USD

Sorry, we were unable to find any products that matched

    Vote and Win 10% OFF
    style quiz

    Bridal Style Finder

    Take our quiz & say 'I do' to your dream dress!

    Style Quiz

    Describe your bridal look

    Select all that apply

    beach
    BEACH
    casual
    CASUAL
    traditional
    TRADITIONAL
    vintage
    VINTAGE
    fairytale
    FAIRYTALE
    modern
    MODERN
    elegant
    ELEGANT
    simple
    SIMPLE

    Choose silhouette

    Select all that apply

    a-line-princess
    A LINE
    ball-gown
    BALL GOWN
    trumpet-mermaid
    MERMAID
    sheath-column
    SHEATH-COLUMN

    Pick a color

    white
    WHITE
    ivory
    IVORY
    blush
    BLUSH
    other
    OTHER

    Choose length

    Select all that apply

    Floor Length
    KNEE-LENGTH
    Knee Length
    TEA-LENGTH
    No Preference
    FLOOR-LENGTH
    No Preference
    WITH A TRAIN

    Select your favorite features

    Select all that apply

    lace
    LACE
    sweetheart
    SWEETHEART
    cap sleeves
    CAP SLEEVES
    detachable train
    DETACHABLE TRAIN
    v-neck
    V-NECK
    illusion
    ILLUSION
    halter
    HALTER
    pockets
    POCKETS
    < Back
    SkipShow Results

    (Matching dresses: )

    style quiz

    Style Finder

    Take the quiz to discover the perfect look for your
    bridal party

    Style Quiz

    What's the color theme for your event?

    pink
    pink
    red
    red
    yellow
    yellow
    orange
    orange
    green
    green
    blue
    blue
    purple
    purple
    neutral
    neutral

    Which dress length do you prefer?

    Floor Length
    Floor-Length
    Knee Length
    Knee-Length
    No Preference
    No Preference

    What features do you want on your dress?

    Chiffon
    Chiffon
    lace
    lace
    Sleeveless
    Sleeveless
    Straps
    Straps
    Off-the-Shoulder
    Off-the-Shoulder
    v-neck
    v-neck
    Sweetheart
    Sweetheart
    Pockets
    Pockets
    strappy back
    strappy back

    What’s your price range?

    Under
    $100
    UNDER $100
    $100-$150
    $100-$150
    $150+
    $150+
    < Back
    NextShow Results

    (Matching dresses: )

    Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

    Azazie Diana Bridesmaid Dress

    FABRIC: Chiffon

    $99

    product info

    Style Diana by Azazie is a knee-length A-line/princess bridesmaid dress in an exquisite chiffon. The attractive dress features a v-neck neckline and back zip back style. A pleated detail at the front and back of the flowing skirt makes it perfect for the reception or a city hall wedding. Azazie's Diana style comes in sizes A0-A30. 

    Refine Reviews By:
    Star Rating
    5 Stars (28)
    4 Stars (9)
    3 Stars (6)
    2 Stars (3)
    1 Star (2)
    Fit
    Small (0)
    Slightly Small (2)
    Right (12)
    Slightly Large (4)
    Large (0)
    Color
    Pink (3)
    Red (6)
    Yellow (1)
    Orange (1)
    Green (5)
    Blue (10)
    Purple (8)
    Brown (0)
    White (0)
    Grey (0)
    Neutral (0)
    Black (1)
    Sort By: 
    Photo Reviews
    Photo Reviews
    Ratings (Show High to Low)
    Newest
    Helpfulness (Show High to Low)
    jenleigh1089
    Reviewed On: November 18, 2019

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: A2
    Height
    68
    Right
    I exchanged this for a size A2, I am 5'8" and about 130 lbs and it fit perfect! This was a bridesmaid dress for my sister's wedding and it was very comfortable!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    shannon.berkman
    Reviewed On: July 18, 2019

    Body Type: Apple
    Size Ordered: A10
    Right
    Fit perfectly, simple beautiful dress.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Ktorange22
    Reviewed On: March 09, 2019

    Size Ordered: A2
    Right
    From size 4 to 14, these dresses made for the perfect bridesmaid dresses. The chest area did need to little boob covering for the ladies with larger boobs but a simple sew higher up or using the cloth belt fabric did the trick! Love them! Wouldn’t change a thing about our wedding.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (3) No (2)
    lynnrung
    Reviewed On: November 08, 2017

    My dress arrived in less than four weeks. I ordered a standard A4 and it fits like it was custom made for me! Does not need one alteration. I love the color! (Watermelon is a bright coral color perfect for a beach wedding). The cups are generously padded so no bra is needed! I'm very happy with the overall quality and would Highly recommend Azazie!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (7) No (1)
    Rorey
    Reviewed On: July 26, 2017

    Sample Size ordered A8, I didn't bother taking the belt out of the bag. This dress is very figure flattering but the cleavage level is intense. This image has the shoulders taken up with clips by about 1.5-2 inches. Otherwise the V would be even lower. The top also flares away a bit but I'm going to assume that is resolvable with proper pressing of the actual custom dress. Beautiful, but not for every figure. OTOH, The availability of sample dresses is so phenomenal! Thanks Azazie for this service. Fast, affordable, fun.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (2) No (2)
    Flo
    Reviewed On: March 20, 2017

    Ordered dress for my MOH and it looked beautiful on her. Everything fit perfectly. We ordered her a size A2 and it worked for her. She's pretty tall so the length of the dress was perfect on her. She loved how comfortable it was.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (2) No (1)
    Marilyn Perkins
    Reviewed On: August 05, 2016

    I ordered the sample dress in a 2 dust rose was the color sent (I'm between a 2 and 4 in David's bridal dresses) I'm a 32B and 5'7" 130lbs the cups were a little big (most dresses I have to have the top taken in anyway) but the dress fit well but if I were to buy to wear I would have gone with a 4 and Im writing a review in hopes it helps someone else see the dress on a person. The back is with out the sash I did take one with it but I did not put it on very well it could easily wrap around twice .
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (2) No (1)
    Katie Burke
    Reviewed On: September 09, 2015

    Absolutely loved the bridesmaids dresses my girls ordered from Azazie!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (2) No (0)
    michaela.g.e.n
    Reviewed On: October 07, 2019

    Size Ordered: A18
    Slightly Large
    This was a gorgeous dress! The bust was much bigger than I thought - but I was able to pull it off with a push up bra and tying the sash around my waist. It was a little big. The hips and waist were almost right (still a little big). So if you have a situation like that, I would suggest you get a custom order or get a size smaller! Despite all that, it was a beautiful fabric, came right on time, and I plan to get it taken in and wear it again!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    teachervk
    Reviewed On: August 06, 2019

    Size Ordered: A6
    Right
    This dress is very well made, no need for a slip underneath or a bra as they are 'sewn' in. Beautiful fabric & fits true to size. I highly recommend this dress!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    heather.snider20
    Reviewed On: May 15, 2019

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Bust
    45
    Waist
    35
    Hips
    41
    Height
    67
    Slightly Small
    The dress has a nice shape. However, for those who are well endowed, the plunging v-neck is very revealing. The other issue I found was that with the black dress, it was hard to determine how well the top fit. I think that a sample in a different color may have helped with this issue. The dress fit was a little small in the chest area.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    texaspaigey18
    Reviewed On: April 26, 2019

    Body Type: Pear
    Size Ordered: A2
    Height
    62
    Right
    This dress was very flattering on my 5'2'' figure. The skirt portion lays smoothly and the sash gives you a great waist. The dress is lined throughout and the bust has just enough pads that I felt that I could skip the strapless bra if I wanted to. The wedding was canceled and I had to return this dress, so I can't speak to it's all day comfort, but I would assume that it would be a great dress to wear for hours and hours. I originally ordered a size 6 in this dress because of my hip measurements and it was huge on me. Because this dress has a loose A-line, I recommend ordering this dress based on your bust/waist size alone.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (2) No (0)
    nicoledowlandis
    Reviewed On: March 25, 2019

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: A16
    Right
    I ordered some sample dresses and realized that the sizes were fairly true to my size and that I didn't need to order a custom size. That was an easy and helpful process. When this dress came, it fit just as I expected. I'm taking it to my trusted tailor just to have the straps tightened a very small amount. I probably could have warn it as is. The dress is high quality. My tailor and I both commented on the quality of the dress, and she's seen it all! I expect it will be very comfortable, and it will work great with my VS strapless bra. Overall, I am very impressed with Azazie and with this dress. If only they had more options with pockets!!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (2) No (0)
    STEPHSMI
    Reviewed On: March 15, 2019

    Size Ordered: Custom size
    Right
    The sash on the dress makes it look like one piece, it’s acthally seperate, so you have to figure out the tie and stuff. Otherwise the dress is plain but nothing really wrong with it. Kind of meh, nothing special. We decided to go for a longer dress and get it altered because we couldn’t find a vneck short dress that we really liked. Fit was ok but not stunning by any means.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    sk
    Reviewed On: March 03, 2019

    Body Type: Straight
    Height
    63
    Right
    The waist is really wide, which looked weird on me, but could be flattering on a different body type. I thought the belt was unattractive and cheap, but it might look better on other women.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (1)
    kyoto8978
    Reviewed On: November 20, 2018

    Body Type: Straight
    Size Ordered: A8
    Bust
    35
    Waist
    36
    Hips
    30
    Height
    65
    Slightly Small
    This was my first time purchasing a dress online so I ordered a couple sample dresses to check the size and color. The sample dress was in A6 and, although I was able to zip it up, I felt it was too tight so I went a size up and purchased one in A8. However, both times the straps were way too long. It might've fit someone with a bigger cup size, but seeing as I don't, I had to get it altered. One thing to note, there is no elasticity in the fabric whatsoever, so I think it would be best to go a size up if you're not sure. Overall, this is a lovely dress. Very well made and it comes in lots of pretty colors. What you see is what you get and I would highly recommend it!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (3)
    cramerde
    Reviewed On: September 28, 2018

    Body Type: Straight
    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Slightly Large
    I ended up having to do an exchange as my first dress was a bit too small (I ended up becoming pregnant between the time I ordered the dress and the time it arrived). I needed to have a dress sent ASAP as the event was about a month away from the time that I realized the first dress was not going to work. They told me that the delivery date for a new dress would be between the 20th and 24th but the event was the 22nd but they said they would try to get it to me as soon as they could. The woman I spoke to on the phone was very understanding and super nice. While I was waiting I was kept up to date by email every step of the way. I ended up receiving the dress about a week before the event which even gave me time to do a tiny bit of alterations. I would highly recommend Azazie as an online dress vendor as they seem to really care about helping their customers :)
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (3) No (2)
    Polly Bortle
    Reviewed On: September 20, 2018

    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Bust
    33
    Waist
    27
    Hips
    37
    Height
    58
    Right
    I'm mostly satisified. The fit is right, but it was unclear that the metal pieces in the front and back would be there. When I sit, they rest on my hips and push the straps up. The photo and description led me to believe this would be a more flexible dress.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (1)
    emanon2
    Reviewed On: August 27, 2018

    Size Ordered: A16
    Slightly Large
    The pleating is cheap looking and not aligned well. The material is "flowy" in pictures, however in person the underdress is not flowing at all. It is stiff looking and feeling.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    LindsE1202
    Reviewed On: August 24, 2018

    Body Type: Straight
    Size Ordered: A8
    Right
    I ordered this dress for my sister's wedding in August. I had initially tried multiple sample dresses to see which style looked best as well as figure out my size since I had never shopped at this site. I was lucky and the A8 fit me like a glove, no alterations needed! I was so excited when I sent the samples back and placed my order. Fast forward a month when the dress arrived and I was devastated! The dress I ordered in the same size as the sample I tried on did not fit even though I had lost weight; the bust was about 3 times larger and the waist fit like a corset! Rather than trying to have it altered, I decided to reach out to Azazie's customer service team and I am SO glad I did! They were very prompt with their responses and kept me updated along the way, all while being extremely friendly. Honestly the best customer service experience I have ever had!! They worked with me on my short deadline (the wedding was only 2 weeks away!!), found the exact sample dress I had tried on, and overnighted it to me at no additional cost. They even gave me a partial refund after I returned the other dress and they discovered there had been discrepancies in the measurements! And to make it all even better, the dress looked great, was comfortable, and well made. I will definitely be recommending Azazie to anyone needing a formal dress!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (3) No (2)
    Page 1 of 3
    1 2 3
    ◄ PREV |