USD

Sorry,we were unable to find any products that matched

    style quiz

    Bridal Style Finder

    Take our quiz & say 'I do' to your dream dress!

    Style Quiz

    Describe your bridal look

    Select all that apply

    beach
    BEACH
    casual
    CASUAL
    traditional
    TRADITIONAL
    vintage
    VINTAGE
    fairytale
    FAIRYTALE
    modern
    MODERN
    elegant
    ELEGANT
    simple
    SIMPLE

    Choose silhouette

    Select all that apply

    a-line-princess
    A LINE
    ball-gown
    BALL GOWN
    trumpet-mermaid
    MERMAID
    sheath-column
    SHEATH-COLUMN

    Pick a color

    white
    WHITE
    ivory
    IVORY
    blush
    BLUSH
    other
    OTHER

    Choose length

    Select all that apply

    Floor Length
    KNEE-LENGTH
    Knee Length
    TEA-LENGTH
    No Preference
    FLOOR-LENGTH
    No Preference
    WITH A TRAIN

    Select your favorite features

    Select all that apply

    lace
    LACE
    sweetheart
    SWEETHEART
    cap sleeves
    CAP SLEEVES
    detachable train
    DETACHABLE TRAIN
    v-neck
    V-NECK
    illusion
    ILLUSION
    halter
    HALTER
    pockets
    POCKETS
    < Back
    SkipShow Results

    (Matching dresses: )

    style quiz

    Style Finder

    Take the quiz to discover the perfect look for your
    bridal party

    Style Quiz

    What's the color theme for your event?

    pink
    pink
    red
    red
    yellow
    yellow
    orange
    orange
    green
    green
    blue
    blue
    purple
    purple
    neutral
    neutral

    Which dress length do you prefer?

    Floor Length
    Floor-Length
    Knee Length
    Knee-Length
    No Preference
    No Preference

    What features do you want on your dress?

    Chiffon
    Chiffon
    lace
    lace
    Sleeveless
    Sleeveless
    Straps
    Straps
    Off-the-Shoulder
    Off-the-Shoulder
    v-neck
    v-neck
    Sweetheart
    Sweetheart
    Pockets
    Pockets
    strappy back
    strappy back

    What’s your price range?

    Under
    $100
    UNDER $100
    $100-$150
    $100-$150
    $150+
    $150+
    < Back
    NextShow Results

    (Matching dresses: )

    Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

    Azazie Dora JBD Junior Bridesmaid Dress

    FABRIC: Chiffon

    $69

    product info

    Fun and flirty, this lux chiffon bridesmaid dress is appropriate for any wedding from the beach to the church. Your bridal party will love this sweet ankle-length A-line/princess dress with a v-neck neckline. A pleated detail at the front and back of the flowing skirt makes it perfect for the reception or a city hall wedding. 

    Refine Reviews By:
    Star Rating
    5 Stars (23)
    4 Stars (3)
    3 Stars (1)
    2 Stars (1)
    1 Star (5)
    Fit
    Small (2)
    Slightly Small (1)
    Right (8)
    Slightly Large (4)
    Large (0)
    Color
    Pink (5)
    Red (5)
    Yellow (0)
    Orange (1)
    Green (4)
    Blue (6)
    Purple (2)
    Brown (0)
    White (1)
    Grey (1)
    Neutral (1)
    Black (0)
    Sort By: 
    Photo Reviews
    Photo Reviews
    Ratings (Show High to Low)
    Newest
    Helpfulness (Show High to Low)
    Deacon.livingstone
    Reviewed On: September 18, 2018

    Size Ordered: Custom size
    Bust
    29
    Waist
    27
    Hips
    31
    Height
    57
    Slightly Large
    This was perfect for my Junior Bridesmaid!! We didn’t like the fact that the fabric made my 10yo niece look like she had boobs, so we had that altered and shortened it to match everyone else, but she looked adorable in it!!! So happy with this choice!!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (0)
    Aisareteiru
    Reviewed On: April 24, 2018

    Body Type: Straight
    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Bust
    29
    Waist
    26
    Hips
    30
    Height
    57
    Slightly Large
    Perfect Jr. Bridesmaid Dress!! Custom sizing was a great feature too. Dress also arrived weeks early. SO glad we went with Azazie!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (3) No (1)
    plewis12
    Reviewed On: November 21, 2016

    Thrilled with the dress. Had to trust the measurements as my niece (jr bridesmaid) was flying in the day of the event and having the dress delivered here. Only needed a slight adjustment that was taken care of with a safety pin. Would recommend this company to anyone looking for the special dress!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (0)
    kknmetz
    Reviewed On: December 29, 2018

    Size Ordered: J14
    Slightly Small
    This runs small at the waist yet it was bigger all over. We returned it and order a larger size which we will alter. The dress looked beautiful and we are happy with the dress.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    elliott.matt6
    Reviewed On: September 27, 2018

    Size Ordered: J10
    Small
    Too short again..... not happy that I can't return it because it only comes in one length - Their system should not let you order a longer length if it only comes in one length. Now I'm stuck with a dress that I can't use - and have to order another one...
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (2) No (0)
    elliott.matt6
    Reviewed On: September 27, 2018

    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Bust
    30
    Waist
    25
    Hips
    32
    Height
    61
    Small
    The first time I ordered this dress it was too short. I returned it - and ordered as a custom size dress with a longer length. Even though we ordered it longer - it came again as the same length. No where in the ordering does it say that it comes only one length. The company let me order it longer - as a custom size - but now I can't return it for a refund. Somewhere in the ordering process it should block a custom length size..... Now I am ordering a 3rd dress and paying for 2 and can't return the custom one. They should fix this problem so it doesn't happen to some else.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (0)
    Mrmrsnortham
    Reviewed On: August 22, 2018

    Body Type: Straight
    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Bust
    31
    Waist
    27
    Hips
    33
    Height
    62
    Right
    We ordered customer measurements and it fit our Jr. Bridesmaid perfectly. The hook on the dresses could be improved as it is hard to access with the dress on but it's a small quirk (we noticed it on all the dresses ordered). Absolutely love the color for our fall wedding. If you're considering, absolutely order the swatches so you can get a real life visual and use that in your purse as you make 100's of wedding decisions.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (2) No (1)
    samantha070907
    Reviewed On: July 27, 2018

    Body Type: Straight
    Size Ordered: J12
    Slightly Large
    Beautiful dress, my daughter is 11 and a 10/12 or 12 typically fits are very well. The waist on the dress fit nicely but the but the bust is HUGE i am unsure of how to even have it taken in I am unsure of how large the bust of an 11 year old should be but my daughter doesn't have those features yet and was very sad by how big the top was
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (2) No (0)
    karla_b92
    Reviewed On: June 20, 2018

    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Bust
    32
    Waist
    30
    Hips
    31
    Height
    54
    Right
    I LOVED it! the dress was just right. No alterations needed! :)
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (1)
    Sanlyn73
    Reviewed On: June 13, 2018

    Body Type: Straight
    Size Ordered: J12
    Right
    Very cute. It is a little tight in the waist, but other than that, it fits everywhere else.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (1)
    haltermanaj
    Reviewed On: May 10, 2018

    Slightly Large
    Completely satisfied with this dress. I let all my bridesmaids pick their dresses out of my showroom and both of my juniors picked this one out of their four options. The only negative thing I have to say about this dress is that the bust sizes seem to be way too large for little girls, but this was easy enough to fix with some alterations. Both of my juniors looked beautiful and felt confident and comfortable. Very happy with Azazie and this dress.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Mariehalligan1975
    Reviewed On: May 04, 2018

    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Bust
    31
    Waist
    27
    Hips
    35
    Height
    60
    Right
    This dress is absolutely beautiful!! I ordered it with my daughters specific measurements, it fits perfect. I will definitely recommend Azazie for all dresses.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (0)
    heathergunnerwedding2018
    Reviewed On: May 01, 2018

    Size Ordered: J16
    Right
    fits my little sister perfectly
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (1)
    jhughes3
    Reviewed On: April 18, 2018

    Size Ordered: J12
    Right
    Fit pretty perfect. No alterations needed, just pressed. Thanks so much.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (2) No (1)
    diannamaniaci
    Reviewed On: April 14, 2018

    Body Type: Straight
    Size Ordered: J14
    Right
    Was very pleased, we tried to get a simular dress from David’s Bridal and they couldn’t get it in time for the wedding. I was hesitant about ordering from this site, but I am happy I did! It fit my daughter perfectly and was a richer color and made better than the one from David’s Bridal
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (1)
    rbarry
    Reviewed On: March 07, 2018

    Body Type: Straight
    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Bust
    28
    Waist
    25
    Hips
    30
    Height
    57
    Right
    We wanted a floor length dress. This is the only ankle length junior bridesmaid dress. Azazie did not follow my length instructions stating, it was an ankle length dress and would not exchange it for another dress. The issue remains unresolved. We will not purchase from this company again.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (3) No (1)
    Costumer
    Reviewed On: November 25, 2017

    Love it! Such a gorgeous dress, and extremely comfortable!! I will say that it ended up fitting loosely around my chest which was odd since I did the custom size, but the adjustments were easy to make, and now fits wonderfully! Also, just a heads up, the dress is sized to go down to the ankle, so if you plan on wearing a bit of a heel (for older JBs) then, add on a few inches to the height if you do custom sizing. Very fast shipping was a huge plus! We chose standard shipping and although it took a few weeks for them to make, it only took 2 Days to ship!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Rene66rb
    Reviewed On: November 20, 2017

    This dress fit my daughter perfectly. It is very well made and according to her it is very comfortable. Shipping was very fast which was a huge plus!!! Would definitely recommend Azazie dresses!!!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    julieml
    Reviewed On: November 07, 2017

    This fit beautifully for my new step-daughter!!! Custom sizing was perfect and she could not have felt prettier :) Material was great and no wrinkles were noticeable at the end of the night! Also - loved that the dress came early! So glad I chose Azazie!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    krisgwinn4
    Reviewed On: September 19, 2017

    Very happy with this purchase. Fits well and arrived well before it was supposed to!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (0)
    Select
    1
    of 2
    1 2
    ◄ PREV |