Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Diva BG

Azazie Diva BG Wedding Dresses

FABRIC: Tulle

$379

product info

Dress Azazie Diva BG by azazie is an exquisite Tulle, Lace bridal gown featuring a V-Neck neckline on a Cathedral Train Trumpet/Mermaid skirt. The back of the gown is finished with Back Zip, Button, Keyhole, Scoop back style. Available in sizes WD0-WD30 at azazie. Accented by glittering rows of sequins, the dress has a polished ladylike appeal that's entirely elegant. 

Refine Reviews By:
Star Rating
Fit
Color
Sort By: 
Photo Reviews
laurenfaith
Reviewed On: February 14, 2021
Color: Diamond White
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: WD4
Height
5
Right
Not what I wanted but the quality of the dress is great! I’m a size 4 and it fit great.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
jamekaashton
Reviewed On: January 16, 2021
Color: Diamond White/champagne


Slightly Small
Gorgeous dress. Love the back and sparkle in lace. However not for me, my back showed rolls. Size 12 was perfect up top but too tight in hips. Probably have to size 14 for my size.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
cherylabraham23
Reviewed On: October 15, 2020



Small
I did the try on and the dress was lovely! Just too much lace at the end for myself my height is 4’9 lol so I’m pretty short. I did order a size 4 and it was a little loose so if i ever do decide to buy this dress I’ll definitely get some alterations done.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (0)
cherylabraham23
Reviewed On: October 06, 2020



Slightly Small
So I did the try on at home and it turns the dress is actually beautiful in person but I only favor the back of the dress because it shows a lot of my curves, Plus I’m 4’9 so it was a bit too long for an outdoor wedding for myself, I hope to find my dream dress very soon lol and once I do I’ll definitely send in my measurements and get alterations done if needed.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (0)
paigebroussard08
Reviewed On: September 18, 2020



Right
I am absolutely in LOVE with my dress. So much more detailed & beautiful in person. I could not be more happy with my purchase ☺️
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (3) No (0)
marie_1928
Reviewed On: September 21, 2020
Color: Diamond White/champagne


Right
This dress is so beautiful!!! I want to order it in diamond white and a smaller size for try at home, but it’s unavailable at this moment
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
Melissa
Reviewed On: June 20, 2020
Color: Diamond White


Right
I absolutely love my dress! Its good quality and looks better in person than in the online photo. I got custom sizing and it's perfect, I don't have to get anything altered.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (0)
Omelia
Reviewed On: April 11, 2020



Slightly Small
The dress was very beautiful. I tried the sample dress and must I say it wasn't the one for me, due to the tightness around the hips, but it was gorgeous and I am sure it will be the dress for many women. It was gaping in the stomach area also. Must I add the detail of the dress was even more stunning in person.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (11) No (0)