Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Dua

Azazie Dua Bridesmaid Dresses

FABRIC: Mesh

$99

product info

Fun and flirty, this comfortable Mesh bridesmaid dress is appropriate for any wedding from the beach to the church. Your bridal party will love this fantastic Floor-Length A-line/Princess dress with a V-Neck neckline.  

Refine Reviews By:
Star Rating
Fit
Color
Sort By: 
Photo Reviews
Lucy
Reviewed On: September 07, 2020
Color: Cabernet
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A8
Height
67
Right
I'm hourglass shaped with big hips and so jumpsuits are iffy for me, but I took a chance on this one and LOVE it! The waistline hits me perfectly, the halter is super flattering and holds me in with no bra, my legs look super long, and it is just all around such a fun look. The only thing that is kind of weird is the belt/tie part is soooo long that I have to wrap it around like four times. I usually wear a size 6 or 8 depending upon how fitted things are in the hips - I went with an 8 in this and other than needing a hem it won't need any alterations.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Francis.Kayla05
Reviewed On: March 15, 2020



Height
66
Right
The fit was good but I did have to get the neck strap altered. Overall the jumpsuit was very comfortable.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
tanzamarie0
Reviewed On: February 23, 2020

body type: Straight
Size Ordered: A10
Height
64
Right
I loved that this was a jumpsuit but the material was a bit weird and it pulled because of the pockets. But it ended up working out and was really comfortable!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Cortni Q
Reviewed On: February 14, 2020

body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: 7495
Height
5
Right
I chose this jumpsuit for my bridesmaids for my wedding this coming June (2020). It is perfect for my wedding on a theatre stage. They will look classy and sophisticated under the stage lights. I have them in the black jumpsuit and it made very well and is something they can wear again, as black is timeless. To add in some bling I had them buy a $20 belt from amazon that ties in the back. This jumpsuit is flattering on many shapes and sizes. They sheer flowy overlay on the legs of the jumpsuit give it some movement and looks wonderful when you walk across the floor. I can't wait for the photos of them in these jumpsuits!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Laura
Reviewed On: April 22, 2020


Size Ordered: A4
Slightly Large
I don’t usually review things, but I went back and forth on this, and after deciding to give it a try despite the subpar reviews, it was a rough fit. I was drowning in this jumpsuit, but also felt some parts were too tight so it was an odd combination. There was also an odd swirly pattern on the second layer that was really distracting. Azazie has some other really gorgeous products, so I wouldn’t hesitate to order a dress from them, but I’d skip Dua. It was just extremely unflattering. For size reference in case you do decide to order, I’m 5’6 125 pounds and this is an A4, since the A2 would have been too tight around the ribs.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
jenjen
Reviewed On: March 23, 2020

body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: 7494
Bust
38
Waist
29
Hips
37
Height
65
Right
I thought this was really cute on my bridesmaid, but she chose something else. I'm wearing a jumpsuit myself, so it would've been great. More jumpsuits!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Joanne Mercaldi
Reviewed On: January 09, 2020

body type: Straight
Size Ordered: A2
Bust
34
Height
5
Slightly Large
pockets pull the material and bulge at hips. Not flattering.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (3) No (0)
jo
Reviewed On: December 27, 2019

body type: Pear
Size Ordered: A8
Height
67
Right
Since this is the absolutely only jumpsuit on this site and I don't wear dresses (being nonbinary and a "bridesmaid" is awks), this is what I had to work with. Honestly, nothing on this site looks all that amazing, so I'm not sure why people are so bent out of shape by this one having cheap fabric. It was fine. It fit me fine. It's not the best thing I've ever worn, but it's fine. I think it looks basically exactly like it looks in the pictures. It should probably cost about $30, but it doesn't, so whatever. They know they have a captive market. Seriously, it's fine. I'm going to more or less match the bridesmaids in my friend's wedding, so I'll be fine too.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (17) No (1)
cambriaalford
Reviewed On: December 26, 2019
Color: Regency
body type: Apple

Right
The picture for this dress is pretty deceiving... in all honesty, the dress looks cheap in person.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (5) No (0)
junearious22
Reviewed On: November 21, 2019
Color: Vintage Mauve
body type: Hourglass

Bust
39
Waist
32
Hips
42
Right
This was the ugliest thing ever. it looked nothing like the pic. The material was very cheap and cheezy. This was our number one pic but it was an epic failure.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (9) No (1)