Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Diana

Azazie Diana Bridesmaid Dresses

FABRIC: Chiffon

$99

product info

Style Azazie Diana by azazie is a Knee-Length A-line/Princess bridesmaid dress in an exquisite Chiffon, Chiffon. The attractive dress features a V-Neck neckline and Back Zip back style. A pleated detail at the front and back of the flowing skirt makes it perfect for the reception or a city hall wedding. azazie's Azazie Diana style comes in sizes A0-A30. 

Refine Reviews By:
Star Rating
Fit
Color
Sort By: 
Photo Reviews
Ali
Reviewed On: August 16, 2020
Color: Coral

Size Ordered: Custom size
Bust
37
Waist
33
Hips
39
Height
62
Right
I was spectacle about buying a bridesmaid’s dress online but I’m so happy that I took the leap. I did have to get the straps shortened. I don’t mind though, because everyone’s body is different and it only cost me a few dollars to have it altered. The dress is well made and very comfortable. I will definitely be buying from Azazie again and highly recommend it to anyone who is looking.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
jenleigh1089
Reviewed On: November 18, 2019
Color: Blushing Pink
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A2
Height
68
Right
I exchanged this for a size A2, I am 5'8" and about 130 lbs and it fit perfect! This was a bridesmaid dress for my sister's wedding and it was very comfortable!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
shannon.berkman
Reviewed On: July 18, 2019
Color: Burgundy
body type: Apple
Size Ordered: A10
Right
Fit perfectly, simple beautiful dress.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
Ktorange22
Reviewed On: March 09, 2019
Color: Watermelon

Size Ordered: A2
Right
From size 4 to 14, these dresses made for the perfect bridesmaid dresses. The chest area did need to little boob covering for the ladies with larger boobs but a simple sew higher up or using the cloth belt fabric did the trick! Love them! Wouldn’t change a thing about our wedding.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (4) No (2)
lynnrung
Reviewed On: November 08, 2017
Color: Watermelon


My dress arrived in less than four weeks. I ordered a standard A4 and it fits like it was custom made for me! Does not need one alteration. I love the color! (Watermelon is a bright coral color perfect for a beach wedding). The cups are generously padded so no bra is needed! I'm very happy with the overall quality and would Highly recommend Azazie!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (9) No (1)
Rorey
Reviewed On: July 26, 2017



Sample Size ordered A8, I didn't bother taking the belt out of the bag. This dress is very figure flattering but the cleavage level is intense. This image has the shoulders taken up with clips by about 1.5-2 inches. Otherwise the V would be even lower. The top also flares away a bit but I'm going to assume that is resolvable with proper pressing of the actual custom dress. Beautiful, but not for every figure. OTOH, The availability of sample dresses is so phenomenal! Thanks Azazie for this service. Fast, affordable, fun.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (3) No (2)
Flo
Reviewed On: March 20, 2017



Ordered dress for my MOH and it looked beautiful on her. Everything fit perfectly. We ordered her a size A2 and it worked for her. She's pretty tall so the length of the dress was perfect on her. She loved how comfortable it was.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (3) No (2)
Marilyn Perkins
Reviewed On: August 05, 2016



I ordered the sample dress in a 2 dust rose was the color sent (I'm between a 2 and 4 in David's bridal dresses) I'm a 32B and 5'7" 130lbs the cups were a little big (most dresses I have to have the top taken in anyway) but the dress fit well but if I were to buy to wear I would have gone with a 4 and Im writing a review in hopes it helps someone else see the dress on a person. The back is with out the sash I did take one with it but I did not put it on very well it could easily wrap around twice .
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (4) No (1)
Katie Burke
Reviewed On: September 09, 2015



Absolutely loved the bridesmaids dresses my girls ordered from Azazie!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (3) No (0)
mski2013
Reviewed On: July 25, 2020
Color: Steel Blue
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A6
Slightly Large
This is a beautiful dress but runs large in the straps. Very well made with quality materials. Love this color!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
CLB
Reviewed On: April 02, 2020
Color: Peacock
body type: Apple

Height
68
Slightly Large
It's a pretty dress, and the quality was better than I expected. The shape was flattering. My stomach is where I carry most of my weight, but I still have a fairly defined waist from straight on, as my hips and shoulders balance out the weight in the middle, and this dressed helped cover the extra weight in my midsection while also helping me keep a shape. I liked the tea length, since it wouldn't drag on the ground during the outdoor wedding. It also wasn't too short, which can be a problem for me because I'm 5'8" and have a butt that makes skirts shorter in the back. The sash and neckline made this one the winner. I liked how the deep V elongated my body and how the sash defined my waist. While the V neck is deep, it was still tasteful, even though I have a DD cups. I tried on a 16, which was big but matched my measurements. I ended up ordering a 12, since the Jayla that I tried on in a 14 was even a little loose and I've been actively loosing weight after committing to a healthier lifestyle. 12 is my usual steady-state size, so I'm not surprised it's what I ended up going with.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
michaela.g.e.n
Reviewed On: October 07, 2019
Color: Plum

Size Ordered: A18
Slightly Large
This was a gorgeous dress! The bust was much bigger than I thought - but I was able to pull it off with a push up bra and tying the sash around my waist. It was a little big. The hips and waist were almost right (still a little big). So if you have a situation like that, I would suggest you get a custom order or get a size smaller! Despite all that, it was a beautiful fabric, came right on time, and I plan to get it taken in and wear it again!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
teachervk
Reviewed On: August 06, 2019
Color: Blushing Pink

Size Ordered: A6
Right
This dress is very well made, no need for a slip underneath or a bra as they are 'sewn' in. Beautiful fabric & fits true to size. I highly recommend this dress!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
heather.snider20
Reviewed On: May 15, 2019
Color: Black
body type: Hourglass

Bust
45
Waist
35
Hips
41
Height
67
Slightly Small
The dress has a nice shape. However, for those who are well endowed, the plunging v-neck is very revealing. The other issue I found was that with the black dress, it was hard to determine how well the top fit. I think that a sample in a different color may have helped with this issue. The dress fit was a little small in the chest area.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
texaspaigey18
Reviewed On: April 26, 2019
Color: Dark Navy
body type: Pear
Size Ordered: A2
Height
62
Right
This dress was very flattering on my 5'2'' figure. The skirt portion lays smoothly and the sash gives you a great waist. The dress is lined throughout and the bust has just enough pads that I felt that I could skip the strapless bra if I wanted to. The wedding was canceled and I had to return this dress, so I can't speak to it's all day comfort, but I would assume that it would be a great dress to wear for hours and hours. I originally ordered a size 6 in this dress because of my hip measurements and it was huge on me. Because this dress has a loose A-line, I recommend ordering this dress based on your bust/waist size alone.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (0)
nicoledowlandis
Reviewed On: March 25, 2019
Color: Cabernet
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A16
Right
I ordered some sample dresses and realized that the sizes were fairly true to my size and that I didn't need to order a custom size. That was an easy and helpful process. When this dress came, it fit just as I expected. I'm taking it to my trusted tailor just to have the straps tightened a very small amount. I probably could have warn it as is. The dress is high quality. My tailor and I both commented on the quality of the dress, and she's seen it all! I expect it will be very comfortable, and it will work great with my VS strapless bra. Overall, I am very impressed with Azazie and with this dress. If only they had more options with pockets!!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (3) No (0)
STEPHSMI
Reviewed On: March 15, 2019
Color: Dark Green

Size Ordered: Custom size
Right
The sash on the dress makes it look like one piece, it’s acthally seperate, so you have to figure out the tie and stuff. Otherwise the dress is plain but nothing really wrong with it. Kind of meh, nothing special. We decided to go for a longer dress and get it altered because we couldn’t find a vneck short dress that we really liked. Fit was ok but not stunning by any means.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
sk
Reviewed On: March 03, 2019
Color: Peacock
body type: Straight

Height
63
Right
The waist is really wide, which looked weird on me, but could be flattering on a different body type. I thought the belt was unattractive and cheap, but it might look better on other women.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (1)
kyoto8978
Reviewed On: November 20, 2018
Color: Grape
body type: Straight
Size Ordered: A8
Bust
35
Waist
36
Hips
30
Height
65
Slightly Small
This was my first time purchasing a dress online so I ordered a couple sample dresses to check the size and color. The sample dress was in A6 and, although I was able to zip it up, I felt it was too tight so I went a size up and purchased one in A8. However, both times the straps were way too long. It might've fit someone with a bigger cup size, but seeing as I don't, I had to get it altered. One thing to note, there is no elasticity in the fabric whatsoever, so I think it would be best to go a size up if you're not sure. Overall, this is a lovely dress. Very well made and it comes in lots of pretty colors. What you see is what you get and I would highly recommend it!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (3)
cramerde
Reviewed On: September 28, 2018
Color: Garden Green
body type: Straight
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Slightly Large
I ended up having to do an exchange as my first dress was a bit too small (I ended up becoming pregnant between the time I ordered the dress and the time it arrived). I needed to have a dress sent ASAP as the event was about a month away from the time that I realized the first dress was not going to work. They told me that the delivery date for a new dress would be between the 20th and 24th but the event was the 22nd but they said they would try to get it to me as soon as they could. The woman I spoke to on the phone was very understanding and super nice. While I was waiting I was kept up to date by email every step of the way. I ended up receiving the dress about a week before the event which even gave me time to do a tiny bit of alterations. I would highly recommend Azazie as an online dress vendor as they seem to really care about helping their customers :)
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (4) No (2)
123
PREV | NEXT