Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Erma MBD

Azazie Erma MBD Mother of the Bride Dresses

FABRIC: Chiffon

$170

product info

This Asymmetrical, A-line/Princess dress by azazie is constructed in a gorgeous Chiffon, Tulle, Lace. Azazie Erma MBD features a Back Zip, Illusion back style and a Scoop neckline. Azazie Erma MBD by azazie comes in sizes A0-A30. A pleated detail at the front and back of the flowing skirt makes it perfect for the reception or a city hall wedding. 

Refine Reviews By:
Star Rating
Fit
Color
Sort By: 
Photo Reviews
tommystigerlady
Reviewed On: February 14, 2020
Color: Dusty Blue


Slightly Small
Smaller than expected, also it came within the bra sewn in.... we didn’t want that since it’s for a smaller person and we can’t return dress because it was a custom fit. Makes the boob area stick way out when there is nothing there to fill it. Bummed.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (14) No (8)
Michele Moreland
Reviewed On: January 31, 2021
Color: Dusty Blue


Slightly Small
I had chosen this as a try at home dress. It's a very pretty dress but I found because I am short it I didn't like the way it looked. It's a great dress for someone who is taller.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (1)
lamannab
Reviewed On: January 23, 2021
Color: Dusty Rose
body type: pear
Size Ordered: A14
Right
This fit is perfect. And dress is perfect for a beach wedding
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Jen.trimble
Reviewed On: January 09, 2021
Color: Dusty Blue


Right
I tried this on as a hopeful contender for MOB dress. This was probably the best one in terms of fit, fabric, and look. However, the color washes out my fair skin. I have found a lighter weight, darker blue dress in a softer fabric.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (0)
mjklund
Reviewed On: December 17, 2020
Color: Dusty Rose


Right
I ordered this dress for try on and it was true to the size measurements given on the website. I am thrilled with the quality and color and will be ordering my custom fit dress soon for my son's wedding as I am 5'2" and the try on dress was made for a much taller person than I.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
tnmomof3
Reviewed On: December 06, 2020
Color: Dusty Rose


Large
I really wanted to like this one but the top was just too heavy, very uncomfortable ...
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
Pamela.haddix
Reviewed On: October 18, 2020
Color: Dusty Rose


Right
Your dresses look beautiful on line, but I had 4 dresses mailed to me and they were all disappointing. They were too heavy, too long, to hot, and the materials didn’t flow. I was very pleased at your refund policy and your company was very easy to deal with! I wish one of the dresses had worked out, but they just hung on me and were not flattering at all. As a size 12-14 I realize there are some things that won’t be flattering on me. I struck out 4 times.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (0)
mlaandr73
Reviewed On: September 29, 2020
Color: Dusty Rose

Size Ordered: A12
Right
This dress was beautiful. I picked a different dress though.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
mandbhanson.6
Reviewed On: September 21, 2020
Color: Dark Navy


Slightly Small
I really liked the look and feel of the dress. It just isn't flattering for my body type. I am usually a size10 and this dress was a little tight around the mid section. If I did order the dress I would need a 12 and have it altered.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (0)
Mirinn
Reviewed On: September 05, 2020
Color: Dusty Rose


Right
The dress arrived earlier than expected and was of good quality. Love the pockets in the dress! The color and size were true to representation on the site. I was very pleased with the dress! However, the event was cancelled and I returned the dress. The return process was easy and smooth and my money was refunded as outlined in the policy without fuss or delay. The entire experience was professional with no stress. Based on this first experience, I would use Azazie again and would recommend to a friend.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (9) No (0)
Sandra D. Geschwentner
Reviewed On: August 21, 2020
Color: Dusty Rose


Slightly Small
The dress was very nice, made well with nice material, however I personally didn't like how it looked on me and the mesh top would of dig into my armpits. I would recommend their dresses, as mentioned above. I think my daughter is planning on having her bridesmaid dresses from here
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (4) No (1)
Janet
Reviewed On: August 18, 2020
Color: Cabernet


Right
This dress is beautiful. The fit was perfect! I used the measurement tool that was provided. Came faster than it stated. Cant wait to wear to my daughters wedding.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (4) No (0)
homesbykristin
Reviewed On: August 14, 2020
Color: Dusty Rose


Right
It fit beautifully, true to size. Very feminine. Unfortunately the color was not a good one for me.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
janna_morris
Reviewed On: August 12, 2020
Color: Dark Navy


Right
Special order fit perfect. Dress was well made. Did not take long to get. Great company.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (1)
cottrell3
Reviewed On: August 12, 2020
Color: Dark Navy


Right
Its perfect!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (0)
loves_to_walk
Reviewed On: July 26, 2020
Color: Dusty Rose


Right
It is a lovely dress, however, the dress was shipped in a small box and came very wrinkled. It took maybe 3 hours of intense steaming to get all of the wrinkles out. I ordered the dress custom size and it fits fine.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (5) No (0)
MICHELLE
Reviewed On: July 23, 2020



Right
I ordered dress on sample sale. I was worried it would be damaged or not fit, as there was only 1 color and size available. It is a little snug, but expected as not exactly my size yet. The front is longer than the picture shows and I will need to get it adjusted. I will be wearing this as my wedding dress with cowgirl boots. Hoping I will love once the adjustments are made and loose a few pounds.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (4) No (0)
eampa406
Reviewed On: June 28, 2020
Color: Cabernet


Slightly Large
Beautiful dress. Little concerned about zipper. It keeps getting stuck. Everyone who has seen me in it says I look beautiful.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
mom2my2qtez
Reviewed On: June 18, 2020
Color: Dark Navy


Right
Love the dress! Fits perfectly and happy to have the pockets. It is a little long in the back due to my short stature but works fine with heels.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (3) No (1)
mom2my2qtez
Reviewed On: June 18, 2020
Color: Dark Navy


Large
Love the dress but too big. Sent back
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (1)
12
PREV | NEXT