DELIVER TO:
I would like to enter to win the $1000 voucher and agree to Official Sweepstakes Rules.
style quiz

Bridal Style Finder

Take our quiz & say 'I do' to your dream dress!

Style Quiz

Describe your bridal look

Select all that apply

beach
BEACH
casual
CASUAL
traditional
TRADITIONAL
vintage
VINTAGE
fairytale
FAIRYTALE
modern
MODERN
elegant
ELEGANT
simple
SIMPLE

Choose silhouette

Select all that apply

a-line-princess
A LINE
ball-gown
BALL GOWN
trumpet-mermaid
MERMAID
sheath-column
SHEATH-COLUMN

Pick a color

white
WHITE
ivory
IVORY
blush
BLUSH
other
OTHER

Choose length

Select all that apply

Floor Length
KNEE-LENGTH
Knee Length
TEA-LENGTH
No Preference
FLOOR-LENGTH
No Preference
WITH A TRAIN

Select your favorite features

Select all that apply

lace
LACE
sweetheart
SWEETHEART
cap sleeves
CAP SLEEVES
detachable train
DETACHABLE TRAIN
v-neck
V-NECK
illusion
ILLUSION
halter
HALTER
pockets
POCKETS
< Back
SkipShow Results

(Matching dresses: )

style quiz

Style Finder

Take the quiz to discover the perfect look for your
bridal party

Style Quiz

What's the color theme for your event?

pink
pink
red
red
yellow
yellow
orange
orange
green
green
blue
blue
purple
purple
neutral
neutral

Which dress length do you prefer?

Floor Length
Floor-Length
Knee Length
Knee-Length
No Preference
No Preference

What features do you want on your dress?

Chiffon
Chiffon
lace
lace
Sleeveless
Sleeveless
Straps
Straps
Off-the-Shoulder
Off-the-Shoulder
v-neck
v-neck
Sweetheart
Sweetheart
Pockets
Pockets
strappy back
strappy back

What’s your price range?

Under
$100
UNDER $100
$100-$150
$100-$150
$150+
$150+
< Back
NextShow Results

(Matching dresses: )

Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Demi Bridesmaid Dress

FABRIC: Chiffon and Lace

$129

product info

The chic floor-length bridesmaid dress by Azazie has an A-line/princess cut in a gorgeous chiffon and lace. Style Demi features an one neckline, and comes in a full size range (A0-A30).  

Refine Reviews By:
Star Rating
5 Stars (34)
4 Stars (9)
3 Stars (3)
2 Stars (3)
1 Star (1)
Fit
Small (1)
Slightly Small (4)
Right (35)
Slightly Large (8)
Large (2)
Color
Pink (7)
Red (6)
Yellow (0)
Orange (1)
Green (3)
Blue (13)
Purple (8)
Brown (0)
White (2)
Grey (0)
Neutral (1)
Black (0)
Sort By: 
Photo Reviews
Photo Reviews
Ratings (Show High to Low)
Newest
Helpfulness (Show High to Low)
Briana Flores
Reviewed On: June 04, 2019

Size Ordered: A12
Right
Love the dress! It had surprise pockets which made it even better! I got a size 12 and I’m about 170lb and almost 6 foot tall; the length is perfect and it fits my broad (swimmer) shoulders just fine! It’s a little big in the chest area (which I knew could happen when looking at the size when I ordered) but not where it’s noticeable. I love it!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (0)
Maddy
Reviewed On: May 28, 2019

Body Type: Straight
Size Ordered: A2
Bust
33
Waist
26
Hips
37
Height
65
Right
Just came in the mail and so far loving it! Fits perfectly and good quality material. Also loving that it has pockets!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Leighj1098
Reviewed On: May 16, 2019

Right
My daughter recently got married and all of her bridesmaids dresses came from Azazie. We had a geat experience and the dresses were beautiful and of good quality. We did get several sample dresses to get ideas on sizing, style and colors and we consistently found the dresses to be true to size. The color my daughter chose for her bridesmaids’ dresses was lavender. This color was really more of a periwinkle than purple, which is really what we were wanting anyway. The girls all had different styles...Demi, Arden, Simone, Bonnie, and Desiree. We received many compliments on the dresses. We were also impressed with the quick turnaround on ordering and shipping. The dresses arrived in the time frame we were given and a couple of them even arrived early. I highly recommend Azazie!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Emily
Reviewed On: April 11, 2019

Size Ordered: A8
Height
69
Right
Such a beautiful dress that was true to size!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (14) No (6)
destiny.johnson6110
Reviewed On: March 19, 2019

Body Type: Straight
Size Ordered: Custom size
Bust
34
Waist
30
Hips
37
Height
75
Right
I just received my bridesmaid dress today. Not only did it come earlier than expected but it fits and looks wonderful. I am very satisfied with my dress. Thank you Azazie crew!!!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (8) No (3)
Brianna Bryant
Reviewed On: November 05, 2018

Slightly Large
I wanted to share these because I looked at customer reviews obsessively before my wedding! I was so concerned about the color. This is sky blue. I loved it! In case you’re concerned about the color too here are some pics! Not all my girls loved the shape of the dresses (other styles may be better). Color and production time were great!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (11) No (6)
Jennifer Farina
Reviewed On: October 13, 2018

Right
This dress was beautiful! I loved that it had pockets even though somehow Indidnt realize it until halfway through the wedding. The arm hole did feel a little small and irritated my underarm but once I got used to it, it was all good! The split was awesome, just a bit high so it did make me nervous a few times in the breeze but overall great dress!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (16) No (4)
Andrea Wojcik
Reviewed On: September 24, 2018

Body Type: Pear
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Slightly Small
Beautiful dress... loved it! Got lots of compliments. Shipped quickly. After ordering a size in a different style and it fitting all wrong... I went the custom order route with this one. Even though I ordered outside of the dye lot (on the second round) my dress still matched the group perfects. I will say to add some extra room in your bust measurements... the dress is really well structured in that area and you don't need a bra because it comes with plenty of padding and boning/structure. However, even though my measurements were correct, I had to go the route of getting an alteration reimbursement in order to get the dress taken out a little because it didn't quite zip at first. Thankful my seamstress fixed the issue - but was surprised there was an issue in the first place. A friend of mine that was in a wedding a couple of months before me had a similar, one shoulder style, Azazie dress and had the EXACT same issue with the bust area. So beware... make sure to leave some wiggle room in your bust measurement. Also, a design recommendation... switch the one shoulder to the other side ( to the right shoulder) so that when you're standing next to the bride up at the alter, you can see the details of the dress on the pretty shoulder. I think this is a design miss IMO...
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (20) No (6)
Redrobin1993s
Reviewed On: August 20, 2018

Body Type: Pear
Size Ordered: A16
Right
Got this as a try on dress I love it it's gorgeous. We didn't go with thisnone because the bridesmaid liked another style better but I love that it has pockets and it's beautiful and material is amazing. Only problem we had was the arm hole felt small and it irritated the armpit. Would make you you order dress custom sized.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (14) No (8)
Alyssa
Reviewed On: May 21, 2018

Body Type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A6
Bust
35
Height
63
Right
I LOVED this dresss! Azazie went out of their way to make sure that I got my dress in time (even though I ordered it way late), and I didn’t have to do ANY alterations to it. It fit like a glow. I ordered a size 6, and I typically wear a size two and I’m 5’3” - IF I hadn’t been such a slacker, yes, I would have shortened it, however, I wore heals and even when I took when off, I dance comfortable in the dress. I got SOOO many compliments on this dress too! Highly recommended dress and company! A++++
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (13) No (4)
ericadonley784
Reviewed On: May 27, 2019

Body Type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
34
Waist
29
Hips
38
Height
62
Right
Super user friendly! Fit me PERFECTLY with the custom size order, didn't need a single thing fixed and it came very quickly! Also, great customer service.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
ms.ang.alv84
Reviewed On: May 13, 2019

Body Type: Hourglass
Slightly Large
The top fit me too big even after measuring myself.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Andrea Lin
Reviewed On: May 13, 2019

Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
33
Waist
28
Hips
37
Height
68
Right
Custom sizing works great if you follow the online video. I wore flats so made sure to not add any additional inches so that the dress would fall exactly to the floor , but not be hanging over too much so I can dance at the reception.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
kristen.kopko
Reviewed On: May 06, 2019

Body Type: Apple
Size Ordered: A14
Bust
38
Waist
30
Hips
41
Height
68
Right
A lovely dress that flows beautifully in the wind The boning/padding in the bust is quite aggressive but you feel secure and "held in place" so that helps.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Sara.milbrath
Reviewed On: May 03, 2019

Right
Fit great. Only complaint is that the lace was slightly different color then the rest of the dress.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
jpopowycz2
Reviewed On: April 26, 2019

Size Ordered: A18
Large
Quality of the dress is great, but even though I measured myself right before ordering the dress came in way way too big. I am upset that I have to go spend more money to get it altered.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
emmlehman
Reviewed On: April 14, 2019

Size Ordered: A4
Right
excellent fit!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (7) No (6)
a.ostergaard
Reviewed On: April 09, 2019

Body Type: Pear
Size Ordered: A8
Height
65
Slightly Large
Love this dress! It is very comfortable and fits well! It shipped faster than I expected and can't wait to wear it at my friend's wedding in September!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (9) No (11)
kristenbowersox95
Reviewed On: April 09, 2019

Body Type: Apple
Size Ordered: A16
Bust
40
Waist
36
Hips
44
Height
65
Right
The dress is beautiful and very true to the color in the photos. I'm normally a size 12 or 14 but I ordered a size 14 and 16 initially because I fell in between them according to the size charts. The 16 ended up fitting better so I'd recommend ordering a size up if you are in between the bust and waist measurements (the hip measurement doesn't really matter with this dress due to the nature of the skirt). It's very long so I had to get it hemmed but otherwise it fits great.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (11) No (5)
tramainetrotman17
Reviewed On: April 03, 2019

Size Ordered: A10
Right
Fits perfectly! No adjustments neccessary
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (5) No (5)
Page 1 of 3
1 2 3
◄ PREV |