Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Esmeralda

Azazie Esmeralda Bridesmaid Dresses

FABRIC: Chiffon

$119

product info

Fun and flirty, this beautiful Chiffon, Lace bridesmaid dress is appropriate for any wedding from the beach to the church. Your bridal party will love this stunning Floor-Length Trumpet/Mermaid dress with a V-Neck neckline. Fine lace covers a fitted bodice above the skirt, this perfect maids frock has a dash of romance. 

Refine Reviews By:
Star Rating
Fit
Color
Sort By: 
Photo Reviews
angelc545
Reviewed On: August 26, 2019
Color: Blushing Pink


Bust
37
Waist
29
Hips
41
Height
62
Right
Dress was true to size and flattering. However, I decided on a different dress because it looked a little too bridal with the train because dress was too long for my height.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Ana
Reviewed On: December 24, 2018

body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A8
Bust
38
Waist
28
Hips
37
Height
68
Right
This is a beautiful dress and true to size - however, if you're a larger bust size, please note that the neckline is somewhat lower than it looks on the model. I'm a 30G bra size and it quickly became apparent that this would be inappropriate for my brother's wedding. Great red carpet dress, though.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (8) No (0)
anonymous
Reviewed On: June 22, 2020
Color: Cabernet
body type: Straight
Size Ordered: A8
Bust
36
Waist
29
Hips
39
Height
64
Right
Cabernet was such a pretty color. Got so many compliments on the dress and the lace in the back! I think this dress works best if you have boobs to fill the cleavage area.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
angelac223
Reviewed On: October 09, 2019
Color: Dusty Blue


Right
This is my maid of honor dress! Very Flattering! Very long so definitely needed to get the custom fitting since this has lace on the train. Lace is very involved and expensive to hem so keep that in mind when ordering!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
Chanel
Reviewed On: September 26, 2019

body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: Custom size
Right
Can’t express how impressed I am with this dress and the service of this website. I ordered a custom size dress and it arrived within 19 days!! It fits like a glove and the tailoring was spot on, could not be more pleased.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
ajk92767
Reviewed On: August 01, 2019

body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
35
Waist
31
Hips
41
Height
65
Right
Loved this dress! Custom sizing came in perfect, but still went to the seamstress to have the train removed. I felt so much better after getting that taken off (did not detract from the dress at all!). I wore flat sandals with embellishments that still wound up getting caught in the lace on the back. Loved and highlighted my body in all the right places! I'm pretty flat chested (36B) so I didn't feel uncomfortable or spilled out up top,
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Melanie Morton
Reviewed On: June 15, 2019

body type: Pear
Size Ordered: A12
Right
I ordered two of these and one Blake dress for the bridesmaids at my daughter's wedding. Within 24 hours of placing my order I received an email warning me that because the dresses in my order had different fabrics on them they would be different colours. This email caused me to panic and phone in to cancel my order. (I suppose the email was necessary on their end because of some previous situation?) I'm so glad the employee on the other end was able to reassure me that it would be ok! They are beautiful and the colours are just fine - no noticeable difference and we are very happy with them. The size 12 gowns will need significant hems for the 5'7" bridesmaids, but fit just the same as the sample gown did so we knew this would be necessary.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
cfox7
Reviewed On: June 02, 2019
Color: Burgundy

Size Ordered: A4
Right
Beautiful dress - i expected to get it and need some alterations but it fits like a glove. I hemmed the dress myself i wish i did custom sizing. Cannot wait to wear this at my sisters wedding
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Elizabeth.g.farfan12
Reviewed On: February 12, 2019
Color: Burgundy
body type: Straight
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
39
Waist
34
Hips
39
Height
64
Slightly Large
It was super awesome that I was able to customize the size to my own body for no extra charge! Just keep in mind the only thing that wasn't exact was the bust, it run slightly big big, one size at most but nothing to crazy! Regardless, the dress was beautiful, the fit was perfect and I would definitely order from them again! And I also got it sooner than the expected date! Thanks Azazie!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
sarahfreeman52
Reviewed On: January 22, 2019

body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A16
Right
beautiful dress! Feels great, moves easily, LOVE the back of the dress. Highly reccommend it
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
shainammack
Reviewed On: January 04, 2019
Color: Dark Navy
body type: Pear
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
33
Waist
29
Hips
39
Height
65
Right
I purchased a custom sized Esmeralda Dress and it arrived in about 5 weeks, which is great for a custom made dress! The dress fits perfectly and I won't even need to get it hemmed. It also looked exactly like it did in the photos. This is a lovely dress and would highly recommend ordering a custom size to ensure that it will fit like a glove.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (1)
Bonnie
Reviewed On: November 28, 2018

body type: Straight
Size Ordered: A2
Right
Love the soft lace and chiffon fabric. I ordered it in dusty blue and it was true to color. I received a lot of compliments and this was such a fun dress to dance in. The size guide helped me a lot and was accurate. 100% recommend.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (4) No (0)