Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Demi

Azazie Demi Bridesmaid Dresses

FABRIC: Chiffon

$129

product info

The chic Floor-Length, Floor-Length bridesmaid dress by azazie has an A-line/Princess cut in a gorgeous Chiffon, Lace. Style Azazie Demi features an One-Shoulder neckline, and comes in a full size range (A0-A30).  

Refine Reviews By:
Star Rating
Fit
Color
Sort By: 
Photo Reviews
Krystal Robinson
Reviewed On: January 11, 2020
Color: Dusty Blue


Right
The bridesmaids dresses were absolutely amazing! The fit perfect, the colours were correct, the styles as shown and we got them earlier than promised! Thank you Azazie, I'll definitely be back!!!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (1)
Lydia Kranz
Reviewed On: January 10, 2020
Color: Burgundy
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A4
Height
59
Right
Everyone in the bridal party loved this dress so much that we ALL bought it & ALL felt comfortable in this dress. Also... POCKETS! We are all different shapes & sizes & we all felt beautiful! I am a very petite yet busty girl (4 ft 11, 28FF bra size, & I have hips) & I stayed in the A4 size & went with alterations after this which I didn't even need much other than the sleeve tightened & a hem. We all loved this dress, quality is SO good/thick. We were all so happy with it.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (1)
cseth0712
Reviewed On: November 21, 2019
Color: Rose Petal
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
34
Waist
27
Hips
37
Height
61
Right
I was a bit skeptical about the custom sizing options but I went ahead and tried it anyway. I did my own measurements and tried to be as accurate as possible but still giving myself some breathing room. Also, I took account into how high my heels might be. When I finally received the dress, it came in a nice bag that I easily could pack in my carry-on. When I first saw the dress I thought it was going to be too big, but once it was slipped on it was just right. The material is so nice and I felt comfortable for the whole day of the wedding. Absolutely beautifiul and the shade of the dress was just right. I definitely suggest custom sizing your dress but only if you are comfortable enough to know that you will stay the same size by the time the dress arrives.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (9) No (0)
Chealinejade
Reviewed On: October 17, 2019

body type: Straight
Size Ordered: A0
Bust
36
Height
69
Right
These dresses were gorgeous!! They fit my bridesmaids beautifully & they adored the pockets. The colour is a little darker then the photo but they still looked amazing in them!! If your in Canada though remember you will have to pay Canadian dollar, I made that mistake, but it was worth it in the end :)
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (1)
Anonymous
Reviewed On: July 25, 2019
Color: Dark Green

Size Ordered: A20
Slightly Large
Great material!! I ordered this dress for my sisters wedding in September. It arrived several days before the expected delivery date. I am a size 14 in jeans and typically wear an XL shirt. I ordered a size 18 just to make sure it wouldn’t be too tight. I will need to get it altered to make it smaller, but if I would have ordered a 16 I feel sure it would have fit perfectly! Would totally recommend!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (4) No (0)
Wendy
Reviewed On: July 16, 2019


Size Ordered: A16
Height
58
Slightly Large
This dress was amazing!!! It was very comfortable, built in bra and perfect fitting! I loved the color as well! Definitely recommend it.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
kkatz
Reviewed On: July 15, 2019


Size Ordered: Custom size
Right
I ordered this dress in the dusty blue with custom sizing for my sister’s wedding. The custom size was absolutely perfect and did not need any additional altercations. I loved the color, the feel and look of this dress! Pockets were a bonus.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (0)
mainegirlally
Reviewed On: June 18, 2019

body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: Custom size
Large
I would not recommend buying from this company! I ordered this dress and ordered the custom sizing. It came back not even close to my measurements! It’s huge!!!!! I am having it altered but it’s so big I’m not even sure I’ll be comfortable wearing it! I truly believe they pulled a dress off the shelf that they thought would be my size and got it horribly wrong! Steer clear!!!!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (15)
Briana Flores
Reviewed On: June 04, 2019
Color: Burgundy


Right
Love the dress! It had surprise pockets which made it even better! I got a size 12 and I’m about 170lb and almost 6 foot tall; the length is perfect and it fits my broad (swimmer) shoulders just fine! It’s a little big in the chest area (which I knew could happen when looking at the size when I ordered) but not where it’s noticeable. I love it!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (9) No (0)
Maddy
Reviewed On: May 28, 2019

body type: Straight
Size Ordered: A2
Bust
33
Waist
26
Hips
37
Height
65
Right
Just came in the mail and so far loving it! Fits perfectly and good quality material. Also loving that it has pockets!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (4) No (1)
Leighj1098
Reviewed On: May 16, 2019



Right
My daughter recently got married and all of her bridesmaids dresses came from Azazie. We had a geat experience and the dresses were beautiful and of good quality. We did get several sample dresses to get ideas on sizing, style and colors and we consistently found the dresses to be true to size. The color my daughter chose for her bridesmaids’ dresses was lavender. This color was really more of a periwinkle than purple, which is really what we were wanting anyway. The girls all had different styles...Demi, Arden, Simone, Bonnie, and Desiree. We received many compliments on the dresses. We were also impressed with the quick turnaround on ordering and shipping. The dresses arrived in the time frame we were given and a couple of them even arrived early. I highly recommend Azazie!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (3) No (0)
Emily
Reviewed On: April 11, 2019
Color: Dusty Rose


Right
Such a beautiful dress that was true to size!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (14) No (10)
destiny.johnson6110
Reviewed On: March 19, 2019
Color: Dark Navy
body type: Straight
Size Ordered: Custom size
Bust
34
Waist
30
Hips
37
Height
75
Right
I just received my bridesmaid dress today. Not only did it come earlier than expected but it fits and looks wonderful. I am very satisfied with my dress. Thank you Azazie crew!!!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (10) No (4)
Brianna Bryant
Reviewed On: November 05, 2018



Slightly Large
I wanted to share these because I looked at customer reviews obsessively before my wedding! I was so concerned about the color. This is sky blue. I loved it! In case you’re concerned about the color too here are some pics! Not all my girls loved the shape of the dresses (other styles may be better). Color and production time were great!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (13) No (7)
Jennifer Farina
Reviewed On: October 13, 2018



Right
This dress was beautiful! I loved that it had pockets even though somehow Indidnt realize it until halfway through the wedding. The arm hole did feel a little small and irritated my underarm but once I got used to it, it was all good! The split was awesome, just a bit high so it did make me nervous a few times in the breeze but overall great dress!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (16) No (6)
Andrea Wojcik
Reviewed On: September 24, 2018

body type: Pear
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Slightly Small
Beautiful dress... loved it! Got lots of compliments. Shipped quickly. After ordering a size in a different style and it fitting all wrong... I went the custom order route with this one. Even though I ordered outside of the dye lot (on the second round) my dress still matched the group perfects. I will say to add some extra room in your bust measurements... the dress is really well structured in that area and you don't need a bra because it comes with plenty of padding and boning/structure. However, even though my measurements were correct, I had to go the route of getting an alteration reimbursement in order to get the dress taken out a little because it didn't quite zip at first. Thankful my seamstress fixed the issue - but was surprised there was an issue in the first place. A friend of mine that was in a wedding a couple of months before me had a similar, one shoulder style, Azazie dress and had the EXACT same issue with the bust area. So beware... make sure to leave some wiggle room in your bust measurement. Also, a design recommendation... switch the one shoulder to the other side ( to the right shoulder) so that when you're standing next to the bride up at the alter, you can see the details of the dress on the pretty shoulder. I think this is a design miss IMO...
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (23) No (7)
Redrobin1993s
Reviewed On: August 20, 2018

body type: Pear
Size Ordered: A16
Right
Got this as a try on dress I love it it's gorgeous. We didn't go with thisnone because the bridesmaid liked another style better but I love that it has pockets and it's beautiful and material is amazing. Only problem we had was the arm hole felt small and it irritated the armpit. Would make you you order dress custom sized.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (16) No (8)
Alyssa
Reviewed On: May 21, 2018
Color: Dusty Rose
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A6
Bust
35
Height
63
Right
I LOVED this dresss! Azazie went out of their way to make sure that I got my dress in time (even though I ordered it way late), and I didn’t have to do ANY alterations to it. It fit like a glow. I ordered a size 6, and I typically wear a size two and I’m 5’3” - IF I hadn’t been such a slacker, yes, I would have shortened it, however, I wore heals and even when I took when off, I dance comfortable in the dress. I got SOOO many compliments on this dress too! Highly recommended dress and company! A++++
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (13) No (4)
chenry3767
Reviewed On: January 15, 2021
Color: Royal Blue
body type: Hourglass

Right
My daughter looks stunning. I thought I would have to adjust this dress, but it fit perfect. The color is just as pictured, the quality is excellent. I am very pleased and will recommend to friends. I did subtract 1 inch off the length when ordering, and it was just right.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
mcmed
Reviewed On: December 09, 2020
Color: Cabernet
body type: straight
Size Ordered: A14
Bust
42
Waist
40
Hips
44
Height
64
Right
Shipping was quick! My dress fit perfect and I didn't do custom sizing. (I got the ready to ship). Although I was nervous about getting an unaltered dress -- I took a risk! I went a size up just in case... the only thing I got altered after receiving the dress was getting it hemmed a few inches (it was long) The spine of the dress zipper was hard to zip up and down, that was the only difficult thing about it! Beautiful color and style. Highly recommend!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
1234567
PREV | NEXT