USD

Sorry, we were unable to find any products that matched

    Vote and Win 10% OFF
    style quiz

    Bridal Style Finder

    Take our quiz & say 'I do' to your dream dress!

    Style Quiz

    Describe your bridal look

    Select all that apply

    beach
    BEACH
    casual
    CASUAL
    traditional
    TRADITIONAL
    vintage
    VINTAGE
    fairytale
    FAIRYTALE
    modern
    MODERN
    elegant
    ELEGANT
    simple
    SIMPLE

    Choose silhouette

    Select all that apply

    a-line-princess
    A LINE
    ball-gown
    BALL GOWN
    trumpet-mermaid
    MERMAID
    sheath-column
    SHEATH-COLUMN

    Pick a color

    white
    WHITE
    ivory
    IVORY
    blush
    BLUSH
    other
    OTHER

    Choose length

    Select all that apply

    Floor Length
    KNEE-LENGTH
    Knee Length
    TEA-LENGTH
    No Preference
    FLOOR-LENGTH
    No Preference
    WITH A TRAIN

    Select your favorite features

    Select all that apply

    lace
    LACE
    sweetheart
    SWEETHEART
    cap sleeves
    CAP SLEEVES
    detachable train
    DETACHABLE TRAIN
    v-neck
    V-NECK
    illusion
    ILLUSION
    halter
    HALTER
    pockets
    POCKETS
    < Back
    SkipShow Results

    (Matching dresses: )

    style quiz

    Style Finder

    Take the quiz to discover the perfect look for your
    bridal party

    Style Quiz

    What's the color theme for your event?

    pink
    pink
    red
    red
    yellow
    yellow
    orange
    orange
    green
    green
    blue
    blue
    purple
    purple
    neutral
    neutral

    Which dress length do you prefer?

    Floor Length
    Floor-Length
    Knee Length
    Knee-Length
    No Preference
    No Preference

    What features do you want on your dress?

    Chiffon
    Chiffon
    lace
    lace
    Sleeveless
    Sleeveless
    Straps
    Straps
    Off-the-Shoulder
    Off-the-Shoulder
    v-neck
    v-neck
    Sweetheart
    Sweetheart
    Pockets
    Pockets
    strappy back
    strappy back

    What’s your price range?

    Under
    $100
    UNDER $100
    $100-$150
    $100-$150
    $150+
    $150+
    < Back
    NextShow Results

    (Matching dresses: )

    Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

    Azazie Demi Bridesmaid Dress

    FABRIC: Chiffon and Lace

    $129

    product info

    The chic floor-length bridesmaid dress by Azazie has an A-line/princess cut in a gorgeous chiffon and lace. Style Demi features an one neckline, and comes in a full size range (A0-A30).  

    Refine Reviews By:
    Star Rating
    5 Stars (55)
    4 Stars (16)
    3 Stars (5)
    2 Stars (5)
    1 Star (2)
    Fit
    Small (3)
    Slightly Small (8)
    Right (57)
    Slightly Large (12)
    Large (3)
    Color
    Pink (15)
    Red (14)
    Yellow (0)
    Orange (2)
    Green (7)
    Blue (20)
    Purple (8)
    Brown (0)
    White (2)
    Grey (0)
    Neutral (1)
    Black (0)
    Sort By: 
    Photo Reviews
    Photo Reviews
    Ratings (Show High to Low)
    Newest
    Helpfulness (Show High to Low)
    samanthawelz13
    Reviewed On: June 26, 2019

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: A12
    Height
    68
    Right
    This dress is gorgeous. It fits perfectly and I'll just have to have it hemmed depending on the shoes that I choose to wear for the wedding. It came in quickly, matches perfectly with the other bridesmaids dresses (all dyed together) and is soo comfortable. I can't wait to wear this for the wedding and after! I feel stunning in it!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    sarahbe
    Reviewed On: June 25, 2019

    Body Type: Straight
    Height
    68
    Right
    Very pretty and yet extremely comfortable. Plus the slit and the pockets are great extra details.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Elizcar1216
    Reviewed On: June 17, 2019

    Body Type: Pear
    Size Ordered: A18
    Height
    71
    Slightly Large
    I really loved the dress when I saw it online. I did my measurements and tried to put them into a custom made dress but it told me it wouldn't make a dress with my measurements. I guess I have a unique body type? So I went with a dress that was close to my measurements. I took it to a seamstress, knowing it had to be taken in a little. The seamstress had to hem the dress a little. While she was down there she showed me how uneven the dress was made. The back of the dress was a lot longer than the front and some of the seams where coming undone. I was happy with the price of the dress and the style just unhappy about the quality of the dress.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (0)
    ericadonley784
    Reviewed On: May 27, 2019

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Bust
    34
    Waist
    29
    Hips
    38
    Height
    62
    Right
    Super user friendly! Fit me PERFECTLY with the custom size order, didn't need a single thing fixed and it came very quickly! Also, great customer service.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    ms.ang.alv84
    Reviewed On: May 13, 2019

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Slightly Large
    The top fit me too big even after measuring myself.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Andrea Lin
    Reviewed On: May 13, 2019

    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Bust
    33
    Waist
    28
    Hips
    37
    Height
    68
    Right
    Custom sizing works great if you follow the online video. I wore flats so made sure to not add any additional inches so that the dress would fall exactly to the floor , but not be hanging over too much so I can dance at the reception.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    kristen.kopko
    Reviewed On: May 06, 2019

    Body Type: Apple
    Size Ordered: A14
    Bust
    38
    Waist
    30
    Hips
    41
    Height
    68
    Right
    A lovely dress that flows beautifully in the wind The boning/padding in the bust is quite aggressive but you feel secure and "held in place" so that helps.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Sara.milbrath
    Reviewed On: May 03, 2019

    Right
    Fit great. Only complaint is that the lace was slightly different color then the rest of the dress.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    jpopowycz2
    Reviewed On: April 26, 2019

    Size Ordered: A18
    Large
    Quality of the dress is great, but even though I measured myself right before ordering the dress came in way way too big. I am upset that I have to go spend more money to get it altered.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (1)
    emmlehman
    Reviewed On: April 14, 2019

    Size Ordered: A4
    Right
    excellent fit!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (7) No (6)
    a.ostergaard
    Reviewed On: April 09, 2019

    Body Type: Pear
    Size Ordered: A8
    Height
    65
    Slightly Large
    Love this dress! It is very comfortable and fits well! It shipped faster than I expected and can't wait to wear it at my friend's wedding in September!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (9) No (11)
    kristenbowersox95
    Reviewed On: April 09, 2019

    Body Type: Apple
    Size Ordered: A16
    Bust
    40
    Waist
    36
    Hips
    44
    Height
    65
    Right
    The dress is beautiful and very true to the color in the photos. I'm normally a size 12 or 14 but I ordered a size 14 and 16 initially because I fell in between them according to the size charts. The 16 ended up fitting better so I'd recommend ordering a size up if you are in between the bust and waist measurements (the hip measurement doesn't really matter with this dress due to the nature of the skirt). It's very long so I had to get it hemmed but otherwise it fits great.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (13) No (5)
    tramainetrotman17
    Reviewed On: April 03, 2019

    Size Ordered: A10
    Right
    Fits perfectly! No adjustments neccessary
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (5) No (5)
    loganjacobs
    Reviewed On: March 29, 2019

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Height
    69
    Right
    Dress was just as beautiful as represented in the online image. Very nice fabric, of high quality.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (4) No (4)
    finallyfitz19
    Reviewed On: March 15, 2019

    Body Type: Straight
    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Right
    My bridesmaids loved this dress. We are getting it in two colors since they were both beautiful! We ordered swatches beforehand but seeing them on made a difference so I suggest getting the sample dresses.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (4) No (3)
    christo_004
    Reviewed On: February 16, 2019

    Body Type: Straight
    Bust
    32
    Waist
    23
    Hips
    33
    Height
    62
    Large
    This is another dress I tried on and thought that the lace was a nice touch. This dress can stand out in any color. I love that it is flowy with a slit in the front. Also, I am a big fan of asymmetric designs so this caught my eye the most, having a slit on one side and different cloth materials for top and bottom. I thought it ran large in A0. It was bigger than the Cleo gown I tried. Custom sizing is definitely a must for this one if you're petite and smaller than A0.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (3) No (2)
    mdevasquez1
    Reviewed On: February 07, 2019

    Body Type: Straight
    Slightly Small
    Not too crazy about the lace.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (2)
    Hollyjean1986
    Reviewed On: February 03, 2019

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: A16
    Height
    71
    Slightly Large
    The dress is beautiful. I especially like how it was wrapped and shipped. Very well done. It does fit a little big on me, even though I thought I had ordered it too small. I will probably have it taken in before the event. Love the length. It's hard to find things long enough for me.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (5) No (4)
    alikzeller
    Reviewed On: January 15, 2019

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: A8
    Right
    It's cute and nice enough for a one day wear. I'll need to have it altered in the bust - I fill it completely but the way it's structured you'd think my boobs took up my entire torso above my waist, which is awkward.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (2) No (0)
    jen.smigielski
    Reviewed On: January 04, 2019

    Size Ordered: A14
    Small
    Dress is fine, the customer service I had on ordering and returns was terrible. Very disappointed in my experience.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (1)
    Page 3 of 5
    1 2 3 4 5