USD
United States (USD)
Canada (CAD)

Sorry, we were unable to find any products that matched

    Vote and Win 10% OFF
    style quiz

    Bridal Style Finder

    Take our quiz & say 'I do' to your dream dress!

    Style Quiz

    Describe your bridal look

    Select all that apply

    beach
    BEACH
    casual
    CASUAL
    traditional
    TRADITIONAL
    vintage
    VINTAGE
    fairytale
    FAIRYTALE
    modern
    MODERN
    elegant
    ELEGANT
    simple
    SIMPLE

    Choose silhouette

    Select all that apply

    a-line-princess
    A LINE
    ball-gown
    BALL GOWN
    trumpet-mermaid
    MERMAID
    sheath-column
    SHEATH-COLUMN

    Pick a color

    white
    WHITE
    ivory
    IVORY
    blush
    BLUSH
    other
    OTHER

    Choose length

    Select all that apply

    Floor Length
    KNEE-LENGTH
    Knee Length
    TEA-LENGTH
    No Preference
    FLOOR-LENGTH
    No Preference
    WITH A TRAIN

    Select your favorite features

    Select all that apply

    lace
    LACE
    sweetheart
    SWEETHEART
    cap sleeves
    CAP SLEEVES
    detachable train
    DETACHABLE TRAIN
    v-neck
    V-NECK
    illusion
    ILLUSION
    halter
    HALTER
    pockets
    POCKETS
    < Back
    SkipShow Results

    (Matching dresses: )

    style quiz

    Style Finder

    Take the quiz to discover the perfect look for your
    bridal party

    Style Quiz

    What's the color theme for your event?

    pink
    pink
    red
    red
    yellow
    yellow
    orange
    orange
    green
    green
    blue
    blue
    purple
    purple
    neutral
    neutral

    Which dress length do you prefer?

    Floor Length
    Floor-Length
    Knee Length
    Knee-Length
    No Preference
    No Preference

    What features do you want on your dress?

    Chiffon
    Chiffon
    lace
    lace
    Sleeveless
    Sleeveless
    Straps
    Straps
    Off-the-Shoulder
    Off-the-Shoulder
    v-neck
    v-neck
    Sweetheart
    Sweetheart
    Pockets
    Pockets
    strappy back
    strappy back

    What’s your price range?

    Under
    $100
    UNDER $100
    $100-$150
    $100-$150
    $150+
    $150+
    < Back
    NextShow Results

    (Matching dresses: )

    Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

    Azazie Desiree Bridesmaid Dress

    FABRIC: Chiffon

    $99

    product info

    Fun and flirty, this concise chiffon bridesmaid dress is appropriate for any wedding from the beach to the church. Your bridal party will love this fantastic floor-length A-line/princess dress with a v-neck neckline.  

    Refine Reviews By:
    Star Rating
    5 Stars (16)
    4 Stars (3)
    3 Stars (6)
    2 Stars (4)
    1 Star (3)
    Fit
    Small (0)
    Slightly Small (2)
    Right (18)
    Slightly Large (10)
    Large (2)
    Color
    Pink (1)
    Red (8)
    Yellow (1)
    Orange (0)
    Green (3)
    Blue (5)
    Purple (5)
    Brown (1)
    White (1)
    Grey (0)
    Neutral (0)
    Black (0)
    Sort By: 
    Photo Reviews
    Photo Reviews
    Ratings (Show High to Low)
    Newest
    Helpfulness (Show High to Low)
    almnkinder
    Reviewed On: February 27, 2020

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: A18
    Height
    69
    Right
    I wore this dress as the MOH in my best friend's beach wedding. Each person in the bridal party and guest was asked to wear white. Upon ordering my sample sizes, I also bought swatches to help coordinate the best "shade of white" and we landed on Ivory. The dress fit comfortable and the built in bra was fantastic and comfortable as a girl with a large chest. The material was well lined to avoid being see-through in the bright sun, but not too heavy or hot for an outdoor beach wedding. I am 5'9" and was lucky that the length was pretty much perfect for me with the standard size A18. My only complaint is that the straps did not stay tightened as the evening went on and would often slide off of my shoulders. This was due to how much our group was dancing so if I have any recommendations, it would be to have the straps adjusted to that perfect fit for you, and then get a stitch put in at the placement of each plastic adjusted to avoid this if you are a big dancer or will be doing A LOT of movement. Overall, I am extremely happy with this dress which is a near identical design to a Jenny Woo option that is more than 3x the cost of this one. I will happily order from Azazie again.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Austinewhite
    Reviewed On: November 19, 2019

    Body Type: Straight
    Size Ordered: A10
    Right
    Perfect dress one month postpartum! Ordered 2 sizes larger than my normal size from other weddings where I had worn Azazie. It fit me at 6 months pregnant when it was ordered and was a good fit 1 month postpartum-empire waist and extra fabric made it very forgiving. Best part-easy to nurse or pump in, I’m new to pumping and ended up leaking all over the dress and you couldn’t tell from the outside. This dress made this first time momma care free and able to focus on celebrating her bestie bride!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (5) No (1)
    Sarah
    Reviewed On: November 05, 2019

    Body Type: Straight
    Size Ordered: A0
    Height
    63
    Slightly Large
    Sample dress color: Burgundy. This dress is really pretty on the model but totally swallowed me whole! It's a really pretty, nice fabric, but I am petite and high waisted, so it wasn't flattering on me at all. The straps were also too long, but that's typical for me. I think they would be easy to have altered. Overall, it's a nice dress, but maybe it would be better on someone taller or who has a longer torso than me. Ignore the weird poses... I was sending these to the bride (my best friend) and was being silly :)
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (1)
    Gretchen
    Reviewed On: January 21, 2019

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: A10
    Right
    Loved this dress! I wore it 2 months postpartum and it was very flattering! I had bought a different dress previously in the custom sizing, but it was way too tight in the chest and waist. I highly recommend this style! In fact I’m getting it in a different color for another wedding!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (6) No (2)
    Lynze
    Reviewed On: April 08, 2020

    Body Type: Straight
    Size Ordered: A8
    Height
    68
    Right
    Loved this dress! Took my measurements and ordered a standard size 8 and it fit true to form! I didn’t realize how long it would be, but definitely better to be longer than anticipated rather than shorter! Dusty Lavender is a beautiful color, the dress has a great flow to it and the top has a sturdy shape so a bra isn’t necessary.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Emma Smith
    Reviewed On: August 05, 2019

    Size Ordered: A4
    Right
    This dress fit very well and came exactly how I ordered it! Loved it!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Tthompsn08
    Reviewed On: July 31, 2019

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Bust
    37
    Waist
    31
    Hips
    41
    Height
    67
    Right
    Perfect fit for my daughter! So glad we ordered the custom size. Added a half inch on the waist and bust, along with an additional inch on the hem, even with her wearing flats. Would definitely order the custom size again.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    henningmckenzie
    Reviewed On: July 22, 2019

    Right
    Loved the color!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    pjbmartin
    Reviewed On: April 03, 2019

    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Bust
    34
    Waist
    29
    Hips
    36
    Height
    62
    Right
    The color was accurate and the dress arrived before the scheduled date; however, the dress was too short for pumps and not flattering for a small, petite frame. It is perfect if trying to cover up large lower half and if busty. There is too many layers and too much extra material for the skirt. I ordered as a custom fit, so no refund. I will attempt to sell online, since I am not wearing for my daughter's wedding.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    blppurple
    Reviewed On: April 01, 2019

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Right
    I was a little weary after reading the reviews on this dress but, I was pleasantly surprised! Sizing was spot on and it was good quality. My only complaint was that the straps looked adjustable on the website however, when I received the dress, they were not.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (2) No (1)
    niemelasarah
    Reviewed On: March 11, 2019

    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Bust
    36
    Waist
    27
    Hips
    38
    Height
    64
    Right
    I was a bit wary of the custom fit.... I was amazed that all 4 bridesmaids dresses fit perfectly! Thank you!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (2)
    hannahelizabethbland
    Reviewed On: February 06, 2019

    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Bust
    36
    Waist
    34
    Hips
    42
    Height
    71
    Right
    Very satisfied with this dress and company. I was skeptical about doing the custom sizing but it turned out perfectly (as long as you measure properly, but I was able to do that myself and it was very easy) I am also more satisfied with the color than I had originally thought. Also, the timing for this was very good. I ordered in January and got my dress by the first week of Feb even though it said it would not be ready until around the end of March. Overall great company, great prices, and great product!!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (3) No (0)
    ccunningham
    Reviewed On: December 31, 2018

    Body Type: Straight
    Size Ordered: A4
    Height
    64
    Slightly Small
    I do not recommend this dress at all... it ran really small whenever I ordered it and did not look flattering at all. If you don't want your bridemsaids to outshine you.. this is the dress to go.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (7)
    schrodtmarilyn
    Reviewed On: November 06, 2018

    Body Type: Straight
    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Bust
    32
    Waist
    26
    Hips
    35
    Height
    67
    Slightly Large
    So cute and comfy!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (2)
    Mirmade85
    Reviewed On: October 14, 2018

    Size Ordered: A6
    Right
    The dress for pretty well with no specific measurements or special instructions. I had to do minimal alterations. More than that, I appreciate how much Azzazie was willing to work with me. I had some special circumstances and their customer service is phenomenal. I would definitely use them again.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (3)
    Anonymous
    Reviewed On: September 28, 2018

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: Custom size
    Slightly Small
    Bride, If you have any respect for your friends, do not make make them wear this dress. It doesn't matter your shape, it looks awful. Its boxy and takes away all curves. On the other hand, if you want to look better than all of your bridesmaids, you could literally wear anything and look better than them in this dress. Your choice.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (1)
    jemurray.ram
    Reviewed On: September 27, 2018

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: A4
    Height
    66
    Slightly Large
    This process was so awesome and easy. I loved that you could try on dresses at home before you actually bought the dress. This allowed me to make sure the dress would fit well before I actually bought the dress. I think a cool feature that the company could add would be to have the option for them to buy back the dress. Obviously not for the full price that they sold the dress for. They could then resell the dress to others who are looking for quality dresses but for a lower cost.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (3) No (0)
    Kendra Gandy
    Reviewed On: September 12, 2018

    Body Type: Pear
    Bust
    33
    Waist
    27
    Hips
    35
    Height
    64
    Right
    This fit like you would think a 2 would fit. Comfortable and flattering. I chose different dress for my body type but there were no issues with this one, I just liked the other better.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (1)
    jamiegregor
    Reviewed On: August 19, 2018

    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Bust
    40
    Waist
    33
    Hips
    41
    Height
    63
    Large
    I ordered the dress using very similar measurements to another dress from Azazie. While that one fit perfectly, this one was ENORMOUS. The straps were far too long and the bodice was way too loose. This was a common theme for the other bridesmaids as well. While the dress is beautiful and well made, definitely adjust your measurements down if you plan to order this dress. Otherwise, you will be paying for some costly adjustments.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    meredith.zafian
    Reviewed On: July 30, 2018

    Body Type: Straight
    Size Ordered: A8
    Height
    65
    Right
    I wouldn't recommend this dress. It just isn't flattering. The flowy layer up top billows out too far and hangs down so long that it really makes it look like you're wearing a bag. There is also boning in the top that goes all the way through the center of the cups and can be seen through the flowy top layer. The dress is well-made, but there are much more flattering dresses on this site that I'd recommend you order instead.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Page 1 of 2
    1 2
    ◄ PREV |