USD

Sorry,we were unable to find any products that matched

    style quiz

    Bridal Style Finder

    Take our quiz & say 'I do' to your dream dress!

    Style Quiz

    Describe your bridal look

    Select all that apply

    beach
    BEACH
    casual
    CASUAL
    traditional
    TRADITIONAL
    vintage
    VINTAGE
    fairytale
    FAIRYTALE
    modern
    MODERN
    elegant
    ELEGANT
    simple
    SIMPLE

    Choose silhouette

    Select all that apply

    a-line-princess
    A LINE
    ball-gown
    BALL GOWN
    trumpet-mermaid
    MERMAID
    sheath-column
    SHEATH-COLUMN

    Pick a color

    white
    WHITE
    ivory
    IVORY
    blush
    BLUSH
    other
    OTHER

    Choose length

    Select all that apply

    Floor Length
    KNEE-LENGTH
    Knee Length
    TEA-LENGTH
    No Preference
    FLOOR-LENGTH
    No Preference
    WITH A TRAIN

    Select your favorite features

    Select all that apply

    lace
    LACE
    sweetheart
    SWEETHEART
    cap sleeves
    CAP SLEEVES
    detachable train
    DETACHABLE TRAIN
    v-neck
    V-NECK
    illusion
    ILLUSION
    halter
    HALTER
    pockets
    POCKETS
    < Back
    SkipShow Results

    (Matching dresses: )

    style quiz

    Style Finder

    Take the quiz to discover the perfect look for your
    bridal party

    Style Quiz

    What's the color theme for your event?

    pink
    pink
    red
    red
    yellow
    yellow
    orange
    orange
    green
    green
    blue
    blue
    purple
    purple
    neutral
    neutral

    Which dress length do you prefer?

    Floor Length
    Floor-Length
    Knee Length
    Knee-Length
    No Preference
    No Preference

    What features do you want on your dress?

    Chiffon
    Chiffon
    lace
    lace
    Sleeveless
    Sleeveless
    Straps
    Straps
    Off-the-Shoulder
    Off-the-Shoulder
    v-neck
    v-neck
    Sweetheart
    Sweetheart
    Pockets
    Pockets
    strappy back
    strappy back

    What’s your price range?

    Under
    $100
    UNDER $100
    $100-$150
    $100-$150
    $150+
    $150+
    < Back
    NextShow Results

    (Matching dresses: )

    Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

    Azazie Elvina BG Wedding Dress

    FABRIC: Tulle and Lace

    $349

    product info

    Dress Elvina BG by Azazie is a simple tulle and lace bridal gown featuring a v-neck neckline on a chapel train A-line skirt. The back of the gown is finished with back zip back style. Available in sizes WD0-WD30 at Azazie. Whether you dress it up with statement jewelry or down with flats and a cardigan, it epitomizes timeless beauty. 

    Refine Reviews By:
    Star Rating
    5 Stars (8)
    4 Stars (3)
    3 Stars (1)
    2 Stars (0)
    1 Star (0)
    Fit
    Small (0)
    Slightly Small (1)
    Right (4)
    Slightly Large (6)
    Large (1)
    Color
    Diamond White (0)
    Diamond White/Champagne (8)
    Diamond White/Nude (0)
    Sort By: 
    Photo Reviews
    Photo Reviews
    Ratings (Show High to Low)
    Newest
    Helpfulness (Show High to Low)
    onethuthu
    Reviewed On: June 20, 2019

    Body Type: Apple
    Size Ordered: WD22
    Bust
    48
    Height
    5
    Slightly Large
    This dress is beautiful in person as well. My favorite thing about this dress is the way you have this ethereal feeling and the lightweight of this dress. I am a curvy girl and I think it could work on others but for me, I wanted to be more modest on the chest area and I felt it was just too revealing. But the dress itself is worth the pricetag! Makes you feel pretty. This was just tried on with a regular bra.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (0)
    Kailen
    Reviewed On: May 22, 2019

    Body Type: Straight
    Size Ordered: WD10
    Bust
    38
    Waist
    32
    Hips
    41
    Height
    66
    Large
    I was in absolute awe of this dress. It was so perfect drop my personal style and personality. I have tattoos on my arms that I wanted to cover with sleeves + I have a pretty conservative style so this dress was basically deaigned for me (so I like to think). It was a little big but nothing a good seamstress couldn't fix. I received so many compliments about the dress on my wedding day. Itnwas so elegant and comfortable I didn't want to take it off.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Daniela
    Reviewed On: May 21, 2019

    Body Type: Straight
    Size Ordered: WD2
    Bust
    34
    Waist
    26
    Hips
    36
    Height
    67
    Slightly Large
    I tried this dress as a sample. I originally wanted to try the Champagne version but it wasn't available in my size so I tried the Diamond White. When I first put it on I had my first "bridal" moment where I got a little teary eyed. It really felt like "me". I felt like a whimsical fairy. The details on this dress are so beautiful! I have relatively long arms and usually sleeves aren't long enough on me but these were the perfect length! The lace wasn't too itchy. The only part that didn't fit right was the back it really stuck out funny and would have to be altered. It was also the only part that didn't seem to match the pictures the lines going across the back don't go all the way across, but it's still overall a beautiful dress!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Erin Brownlee
    Reviewed On: March 23, 2019

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: WD12
    Bust
    43
    Waist
    34
    Right
    I brought this dress for my wedding. It needs a few alternations that custom fitting wouldn't have made a difference in, like the sleeves are too long for my arms and like another post mentioned, there is extra fabric in the upper back. However, and I'm saying this without talking to a professional, it seems like those things can be remedied. The fitting seems to be spot on with the given measurements and the fabric seems of good quality!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    gothgal84
    Reviewed On: March 07, 2019

    Body Type: Apple
    Slightly Small
    This is such a beautiful dress. I was drawn to it because of how whimsical it looked. When I put it on it felt amazing - the dress itself is incredibly light weight and the fabric is breathable! It highlights my good features while masking the ones I want hidden. A pannier is necessary with this dress if you want it to look full, which is the only draw back for me. This is a wonderful dress for fuller figured ladies or those who would like their arms covered - and I'm both. I still have other dresses to try on, but this one is absolutely in the running to be my wedding dress!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (2) No (0)
    priceha
    Reviewed On: February 10, 2019

    Body Type: Straight
    Size Ordered: WD20
    Bust
    43
    Height
    65
    Right
    Absolutely stunning dress! How they get some much detail and texture and whinsey for $349 is amazing to me!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Faith
    Reviewed On: December 26, 2018

    Size Ordered: Custom size
    Bust
    38
    Waist
    34
    Hips
    43
    Height
    64
    Slightly Large
    This dress is amazing!! I was worried about the lace material not looking great but it blew me away! I would suggest getting a smaller size than what you are. I got a custom fit and it still ran a little big. Other than that it is beautiful.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (6) No (0)
    Ebrisson85
    Reviewed On: March 04, 2019

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Right
    Great Quality and color. I just didn't like this dress on me. It was "too mature" for my style. The beading and detail was crazy good!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    ktcriley
    Reviewed On: February 04, 2019

    Right
    I tried on this dress about 2 sizes above my wedding dress size, and it was lovely, and super cozy, with a built-in bra.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Erin
    Reviewed On: February 02, 2019

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: WD10
    Bust
    37
    Waist
    29
    Hips
    40
    Height
    5
    Slightly Large
    I really wanted this to be my dress but unfortunately, the sizing was a bit off for me and there was a lot of excess fabric in the mesh back panel that didn't really square with the rest of the size / proportions of the dress -- i has ordered on the upper edge of my size to accommodate a 34E bust so maybe they are assuming a generally wider person in the WD10 size range. I decided against getting it majorly reconstructed so had to return it. It is very pretty in person and made of nice materials and I really loved the leafy lace in person. Maybe just not the right dress for my particular body but it is really pretty in person!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (0)
    Carlie Schulter
    Reviewed On: January 15, 2019

    Body Type: Apple
    Slightly Large
    I ordered this sample dress in my size according to the measurement chart and it was too big. The mesh on the back gaps really awkwardly and the sleeves are very long. Overall it is really cute, but the cut makes it more of a grandma dress on me than I had hoped.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (0)
    Ashley
    Reviewed On: November 28, 2018

    Slightly Large
    This dress is so so so beautiful, I instantly fell in love when I saw it. I ordered this in a size 4 and the dress fit me perfectly. I did have to get shortened as I'm not very tall but even with that, the overall price of the dress did not break my bank at all. I like how the train isn't too long as I don't want to feel like I might trip on my way down the aisle. The dress came nicely wrapped in the box and shipping was fast. Azazie is definitely the way to go for an affordable dress that looks like a million bucks.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (12) No (0)
    Page 1 of 1
    1
    ◄ PREV | NEXT ►