USD

Sorry, we were unable to find any products that matched

    Vote and Win 10% OFF
    style quiz

    Bridal Style Finder

    Take our quiz & say 'I do' to your dream dress!

    Style Quiz

    Describe your bridal look

    Select all that apply

    beach
    BEACH
    casual
    CASUAL
    traditional
    TRADITIONAL
    vintage
    VINTAGE
    fairytale
    FAIRYTALE
    modern
    MODERN
    elegant
    ELEGANT
    simple
    SIMPLE

    Choose silhouette

    Select all that apply

    a-line-princess
    A LINE
    ball-gown
    BALL GOWN
    trumpet-mermaid
    MERMAID
    sheath-column
    SHEATH-COLUMN

    Pick a color

    white
    WHITE
    ivory
    IVORY
    blush
    BLUSH
    other
    OTHER

    Choose length

    Select all that apply

    Floor Length
    KNEE-LENGTH
    Knee Length
    TEA-LENGTH
    No Preference
    FLOOR-LENGTH
    No Preference
    WITH A TRAIN

    Select your favorite features

    Select all that apply

    lace
    LACE
    sweetheart
    SWEETHEART
    cap sleeves
    CAP SLEEVES
    detachable train
    DETACHABLE TRAIN
    v-neck
    V-NECK
    illusion
    ILLUSION
    halter
    HALTER
    pockets
    POCKETS
    < Back
    SkipShow Results

    (Matching dresses: )

    style quiz

    Style Finder

    Take the quiz to discover the perfect look for your
    bridal party

    Style Quiz

    What's the color theme for your event?

    pink
    pink
    red
    red
    yellow
    yellow
    orange
    orange
    green
    green
    blue
    blue
    purple
    purple
    neutral
    neutral

    Which dress length do you prefer?

    Floor Length
    Floor-Length
    Knee Length
    Knee-Length
    No Preference
    No Preference

    What features do you want on your dress?

    Chiffon
    Chiffon
    lace
    lace
    Sleeveless
    Sleeveless
    Straps
    Straps
    Off-the-Shoulder
    Off-the-Shoulder
    v-neck
    v-neck
    Sweetheart
    Sweetheart
    Pockets
    Pockets
    strappy back
    strappy back

    What’s your price range?

    Under
    $100
    UNDER $100
    $100-$150
    $100-$150
    $150+
    $150+
    < Back
    NextShow Results

    (Matching dresses: )

    Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

    Azazie Demi Bridesmaid Dress

    FABRIC: Chiffon and Lace

    $129

    product info

    The chic floor-length bridesmaid dress by Azazie has an A-line/princess cut in a gorgeous chiffon and lace. Style Demi features an one neckline, and comes in a full size range (A0-A30).  

    Refine Reviews By:
    Star Rating
    5 Stars (59)
    4 Stars (16)
    3 Stars (5)
    2 Stars (6)
    1 Star (2)
    Fit
    Small (4)
    Slightly Small (8)
    Right (61)
    Slightly Large (12)
    Large (3)
    Color
    Pink (15)
    Red (15)
    Yellow (0)
    Orange (2)
    Green (7)
    Blue (23)
    Purple (8)
    Brown (0)
    White (2)
    Grey (0)
    Neutral (1)
    Black (0)
    Sort By: 
    Photo Reviews
    Photo Reviews
    Ratings (Show High to Low)
    Newest
    Helpfulness (Show High to Low)
    Kkaybayne
    Reviewed On: January 02, 2019

    Body Type: Pear
    Size Ordered: A22
    Right
    I LOVE this dress!! Their customer service is also top notch! The dress bag that came with my dress was not what I was looking for and Joyce helped me by sending a new one! I have to take my dress across the state for my best friends wedding and the customer service I received from Azazie was hands down amazing. I will be telling all of my friends to order from this website! My dress fits like a glove and the color is gorgeous...I have one happy Best Friend Bride! AMAZINGGGG!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (5) No (4)
    Holly H.
    Reviewed On: December 27, 2018

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: A4
    Height
    5
    Right
    This is my second purchase from Azazie as a bridesmaid. I absolutely LOVE this dress! The quality is amazing. The shipping was quick and easy and the dress came perfectly with no issues. I will be back again when it comes time for my wedding in 2020 :)
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (4) No (4)
    Nicole McDonald
    Reviewed On: December 26, 2018

    Size Ordered: Custom size
    Right
    After trying on 6 different styles.. this was my favorite. Molly was a close second but.. the bride and I decided we wanted to go more for the lacy look
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (6) No (3)
    tiffanyr
    Reviewed On: December 21, 2018

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: A8
    Bust
    36
    Waist
    28
    Hips
    29
    Height
    63
    Slightly Small
    This dress is beautiful in the photos and on my body! I love the asymmetrical design of the lace up top, and the chiffon skirt is airy and comfortable. I ordered the A6 and A8 to see which size fit best and I ultimately chose the A8. I was nervous to go with the custom sizing because I saw mixed reviews. I’m 5’3” and weight 130. All of my measurements lined up with the A6 other than length but I ordered the A8 just to be sure and I’m glad I did. I will definitely need to get this dress hemmed because it is about a foot too long! Ultimately, I am satisfied with this gown and am excited to wear it for my best friend’s wedding. My biggest critique of this gown is that the arm hole is quite small and feels slightly too tight. That is really why I went with the larger size. If you measure yourself and it seems like you’ll fit the A6 consider how small or large your arms/shoulders are. You may want to up the size for that reason.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    nlangley59
    Reviewed On: November 26, 2018

    Right
    This is the dress we will be ordering for the bridesmaid dresses! I loved the dress and that it had the slit and pockets.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (3) No (4)
    AdiFromTX
    Reviewed On: October 03, 2018

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: A22
    Height
    69
    Slightly Large
    Fits PERFECT!!! I ordered in 2 sizes. I ordered the first dress and used the exact measurement recommendations but after ordering and reading a review that it ran big, I ordered a second one. The second dress sizing was my exact bust size but 4 inches smaller than my actual waist measurement. It fits PERFECT. No alterations needed but I'm 5'9" so the length is perfect with shoes. For the price, the quality is better than I expected. I am a size 16/18 dress size and ordered A22 for this dress.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (4) No (3)
    sheatielgooden
    Reviewed On: October 02, 2018

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Bust
    34
    Waist
    28
    Hips
    38
    Height
    67
    Right
    I ordered a custom size because my measurements were between two sizes. I was one scared Lady of Honor! I ordered 3" extra in length (I hate when my feet show in a floor length dress and didn't want to take a risk) and I am 5.5"----the bride was secretly scared too! I was excited to get the dress and it came earlier than expected! I tried it on with the bride nearby and it fit PERFECTLY! I have no complaints! The color is amazing, the material is too, and I love the pockets. Don't hesitate, buy this dress!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (7) No (0)
    jessicagswitzer
    Reviewed On: September 20, 2018

    Body Type: Apple
    Size Ordered: A16
    Slightly Small
    I returned the dress. I know I wear a size 16, but the bust of this was wayyyyy smaller than expected.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (0)
    Blonde9567
    Reviewed On: September 07, 2018

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Bust
    34
    Waist
    29
    Hips
    39
    Height
    66
    Right
    I ordered this dress for my daughter. We took measurements and held our breath that it would fit without alterations needed. It fit her PERFECTLY!! Beautiful dress. We are very pleased!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (2) No (0)
    kkharcourt
    Reviewed On: September 03, 2018

    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Bust
    41
    Waist
    36
    Hips
    44
    Height
    64
    Right
    This dress came in the correct size and color. It is so comfortable and I'm so happy I purchased this dress.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (1)
    Tannanpohlman
    Reviewed On: August 30, 2018

    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Bust
    40
    Waist
    35
    Hips
    44
    Height
    65
    Slightly Large
    Beautiful dress! Just going to have to have it altered.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    kylie.thompson95
    Reviewed On: August 27, 2018

    Body Type: Apple
    Size Ordered: A28
    Height
    69
    Right
    This was probably the hardest decision as my MOH is extremely self conscious and I was worried that she would not like the dress and it would not fit her. We used the sizing chart to determine what size would fit the best and I can't even express enough how grateful I am that the sizing chart is actually ACCURATE. The dress fit like a glove and she looks simply amazing. All of my girls are so beyond happy with this dress I am thrilled they all look gorgeous in them as well! I would definitely suggest THIS dress and I recommend ordering TRUE to size.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (0)
    kylie.thompson95
    Reviewed On: August 27, 2018

    Size Ordered: A12
    Height
    68
    Right
    The dress is amazing! This particular Bridesmaid is my smallest, yet, it fit the same, was very supportive, the slit was in the perfect spot and she loves the pockets!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (3) No (0)
    kylie.thompson95
    Reviewed On: August 27, 2018

    Body Type: Apple
    Size Ordered: A22
    Height
    67
    Right
    This dress fit PERFECTLY. We were a little worried as my bridesmaid is more "blessed" in the bust area and we were concerned that the one shoulder wouldn't support her. That was NOT the case. This dress is beyond words of perfection. The lace is simple yet stunning, fit, is fantastic and the pockets were a major hit. Thank you SO much. This was probably the easiest part of the entire wedding... <3
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (2) No (0)
    sward0458
    Reviewed On: August 03, 2018

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: A10
    Right
    Very satisfied, fits my bridesmaids very well and flatters them!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    tera.frame
    Reviewed On: July 31, 2018

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: A8
    Height
    67
    Right
    I ordered a size up to get it fitted right for me. I bought the A8, which is loose around my waist and left way too much room in my chest. I do have wider shoulders for my body, so I was so glad I ordered up so that it fit there perfectly! The great thing about this dress is the structure in the chest and the HIDDEN POCKETS FOR ALL MY MAID OF HONOR DUTY NECESSITIES!!!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (0)
    kadie.dennison
    Reviewed On: June 14, 2018

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: A14
    Height
    72
    Right
    the off the shoulder wasn't as attractive with my side arm boobage.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (0)
    kadie.dennison
    Reviewed On: June 06, 2018

    Body Type: Pear
    Size Ordered: A14
    Height
    72
    Right
    The design on the side without the shoulder strap turns under a lot. If you have flabbier arms like me, this dress isn't for you. Very long length, I'm 6 feet tall and would have to hem this dress. Loved the slit though!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Erin Asselta
    Reviewed On: June 05, 2018

    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Bust
    34
    Waist
    29
    Hips
    37
    Height
    61
    Slightly Large
    I would give Azazie a solid 4 stars. The dress is good quality and a great price, but I ordered a custom dress, and it's HUGE on me, so I'm still going to have to pay hundreds of dollars to get it altered. I made sure to take very careful measurements so that this wouldn't happen, so I'm guessing that Azazie added to my measurements. Oh well.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (1)
    callie.downing10
    Reviewed On: May 29, 2018

    Size Ordered: A4
    Right
    The only reasons I didn't give 5 stars is because I did not receive an azazie dress bag with my purchase as the description said I would, and my dress also smelt kind of like body odor but I couldn't tell if it was that or just a new dress chemical smell. Other than this, the dress was very beautiful and has pockets!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (1)
    Page 4 of 5
    1 2 3 4 5