Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Esme

Azazie Esme Bridesmaid Dresses

FABRIC: Chiffon

$109

product info

Style Azazie Esme by azazie is a Floor-Length, Floor-Length A-line/Princess bridesmaid dress in a simple Chiffon. The brilliant dress features a V-Neck neckline and Back Zip, Bow/Tie Back back style. A pleated detail at the front and back of the flowing skirt makes it perfect for the reception or a city hall wedding. azazie's Azazie Esme style comes in sizes A0-A30. 

Refine Reviews By:
Star Rating
Fit
Color
Sort By: 
Photo Reviews
Epalko0216
Reviewed On: January 22, 2021
Color: Burgundy


Right
The pictures do not do this dress justice, it’s elegant, and whimsical. Very figure flattering. I’m a true size 6, and found it to fit perfect. I’m also 5’5, 130 lb, 34b. It has padding, but it’s not weird or noticeable, no bra needed. It drapes beautifully, the stitching is flawless.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
Amelia
Reviewed On: November 07, 2020
Color: Dusty Sage

Size Ordered: A12
Slightly Small
I ordered a try on sample of this dress in a size 12 in the dusty sage color. I was expecting it to be big on my size 8 bridesmaids (who have different overall body types) but it actually fit them both really well(minus the length which was expected) , so I would say this dress runs a bit small in the waist. The photos of this dress online do not do it justice! I found this dress to be very figure flattering and my bridesmaids agreed. Definitely recommend trying this one!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Jljensen34
Reviewed On: March 28, 2021
Color: Dusty Blue
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A12
Bust
38
Waist
35
Hips
43
Height
67
Slightly Small
The option to try on dresses before you buy has been a great experience. I was able to try on three dresses which all fit the same, but be able to tell which style was right for my body type. Even better, I missed the return window, and contacted customer service which extended it at no additional cost. So far, I’ve had a wonderful experience with Azazie.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
asullivan0119
Reviewed On: January 26, 2020
Color: Dolphin Grey


Right
So flattering, I think it’s great quality.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (1)
Lillie Gordon Delaneuville
Reviewed On: April 30, 2019
Color: Grape


Right
I ordered this dress as a sample for my sister in laws wedding! After trying MANY of samples I fell in love with this dress! It compliments me so well! Can't wait to order the one for the wedding!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (0)
strengtk
Reviewed On: April 29, 2019
Color: Dusty Blue

Size Ordered: A2
Height
62
Slightly Small
This dress was even more beautiful when it arrived than it seemed online! Unfortunately it was a bit small for me, so I ended up having to return and purchase the next size up. I wish there was an exchange process to make this easier, but Im looking forward to receiving the new dress!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
H
Reviewed On: April 11, 2019
Color: Dark Green
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A10
Slightly Small
The rib cage and bust ran slightly small. Make sure to go with your bust size when ordering!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (3) No (0)
crisy003
Reviewed On: February 21, 2019



Slightly Small
SO beautiful in person. The photos online do it no justice. The cut is very flattering for those with curves and it’s very comfortable. The sample I ordered was a little smaller than other samples I’ve tried in the same size so I plan to order up. So gorgeous though, the sleeves remind me of Hermiones Yule ball gown
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (17) No (0)