Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Demi

Azazie Demi Bridesmaid Dresses

FABRIC: Chiffon

$129

product info

The chic Floor-Length bridesmaid dress by azazie has an A-line/Princess cut in a gorgeous Chiffon, Lace. Style Azazie Demi features an One-Shoulder neckline, and comes in a full size range (A0-A30).  

Refine Reviews By:
Star Rating
Fit
Color
Sort By: 
Photo Reviews
aubrey.stanforth
Reviewed On: September 14, 2020
Color: White
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: CUSTOM SIZE
Bust
45
Waist
38
Hips
50
Height
63
Right
I bought this dress for my low-key 10 person wedding, I'm so glad Azazie has white bridesmaids dresses! Its the perfect option for a formal white dress that isn't too wedding-y. This one in particular is really comfortable, the pockets are about fist size, the side without the strap is surprisingly still supportive of a large chest, the skirt is very flowy and not too sheer, and the lace looks more delicate than what it is. As with any Azazie dress, ALWAYS do the custom sizing! Its no extra cost or production time and totally eliminates the headache of alterations.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Fallis.kelsi
Reviewed On: September 09, 2020
Color: Dusty Blue

Size Ordered: A28
Right
It fits great! Beautiful Dress!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Allie Billings
Reviewed On: August 28, 2020
Color: Dark Green


Right
It literally felt like this dress was made for me! I'm tall, and it is nearly impossible for me to ever find anything in a generic size that is long enough. I always have to wear flats with floor length dresses and this dress requires some heel! The slit is a little high for my taste, but it isn't indecent by any means. The color is so good, and as a busty gal I could not be happier with the support offered in the bust! I can't wait to wear this!! Would highly recommend!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
mary.dempsey.1127
Reviewed On: August 18, 2020

body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A18
Height
66
Right
I've always been skeptical about buying dresses/clothes online- I've never had luck due to my unique body shape. My body's measurements were all over the place between an A18 and A20. I decided to do the sample A18 (luckily in the color I needed) and i ABSOLUTELY fell IN LOVE with this dress! I'm 5'5"-5'6" and about 242lbs. A18 was the most perfect fit and this is the dress I'm ordering! I felt so pretty! DID I MENTION IT HAS POCKETS?! The only rough part of the dress is on the zipper line where the waist piece is. A little extra oomph is needed to unzip it there. When I get my dress I will be hemming it about an inch or two, after wearing 2 inch heels.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
stephanieag2288
Reviewed On: August 10, 2020
Color: Dusty Sage

Size Ordered: Custom size
Bust
36
Waist
32
Hips
37
Height
61
Right
Thank you for perfect measurements! The only thing I have to take in is the waist!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Tracy Schaefer Wright
Reviewed On: July 13, 2020
Color: Dark Navy
body type: Apple
Size Ordered: A20
Height
66
Right
We ordered a standard size 20 which we had tried a sample of in a slightly different style (2 shoulders vs 1). It fits perfectly except the arm hole is too small. It is a bit restrictive. 1 small alteration and it will be perfect.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
meganburns2018
Reviewed On: July 07, 2020
Color: Jade
body type: Pear

Right
The dress fit perfect. It was the perfect length and easy to get and return! Very happy to get my purchased dress for my friends wedding !
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Raven Baytops
Reviewed On: May 20, 2020
Color: Vintage Mauve

Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
48
Waist
42
Hips
48
Height
66
Right
The custom sizing fits made this dress fit like a glove. My second gown from Azazie and each a different style. It delivered in a timely manner and yet again I'm pleased. This dress is great for any body type. I'm curvier and was worried this style dress would give me a uni-boob, but this dress made my entire body look and feel good!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Courtney Ariganello
Reviewed On: May 10, 2020
Color: Dusty Rose
body type: Straight
Size Ordered: A26
Height
68
Right
I loved this dress and it fit great! And the dusty rose color is stunning!! Unfortunately my best friend's wedding was postponed due to the virus. I recently had weight loss surgery and this dress will be too big when the rescheduled date comes....but I will be reordering this same dress in a few months! Just a few sizes smaller :)
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
sholbrook3
Reviewed On: May 06, 2020
Color: Blushing Pink

Size Ordered: Custom size
Right
Loved this dress! I did custom fitting, and it was perfect when I received it. I didn’t need any alterations. It was also very comfortable to wear.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
celestebridges14
Reviewed On: April 27, 2020
Color: Dark Navy
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A10
Right
This dress is AMAZING! The quality alone is incredible for the price you pay. I ordered a size 10 and it fits perfectly. With the choices I was giving by the bride this one had it all... the slit and it has POCKETS! I will definitely be buying from Azazie again!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Tess Reynolds
Reviewed On: April 26, 2020
Color: Dusty Rose
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A4
Right
SO PRETTY! I did the custom measurements since I’m on the shorter side for the sake of getting the height right but did the exact measurements everywhere else for a size 4 and the fit is absolutely perfect, and came earlier than expected! Beautiful lace design and the bust holds everything together well, highly recommend!!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
catherineniederpruem2
Reviewed On: April 06, 2020
Color: Dusty Rose
body type: Straight

Waist
25
Hips
33
Height
58
Right
This style fits very true to size. I could have ordered a zero if I wanted it to fit more snug. I just figured I may as well have a bit of room in my bridesmaid dress. I have a smaller ribcage and am about a 32B and I had plenty of room in the top part of the dress. I have a thin- athletic frame and am about 112lbs.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Usnancmom
Reviewed On: April 05, 2020
Color: Wisteria
body type: Apple

Slightly Small
Good quality just didn't love it, thought it looked matronly with the lace...I think I would have liked the Wisteria color better in another fabric, the combination lace and muted color due to fabric was too "old".
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Usnancmom
Reviewed On: April 05, 2020
Color: Wisteria
body type: Apple

Slightly Small
Good quality just didn't love it, thought it looked matronly with the lace...I think I would have liked the Wisteria color better in another fabric, the combination lace and muted color due to fabric was too "old".
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Sheree
Reviewed On: April 01, 2020
Color: Dusty Rose
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A16
Right
5 stars! This dress has great quality, arrived early, came in a very nice cloth bag with a hanger. Perfect fit. Perfect!! I’m very happy. I’m a wedding planner and I will recommend this site to everyone.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
S
Reviewed On: March 25, 2020

body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: 7495
Bust
37
Waist
31
Hips
38
Height
64
Large
WAY TOO BIG! My measurements aligned with the size guide so I went with A10. I was swimming in it so decided to go down a size (A8), still too big but by that point I had to just deal as it was too close to the wedding. The dress was beautifully made, I loved not having to wear a bra, and pockets! Just make sure you leave time to try on different sizes.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
amanda.dacyczyn
Reviewed On: March 12, 2020
Color: Burgundy
body type: Hourglass

Right
I'm really really glad I got this dress sample. I wasn't sure how it would fit because sometimes there is gapping in areas with dresses like this. But it was perfect. It's the one I chose for the wedding I'm in. I'm really happy with how this service worked. It took a lot of mystery away from ordering and just hoping.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Jax920
Reviewed On: February 26, 2020
Color: Dark Green
body type: Straight

Right
The dress in a whole was better then I thought! The fit was perfect, the color is a nice deep green that will be perfect fit for the theme of the wedding. The concept of being mailed is very easy! also those pockets are a great bonus.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
gracieslp
Reviewed On: February 17, 2020
Color: Blushing Pink

Size Ordered: Custom size
Right
Comfortable fabric, but the slit it too high for me!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
1234567
PREV | NEXT