Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Devereaux MBD

Azazie Devereaux MBD Mother of the Bride Dresses

FABRIC: Chiffon

$173

product info

Dress Azazie Devereaux MBD by azazie is a comfortable Chiffon, Lace mother of the bride dress featuring a Sweetheart neckline on an Asymmetrical A-line/Princess skirt. The back of the gown is finished with Back Zip, Illusion back style. Available in sizes A0-A30 at azazie. Whether you dress it up with statement jewelry or down with flats and a cardigan, it epitomizes timeless beauty. 

Refine Reviews By:
Star Rating
Fit
Color
Sort By: 
Photo Reviews
Cynthia
Reviewed On: July 15, 2020
Color: Grape


Right
This "try-on" process is amazing! Living in a fairly rural area there is not a lot to choose from as far as options go for elegant dresses for weddings. I loved this fit. It is very flattering. Trying on these gowns first lets me find the perfect style and fit! I ordered three dresses I was interested in, in three different sizes to find the right one. I did not choose this dress, but it allowed me to see that A6 was too big.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (10) No (0)
Demetria.monique
Reviewed On: June 08, 2020



Slightly Small
I got a larger size because, I read they run small. Other than I'm retaining water and I'm swollen I could better in the dress. But, the dress is beautiful! Even more beautiful than I imagined. I wanted to look good for my daughter's wedding because, I am stepping in for her Dad. So no fault of the dresses. It's absolutely stunning! Thank you! Lighting is terrible. I'm fat. So please just look at how beautiful the dress is in detail. My granddaughter asked me for the Angel pose Which it pulls of beautifully.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (17) No (1)
michelle.r.arthur
Reviewed On: May 02, 2020
Color: Dark Green


Right
The dress is BEAUTIFUL and I can't wait to be all dressed up with some place to go - now August 8th instead of June 6th! I was really concerned about the fit with doing my own measurements rather than being measured by a professional but the fit is almost perfect!!! It arrived about a week sooner than I was expected. Just like any girl with a new dress, I HAD to try it on as soon as I opened the box. I was so blessed that a friend referred me to Azazie and I was able to actually try a few dresses at home for style and size before deciding to buy a mail order dress feeling comfortable with the transaction. The workmanship of the dress seems very solid and looks great.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (28) No (0)
sandybeaches710
Reviewed On: March 16, 2020
Color: Burgundy


Right
Thank you for creating the beautifully-made dress I received for my daughter's wedding. It came in plenty of time, even though there are the current global fears of Coronavirus and its effect on the trade merchants and their work forces. Unfortunately, it looks like the wedding will have to be postponed indefinitely. I love the workmanship on the dress you created for me. Thank you for your attention to detail.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (17) No (0)
Mrs S
Reviewed On: March 05, 2020



Right
I wanted a high low dress with side ruching and this dress was perfect and very figure flattering. The cover up takes away from the look of the dress and is not necessary. I also had the crystal appliqué on the side removed because I didn’t care for it and it didn’t match with my gold accessories. Overall the dress was beautiful and the custom size I ordered fit perfect. I loved it.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (13) No (0)
irma7567
Reviewed On: February 26, 2020
Color: Dark Navy


Right
Very figure flattering because of the side ruching. I received many compliments. The custom size I ordered, fit me perfectly. I wanted a high low dress and I kept overlooking this one because of the cover up. When I finally did click on the picture and saw the dress without the cover up, I knew it was the one. The cover up doesn't do it justice and in my opinion, there is no need for it because it takes away from the beauty of the dress. I also had the beaded applique removed because I didn't care for it and also I was accessorizing with gold. Over all, the dress was beautiful and I was very pleased with my purchase.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (20) No (0)
bbuehlerno1
Reviewed On: November 27, 2020
Color: Stormy


Large
I liked the color. Dress was slightly large and long. The 18 would have been perfect, It was well put together. I'm not sure that I like the jacket with the dress.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
tericlark1964
Reviewed On: November 03, 2020
Color: Stormy


Small
The dress was beautiful, it was just a bit too heavy for what I was looking for
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
tartermama5
Reviewed On: October 14, 2020
Color: Dusty Blue


Right
I was really afraid , because I’m in a wheelchair and so large, that it would make the dress look frumpy. When I got it I opened the box and couldn’t believe how beautiful it is. Thank you so much!! I have never spent this much on any of my clothing or had it custom made. It was well worth it and if I need to I will order from here again.?
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
hopsforyou666
Reviewed On: October 08, 2020
Color: Dusty Sage


Right
I purchased the Devereaux dress with precise measurements and I was highly satisfied. The dress is not just beautiful but the measurements was a perfect fit. The dress was used for my son's wedding and it was a earth tone colors and my dress color was sage. Once again, I could not stop receiving all of the notable comments on the look. I will always go to AZAZIE for any dress, gown, etc. etc.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (3) No (0)
Victoria
Reviewed On: September 29, 2020
Color: Cabernet


Right
Perfect fit and well made! I would definitely recommend this company!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
Kenne Cherro
Reviewed On: September 20, 2020
Color: Rust


Right
The dress was absolutely beautiful and fit perfectly. I loved it. I needed it for an event that was only a few weeks away. It came rather quickly, which surprised me, however I hadn’t order the color swatches that are available and the color I wanted and it didn’t work. Azazie kindly accepted my return without question. I will definitely order again, but will get the swatches before.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (0)
Sgrugan, Ohio
Reviewed On: September 14, 2020
Color: Dark Navy


Right
The dress is gorgeous. I even like the jacket. However, I agree with others reviews, it is definitely not needed bc the dress is beautiful wo it. Unfortunately, I ordered wrong size so it was a tad big on me and I returned. But it was true to size. I ended up keeping a dress I previously ordered. AZAZIE has their system set up nicely. I was very impressed. And I also received the dress sooner than expected despite the pandemic. Also, I did call their customer service twice for questions and assistance and I had an excellent experience with two different representatives. I would definitely use AZAZIE again for future occasions.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
Anniebw63
Reviewed On: September 08, 2020
Color: Dark Navy


Small
I have to admit Initially I had a problem with the custom ordered dress, but Azazie Customer Service took care of me right away and rectified the situation. I highly recommend Azazie for all your special occasion needs. Side note: while taking the gown to a local seamstress to be hemmed, I noticed several beautiful Azazie gowns hanging there awaiting minor alterations.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
ronkar73
Reviewed On: August 25, 2020
Color: Dusty Blue


Small
Pretty dress but not right for me. Looked too grumpy in it. Models are perfect sizes and I’m not. Lol
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
janmm78
Reviewed On: August 10, 2020
Color: Black


Right
This gown is beautiful and I will be wearing it at my sons wedding this fall
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (0)
Kallenwendy
Reviewed On: July 23, 2020
Color: Stormy


Slightly Small
Love the dress. Good quality in the material the weight of the fabric very good quality. I measured myself however it doesn't fit. Way to small, not sure what to do now. Since it for my daughters wedding, I may have to reorder the dress in a much larger size. As I really like the dress and style. I'm sure I will be happy with the dress so long as I can get it to fit me properly. As the Mother of the Bride I need to look my best. I would recommend this dress. Very Nice and Good Quality.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (5) No (1)
candace.lauzon491
Reviewed On: July 19, 2020
Color: Steel Grey


Large
As this was my first time ordering from this store, I ordered the gown in size 10 and 12 as I can fit in either size depending on the style of the gown. The size 10 was too small at the waist and the size 12 was about an inch and a half two large at the bust and waist, even though, according to your size guide, I am a size 12 except for the length of course. I followed your video and advice, and even had a friend help me take my measurements. Also I did not like the colour. I ordered the gowns In gun metal grey. In the picture the colour looks a medium grey, however it is actually a very dark grey almost black. For these reasons I returned the gowns. Recently, I ordered another gown in a different colour and style in a size 12 hoping that I will have better luck this time.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (4) No (1)
Msgoldylocks1
Reviewed On: July 04, 2020
Color: Grape


Right
This dress is absolutely beautiful.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (5) No (1)
Lb5886
Reviewed On: June 10, 2020
Color: Vintage Mauve


Slightly Small
I didn't like the applique on the front of the dress. The sleeves were very tight, The dress length was too long, for me. I returned the dress. I will try another style from Azazie. Maybe I need to order a larger size? I appreciate the sample dress though. does give the person an idea if the dress works for the person or not. excellent program. thanks
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (6) No (0)
12
PREV | NEXT