Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Edith MBD

Azazie Edith MBD Mother of the Bride Dresses

FABRIC: Mesh

$106

product info

Dress Azazie Edith MBD by azazie is a simple Mesh mother of the bride dress featuring a Scoop neckline on a Floor-Length A-line/Princess skirt. The back of the gown is finished with Back Zip back style. Available in sizes A0-A30 at azazie. We love this wrap dress for its universally flattering shape and soft cascading ruffles. 

Refine Reviews By:
Star Rating
Fit
Color
Sort By: 
Photo Reviews
Chrishurst15
Reviewed On: February 13, 2020
Color: Dark Navy


Right
I really like this one. I may end up ordering this one if another one I ordered doesn't work out.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
mshook804
Reviewed On: September 15, 2019
Color: Dusty Blue
body type: Apple
Size Ordered: A16
Right
Stunning! Perfect dress for those with an apple figure!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (5) No (0)
Bdavisbears
Reviewed On: September 05, 2019
Color: Steel Grey

Size Ordered: A6
Right
Very surprised and very pleased! The dress was beautiful,fit perfectly and was exactly as shown. I was quite worried about ordering a dress for such a special occasion on line. However,it was awesome! Only problem WAY toooooolong, will need to find someone to take it up. All things considered, that is simple an inconvenience, Thank you —very happy!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (4) No (0)
vickyj2109
Reviewed On: August 15, 2019
Color: Black

Size Ordered: Custom size
Large
Looked like a moo-moo on me.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (4)
Susie Hitchcock
Reviewed On: July 22, 2019
Color: Steel Grey


Right
Very pretty and light weight. Not extremely dressy, but figure flattering. I felt a little “frumpy” in this dress as it isn’t fitted anywhere , but it hides my muffin top well. It is long for my 5’ 5” , and if I keep it, will need hemmed Purchased for my son’s wedding in September. Deciding between this dress and another a Azazie style, which is a little fancier.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (7) No (0)
alyce09
Reviewed On: July 12, 2019
Color: Dark Navy
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
59
Waist
53
Hips
65
Height
65
Right
I searched weeks to find the "perfect" dress for my daughter's wedding, the she told me about Azazie as her bridesmaids ordered their dresses from here. I found a couple that I liked, sent for the "try ons" and ended up custom sizing the dress shown here. I couldn't be happier !!!! The service is awesome and the fact that you can try a dress on before purchasing it is a plus. I am short and thick in the middle so this dress definitely hides that part of my body. I love the fact, too, that you can custom order any dress and there is no extra or hidden charges. I would highly recommend this site to anyone looking for a dress for any special occasion.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (12) No (0)
monica.a.castellanos
Reviewed On: May 10, 2019
Color: Dusk
body type: Apple
Size Ordered: A14
Slightly Small
This is a great dress for an apple shaped body, very forgiving. However order a size up or order custom sizing because the fit is a bit tight. Although the description says the fabric is stretchy, please note that is only the outer layer, the inside still has a non-stretch liner.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (28) No (0)
csmaa
Reviewed On: April 27, 2019
Color: Grape
body type: Straight

Height
69
Right
I usually wear size 14, however in these dresses I wear size 12 Nice dress, just not fancy enough for the occasion
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (7) No (1)