Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Diana Bridesmaid Dress

FABRIC: Chiffon

$99

product info

Style Diana by Azazie is a knee-length A-line/princess bridesmaid dress in an exquisite chiffon. The attractive dress features a v-neck neckline and back zip back style. A pleated detail at the front and back of the flowing skirt makes it perfect for the reception or a city hall wedding. Azazie's Diana style comes in sizes A0-A30. 

lynnrung
Reviewed On: 2017-11-08 03:47:27

Color: Watermelon
My dress arrived in less than four weeks. I ordered a standard A4 and it fits like it was custom made for me! Does not need one alteration. I love the color! (Watermelon is a bright coral color perfect for a beach wedding). The cups are generously padded so no bra is needed! I'm very happy with the overall quality and would Highly recommend Azazie!
Rorey
Reviewed On: 2017-07-26 15:00:50

Sample Size ordered A8, I didn't bother taking the belt out of the bag. This dress is very figure flattering but the cleavage level is intense. This image has the shoulders taken up with clips by about 1.5-2 inches. Otherwise the V would be even lower. The top also flares away a bit but I'm going to assume that is resolvable with proper pressing of the actual custom dress. Beautiful, but not for every figure. OTOH, The availability of sample dresses is so phenomenal! Thanks Azazie for this service. Fast, affordable, fun.
Flo
Reviewed On: 2017-03-20 11:27:57

Ordered dress for my MOH and it looked beautiful on her. Everything fit perfectly. We ordered her a size A2 and it worked for her. She's pretty tall so the length of the dress was perfect on her. She loved how comfortable it was.
Marilyn Perkins
Reviewed On: 2016-08-05 14:17:03

I ordered the sample dress in a 2 dust rose was the color sent (I'm between a 2 and 4 in David's bridal dresses) I'm a 32B and 5'7" 130lbs the cups were a little big (most dresses I have to have the top taken in anyway) but the dress fit well but if I were to buy to wear I would have gone with a 4 and Im writing a review in hopes it helps someone else see the dress on a person. The back is with out the sash I did take one with it but I did not put it on very well it could easily wrap around twice .
Katie Burke
Reviewed On: 2015-09-09 15:14:23

Absolutely loved the bridesmaids dresses my girls ordered from Azazie!
beccamarten
Reviewed On: 2018-04-20 06:20:55

Color: Dark Navy
Body Type: Straight
Size Ordered: A2
Right
The dress fit ok according to the measurements, but based on the look of the dress I thought it was going to have a bit more movement to it. The material was a bit more on the stiff side and I wanted something that was a bit more "flowy" . I am 5'4" and ordered a size 2 and the straps were a bit on the long side so if I kept it I would definitely needed to have had those shortened (anytime you bend over you get a full view) .
s.whitehair
Reviewed On: 2018-04-19 16:20:25

Color: Peacock
Body Type: Straight
Size Ordered: A6
Height
65
Right
Love this color! It is for a wedding that is more the blue side of "peacock," and this is perfect. The fit is great! The sash around the waist is not sewn on, so it is an optional piece of the dress.
mandie_y
Reviewed On: 2017-12-03 09:32:44

Color: Jade
This dress completely exceeded my expectations away. I ordered custom size and it fits perfectly. The colour also matches what you see online which isn't always the case.
bridget.partida
Reviewed On: 2017-10-16 09:49:23

Color: Dark Navy
LOVE IT! Loved the whole sample system and how easy it was. This dress is well-made and exactly what I expected based on the sample. Very flattering and comfortable.
Gelchk
Reviewed On: 2017-09-13 10:56:53

Color: Wisteria
I could not be more unhappy with this dress. It came in with stains on it. I ordered it in plenty of time for post pictures in Sept and the wedding in November. But due to their poor quality control and lack of urgency they are not able to get me a new, clean on in time. The color is fine but the quality of the fabric is poor. After spending too much time looking for a number to call on a bad website the representative Kelly, was not friendly or helpful and kept saying she had internet problems and never tried to contact me. I would not recommend this site to anyone that is looking for good service or good quality dresses. Considering they are in the business of making memories and special occasions you would expect more attention to detail and service. Absolutely awful!
Ashley
Reviewed On: 2017-08-28 13:12:09

Color: Dark Navy
This dress is very nice and the long sash adds a unique detail. The front "V" is very low and shows a lot of cleavage which some might not be comfortable with. I am 140 lbs, 5'6", an athletic build, and ordered a standard size 6. Other than taking the straps in (which I may or may not do once I figure out what bra will work best), nothing else will need to be done. The sizing chart seems accurate.
Saved by Azazie
Reviewed On: 2017-08-16 07:45:26

Originally, I had ordered a lace dress but seeing as I needed to rush production, I was advised by the Azazie stylists to choose a dress with no lace. Lace dresses aren't available with rush production that costs an extra $50. I went with the Diana as it looked simple and elegant; opted for the custom sizing. My dress was produced within 3 weeks instead of the usual 4-7 weeks and it was delivered in a week. Once I received it, I was a little sceptical about whether it would actually fit me... Surprise! The dress looks a little big on my waist but it's nothing the sash can't fix. It actually looks way prettier with the sash tied around the waist several times seeing as it is quite a long sash. Very happy I won't be needing to send my dress in for any alterations! Big shout out to Vanessa for being so awesome, patient and understanding through out the whole process! And also thank you to Samantha for patiently answering my emails when the FedEx delivery temporarily went unavailable! Awesome client service, Azazie, keep it up!
toriboyd2014
Reviewed On: 2017-08-15 06:03:00

Ordered the dresses for bridesmaids because of the huge size range. The color was perfect! All of the dresses had to be altered. The straps on the shoulders where big and the length was to long. For the price the dress was perfect! I bought faberic from hobby lobby for the belt.
tabithasteger
Reviewed On: 2017-07-09 14:08:57

I am 5'9", 150lbs, 34C, with a wide ridcage, fairly long torso and fairly long legs. I got a size 6. I had to take in the straps at least an inch and a half, and take it up an inch or so just for my taste. And after all of that, it fit perfectly. I found it beautiful and elegant. The double wide waist band looks funny without the sash tie but with it, it looks lovely. I am very happy with my choice.
tabithasteger
Reviewed On: 2017-07-08 16:44:52

I was so happy with this dress. 5'9" 150lbs Bust 39" Ordered a size 6. I have a wide ribcage so always have to order a size that fits that rather than my bust so my boobs didn't fill the top and I had to get the straps taken in at least an inch. I also hemmed it up a little just because I felt it a was awkward length. But after those small alterations it was perfect. It was comfortable, and suited my body very well!
Klruffino
Reviewed On: 2017-06-13 14:17:38

The shoulder on this one are VERY long. I swear it was made for basketball players. There was a good 2" from the top of my shoulder (where the straps should sit) to where the straps were; the kicker is it may be difficult to alter so I didn't go with this one. I had high hopes for it though. It also hugs my waist line making my sides "poof" out
phoenixslo2015
Reviewed On: 2017-05-22 20:39:30

Color: Ink Blue
Perfect fit. Need to adjust the front neckline bc of "the girls", but when the wedding is over I will take that adjustment out as the dress fits very nicely for a less conservative event. Color is lovely and the bride is thrilled so that's really all that matters.
DCZRN1
Reviewed On: 2017-05-06 08:27:37

Color: Sky Blue
My step-daughter looked great in this dress. The color was perfect. It's young and fun, just like her.
amandabeste.ma
Reviewed On: 2017-04-06 21:49:04

Color: Royal Blue
Exactly what we wanted. Thank you!
lbible1
Reviewed On: 2017-03-30 17:30:45

Color: Wisteria
Looks great! I did the custom fit option in which I put my exact measurements.
Page 1 of 2
1 2
◄ PREV |