Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Demi

Azazie Demi Bridesmaid Dresses

FABRIC: Chiffon

$129

product info

The chic Floor-Length, Floor-Length bridesmaid dress by azazie has an A-line/Princess cut in a gorgeous Chiffon, Lace. Style Azazie Demi features an One-Shoulder neckline, and comes in a full size range (A0-A30).  

Refine Reviews By:
Star Rating
Fit
Color
Sort By: 
Photo Reviews
Sheree
Reviewed On: April 01, 2020
Color: Dusty Rose
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A16
Right
5 stars! This dress has great quality, arrived early, came in a very nice cloth bag with a hanger. Perfect fit. Perfect!! I’m very happy. I’m a wedding planner and I will recommend this site to everyone.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
S
Reviewed On: March 25, 2020

body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: 7495
Bust
37
Waist
31
Hips
38
Height
64
Large
WAY TOO BIG! My measurements aligned with the size guide so I went with A10. I was swimming in it so decided to go down a size (A8), still too big but by that point I had to just deal as it was too close to the wedding. The dress was beautifully made, I loved not having to wear a bra, and pockets! Just make sure you leave time to try on different sizes.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
amanda.dacyczyn
Reviewed On: March 12, 2020
Color: Burgundy
body type: Hourglass

Right
I'm really really glad I got this dress sample. I wasn't sure how it would fit because sometimes there is gapping in areas with dresses like this. But it was perfect. It's the one I chose for the wedding I'm in. I'm really happy with how this service worked. It took a lot of mystery away from ordering and just hoping.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Jax920
Reviewed On: February 26, 2020
Color: Dark Green
body type: Straight

Right
The dress in a whole was better then I thought! The fit was perfect, the color is a nice deep green that will be perfect fit for the theme of the wedding. The concept of being mailed is very easy! also those pockets are a great bonus.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
gracieslp
Reviewed On: February 17, 2020
Color: Blushing Pink

Size Ordered: Custom size
Right
Comfortable fabric, but the slit it too high for me!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
vanessaflores427
Reviewed On: February 13, 2020
Color: Dark Navy
body type: Apple

Bust
37
Height
65
Slightly Large
The bra cups where your breast go are really high. You need to have a long torso for this dress. Otherwise the dress itself was really pretty, just didn’t fit my body type
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Nula
Reviewed On: February 11, 2020
Color: Dark Navy
body type: Straight

Bust
40
Waist
33
Hips
41
Height
63
Right
I ordered a sample dress for my friends' wedding. Aside from it being a little tight around the bust, I love it. I'm ordering it custom to fit me perfectly for the big day.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
cynthia92115
Reviewed On: January 15, 2020
Color: Royal Blue
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
36
Waist
29
Hips
40
Height
62
Right
Perfect! The color is not as vibrant as the photo though. I was slightly disappointed.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (1)
chrisandashley1744
Reviewed On: December 21, 2019
Color: Dusty Blue
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A18
Right
Dress was absolutely stunning, quality and fit was good. some minor alterations and seamstress even comments on how well the dresses quality was. I highly recommended this site for your dresses. Honestly worth it
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
aem
Reviewed On: December 06, 2019

body type: Straight
Size Ordered: A4
Bust
34
Height
57
Small
This runs extremely small. I ordered an A2 and an A4 and neither fit. I am 127 lbs 34 bust. I ended up returning both and went with a different style. The cups are also rounded at the top and it really shows through the lace and looks a little funny. I wanted to like this dress!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
lisaj
Reviewed On: November 28, 2019
Color: Cabernet
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
31
Waist
25
Hips
35
Height
64
Right
I did custom sizing but it did not work out as well as another gown I've ordered here. The bust was oddly shaped and did not complement my measurements. Not comfortable and very disappointed.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
nelissa120
Reviewed On: November 14, 2019
Color: Dark Green

Size Ordered: A2
Small
Beyond my expectations. I really love it.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (1)
bridge12483
Reviewed On: November 06, 2019
Color: Cabernet

Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
36
Waist
32
Hips
38
Height
66
Right
Did custom sizing, which was prefect.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Valerie
Reviewed On: November 03, 2019
Color: Dusty Rose
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: Custom size
Slightly Small
Good quality and unique design.. flattering. Material looks nicer in person, especially the lace.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
sai_gurl32
Reviewed On: October 30, 2019
Color: Spa
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A4
Slightly Large
Loved it! Bought for my bridesmaid and it looked stunning on her. It was also true to the measurements provided, but the length needed to be shortened. Highly recommend this dress! I will say the color looks nicer in person than it does online; it is a tiffany blue color.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
tammy_henrikson
Reviewed On: October 14, 2019
Color: Dusty Blue
body type: Straight

Right
Loved being able to try this dress on at home to check out the style, color, and sizing. The size 8 fit my daughter well and her sister, the bride was able to finalize her decision on which color she wanted. The lace on top looks really nice and matches the color of the bottom of the dress. My daughter likes the slit for the legs and the pockets. We are planning to purchase this dress. We will have to get the dress tailored because my daughter is pretty short, but we feel the size 8 fits well enough everywhere that we don't need to order the custom size. We may change our minds though.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Kelz10
Reviewed On: October 11, 2019
Color: Burgundy
body type: Pear

Height
56
Right
This dress has Great quality! It does not feel cheaply made. At the time I ordered, they did not have the size I needed for the sample dress, so I went 1 up. I knew it was going to be big on me but wanted to get a feel/idea of what it would look like on me. It did not disappoint.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
angelac223
Reviewed On: October 09, 2019
Color: Dusty Blue


Right
Fit perfect! Took measurements seriously. I would have choose this dress however felt like it was more of a brides maid dress and needed a maid of honor look. Loved this and the pockets!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
kmw7556
Reviewed On: October 01, 2019
Color: Dusty Rose
body type: Straight
Size Ordered: A8
Height
69
Right
This website is the best thing ever!! It fit pretty much perfectly. I may not even have to get it altered. Plus it has pockets!!! Absolutely will recommend this to people and I will be using this website for the bridesmaid dresses in my wedding next year.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
lady_binns
Reviewed On: October 01, 2019
Color: Pearl Pink
body type: Apple

Right
nice
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
1 ... 234567
PREV | NEXT