Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Eden

Azazie Eden Bridesmaid Dresses

FABRIC: Crinkle Chiffon

$129

product info

Style Azazie Eden by azazie is a Floor-Length Empire bridesmaid dress in a faddish Crinkle Chiffon. The lovely dress features a V-Neck neckline and Back Zip, Strap Detail back style. A pleated detail at the front and back of the flowing skirt makes it perfect for the reception or a city hall wedding. azazie's Azazie Eden style comes in sizes A0-A30. 

Refine Reviews By:
Star Rating
Fit
Color
Sort By: 
Photo Reviews
L
Reviewed On: July 14, 2020

body type: pear
Size Ordered: 7498
Height
67
Right
I liked the fit and pockets. Waistline was super faltering. Wearing size 14. I typically wear size 12 pants, large shirts/blouses. Needed the 14 for the top to fit. Personally not a fan of the bling button on the back, but it would be covered by my hair anyways. Ended up going w a color that Eden doesn't come in. Otherwise I would have ordered this with custom sizing.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
hnich
Reviewed On: June 16, 2020
Color: Dusty Rose
body type: Pear

Right
Favorite dress of the samples I got! The top is flattering and so comfy and the back is so cute!!! The pockets are such a good touch!! I went with a 6 and I’m between a 4/6. It fits well it’s just big on top, because I’m not. Would have to get it altered. Otherwise I love it!!!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
mrcarden88
Reviewed On: September 20, 2017
Color: Burgundy


Loved my gorgeous bridesmaid dress! It fit very well and needed minor alterations. The pockets were so fun and I loved the cross back straps!! The only issue I had was that the straps weren't super comfortable. But they weren't bad at all. The pros far outweighed the cons. I ended up having it cut off at the knee and taken in a bit around the underarms. Overall it was a great purchase!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (0)
Adriane Laine
Reviewed On: September 05, 2017



LOVED using Azazie for our bridal party! All of my girls got their dresses on time, and one girl had to order hers on rush (late add-on) and she STILL got her dress in time! Most of the girls did the custom sizing, and they loved it! Everyone at our wedding loved the girls dresses, and the fact that they were all different helped every girl show off her own personality.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
whitlev13
Reviewed On: June 13, 2018
Color: Dark Navy


Right
Very comfortable and material is very light
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Arbutruce
Reviewed On: March 01, 2018
Color: Burgundy
body type: Pear

Slightly Small
I have a small top, so the fit was perfect. Dress flows nicely for large hips. I am only 5'1 so as expected, dress was very long.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
bcdeitering18
Reviewed On: August 30, 2017
Color: Blushing Pink


I am in love with this dress!! It is so beautifully made and is top notch quality! I was hesitant about buying bridesmaid dresses online, but this site has been wonderful. Take full advantage of the "try at home" option they have, it gave my bridesmaids an idea of where they fell on their size chart, which helped when it was time to order their dresses. I am so excited to see my girls in these dresses. They are going to look BEAUTIFUL! I am having two different styles for my four bridesmaids, so I also order the Ginger. LOVE IT!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
Nckautz1337
Reviewed On: July 17, 2017
Color: Dusty Rose


Dress is decent but i tried it on for the second time to make sure everything still fits right because i am pregnant but only a couple weeks. The zipper will not zip and kept getting stuck. Not because i am too big for it but it have plenty of room and the sipper is just stuck around my bust area. Once again NOT because i am too big to fit. The zipper make is horrible and i have to fight it every time i try to zip it. I don't not want to spend more money to get the zipper fixed or altered because i already paid a lot for the dress. Just don't think the dress was worth what they charge.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (0)
mloehmann
Reviewed On: June 06, 2017
Color: Blushing Pink


This is a beautiful, quality dress. The fabric is good, the stitching is sturdy. My daughter wore it for a wedding a LOVED that it has pockets. The only adjustment that needed to be made was the straps were a bit long for her, but it was a super easy fix.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
xpensiv_blondie
Reviewed On: May 30, 2017
Color: Dark Navy


I was so excited for this dress, however, I wish would have done exact measurements.... it is WAY to long and the zipper doesn't zip up in the back because my bust is too big. So now, the wedding is in a month and I have to get it completely altered. I don't even know if they can do anything with the zipper.... =( Other than that, the dress is beautiful, well made, and the material is gorgeous!!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)