Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Dionysus MBD

Azazie Dionysus MBD Mother of the Bride Dresses

FABRIC: Chiffon

$156

product info

This Floor-Length, A-line/Princess dress by azazie is constructed in an elegant Chiffon, Tulle, Lace. Azazie Dionysus MBD features a Back Zip, Illusion, V back back style and a Scoop, Illusion neckline. Azazie Dionysus MBD by azazie comes in sizes A0-A30. Fine lace covers a fitted bodice above the skirt, this perfect maids frock has a dash of romance. 

Refine Reviews By:
Star Rating
Fit
Color
Sort By: 
Photo Reviews
moriah.watson.avl
Reviewed On: March 29, 2021
Color: Dark Green


Slightly Small
I really liked the dress but the sleeves were to tight on my arms. It also was long on me, I ordered a size 12 and am 5'5".
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
hjeank23
Reviewed On: February 22, 2021
Color: Cabernet


Slightly Large
Very disappointing - poor quality and cheap construction
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
jackiefrosch4
Reviewed On: December 01, 2020
Color: Plum


Right
Fits true to size chart. Color online is not same as in person but still like the color.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
Mecoddens
Reviewed On: November 07, 2020
Color: Grape


Slightly Small
I provided my measurements for a custom size. The length was good but the bust and waist were tight. I’m having it tailored. I suggest adding to your measurements if you expect a good fit. It was delivered earlier than originally stated and I paid for expedited delivery. So this allowed a week for alterations. Color and quality are as expected.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (0)
shorrlines
Reviewed On: October 20, 2020
Color: Desert Rose


Right
I ordered this dress in Desert Rose for my son's upcoming wedding. I wanted something with more coverage due to cooler temps for November. I decided to take a chance on this dress without trying it on. I didn't order it customized in case I needed to return it. However, I am pleased with it enough to keep it. In hindsight now, I wish I would have had the length customized to save me the hassle of doing it myself. The material is soft and flowing, and the color is great. The only thing I found as a negative for me personally is the ruching on the front is a little too loose for my taste. Overall, it is a beautiful dress, and Azazie did a great job all around. I would order from them again.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
angelalading
Reviewed On: October 08, 2020
Color: Dusty Sage


Right
I love this dress! It's very conservative and yet a little sexy too for the mother of the groom. I had it custom fit and it fits perfectly! It flows beautifully and is very comfortable. I love the lacy fabric on the half sleeves and around the shoulder. If allowed, I will post photos when I get them!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (0)
andiep55
Reviewed On: June 15, 2020
Color: Ivory


Right
As an older bride, I wanted a simple, but elegant bridal dress. This dress in ivory exceeded my expectations. The dress arrived last week, before the expected delivery date. The fit is perfect, however it will need to be shortened. I couldn't be more pleased with my purchase.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (8) No (0)
j9andbri
Reviewed On: April 25, 2020
Color: Stormy


Right
I am very satisfied with the dress I received! The fabric is beautiful and it arrived in perfect condition. I ordered a size 16 and it is a generous size 16. I will need to get it altered but I expected that I would. I did chat online with someone who helped me chose the size and that person was very helpful and I’m really glad I did. I love the dress and would definitely order again from AZAZIE.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (9) No (0)
simplylinde
Reviewed On: March 26, 2020



Slightly Large
I wore this dress as my wedding dress for a second wedding and it was the perfect choice! Color, cut, fit all just right. I loved it! I ordered a size up just in case, so had to have a few alterations done, but I expected that and in the description of all the dresses I looked at on this site, there was a disclaimer about the length being extra long to accommodate taller women. I normally wear a size 14, but ordered a 16 and only had to have a few simple alterations done. I got so many compliments on this dress. The way the material falls is very figure flattering and the 3/4 sleeves and higher neckline and back are more modest, but still attractive and feminine. Perfect dress at a very affordable price, and it arrived earlier than expected so I had plenty of time to get alterations done. And Azazie’s customer service and support are excellent! Thank you so much!!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (20) No (0)