Our Bridesmaid production time has decreased to 3-4 weeks (not including ship time)! Rush is not available at this time. Thank you for shopping with us!

Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Estrella Bridesmaid Dress

FABRIC: Sequined

$109

product info

The stunning floor-length bridesmaid dress by Azazie has a trumpet/mermaid cut in a gorgeous sequined. Style Estrella features a sweetheart neckline, and comes in a full size range (A0-A30). Accented by glittering rows of sequins, the dress has a polished ladylike appeal that's entirely elegant. 

alexisannreardon
Reviewed On: 2018-01-23 19:29:43

Right
You guys....... ok, seriously these dresses were AMAZING! My bridesmaids looked like they stepped out of a magazine! They ALL looked like super models! Everything about the dress was great! A lot of the girls did custom sizing and they were perfection! Quality is great, not cheap looking at all! I had a black tie wedding and these were magical! WILL NOT Disappoint!! Love love love!!
marasque
Reviewed On: 2017-06-26 20:04:25

Color: Candy Pink
I ordered this dress to wear at my best friend's wedding. Since I am quite short I needed to order a custom size, and was happy to find that this came at no extra cost. The dress was supposed to ship in early July but shipped in early June! It fit perfectly, hugging my figure while remaining flattering and allowing some give for ease of movement. I'm very impressed with Azazie's service and craftsmanship on this dresss. It's glamorous, dramatic, pretty, affordable, and comfortable -- a great dress for dancing the night away!
wasnickfam
Reviewed On: 2017-05-17 16:40:07

Color: Pearl Pink
Definitely recommend! Ordered this dress for my daughter's wedding. Custom order fit perfectly and arrived quickly. (I had a seamstress add a bodice and sleeves.)
Jastamm87
Reviewed On: 2018-03-28 11:38:00

Body Type: Hourglass
Bust
36
Waist
28
Hips
40
Height
64
Right
This dress has awkward boning to help support the top. The boning runs too low in the dress, so it looks like 2 posts sticking out of the dress around the lower pelvic area. Extremely uncomfortable under the arms...very itchy and irritating
Emily P.
Reviewed On: 2018-02-16 06:48:35

Right
Wow. These dresses were better than I could have ever imagined. I've worn several bridesmaid dresses in different styles for weddings I was in and have never been disappointed. So when it was time for my wedding, I only looked at Azazie dresses. I put my bridesmaids in the Estrella dress and honestly was just a bit nervous how they would turn out. I'm all about sparkle, but I didn't know if they would be too much. But my worries were quickly washed away when I started seeing my beautiful bridesmaids in the most stunning dress. They all fit great and didn't have any problems with them coming in. They all came in well advanced of the estimated date Azazie gave and they all did the custom fit and they fit great! Just make sure that you truly give the right numbers because the dress will fit perfectly if you do! The girls loved these dresses and I loved watching them shine in them! The only complaint I got from them was that the dresses scratched the inside of their arms a bit. The sequins were just a bit scratchy as the would put their arms down. But if that's the only complaint, then it's a great dress. Seriously y'all, these dresses are amazing!
Kayleenewsome
Reviewed On: 2017-10-19 23:35:35

I couldn’t of been happier with these dresses for my wedding! They fit all my bridesmaids perfectly and were easy to have altered!
Brydon Fox
Reviewed On: 2017-09-19 14:41:31

Color: Pearl Pink
Got my custom made bridesmaid dress, and it fit like a glove. The material is flattering and glamourous. Will definitely consider Azazie in the future!
melia.barnett
Reviewed On: 2017-09-12 05:52:34

Dress looks way better in person, I absolutely fell in love!
Queen Bride
Reviewed On: 2017-08-31 13:23:20

My bridesmaids were beautiful, the dresses were very well made & affordable, and they even came with a signature garmet bag which is very professional. I would recommend this site to anyone.
Queen Bride
Reviewed On: 2017-08-16 13:29:16

My bridesmaids were beautiful, the dresses were very well made & affordable, and they even came with a signature garmet bag which is very professional. I would recommend this site to anyone.
marasque
Reviewed On: 2017-06-26 20:00:48

This service is so handy, it allowed me to try on a sample dress in the style I liked and showed me that I needed to get a custom size. It's very handy and helpful, just make sure to return the sample dresses on time!
dikingsmall
Reviewed On: 2017-02-03 14:00:10

Color: Black
I received the dress in the amount of time I was told and it is a well made dress and very pretty. My daughter's bridesmaids will look stunning in these dresses and we plan on ordering 8 more so I would definitely recommend this website.
emnaong
Reviewed On: 2017-01-08 17:28:51

This is a beautiful dress! I'm glad I requested a sample to try. I ordered one size up for my daughter.
Wanda Tullis Wasnick
Reviewed On: 2017-01-07 10:44:50

Love this dress especially at this price!
Page 1 of 1
1
◄ PREV | NEXT ►