie gave and they all did the custom fit and they fit great! Just make sure that you truly give the right numbers because the dress will fit perfectly if you do! The girls loved these dresses and I loved watching them shine in them! The only complaint I got from them was that the dresses scratched the inside of their arms a bit. The sequins were just a bit scratchy as the would put their arms down. But if that's the only complaint, then it's a great dress. Seriously y'all, these dresses are amazing!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
Kayleenewsome
Reviewed On: 2017-10-19 23:35:35

I couldn’t of been happier with these dresses for my wedding! They fit all my bridesmaids perfectly and were easy to have altered!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Brydon Fox
Reviewed On: 2017-09-19 14:41:31

Got my custom made bridesmaid dress, and it fit like a glove. The material is flattering and glamourous. Will definitely consider Azazie in the future!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (0)
melia.barnett
Reviewed On: 2017-09-12 05:52:34

Dress looks way better in person, I absolutely fell in love!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Queen Bride
Reviewed On: 2017-08-31 13:23:20

My bridesmaids were beautiful, the dresses were very well made & affordable, and they even came with a signature garmet bag which is very professional. I would recommend this site to anyone.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Queen Bride
Reviewed On: 2017-08-16 13:29:16

My bridesmaids were beautiful, the dresses were very well made & affordable, and they even came with a signature garmet bag which is very professional. I would recommend this site to anyone.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
marasque
Reviewed On: 2017-06-26 20:00:48

This service is so handy, it allowed me to try on a sample dress in the style I liked and showed me that I needed to get a custom size. It's very handy and helpful, just make sure to return the sample dresses on time!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
dikingsmall
Reviewed On: 2017-02-03 14:00:10

I received the dress in the amount of time I was told and it is a well made dress and very pretty. My daughter's bridesmaids will look stunning in these dresses and we plan on ordering 8 more so I would definitely recommend this website.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
emnaong
Reviewed On: 2017-01-08 17:28:51

This is a beautiful dress! I'm glad I requested a sample to try. I ordered one size up for my daughter.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Wanda Tullis Wasnick
Reviewed On: 2017-01-07 10:44:50

Love this dress especially at this price!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Page 1 of 1
1
◄ PREV | NEXT ►