style quiz

Bridal Style Finder

Take our quiz & say 'I do' to your dream dress!

Style Quiz

Describe your bridal look

Select all that apply

beach
BEACH
casual
CASUAL
traditional
TRADITIONAL
vintage
VINTAGE
fairytale
FAIRYTALE
modern
MODERN
elegant
ELEGANT
simple
SIMPLE

Choose silhouette

Select all that apply

a-line-princess
A LINE
ball-gown
BALL GOWN
trumpet-mermaid
MERMAID
sheath-column
SHEATH-COLUMN

Pick a color

white
WHITE
ivory
IVORY
blush
BLUSH
other
OTHER

Choose length

Select all that apply

Floor Length
KNEE-LENGTH
Knee Length
TEA-LENGTH
No Preference
FLOOR-LENGTH
No Preference
WITH A TRAIN

Select your favorite features

Select all that apply

lace
LACE
sweetheart
SWEETHEART
cap sleeves
CAP SLEEVES
detachable train
DETACHABLE TRAIN
v-neck
V-NECK
illusion
ILLUSION
halter
HALTER
pockets
POCKETS
< Back
SkipShow Results

(Matching dresses: )

style quiz

Style Finder

Take the quiz to discover the perfect look for your
bridal party

Style Quiz

What's the color theme for your event?

pink
pink
red
red
yellow
yellow
orange
orange
green
green
blue
blue
purple
purple
neutral
neutral

Which dress length do you prefer?

Floor Length
Floor-Length
Knee Length
Knee-Length
No Preference
No Preference

What features do you want on your dress?

Chiffon
Chiffon
lace
lace
Sleeveless
Sleeveless
Straps
Straps
Off-the-Shoulder
Off-the-Shoulder
v-neck
v-neck
Sweetheart
Sweetheart
Pockets
Pockets
strappy back
strappy back

What’s your price range?

Under
$100
UNDER $100
$100-$150
$100-$150
$150+
$150+
< Back
NextShow Results

(Matching dresses: )

Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Diana Bridesmaid Dress

FABRIC: Chiffon

$99

product info

Style Diana by Azazie is a knee-length A-line/princess bridesmaid dress in an exquisite chiffon. The attractive dress features a v-neck neckline and back zip back style. A pleated detail at the front and back of the flowing skirt makes it perfect for the reception or a city hall wedding. Azazie's Diana style comes in sizes A0-A30. 

Refine Reviews By:
Star Rating
1 Star (2)
2 Stars (3)
3 Stars (3)
4 Stars (7)
5 Stars (20)
Fit
Small (0)
Slightly Small (0)
Right (3)
Slightly Large (2)
Large (0)
Color
Pink (1)
Red (3)
Yellow (1)
Orange (1)
Green (2)
Blue (8)
Purple (6)
Brown (0)
White (0)
Grey (0)
Neutral (0)
Black (0)
Sort By: 
Photo Reviews
Photo Reviews
Ratings (Show High to Low)
Newest
Helpfulness (Show High to Low)
lynnrung
Reviewed On: 2017-11-08 03:47:27

My dress arrived in less than four weeks. I ordered a standard A4 and it fits like it was custom made for me! Does not need one alteration. I love the color! (Watermelon is a bright coral color perfect for a beach wedding). The cups are generously padded so no bra is needed! I'm very happy with the overall quality and would Highly recommend Azazie!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (4) No (0)
Rorey
Reviewed On: 2017-07-26 15:00:50

Sample Size ordered A8, I didn't bother taking the belt out of the bag. This dress is very figure flattering but the cleavage level is intense. This image has the shoulders taken up with clips by about 1.5-2 inches. Otherwise the V would be even lower. The top also flares away a bit but I'm going to assume that is resolvable with proper pressing of the actual custom dress. Beautiful, but not for every figure. OTOH, The availability of sample dresses is so phenomenal! Thanks Azazie for this service. Fast, affordable, fun.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Flo
Reviewed On: 2017-03-20 11:27:57

Ordered dress for my MOH and it looked beautiful on her. Everything fit perfectly. We ordered her a size A2 and it worked for her. She's pretty tall so the length of the dress was perfect on her. She loved how comfortable it was.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Marilyn Perkins
Reviewed On: 2016-08-05 14:17:03

I ordered the sample dress in a 2 dust rose was the color sent (I'm between a 2 and 4 in David's bridal dresses) I'm a 32B and 5'7" 130lbs the cups were a little big (most dresses I have to have the top taken in anyway) but the dress fit well but if I were to buy to wear I would have gone with a 4 and Im writing a review in hopes it helps someone else see the dress on a person. The back is with out the sash I did take one with it but I did not put it on very well it could easily wrap around twice .
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Katie Burke
Reviewed On: 2015-09-09 15:14:23

Absolutely loved the bridesmaids dresses my girls ordered from Azazie!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
emanon2
Reviewed On: 2018-08-27 07:15:45

Size Ordered: A16
Slightly Large
The pleating is cheap looking and not aligned well. The material is "flowy" in pictures, however in person the underdress is not flowing at all. It is stiff looking and feeling.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
LindsE1202
Reviewed On: 2018-08-24 11:39:11

Body Type: Straight
Size Ordered: A8
Right
I ordered this dress for my sister's wedding in August. I had initially tried multiple sample dresses to see which style looked best as well as figure out my size since I had never shopped at this site. I was lucky and the A8 fit me like a glove, no alterations needed! I was so excited when I sent the samples back and placed my order. Fast forward a month when the dress arrived and I was devastated! The dress I ordered in the same size as the sample I tried on did not fit even though I had lost weight; the bust was about 3 times larger and the waist fit like a corset! Rather than trying to have it altered, I decided to reach out to Azazie's customer service team and I am SO glad I did! They were very prompt with their responses and kept me updated along the way, all while being extremely friendly. Honestly the best customer service experience I have ever had!! They worked with me on my short deadline (the wedding was only 2 weeks away!!), found the exact sample dress I had tried on, and overnighted it to me at no additional cost. They even gave me a partial refund after I returned the other dress and they discovered there had been discrepancies in the measurements! And to make it all even better, the dress looked great, was comfortable, and well made. I will definitely be recommending Azazie to anyone needing a formal dress!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
Hannahdmonk
Reviewed On: 2018-06-20 12:32:04

Body Type: Hourglass
Height
62
Slightly Large
The sizes are not comparable to other dress stores, like David's Bridal. The torso fit well width-wise, but the torso length was too long. The skirt was about 6 inches below the knee, and the top straps stood off my shoulders about 3 inches. However, because the middle was so snug already, I could not order another size down. I would definitely suggest custom sizing, especially for anyone with an athletic build.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
beccamarten
Reviewed On: 2018-04-20 06:20:55

Body Type: Straight
Size Ordered: A2
Right
The dress fit ok according to the measurements, but based on the look of the dress I thought it was going to have a bit more movement to it. The material was a bit more on the stiff side and I wanted something that was a bit more "flowy" . I am 5'4" and ordered a size 2 and the straps were a bit on the long side so if I kept it I would definitely needed to have had those shortened (anytime you bend over you get a full view) .
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
s.whitehair
Reviewed On: 2018-04-19 16:20:25

Body Type: Straight
Size Ordered: A6
Height
65
Right
Love this color! It is for a wedding that is more the blue side of "peacock," and this is perfect. The fit is great! The sash around the waist is not sewn on, so it is an optional piece of the dress.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
mandie_y
Reviewed On: 2017-12-03 09:32:44

This dress completely exceeded my expectations away. I ordered custom size and it fits perfectly. The colour also matches what you see online which isn't always the case.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
bridget.partida
Reviewed On: 2017-10-16 09:49:23

LOVE IT! Loved the whole sample system and how easy it was. This dress is well-made and exactly what I expected based on the sample. Very flattering and comfortable.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Gelchk
Reviewed On: 2017-09-13 10:56:53

I could not be more unhappy with this dress. It came in with stains on it. I ordered it in plenty of time for post pictures in Sept and the wedding in November. But due to their poor quality control and lack of urgency they are not able to get me a new, clean on in time. The color is fine but the quality of the fabric is poor. After spending too much time looking for a number to call on a bad website the representative Kelly, was not friendly or helpful and kept saying she had internet problems and never tried to contact me. I would not recommend this site to anyone that is looking for good service or good quality dresses. Considering they are in the business of making memories and special occasions you would expect more attention to detail and service. Absolutely awful!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Ashley
Reviewed On: 2017-08-28 13:12:09

This dress is very nice and the long sash adds a unique detail. The front "V" is very low and shows a lot of cleavage which some might not be comfortable with. I am 140 lbs, 5'6", an athletic build, and ordered a standard size 6. Other than taking the straps in (which I may or may not do once I figure out what bra will work best), nothing else will need to be done. The sizing chart seems accurate.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Saved by Azazie
Reviewed On: 2017-08-16 07:45:26

Originally, I had ordered a lace dress but seeing as I needed to rush production, I was advised by the Azazie stylists to choose a dress with no lace. Lace dresses aren't available with rush production that costs an extra $50. I went with the Diana as it looked simple and elegant; opted for the custom sizing. My dress was produced within 3 weeks instead of the usual 4-7 weeks and it was delivered in a week. Once I received it, I was a little sceptical about whether it would actually fit me... Surprise! The dress looks a little big on my waist but it's nothing the sash can't fix. It actually looks way prettier with the sash tied around the waist several times seeing as it is quite a long sash. Very happy I won't be needing to send my dress in for any alterations! Big shout out to Vanessa for being so awesome, patient and understanding through out the whole process! And also thank you to Samantha for patiently answering my emails when the FedEx delivery temporarily went unavailable! Awesome client service, Azazie, keep it up!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
toriboyd2014
Reviewed On: 2017-08-15 06:03:00

Ordered the dresses for bridesmaids because of the huge size range. The color was perfect! All of the dresses had to be altered. The straps on the shoulders where big and the length was to long. For the price the dress was perfect! I bought faberic from hobby lobby for the belt.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
tabithasteger
Reviewed On: 2017-07-09 14:08:57

I am 5'9", 150lbs, 34C, with a wide ridcage, fairly long torso and fairly long legs. I got a size 6. I had to take in the straps at least an inch and a half, and take it up an inch or so just for my taste. And after all of that, it fit perfectly. I found it beautiful and elegant. The double wide waist band looks funny without the sash tie but with it, it looks lovely. I am very happy with my choice.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
tabithasteger
Reviewed On: 2017-07-08 16:44:52

I was so happy with this dress. 5'9" 150lbs Bust 39" Ordered a size 6. I have a wide ribcage so always have to order a size that fits that rather than my bust so my boobs didn't fill the top and I had to get the straps taken in at least an inch. I also hemmed it up a little just because I felt it a was awkward length. But after those small alterations it was perfect. It was comfortable, and suited my body very well!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Klruffino
Reviewed On: 2017-06-13 14:17:38

The shoulder on this one are VERY long. I swear it was made for basketball players. There was a good 2" from the top of my shoulder (where the straps should sit) to where the straps were; the kicker is it may be difficult to alter so I didn't go with this one. I had high hopes for it though. It also hugs my waist line making my sides "poof" out
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
phoenixslo2015
Reviewed On: 2017-05-22 20:39:30

Perfect fit. Need to adjust the front neckline bc of "the girls", but when the wedding is over I will take that adjustment out as the dress fits very nicely for a less conservative event. Color is lovely and the bride is thrilled so that's really all that matters.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Page 1 of 2
1 2
◄ PREV |