DELIVER TO:
I would like to enter to win the $1000 voucher and agree to Official Sweepstakes Rules.
style quiz

Bridal Style Finder

Take our quiz & say 'I do' to your dream dress!

Style Quiz

Describe your bridal look

Select all that apply

beach
BEACH
casual
CASUAL
traditional
TRADITIONAL
vintage
VINTAGE
fairytale
FAIRYTALE
modern
MODERN
elegant
ELEGANT
simple
SIMPLE

Choose silhouette

Select all that apply

a-line-princess
A LINE
ball-gown
BALL GOWN
trumpet-mermaid
MERMAID
sheath-column
SHEATH-COLUMN

Pick a color

white
WHITE
ivory
IVORY
blush
BLUSH
other
OTHER

Choose length

Select all that apply

Floor Length
KNEE-LENGTH
Knee Length
TEA-LENGTH
No Preference
FLOOR-LENGTH
No Preference
WITH A TRAIN

Select your favorite features

Select all that apply

lace
LACE
sweetheart
SWEETHEART
cap sleeves
CAP SLEEVES
detachable train
DETACHABLE TRAIN
v-neck
V-NECK
illusion
ILLUSION
halter
HALTER
pockets
POCKETS
< Back
SkipShow Results

(Matching dresses: )

style quiz

Style Finder

Take the quiz to discover the perfect look for your
bridal party

Style Quiz

What's the color theme for your event?

pink
pink
red
red
yellow
yellow
orange
orange
green
green
blue
blue
purple
purple
neutral
neutral

Which dress length do you prefer?

Floor Length
Floor-Length
Knee Length
Knee-Length
No Preference
No Preference

What features do you want on your dress?

Chiffon
Chiffon
lace
lace
Sleeveless
Sleeveless
Straps
Straps
Off-the-Shoulder
Off-the-Shoulder
v-neck
v-neck
Sweetheart
Sweetheart
Pockets
Pockets
strappy back
strappy back

What’s your price range?

Under
$100
UNDER $100
$100-$150
$100-$150
$150+
$150+
< Back
NextShow Results

(Matching dresses: )

Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Desiree Bridesmaid Dress

FABRIC: Chiffon

$99

product info

Fun and flirty, this concise chiffon bridesmaid dress is appropriate for any wedding from the beach to the church. Your bridal party will love this fantastic floor-length A-line/princess dress with a v-neck neckline.  

Refine Reviews By:
Star Rating
5 Stars (11)
4 Stars (2)
3 Stars (5)
2 Stars (4)
1 Star (3)
Fit
Small (0)
Slightly Small (2)
Right (12)
Slightly Large (9)
Large (2)
Color
Pink (0)
Red (7)
Yellow (1)
Orange (0)
Green (3)
Blue (4)
Purple (4)
Brown (0)
White (0)
Grey (0)
Neutral (0)
Black (0)
Sort By: 
Photo Reviews
Photo Reviews
Ratings (Show High to Low)
Newest
Helpfulness (Show High to Low)
Gretchen
Reviewed On: January 21, 2019

Body Type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A10
Right
Loved this dress! I wore it 2 months postpartum and it was very flattering! I had bought a different dress previously in the custom sizing, but it was way too tight in the chest and waist. I highly recommend this style! In fact I’m getting it in a different color for another wedding!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (2)
pjbmartin
Reviewed On: April 03, 2019

Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
34
Waist
29
Hips
36
Height
62
Right
The color was accurate and the dress arrived before the scheduled date; however, the dress was too short for pumps and not flattering for a small, petite frame. It is perfect if trying to cover up large lower half and if busty. There is too many layers and too much extra material for the skirt. I ordered as a custom fit, so no refund. I will attempt to sell online, since I am not wearing for my daughter's wedding.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
blppurple
Reviewed On: April 01, 2019

Body Type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Right
I was a little weary after reading the reviews on this dress but, I was pleasantly surprised! Sizing was spot on and it was good quality. My only complaint was that the straps looked adjustable on the website however, when I received the dress, they were not.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (1)
niemelasarah
Reviewed On: March 11, 2019

Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
36
Waist
27
Hips
38
Height
64
Right
I was a bit wary of the custom fit.... I was amazed that all 4 bridesmaids dresses fit perfectly! Thank you!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (1)
hannahelizabethbland
Reviewed On: February 06, 2019

Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
36
Waist
34
Hips
42
Height
71
Right
Very satisfied with this dress and company. I was skeptical about doing the custom sizing but it turned out perfectly (as long as you measure properly, but I was able to do that myself and it was very easy) I am also more satisfied with the color than I had originally thought. Also, the timing for this was very good. I ordered in January and got my dress by the first week of Feb even though it said it would not be ready until around the end of March. Overall great company, great prices, and great product!!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (3) No (0)
ccunningham
Reviewed On: December 31, 2018

Body Type: Straight
Size Ordered: A4
Height
64
Slightly Small
I do not recommend this dress at all... it ran really small whenever I ordered it and did not look flattering at all. If you don't want your bridemsaids to outshine you.. this is the dress to go.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (2)
schrodtmarilyn
Reviewed On: November 06, 2018

Body Type: Straight
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
32
Waist
26
Hips
35
Height
67
Slightly Large
So cute and comfy!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (2)
Mirmade85
Reviewed On: October 14, 2018

Size Ordered: A6
Right
The dress for pretty well with no specific measurements or special instructions. I had to do minimal alterations. More than that, I appreciate how much Azzazie was willing to work with me. I had some special circumstances and their customer service is phenomenal. I would definitely use them again.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (3)
Anonymous
Reviewed On: September 28, 2018

Body Type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: Custom size
Slightly Small
Bride, If you have any respect for your friends, do not make make them wear this dress. It doesn't matter your shape, it looks awful. Its boxy and takes away all curves. On the other hand, if you want to look better than all of your bridesmaids, you could literally wear anything and look better than them in this dress. Your choice.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (1)
jemurray.ram
Reviewed On: September 27, 2018

Body Type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A4
Height
66
Slightly Large
This process was so awesome and easy. I loved that you could try on dresses at home before you actually bought the dress. This allowed me to make sure the dress would fit well before I actually bought the dress. I think a cool feature that the company could add would be to have the option for them to buy back the dress. Obviously not for the full price that they sold the dress for. They could then resell the dress to others who are looking for quality dresses but for a lower cost.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (3) No (0)
Kendra Gandy
Reviewed On: September 12, 2018

Body Type: Pear
Bust
33
Waist
27
Hips
35
Height
64
Right
This fit like you would think a 2 would fit. Comfortable and flattering. I chose different dress for my body type but there were no issues with this one, I just liked the other better.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (1)
jamiegregor
Reviewed On: August 19, 2018

Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
40
Waist
33
Hips
41
Height
63
Large
I ordered the dress using very similar measurements to another dress from Azazie. While that one fit perfectly, this one was ENORMOUS. The straps were far too long and the bodice was way too loose. This was a common theme for the other bridesmaids as well. While the dress is beautiful and well made, definitely adjust your measurements down if you plan to order this dress. Otherwise, you will be paying for some costly adjustments.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
meredith.zafian
Reviewed On: July 30, 2018

Body Type: Straight
Size Ordered: A8
Height
65
Right
I wouldn't recommend this dress. It just isn't flattering. The flowy layer up top billows out too far and hangs down so long that it really makes it look like you're wearing a bag. There is also boning in the top that goes all the way through the center of the cups and can be seen through the flowy top layer. The dress is well-made, but there are much more flattering dresses on this site that I'd recommend you order instead.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
maruiz
Reviewed On: July 23, 2018

Body Type: Pear
Height
62
Slightly Large
I really liked this flowy styled dress and the braided straps were a cute detail, but for a size 4, the chest was so large. I didn't want to spend anymore money on trying on a smaller size and decided it gave me no shape and wasn't super flattering. If the fit was better, it might have looked better.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
skrms
Reviewed On: July 13, 2018

Body Type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A4
Slightly Large
Okay dress. As others have mentioned, the top layer is very see-through and you can see boning from the layer underneath. I also found that the bottom of this dress wrinkled/had small tears very easily. I've bought other dresses from this site before that stood up to basic travel much more easily. The straps are braided in the front, which is a nice detail, but like others, I found them to be too long and my seamstress told me they were uneven/different lengths to begin with.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
apveljkovic
Reviewed On: July 11, 2018

Body Type: Straight
Size Ordered: A4
Bust
34
Waist
27
Height
62
Slightly Large
The idea of the dress is cute. When I got it, I realized the chest is wired very odd, its very wide in the waist and hip area, and the straps are falling off my shoulders. Also, there are one too many layers. Overall a good dress, but a lot of work will need to be done depending on the look and feel you want.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
mojunk93
Reviewed On: July 02, 2018

Body Type: Straight
Size Ordered: A4
Height
65
Right
Fit perfect, really nice quality
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (1)
julieschneider2018
Reviewed On: June 19, 2018

Body Type: Pear
Size Ordered: A0
Height
63
Large
The concept of the dress is cute, and the color looks great on. I love the braided straps. Size 0 is huge, though, compared to other typically 0-sized dresses. The cut is also unflattering, as it goes outward near the hips. I am using a sewing machine to alter it because there are no smaller sizes.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Brett Taber
Reviewed On: May 21, 2018

Body Type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
39
Waist
32
Hips
41
Height
70
Slightly Large
The dress is beautiful and great quality, but I ordered a custom size and it is far to wide through the chest and body. I am planning on getting it altered. Otherwise it is as pictured. I am fairly large chested and don't think I'll need to wear a bra. It would be a challenge anyways since the back is pretty low.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
acmaceri
Reviewed On: May 18, 2018

Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
34
Waist
26
Hips
37
Height
64
Slightly Large
I ordered this dress custom size, and I ended up having to get two inches taken in in the hips. The dress may be better to buy as a regular size if alterations will still be needed. The frill around the top was also altered to give less of a widened appearance. The color is true to the picture. Material is heavier than expected but still feels ok.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Page 1 of 2
1 2
◄ PREV |