USD

Sorry,we were unable to find any products that matched

    style quiz

    Bridal Style Finder

    Take our quiz & say 'I do' to your dream dress!

    Style Quiz

    Describe your bridal look

    Select all that apply

    beach
    BEACH
    casual
    CASUAL
    traditional
    TRADITIONAL
    vintage
    VINTAGE
    fairytale
    FAIRYTALE
    modern
    MODERN
    elegant
    ELEGANT
    simple
    SIMPLE

    Choose silhouette

    Select all that apply

    a-line-princess
    A LINE
    ball-gown
    BALL GOWN
    trumpet-mermaid
    MERMAID
    sheath-column
    SHEATH-COLUMN

    Pick a color

    white
    WHITE
    ivory
    IVORY
    blush
    BLUSH
    other
    OTHER

    Choose length

    Select all that apply

    Floor Length
    KNEE-LENGTH
    Knee Length
    TEA-LENGTH
    No Preference
    FLOOR-LENGTH
    No Preference
    WITH A TRAIN

    Select your favorite features

    Select all that apply

    lace
    LACE
    sweetheart
    SWEETHEART
    cap sleeves
    CAP SLEEVES
    detachable train
    DETACHABLE TRAIN
    v-neck
    V-NECK
    illusion
    ILLUSION
    halter
    HALTER
    pockets
    POCKETS
    < Back
    SkipShow Results

    (Matching dresses: )

    style quiz

    Style Finder

    Take the quiz to discover the perfect look for your
    bridal party

    Style Quiz

    What's the color theme for your event?

    pink
    pink
    red
    red
    yellow
    yellow
    orange
    orange
    green
    green
    blue
    blue
    purple
    purple
    neutral
    neutral

    Which dress length do you prefer?

    Floor Length
    Floor-Length
    Knee Length
    Knee-Length
    No Preference
    No Preference

    What features do you want on your dress?

    Chiffon
    Chiffon
    lace
    lace
    Sleeveless
    Sleeveless
    Straps
    Straps
    Off-the-Shoulder
    Off-the-Shoulder
    v-neck
    v-neck
    Sweetheart
    Sweetheart
    Pockets
    Pockets
    strappy back
    strappy back

    What’s your price range?

    Under
    $100
    UNDER $100
    $100-$150
    $100-$150
    $150+
    $150+
    < Back
    NextShow Results

    (Matching dresses: )

    Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

    Azazie Elaine Bridesmaid Dress

    FABRIC: Chiffon

    $129

    product info

    Style Elaine by Azazie is a floor-length A-line/princess bridesmaid dress in a gorgeous chiffon. The lovely dress features a v-neck neckline and back zip back style. A pleated detail at the front and back of the flowing skirt makes it perfect for the reception or a city hall wedding. Azazie's Elaine style comes in sizes A0-A30. 

    Refine Reviews By:
    Star Rating
    5 Stars (15)
    4 Stars (2)
    3 Stars (2)
    2 Stars (0)
    1 Star (0)
    Fit
    Small (0)
    Slightly Small (1)
    Right (4)
    Slightly Large (1)
    Large (0)
    Color
    Pink (1)
    Red (1)
    Yellow (2)
    Orange (0)
    Green (0)
    Blue (7)
    Purple (0)
    Brown (0)
    White (0)
    Grey (0)
    Neutral (0)
    Black (1)
    Sort By: 
    Photo Reviews
    Photo Reviews
    Ratings (Show High to Low)
    Newest
    Helpfulness (Show High to Low)
    marissabgregg
    Reviewed On: February 04, 2019

    Right
    Bridesmaid dresses are in Dusty Blue color, Personal Attendants are in Dusk color. Dresses shown are: Ginger, Yazmin, Kaitlynn, Elaine, Bonnie, Felicity, Nina, Molly, Claudia, Amanda
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    krausb18
    Reviewed On: June 14, 2018

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Right
    The only thing I can say about this dress is that it was "fine." Nothing special and just looked like a typical plain Jane bridesmaids dress. I felt like the cut didn't do much for my figure (34DDD, 165 lbs, 5'7''). I ended up purchasing the Melinda dress with the Ginger being a close second. This one didn't even compare to the other two.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    robnkck
    Reviewed On: December 18, 2017

    I had the freedom of choosing my own style dress for a friend’s wedding this December. I ordered the Elaine style dress in Cabernet after reading reviews and looking at other reviewer’s photos. To be honest, I was really skeptical when it came to buying online do to how dresses fit on different people. I did the custom fitting, and it fit AMAZINGLY well for never being measured in person. I used the fitting instructions on the website and gave myself and extra inch on my measurements just to be safe (you can always cut more off, am I right?) The dress shipped sooner than expected, and great fabric for the price. Two of the other bridesmaids ordered their dresses off this site as well, and both were pleased. I would use a azazie again.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    June
    Reviewed On: November 03, 2016

    This was my first time ordering from Azazie and it did not disappoint! The dress is great quality and the shipping was quick. I ordered my regular size and it fit like a glove besides the length! Luckily my mom does alterations but she had to take off a good 6 inches. Regardless I am SO happy with this purchase that I recommended this website for another wedding I'm in. I can't wait to try another dress!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (0)
    JAYUM
    Reviewed On: December 21, 2015

    Had to get it hemmed and taken in the bust a bit -- recommend getting custom sizing if you can confirm which dress you want! But Azazie is great if you want to allow bridesmaids to have their own style but in the same color and/or fabric!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (2) No (0)
    colleen.sullivan781
    Reviewed On: August 17, 2015

    UPDATE: got the dress hemmed and the straps taken it and it fit wonderfully.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (1)
    Bluesky
    Reviewed On: March 31, 2019

    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Slightly Small
    Beautiful. Shoulders bust too big length and long bottom.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Michelle Lewis
    Reviewed On: March 25, 2019

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Height
    63
    Right
    I ordered a custom size, the only thing I'll need to do is get the strapes adjusted. I wish they would have just made these straps adjustable on the back, it would be super easy to do. Glad I ordered custom, came earlier than expected. Nice fit and good quality.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    angelateniente
    Reviewed On: July 29, 2018

    Right
    I really liked how my bride's maid dress came in a garment cover, nicely folded, kudos to that! I didn't have to worry about where to store it as I traveled. The dress was delivered on time. The fabric was just how I imagined it. The color is just what the bride asked for. Thanks Azazie! If I need a dress in the future, I sure will be shopping with you guys!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    kuetersarah77
    Reviewed On: February 28, 2018

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: A10
    Height
    67
    Slightly Large
    I am usually a 12, but this 10 fit perfectly!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    lori
    Reviewed On: August 19, 2017

    I ordered this dress in the "try it on for $10" section and I am THRILLED I did. I had intended to choose a different color, so also ordered some swatches, which showed all the materials the color was available in. Excellent. The only dress color in my approximate size was Stormy, shown. I fell in LOVE with it and got permission from the bride to wear it (I'm the stepmother of the groom and am 48 and didn't feel comfortable in a matronly dress). It's simple, drapes beautiful, and makes me feel like a princess with the various layers. I ordered it Made to Order as I'm short but sadly stout, so will cover my arms with a silver-gray pashmina shawl off the shoulder, along with silver Tango shoes from dance class. The Tahitian pearls my husband bought for our 15th wedding anniversary will be excellent with this, and I'm a jewelry designer by trade, so I will adorn that with a simple crystal pendant and crystal earrings and bracelet. I haven't received my Custom Made dress yet, but I'm excited!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Heather
    Reviewed On: August 17, 2017

    Great quality dress. Could be worn without a bra if fitted well. The bodice is nicely structured and provides a moderate amount of coverage. Straps in the back are about a 1/2 inch thick. Dress flows out at the waist, providing coverage in the gut area. I chose to do the custom fit option. When I took my measurements I added a couple of inches to be safe. The dress required some alterations (taken in at the sides and straps shortened), which I should be reimbursed for once I submit my receipt. Dress came at the perfect length and the lavender color is beautiful!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    T
    Reviewed On: June 06, 2017

    The dress arrived earlier than the estimate stated and was exactly as pictured. The quality of the material and stitching was excellent and well worth the price, especially considering that custom sizing was available at no extra cost (they will even reimburse alterations if needed). I am a very petite woman so it is usually hard to find clothes that work for me but this dress fit like a glove. There was an issue with the zipper on my dress where the metal pull was warped and stuck irreparably when I put it on. It was basically impossible to notice without wearing the dress, so I really can't hold it against Azazie QA. Customer service was very prompt in their response and perfectly pleasant to deal with and they solved my zipper issue as quickly and painlessly as possible. I was a little nervous ordering online but after seeing the quality of the dress and how excellent their customer service is I would absolutely order from them again.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Jessica Franchesca Carter
    Reviewed On: March 28, 2017

    I got is sized to my measurements. the chest area is a little off like the cups are a little too high. Other than that it fits nicely.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    SHERRYLMCNEAL
    Reviewed On: March 16, 2017

    dress fits beautiful, flows lovely. right size right length.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    SHERRYLMCNEAL
    Reviewed On: March 08, 2017

    Beautiful fit flows lovely.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    karli.hedstrom
    Reviewed On: January 29, 2016

    I am so satisfied with my purchase. I am thin-athletic build but tend to hold my weight in my stomach. This dress is very flattering. The bust is very structured and slightly padded so no bra necessary underneath and not too revealing. I bent over a little bit and the girls were still well covered. The wrap effect from the waist is very nice. For me, its quite fitted around the slimmest part of my waist and seamlessly flows from there creating a long line. I read the reviews and did custom fitting so submitted measurements that were on the small side for bust and short side for height and hollow to floor ( meaning if the tape landed on a .5 I rounded down instead of up). It came out perfectly (slightly long without heels). I won't be doing any extra tailoring or hemming though.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    katiearm.ka
    Reviewed On: November 24, 2015

    Beautiful and well made dress! I ordered custom sizing as my measurements came up with 3 different sizes, and it fits almost perfectly. The only alterations I'll need to make are to shorten the straps a hair, and maybe hem it a little, but the body measurements are spot on!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    colleen.sullivan781
    Reviewed On: July 10, 2015

    I was sad to see that this dress does not come as a sample, so I ordered 4 other sample dresses in a size 4, 6, or 8, in order to get a feel for that this dress would be like. I discovered that the waist of a size 8 and the bust of a size 6 was what I needed, and would not be able to order an exact size. I am 5'9, 135lbs, and have a size B cup with a 34in bust. I was a little nervous ordering a custom size, because I couldn't try it on or return it, but the dress actually fits really well! It's made well and the material is very nice. I will have to bring it in to be hemmed, it is about an inch or two too long, but Azazie does pay up to $50 in alterations for this dress. I also can't decide if the shoulder straps are just a bit too long, I may or may not have those shortened 1/4 an inch or so. Overall, I am very happy with the dress and the company. Sample dresses arrived within 10 days of ordering them, returning them was very simple, and my custom dress arrived within 3 weeks of being ordered. In total, with my dress, the sample dresses, and tax, I paid just under $185. Not bad for a dress that I have to buy.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Page 1 of 1
    1
    ◄ PREV | NEXT ►