Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Dora JBD

Azazie Dora JBD Junior Bridesmaid Dresses

FABRIC: Chiffon

$69

product info

Fun and flirty, this lux Chiffon bridesmaid dress is appropriate for any wedding from the beach to the church. Your bridal party will love this sweet Length, Ankle-Length A-line/Princess dress with a V-Neck neckline. A pleated detail at the front and back of the flowing skirt makes it perfect for the reception or a city hall wedding. 

Refine Reviews By:
Star Rating
Fit
Color
Sort By: 
Photo Reviews
Deacon.livingstone
Reviewed On: September 18, 2018
Color: Emerald

Size Ordered: Custom size
Bust
29
Waist
27
Hips
31
Height
57
Slightly Large
This was perfect for my Junior Bridesmaid!! We didn’t like the fact that the fabric made my 10yo niece look like she had boobs, so we had that altered and shortened it to match everyone else, but she looked adorable in it!!! So happy with this choice!!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
Aisareteiru
Reviewed On: April 24, 2018
Color: Stormy
body type: Straight
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
29
Waist
26
Hips
30
Height
57
Slightly Large
Perfect Jr. Bridesmaid Dress!! Custom sizing was a great feature too. Dress also arrived weeks early. SO glad we went with Azazie!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (3) No (1)
plewis12
Reviewed On: November 21, 2016
Color: Burgundy


Thrilled with the dress. Had to trust the measurements as my niece (jr bridesmaid) was flying in the day of the event and having the dress delivered here. Only needed a slight adjustment that was taken care of with a safety pin. Would recommend this company to anyone looking for the special dress!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
kknmetz
Reviewed On: December 29, 2018
Color: Pool

Size Ordered: J14
Slightly Small
This runs small at the waist yet it was bigger all over. We returned it and order a larger size which we will alter. The dress looked beautiful and we are happy with the dress.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
elliott.matt6
Reviewed On: September 27, 2018
Color: Dusty Blue

Size Ordered: J10
Small
Too short again..... not happy that I can't return it because it only comes in one length - Their system should not let you order a longer length if it only comes in one length. Now I'm stuck with a dress that I can't use - and have to order another one...
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (0)
elliott.matt6
Reviewed On: September 27, 2018
Color: Dusty Blue

Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
30
Waist
25
Hips
32
Height
61
Small
The first time I ordered this dress it was too short. I returned it - and ordered as a custom size dress with a longer length. Even though we ordered it longer - it came again as the same length. No where in the ordering does it say that it comes only one length. The company let me order it longer - as a custom size - but now I can't return it for a refund. Somewhere in the ordering process it should block a custom length size..... Now I am ordering a 3rd dress and paying for 2 and can't return the custom one. They should fix this problem so it doesn't happen to some else.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
Mrmrsnortham
Reviewed On: August 22, 2018
Color: Cabernet
body type: Straight
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
31
Waist
27
Hips
33
Height
62
Right
We ordered customer measurements and it fit our Jr. Bridesmaid perfectly. The hook on the dresses could be improved as it is hard to access with the dress on but it's a small quirk (we noticed it on all the dresses ordered). Absolutely love the color for our fall wedding. If you're considering, absolutely order the swatches so you can get a real life visual and use that in your purse as you make 100's of wedding decisions.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (1)
samantha070907
Reviewed On: July 27, 2018
Color: Burgundy
body type: Straight
Size Ordered: J12
Slightly Large
Beautiful dress, my daughter is 11 and a 10/12 or 12 typically fits are very well. The waist on the dress fit nicely but the but the bust is HUGE i am unsure of how to even have it taken in I am unsure of how large the bust of an 11 year old should be but my daughter doesn't have those features yet and was very sad by how big the top was
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (0)
karla_b92
Reviewed On: June 20, 2018
Color: Dusty Blue

Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
32
Waist
30
Hips
31
Height
54
Right
I LOVED it! the dress was just right. No alterations needed! :)
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (1)
Sanlyn73
Reviewed On: June 13, 2018
Color: Tangerine
body type: Straight
Size Ordered: J12
Right
Very cute. It is a little tight in the waist, but other than that, it fits everywhere else.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (1)
haltermanaj
Reviewed On: May 10, 2018



Slightly Large
Completely satisfied with this dress. I let all my bridesmaids pick their dresses out of my showroom and both of my juniors picked this one out of their four options. The only negative thing I have to say about this dress is that the bust sizes seem to be way too large for little girls, but this was easy enough to fix with some alterations. Both of my juniors looked beautiful and felt confident and comfortable. Very happy with Azazie and this dress.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Mariehalligan1975
Reviewed On: May 04, 2018
Color: White

Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
31
Waist
27
Hips
35
Height
60
Right
This dress is absolutely beautiful!! I ordered it with my daughters specific measurements, it fits perfect. I will definitely recommend Azazie for all dresses.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
heathergunnerwedding2018
Reviewed On: May 01, 2018
Color: Watermelon

Size Ordered: J16
Right
fits my little sister perfectly
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (1)
jhughes3
Reviewed On: April 18, 2018
Color: Blushing Pink

Size Ordered: J12
Right
Fit pretty perfect. No alterations needed, just pressed. Thanks so much.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (1)
diannamaniaci
Reviewed On: April 14, 2018
Color: Taupe
body type: Straight
Size Ordered: J14
Right
Was very pleased, we tried to get a simular dress from David’s Bridal and they couldn’t get it in time for the wedding. I was hesitant about ordering from this site, but I am happy I did! It fit my daughter perfectly and was a richer color and made better than the one from David’s Bridal
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (1)
rbarry
Reviewed On: March 07, 2018
Color: Blushing Pink
body type: Straight
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
28
Waist
25
Hips
30
Height
57
Right
We wanted a floor length dress. This is the only ankle length junior bridesmaid dress. Azazie did not follow my length instructions stating, it was an ankle length dress and would not exchange it for another dress. The issue remains unresolved. We will not purchase from this company again.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (3) No (1)
Costumer
Reviewed On: November 25, 2017



Love it! Such a gorgeous dress, and extremely comfortable!! I will say that it ended up fitting loosely around my chest which was odd since I did the custom size, but the adjustments were easy to make, and now fits wonderfully! Also, just a heads up, the dress is sized to go down to the ankle, so if you plan on wearing a bit of a heel (for older JBs) then, add on a few inches to the height if you do custom sizing. Very fast shipping was a huge plus! We chose standard shipping and although it took a few weeks for them to make, it only took 2 Days to ship!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Rene66rb
Reviewed On: November 20, 2017
Color: Dark Green


This dress fit my daughter perfectly. It is very well made and according to her it is very comfortable. Shipping was very fast which was a huge plus!!! Would definitely recommend Azazie dresses!!!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
julieml
Reviewed On: November 07, 2017
Color: Stormy


This fit beautifully for my new step-daughter!!! Custom sizing was perfect and she could not have felt prettier :) Material was great and no wrinkles were noticeable at the end of the night! Also - loved that the dress came early! So glad I chose Azazie!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
krisgwinn4
Reviewed On: September 19, 2017
Color: Dusty Rose


Very happy with this purchase. Fits well and arrived well before it was supposed to!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
12
PREV | NEXT