Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Demi

Azazie Demi Bridesmaid Dresses

FABRIC: Chiffon

$129

product info

The chic Floor-Length, Floor-Length bridesmaid dress by azazie has an A-line/Princess cut in a gorgeous Chiffon, Lace. Style Azazie Demi features an One-Shoulder neckline, and comes in a full size range (A0-A30).  

Refine Reviews By:
Star Rating
Fit
Color
Sort By: 
Photo Reviews
Marcia Gratz
Reviewed On: September 27, 2019
Color: Ink Blue
body type: Apple

Bust
42
Waist
42
Hips
44
Height
65
Right
Showed to much skin for me - I love the look on the model, but a model I am not!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
bla007
Reviewed On: September 03, 2019
Color: Cabernet
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
37
Waist
32
Hips
38
Height
60
Right
Absolutely LOVE everything about this dress. The color came out perfect and I cannot believe perfect the fit was with my custom measurements. THE DRESS ALSO HAS POCKETS!!!!! It's a win win situation. I feel so good in this dress; it's comfortable/breathable and looks great on every single bridesmaid in the party.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
morganwright257
Reviewed On: August 29, 2019
Color: Dusty Blue
body type: Straight

Height
68
Right
I was really happy to choose this as one of my three sample dresses. The fit and comfort of this dress is excellent. My sister wants dusty blue and the color looked great with the dress. The one shoulder look is fun and different. My sister has not decided which dress she wants us to wear yet, but this is definitely a front runner!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Michelle
Reviewed On: August 20, 2019
Color: Dark Green

Size Ordered: A10
Height
68
Right
Loved this dress!! So comfortable and perfect fit! I am 5’8, 135lbs and 36c. It was so fun to dance in and the pockets allowed me to have my phone handy for pictures and lipgloss for reapplication! I received many compliments and am so happy I chose this dress!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
emilyjmoran
Reviewed On: August 13, 2019
Color: Blushing Pink


Right
The dress was beautiful and fit well but the zipper of 3/4 of my bridesmaid dresses, all different styles and sizes, were difficult to zip on my wedding day. Would not recommend to others because of the quality of the zippers.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
mander
Reviewed On: August 12, 2019
Color: Burgundy
body type: Hourglass

Height
65
Right
Gorgeous on and does not require any bust support or undergarments! Full coverage for larger bust and very pretty sweetheart cutout under the lace that shows well in brighter colors. Fits nicely through waist and hips and would look flattering on most body types while being more modest. Very flattering fit and looks great with a wedding gown that features lace. Top pick!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Michaela Nelson
Reviewed On: August 09, 2019
Color: Peach


Slightly Small
Shipping took a little longer than I was expecting. Dress is a bit long--will have to get hemmed. I am 5'6", 120 lbs, and I got a 0. The zipper in the back is ROUGH. It gets caught right where the thickest part of the dress is, and it does not want to go up. I had to pull down my dress, pull so hard I thought I was going to rip the zipper off, and then pull it back up and somehow maneuver myself into the sleeve. It is going to be a rough day of for the wedding.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (0)
CLK6715
Reviewed On: August 08, 2019
Color: Cabernet
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
36
Waist
27
Hips
41
Height
64
Right
I ordered a custom sixe because my shape does not fit any of the normal sizes and I couldn't be happier! The dress itself is beautiful and it fits per
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
weeks.tori
Reviewed On: August 06, 2019
Color: Cabernet
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
46
Waist
40
Hips
50
Height
63
Right
I love this dress. It fits nicely and looks great. The only downfall of this dress would be the fact that when I opened it for the first time, there was a snag on the front toward the bottom.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
andrea.noguera1
Reviewed On: July 30, 2019

body type: Apple
Size Ordered: A14
Bust
39
Waist
33
Height
63
Slightly Small
Dress is beautiful but came way small. I ordered a size up from what I usually get and the back won't zipper up. I read the size guide and decided that an A14 will work according to the measurements, but sadly no. I guess going up 2 sizes would of work best for my shape and size.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Omn711
Reviewed On: July 19, 2019
Color: Dusty Rose
body type: Pear
Size Ordered: A8
Height
63
Slightly Small
Originally purchased this dress in a A6 although I normally wear a size 4 because I heard it runs smaller from other reviews. And that was so true. I ended up having to go another size up to the A8. But it fit perfectly! The fabric is so thick and high quality. The only thing was the zipper hook was sewn too tight so it can't be used. I will need to get it shortened but beautiful and would recommend!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (0)
crawfordmc87
Reviewed On: July 13, 2019
Color: Cabernet

Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
35
Waist
28
Hips
37
Height
64
Right
Came faster than estimated and fit PERFECTLY!!!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
jjstrider99
Reviewed On: July 02, 2019
Color: Dark Navy
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
36
Waist
28
Hips
38
Height
60
Right
Super pretty, high quality dress. Got a custom size and it fit perfectly
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Omn711
Reviewed On: June 28, 2019
Color: Dusty Rose

Size Ordered: A8
Height
63
Small
I am 5"3" 130 lbs and usually wear a size 2-4 and I heard this dress ran small based on other reviews so I got a A6 to be safe. This dress still didn't zip so I am opting to go one more size up. Be warned busty girls that you may be 1 or 2 sizes larger than your normal size. Otherwise the dress is beautiful and the material is high quality!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (3) No (0)
samanthawelz13
Reviewed On: June 26, 2019
Color: Dusty Sage
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A12
Height
68
Right
This dress is gorgeous. It fits perfectly and I'll just have to have it hemmed depending on the shoes that I choose to wear for the wedding. It came in quickly, matches perfectly with the other bridesmaids dresses (all dyed together) and is soo comfortable. I can't wait to wear this for the wedding and after! I feel stunning in it!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
sarahbe
Reviewed On: June 25, 2019
Color: Blushing Pink
body type: Straight

Height
68
Right
Very pretty and yet extremely comfortable. Plus the slit and the pockets are great extra details.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Elizcar1216
Reviewed On: June 17, 2019
Color: Dusty Blue
body type: Pear
Size Ordered: A18
Height
71
Slightly Large
I really loved the dress when I saw it online. I did my measurements and tried to put them into a custom made dress but it told me it wouldn't make a dress with my measurements. I guess I have a unique body type? So I went with a dress that was close to my measurements. I took it to a seamstress, knowing it had to be taken in a little. The seamstress had to hem the dress a little. While she was down there she showed me how uneven the dress was made. The back of the dress was a lot longer than the front and some of the seams where coming undone. I was happy with the price of the dress and the style just unhappy about the quality of the dress.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
ericadonley784
Reviewed On: May 27, 2019
Color: Dusty Blue
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
34
Waist
29
Hips
38
Height
62
Right
Super user friendly! Fit me PERFECTLY with the custom size order, didn't need a single thing fixed and it came very quickly! Also, great customer service.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
ms.ang.alv84
Reviewed On: May 13, 2019
Color: Dark Navy
body type: Hourglass

Slightly Large
The top fit me too big even after measuring myself.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Andrea Lin
Reviewed On: May 13, 2019
Color: Dusty Blue

Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
33
Waist
28
Hips
37
Height
68
Right
Custom sizing works great if you follow the online video. I wore flats so made sure to not add any additional inches so that the dress would fall exactly to the floor , but not be hanging over too much so I can dance at the reception.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
1 ... 34567
PREV | NEXT