Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Eartha BG

Azazie Eartha BG Wedding Dresses

FABRIC: Organza

$349

product info

This Court Train, Trumpet/Mermaid dress by azazie is constructed in an exquisite Organza. Azazie Eartha BG features a Corset back style and a Straight neckline. Azazie Eartha BG by azazie comes in sizes WD0-WD30. We love this wrap dress for its universally flattering shape and soft cascading ruffles. 

Refine Reviews By:
Star Rating
Fit
Color
Sort By: 
Photo Reviews
amoswedd
Reviewed On: April 23, 2020
Color: Ivory


Slightly Large
I really wish there were more sample sizes available in this style! I was very pretty. Too fluffy for me and also way too big since the only choices were an 18 or a 28.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Jennifer Marie Greene
Reviewed On: July 08, 2019
Color: Ivory
body type: Hourglass

Bust
38
Height
5
Slightly Large
Pretty dress but too "fluffy" for my smaller frame.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
kimjk869
Reviewed On: December 14, 2018
Color: Ivory
body type: Hourglass

Right
This dress is as beautiful in person as it is online. The ivory is more of an off-white so keep that in mind when ordering. The only sample size available when I ordered was almost 3 sizes too big however I was still able to get a good idea of what the dress would look like in the correct size. Beautiful dress!!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (0)
Mother1964
Reviewed On: October 19, 2017
Color: Ivory


Bought dress for my daughter she loves it! Says the material is made of quality
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (3) No (1)
BiancaWilliams
Reviewed On: October 10, 2017



Feel in love instantly when the dress arrived . Perfect fit with minor alterations. Got so many compliments on my dress . Definitely would t recommend to any future brides and bridal parties .
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (0)
BiancaWilliams
Reviewed On: October 10, 2017



Feel in love with this dress the moment it arrived . Perfect fit I ordered my true size , nice material and got some many compliments. Definitely would recommend to any future bride or bridal party .
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
mscrystalcephas
Reviewed On: November 01, 2016



Amazingly beautiful and well made!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (0)
Jocelynkaydesigns
Reviewed On: August 18, 2016
Color: Ivory


Beautiful dress, and great quality! I was very nervous to order online, but am very satisfied with my purchase! Would recommend this site to anyone!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (0)
msedward1908
Reviewed On: March 10, 2016
Color: White


This dress is amazingly beautiful.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (0)
msedward1908
Reviewed On: March 10, 2016
Color: White


This is the whitest, most beautiful gown I have ever seen. I am in love with it. I can't wait to share my photos with future Azazie brides.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (0)