Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Dulce Amor BG

Azazie Dulce Amor BG Wedding Dresses

FABRIC: Tulle

$309

product info

Dress Azazie Dulce Amor BG by azazie is a gorgeous Tulle, Lace bridal gown featuring a V-Neck neckline on a Chapel Train Trumpet/Mermaid skirt. The back of the gown is finished with Back Zip, Keyhole back style. Available in sizes WD0-WD30 at azazie. Fine lace covers a fitted bodice above the skirt, this perfect maids frock has a dash of romance. 

Refine Reviews By:
Star Rating
Fit
Color
Sort By: 
Photo Reviews
sineadr
Reviewed On: April 01, 2021
Color: Diamond White/nude


Slightly Large
Very beautiful dress!! However, I had to to get a few things altered. The sleeves came very wide, which I had to get taken in. I also got the neckline lowered, and had the lace tightened to give it more shape as the lace was a bit loose around the bust and stomach area. All these were easy fixes though and the dress was gorgeous!! Also, I am 5' 8" and requested an extra inch of fabric even though I am not going to be wearing heels and I am so glad I did because even with the extra inch the dress JUST covers my feet. If I didn't ask for that extra inch the dress would've been too short. Shipping was very fast as well, came to Canada in just a month and a half.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Madisonashby83
Reviewed On: January 02, 2021
Color: Diamond White/nude


Slightly Large
Beautiful dress! Had it made with my measurements but still came several inches larger on the waist and bust area. Got it tailored and it fit like a glove! Beautiful quality
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (19) No (1)
Sambush1999
Reviewed On: March 22, 2021
Color: Diamond White/champagne


Right
For starters the dress came in a month earlier than the expected delivery date, so who doesn’t love that !!! This dress came in topping every expectation I had and fit like a glove. I sat in front of a mirror in tears with how beautiful I felt! Cannot wait for my big day!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
sineadr
Reviewed On: February 16, 2021
Color: Diamond White/nude


Slightly Large
Overall a very beautiful dress and I can't wait to wear it for my wedding next month! However, I will need to get a few things altered. The sleeves are VERY wide, easy fix though so not a huge deal. I am 5' 8" and requested an extra inch of fabric even though I am not going to be wearing heels and I am so glad I did because even with the extra inch the dress JUST covers my feet. If I didn't ask for that extra inch the dress would've been too short. It would have been nice if the nude fabric underneath the lace would've been an inch longer, as it seems the extra inch of fabric given only made the lace part longer. Otherwise the dress is gorgeous, especially for the price. Shipping was very fast as well, came to Canada in just under a month and a half. *I will edit review to add pictures after my wedding!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (0)
halea
Reviewed On: January 29, 2021
Color: Diamond White/champagne


Right
I am 6 ft. so I ordered this dress as a custom size. It fits like a glove! Just like the pictures. Has some weight to it, good for my February wedding! So glad I made this purchase ?
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
dr.padavis
Reviewed On: January 11, 2021
Color: Diamond White/champagne
body type: Apple
Size Ordered: 6771
Bust
36
Waist
30
Hips
42
Height
63
Right
This dress was one of the three I tried on but wasn’t for me.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
hunnybear0412
Reviewed On: November 14, 2020
Color: Diamond White/nude
body type: straight
Size Ordered: WD16
Right
It's a pretty dress. I would definitely need to get this altered. I am top heavy, so the mid to bottom portion is too big.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Savanahvansteenberg
Reviewed On: October 20, 2020
Color: Diamond White/nude


Right
This dress is absolutely perfect! It’s so beautiful for the price! The only thing I didn’t like was the nude color under the dress, and I wish they would post pictures of the other colors.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (17) No (0)
Anniecopelin
Reviewed On: September 16, 2020
Color: Diamond White/nude


Slightly Large
The quality of the lace and dress itself is incredible. A dress of this caliber cost thousands in a brick and mortar boutique. I did need to get it altered even with sending in my measurements which is standard. I will update my review once the alterations are complete.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (7) No (0)
Stephanie H
Reviewed On: September 14, 2020
Color: Diamond White/nude


Large
So at a bridal boutique they said I was a size 18 (which I was totally shocked as I have never been that size, they said "because of my breast and hip size") I thought, well since the reviews said there is stretch I'll try a 16. This dress at size 16 was large on me to my surprise. SO they run true to size. I am 5'4 weigh 190, I am a DD. I will be ordering a 14 if they have it or 12. This dress is absolutely gorgeous and for the price it is seriously unbeatable.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (7) No (0)
heather_m_w
Reviewed On: August 06, 2020
Color: Diamond White/nude


Right
This dress was heavier than most of the ball gowns I have tried on. It was beautiful but heavy and a bit itchy
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (8) No (1)