Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Elvina BG

Azazie Elvina BG Wedding Dresses

FABRIC: Tulle

$349

product info

Dress Azazie Elvina BG by azazie is a simple Tulle, Lace bridal gown featuring a V-Neck, Illusion neckline on a Chapel Train A-line skirt. The back of the gown is finished with Back Zip, Keyhole back style. Available in sizes WD0-WD30 at azazie. Whether you dress it up with statement jewelry or down with flats and a cardigan, it epitomizes timeless beauty. 

Refine Reviews By:
Star Rating
Fit
Color
Sort By: 
Photo Reviews
ariel
Reviewed On: June 16, 2020
Color: Diamond White/champagne

Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
37
Waist
33
Hips
37
Right
This dress was a very nice quality. Its not the dress I want but i liked the beading and the little details this dress has.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Kaitlyn Mae Wilson
Reviewed On: May 21, 2020

body type: Pear
Size Ordered: WD20
Bust
45
Waist
39
Hips
50
Height
65
Right
This dress is very busy. There’s so many details which are beautiful. I just didn’t like how it fit my body. It was very long (I’m 5’5”) so heels and getting it hemmed would probably be necessary. Great quality dress.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
finallyfreedman
Reviewed On: February 28, 2020

body type: Hourglass

Height
64
Slightly Large
This dress is lovely but not quite what I wanted. The rest of the dress felt a little on the larger side while the sleeves/arm opening felt a little on the smaller side. As a larger chested woman, the neckline feels a little too high for me. But it was pretty and flattering.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
onethuthu
Reviewed On: June 20, 2019

body type: Apple
Size Ordered: WD22
Bust
48
Height
5
Slightly Large
This dress is beautiful in person as well. My favorite thing about this dress is the way you have this ethereal feeling and the lightweight of this dress. I am a curvy girl and I think it could work on others but for me, I wanted to be more modest on the chest area and I felt it was just too revealing. But the dress itself is worth the pricetag! Makes you feel pretty. This was just tried on with a regular bra.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (3) No (0)
Kailen
Reviewed On: May 22, 2019

body type: Straight
Size Ordered: WD10
Bust
38
Waist
32
Hips
41
Height
66
Large
I was in absolute awe of this dress. It was so perfect drop my personal style and personality. I have tattoos on my arms that I wanted to cover with sleeves + I have a pretty conservative style so this dress was basically deaigned for me (so I like to think). It was a little big but nothing a good seamstress couldn't fix. I received so many compliments about the dress on my wedding day. Itnwas so elegant and comfortable I didn't want to take it off.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Daniela
Reviewed On: May 21, 2019

body type: Straight
Size Ordered: WD2
Bust
34
Waist
26
Hips
36
Height
67
Slightly Large
I tried this dress as a sample. I originally wanted to try the Champagne version but it wasn't available in my size so I tried the Diamond White. When I first put it on I had my first "bridal" moment where I got a little teary eyed. It really felt like "me". I felt like a whimsical fairy. The details on this dress are so beautiful! I have relatively long arms and usually sleeves aren't long enough on me but these were the perfect length! The lace wasn't too itchy. The only part that didn't fit right was the back it really stuck out funny and would have to be altered. It was also the only part that didn't seem to match the pictures the lines going across the back don't go all the way across, but it's still overall a beautiful dress!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (0)
Erin Brownlee
Reviewed On: March 23, 2019
Color: Diamond White/champagne
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: WD12
Bust
43
Waist
34
Right
I brought this dress for my wedding. It needs a few alternations that custom fitting wouldn't have made a difference in, like the sleeves are too long for my arms and like another post mentioned, there is extra fabric in the upper back. However, and I'm saying this without talking to a professional, it seems like those things can be remedied. The fitting seems to be spot on with the given measurements and the fabric seems of good quality!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
gothgal84
Reviewed On: March 07, 2019
Color: Diamond White/champagne
body type: Apple

Slightly Small
This is such a beautiful dress. I was drawn to it because of how whimsical it looked. When I put it on it felt amazing - the dress itself is incredibly light weight and the fabric is breathable! It highlights my good features while masking the ones I want hidden. A pannier is necessary with this dress if you want it to look full, which is the only draw back for me. This is a wonderful dress for fuller figured ladies or those who would like their arms covered - and I'm both. I still have other dresses to try on, but this one is absolutely in the running to be my wedding dress!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (0)
priceha
Reviewed On: February 10, 2019
Color: Diamond White/champagne
body type: Straight
Size Ordered: WD20
Bust
43
Height
65
Right
Absolutely stunning dress! How they get some much detail and texture and whinsey for $349 is amazing to me!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Faith
Reviewed On: December 26, 2018
Color: Diamond White/champagne

Size Ordered: Custom size
Bust
38
Waist
34
Hips
43
Height
64
Slightly Large
This dress is amazing!! I was worried about the lace material not looking great but it blew me away! I would suggest getting a smaller size than what you are. I got a custom fit and it still ran a little big. Other than that it is beautiful.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (7) No (0)
kuzel013
Reviewed On: April 08, 2020

body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: WD20
Height
63
Large
The dress was beautiful but being a large chested woman (40H) there was a little too much showing. I’m a plus sized girl and VERY hour glass shaped. I ordered the dress 1 size up to try on and it was way too big. Quality was great and it was comfortable. There was a lot of extra fabric because I’m on the short side.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
Moore.kelleye
Reviewed On: December 01, 2019
Color: Diamond White/champagne

Size Ordered: Custom size
Right
I really liked this dress. It was unfortunately not the dress However I liked a lot and it was my back up dress if I can’t find the right one.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Ebrisson85
Reviewed On: March 04, 2019
Color: Diamond White/champagne
body type: Hourglass

Right
Great Quality and color. I just didn't like this dress on me. It was "too mature" for my style. The beading and detail was crazy good!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
ktcriley
Reviewed On: February 04, 2019
Color: Diamond White/champagne


Right
I tried on this dress about 2 sizes above my wedding dress size, and it was lovely, and super cozy, with a built-in bra.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Erin
Reviewed On: February 02, 2019
Color: Diamond White/champagne
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: WD10
Bust
37
Waist
29
Hips
40
Height
5
Slightly Large
I really wanted this to be my dress but unfortunately, the sizing was a bit off for me and there was a lot of excess fabric in the mesh back panel that didn't really square with the rest of the size / proportions of the dress -- i has ordered on the upper edge of my size to accommodate a 34E bust so maybe they are assuming a generally wider person in the WD10 size range. I decided against getting it majorly reconstructed so had to return it. It is very pretty in person and made of nice materials and I really loved the leafy lace in person. Maybe just not the right dress for my particular body but it is really pretty in person!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
Carlie Schulter
Reviewed On: January 15, 2019
Color: Diamond White/champagne
body type: Apple

Slightly Large
I ordered this sample dress in my size according to the measurement chart and it was too big. The mesh on the back gaps really awkwardly and the sleeves are very long. Overall it is really cute, but the cut makes it more of a grandma dress on me than I had hoped.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
Ashley
Reviewed On: November 28, 2018



Slightly Large
This dress is so so so beautiful, I instantly fell in love when I saw it. I ordered this in a size 4 and the dress fit me perfectly. I did have to get shortened as I'm not very tall but even with that, the overall price of the dress did not break my bank at all. I like how the train isn't too long as I don't want to feel like I might trip on my way down the aisle. The dress came nicely wrapped in the box and shipping was fast. Azazie is definitely the way to go for an affordable dress that looks like a million bucks.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (12) No (0)