Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Emilia

Azazie Emilia Bridesmaid Dresses

FABRIC: Chiffon

$119

product info

Style Azazie Emilia by azazie is a Floor-Length, Floor-Length A-line/Princess bridesmaid dress in a comfortable Chiffon, Lace. The sweet dress features a Halter neckline and Back Zip, Illusion, Keyhole, Bow/Tie Back back style. Fine lace covers a fitted bodice above the skirt, this perfect maids frock has a dash of romance. azazie's Azazie Emilia style comes in sizes A0-A30. 

Refine Reviews By:
Star Rating
Fit
Color
Sort By: 
Photo Reviews
Hillary
Reviewed On: November 03, 2020
Color: Grape


Slightly Large
I loved this dress! The style was exactly what I wanted for my bridesmaid look. The quality of the dress is excellent. I ordered a size 18 to accommodate my bust and then had it altered and taken in to fit properly. As long as you can find a competent seamstress, this is easy to do.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (0)
Kayla4243
Reviewed On: July 07, 2020
Color: Burgundy


Right
This is 1 of 3 bridesmaid dresses that I've ordered. I ordered this one as a test run for using custom measurements. So far I am impressed. This is for my maid if honor and she absolutely loves it. Fits in every way. I'll include pictures for reference. The only problem I may run into may be the colors of all dress matching. I've read that dresses may not be an exact match due to them being dyed at different times. Also different materials dye differently so keep that in mind if you are ordering bridesmaid dresses that you want to be the same color.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (7) No (0)
Zenobia Davis
Reviewed On: September 23, 2019
Color: Burgundy


Slightly Small
My bridesmaids LOVED their dresses. For some of my bridesmaids it was to tight around the bust area. For most of my bridesmaids the dress was way to long and they needed to see a tailer to get it himed up. Most of my brides maids are under 5.5 ft. Overall the color was beautiful and the dress was stunning.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (0)
shannon.berkman
Reviewed On: July 18, 2019
Color: Burgundy


Right
Fit nicely - however, the neck piece is a bit limp and even when tied tight, would sag a bit. Overall, very pretty dress.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (0)
fink
Reviewed On: June 03, 2019
Color: Pool

Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
35
Waist
29
Hips
37
Height
66
Right
We were so very pleased with the fit on this custom bridesmaid dress. True to our measurements and a very good quality garment!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
Regina Pierre
Reviewed On: October 20, 2018



Right
These dresses were gorgeous my bridesmaids were so please!!!❤️
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (3) No (0)
m.ellakoons
Reviewed On: June 22, 2018
Color: Blushing Pink
body type: Straight

Bust
32
Waist
28
Hips
38
Height
66
Slightly Small
I ordered this as a sample dress in A2. I wanted to try a few options before I chose my dress for the wedding I am in later this year. It was a bit snug on me, and it took me a while to zip myself up in the back, but once I did zip it up I kind of liked the snug fit. I loved the pockets and the slit in this dress , as well as the fun bow in the back! I did end up choosing this dress but will be ordering it in Grape. Sample dresses do not always have the color or size that you need, but it still worked out great to be able to try on the style! I will be posting another review after the wedding with the Emilia dress I custom ordered for. My only concern at this point before I receive my custom dress, is that this A2 size, even though it was snug in my ribs, there was still room in my bust. That is always a concern for me though in formal dresses like this, since I have a smaller bust. It was also a bit long in length. Both issues I am hoping will be resolved in my custom ordered dress.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (3) No (0)
Nikki
Reviewed On: February 06, 2018



Right
My sister tried on this dress for my wedding and it was perfect. She is plus size and ordered a size 24. It fit too big but now she has an idea of where she needs to be. The slit is nice and the high neck makes it look very pretty, The waist belt was in a weird spot but we figured it was due to the sizing. It will sit higher when she has the correct size and will also lift the size.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (3) No (0)
ndgraham
Reviewed On: August 28, 2017
Color: Dusty Rose


I am very satisfied with this Bridesmaid gown. It fit likes a glove, LITERALLY. My measurements were a little off. So it's tight in the bust and was a struggle to zip up, but I'm loosing weight so I know that will not be an issue. The color and the fabric are lovely. The dress shipped sooner than expected. I had an issue with FedEx shipping, but it was resolved in less then 3 days. Over all, I would definitely purchase from this company again and would recommend AZAZIE to others.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (8) No (0)
Britt
Reviewed On: February 18, 2021
Color: Black

Size Ordered: A10
Slightly Large
Ordered a size down by accident but was so happy with the smaller size.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Kelly Reed
Reviewed On: February 10, 2021
Color: Burgundy

Size Ordered: A14
Right
It fit so well!!! And everyone loved it!!!!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
veramane
Reviewed On: February 01, 2021
Color: Burgundy


Right
Absolutely perfect! I enterent my measurements for the dress and it fits perfectly! Even the length is perfect with the heels Im wearing! Couldnt be happier.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
mariah_milender
Reviewed On: January 02, 2021
Color: Desert Rose
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A6
Slightly Large
Wising was a little larger than anticipated but no big deal! Quality is beautiful!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
nicolefields0812
Reviewed On: October 05, 2020
Color: Cabernet

Size Ordered: A2
Right
Loved it!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
mkbowker7
Reviewed On: August 27, 2020
Color: Desert Rose

Size Ordered: A4
Right
Love this dress it fits perfectly!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
shannonfox05
Reviewed On: July 19, 2020
Color: Rose Petal

Size Ordered: Custom size
Bust
34
Waist
32
Hips
39
Height
60
Right
It fits perfect!! I love the custom fit option especially since I’m only 5’ and I’ve always had to get my dresses chopped off at the bottom!! Not this time!! It fits just right and looks amazing!!!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
shannonfox05
Reviewed On: May 06, 2020
Color: Dusk

Size Ordered: Custom size
Slightly Small
The dress is beautiful and the pockets are a bonus!!! The fit is almost perfect. It’s just hard when your so short. It needs a lot of hemming!! I’m hoping it doesn’t affect the style of the dress.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
cmkoeller
Reviewed On: May 05, 2020
Color: Vintage Mauve
body type: Straight
Size Ordered: A6
Bust
34
Waist
27
Hips
38
Height
72
Right
Fits just right. I'm 5'10 and the dress is plenty long enough for me to even wear heels! Happy with the dress!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
chrisandashley1744
Reviewed On: December 21, 2019
Color: Dusty Blue
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A12
Right
Dress was absolutely stunning, quality and fit was good. some minor alterations and seamstress even comments on how well the dresses quality was. I highly recommended this site for your dresses. Honestly worth it
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
egarcia3
Reviewed On: October 02, 2019
Color: Emerald


Slightly Large
This dress didn't fit very true to size. The bust was much larger than it was expected to be. The zipper on the dress also broke after the initial try-on. This was incredibly frustrating because we did not have time to re-order a replacement. Will probably never order from Azazie again.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (1)
12
PREV | NEXT