Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Emery

Azazie Emery Bridesmaid Dresses

FABRIC: Chiffon

$129

product info

The attractive Floor-Length bridesmaid dress by azazie has an A-line/Princess cut in an elegant Chiffon, Lace. Style Azazie Emery features a Scoop, Illusion neckline, and comes in a full size range (A0-A30). Fine lace covers a fitted bodice above the skirt, this perfect maids frock has a dash of romance. 

Refine Reviews By:
Star Rating
Fit
Color
Sort By: 
Photo Reviews
monika5682
Reviewed On: February 04, 2019

body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A16
Bust
41
Waist
37
Hips
46
Height
64
Right
Not recommended for a large chest. Ideal for an athletic build.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
courtney.r.egan12
Reviewed On: April 26, 2019
Color: Dusty Sage
body type: Straight
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
38
Waist
35
Hips
37
Height
66
Slightly Large
I used the Custom Sizing and it did not fit as well as I was hoping. I ended up needing to spend $88 on getting it fitted at a tailor, which is close to what the dress costed originally. I was excited to use Azazie for the convenience factor, but it ended up causing more stress in the end.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
denverdress
Reviewed On: January 25, 2019
Color: Dusty Rose
body type: Straight

Height
63
Slightly Small
Of the samples I ordered, the Emery was the best dress for a petite frame. It ran a bit smaller than all the others and was very flattering. the back is gorgeous and the exact type of lace seemed much higher quality than some of the other lace dresses Azazie offers. The lace top was even made such that the lace pattern was symmetrical on the bodice - high quality move! I was impressed.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
cb.claudia90
Reviewed On: October 01, 2018
Color: Grape
body type: Hourglass

Right
Pretty dress, just not for me
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (3)
jasiminelady
Reviewed On: February 26, 2018

body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A22
Bust
50
Waist
45
Hips
48
Height
63
Right
Dress fits perfectly. Great quality and color is what I expected. All I have to get done is to have the dress hemmed.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (0)
gretchenmc10
Reviewed On: October 02, 2017



This dress was everything I hoped for and more! The material was beautiful, the lace overlay and the buttons on the back were stunning! All of the bridal Party had a very positive experience with Azazie! I am also about 5' 10" and was so happy about the option to send your measurements. The dress fit perfectly!!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
gretchenmc10
Reviewed On: October 02, 2017



This dress was everything I was hoping and more! The lace detail was beautiful and I loved the buttons on the back! I was nevous about sending in my measurements, but the dress fit perfectly. Every bridesmaid in the wedding party was very happy with their Azazie experience!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (0)
la40947
Reviewed On: August 29, 2017
Color: Steel Grey


Nice material and nice color. The cut is accurate but a tad long (it can be easily hemmed), and it arrived earlier than expected!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
la40947
Reviewed On: August 29, 2017
Color: Dark Navy


Nice dress, good color
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (2)
kaitlynclaireclifton
Reviewed On: July 27, 2017
Color: Silver


This dress was even better in person. The material is beautiful and sturdy, the top has a very subtle shimmer to it, and the dress is true to size. I am 5'2'', so will have to have it taken up a bit at the bottom and in the shoulders as usual, but other than that it's perfect. The bust is well-supported with built in support. If you're small chested you can definitely go without a bra and feel fine. Can't wait to wear it in my friend's wedding!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (4) No (0)