USD

Sorry, we were unable to find any products that matched

    Vote and Win 10% OFF
    style quiz

    Bridal Style Finder

    Take our quiz & say 'I do' to your dream dress!

    Style Quiz

    Describe your bridal look

    Select all that apply

    beach
    BEACH
    casual
    CASUAL
    traditional
    TRADITIONAL
    vintage
    VINTAGE
    fairytale
    FAIRYTALE
    modern
    MODERN
    elegant
    ELEGANT
    simple
    SIMPLE

    Choose silhouette

    Select all that apply

    a-line-princess
    A LINE
    ball-gown
    BALL GOWN
    trumpet-mermaid
    MERMAID
    sheath-column
    SHEATH-COLUMN

    Pick a color

    white
    WHITE
    ivory
    IVORY
    blush
    BLUSH
    other
    OTHER

    Choose length

    Select all that apply

    Floor Length
    KNEE-LENGTH
    Knee Length
    TEA-LENGTH
    No Preference
    FLOOR-LENGTH
    No Preference
    WITH A TRAIN

    Select your favorite features

    Select all that apply

    lace
    LACE
    sweetheart
    SWEETHEART
    cap sleeves
    CAP SLEEVES
    detachable train
    DETACHABLE TRAIN
    v-neck
    V-NECK
    illusion
    ILLUSION
    halter
    HALTER
    pockets
    POCKETS
    < Back
    SkipShow Results

    (Matching dresses: )

    style quiz

    Style Finder

    Take the quiz to discover the perfect look for your
    bridal party

    Style Quiz

    What's the color theme for your event?

    pink
    pink
    red
    red
    yellow
    yellow
    orange
    orange
    green
    green
    blue
    blue
    purple
    purple
    neutral
    neutral

    Which dress length do you prefer?

    Floor Length
    Floor-Length
    Knee Length
    Knee-Length
    No Preference
    No Preference

    What features do you want on your dress?

    Chiffon
    Chiffon
    lace
    lace
    Sleeveless
    Sleeveless
    Straps
    Straps
    Off-the-Shoulder
    Off-the-Shoulder
    v-neck
    v-neck
    Sweetheart
    Sweetheart
    Pockets
    Pockets
    strappy back
    strappy back

    What’s your price range?

    Under
    $100
    UNDER $100
    $100-$150
    $100-$150
    $150+
    $150+
    < Back
    NextShow Results

    (Matching dresses: )

    Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

    Azazie Demi Bridesmaid Dress

    FABRIC: Chiffon and Lace

    $129

    product info

    The chic floor-length bridesmaid dress by Azazie has an A-line/princess cut in a gorgeous chiffon and lace. Style Demi features an one neckline, and comes in a full size range (A0-A30).  

    Refine Reviews By:
    Star Rating
    5 Stars (56)
    4 Stars (16)
    3 Stars (5)
    2 Stars (6)
    1 Star (2)
    Fit
    Small (4)
    Slightly Small (8)
    Right (58)
    Slightly Large (12)
    Large (3)
    Color
    Pink (15)
    Red (14)
    Yellow (0)
    Orange (2)
    Green (7)
    Blue (21)
    Purple (8)
    Brown (0)
    White (2)
    Grey (0)
    Neutral (1)
    Black (0)
    Sort By: 
    Photo Reviews
    Photo Reviews
    Ratings (Show High to Low)
    Newest
    Helpfulness (Show High to Low)
    sai_gurl32
    Reviewed On: October 30, 2019

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: A4
    Slightly Large
    Loved it! Bought for my bridesmaid and it looked stunning on her. It was also true to the measurements provided, but the length needed to be shortened. Highly recommend this dress! I will say the color looks nicer in person than it does online; it is a tiffany blue color.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    tammy_henrikson
    Reviewed On: October 14, 2019

    Body Type: Straight
    Right
    Loved being able to try this dress on at home to check out the style, color, and sizing. The size 8 fit my daughter well and her sister, the bride was able to finalize her decision on which color she wanted. The lace on top looks really nice and matches the color of the bottom of the dress. My daughter likes the slit for the legs and the pockets. We are planning to purchase this dress. We will have to get the dress tailored because my daughter is pretty short, but we feel the size 8 fits well enough everywhere that we don't need to order the custom size. We may change our minds though.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Kelz10
    Reviewed On: October 11, 2019

    Body Type: Pear
    Height
    56
    Right
    This dress has Great quality! It does not feel cheaply made. At the time I ordered, they did not have the size I needed for the sample dress, so I went 1 up. I knew it was going to be big on me but wanted to get a feel/idea of what it would look like on me. It did not disappoint.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    angelac223
    Reviewed On: October 09, 2019

    Right
    Fit perfect! Took measurements seriously. I would have choose this dress however felt like it was more of a brides maid dress and needed a maid of honor look. Loved this and the pockets!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    kmw7556
    Reviewed On: October 01, 2019

    Body Type: Straight
    Size Ordered: A8
    Height
    69
    Right
    This website is the best thing ever!! It fit pretty much perfectly. I may not even have to get it altered. Plus it has pockets!!! Absolutely will recommend this to people and I will be using this website for the bridesmaid dresses in my wedding next year.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    lady_binns
    Reviewed On: October 01, 2019

    Body Type: Apple
    Right
    nice
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Marcia Gratz
    Reviewed On: September 27, 2019

    Body Type: Apple
    Bust
    42
    Waist
    42
    Hips
    44
    Height
    65
    Right
    Showed to much skin for me - I love the look on the model, but a model I am not!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    bla007
    Reviewed On: September 03, 2019

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Bust
    37
    Waist
    32
    Hips
    38
    Height
    60
    Right
    Absolutely LOVE everything about this dress. The color came out perfect and I cannot believe perfect the fit was with my custom measurements. THE DRESS ALSO HAS POCKETS!!!!! It's a win win situation. I feel so good in this dress; it's comfortable/breathable and looks great on every single bridesmaid in the party.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    morganwright257
    Reviewed On: August 29, 2019

    Body Type: Straight
    Height
    68
    Right
    I was really happy to choose this as one of my three sample dresses. The fit and comfort of this dress is excellent. My sister wants dusty blue and the color looked great with the dress. The one shoulder look is fun and different. My sister has not decided which dress she wants us to wear yet, but this is definitely a front runner!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Michelle
    Reviewed On: August 20, 2019

    Size Ordered: A10
    Height
    68
    Right
    Loved this dress!! So comfortable and perfect fit! I am 5’8, 135lbs and 36c. It was so fun to dance in and the pockets allowed me to have my phone handy for pictures and lipgloss for reapplication! I received many compliments and am so happy I chose this dress!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    emilyjmoran
    Reviewed On: August 13, 2019

    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Bust
    35
    Waist
    30
    Hips
    42
    Height
    64
    Right
    The dress was beautiful and fit well but the zipper of 3/4 of my bridesmaid dresses, all different styles and sizes, were difficult to zip on my wedding day. Would not recommend to others because of the quality of the zippers.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    mander
    Reviewed On: August 12, 2019

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Height
    65
    Right
    Gorgeous on and does not require any bust support or undergarments! Full coverage for larger bust and very pretty sweetheart cutout under the lace that shows well in brighter colors. Fits nicely through waist and hips and would look flattering on most body types while being more modest. Very flattering fit and looks great with a wedding gown that features lace. Top pick!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Michaela Nelson
    Reviewed On: August 09, 2019

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: A0
    Bust
    32
    Waist
    24
    Height
    67
    Slightly Small
    Shipping took a little longer than I was expecting. Dress is a bit long--will have to get hemmed. I am 5'6", 120 lbs, and I got a 0. The zipper in the back is ROUGH. It gets caught right where the thickest part of the dress is, and it does not want to go up. I had to pull down my dress, pull so hard I thought I was going to rip the zipper off, and then pull it back up and somehow maneuver myself into the sleeve. It is going to be a rough day of for the wedding.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (0)
    CLK6715
    Reviewed On: August 08, 2019

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Bust
    36
    Waist
    27
    Hips
    41
    Height
    64
    Right
    I ordered a custom sixe because my shape does not fit any of the normal sizes and I couldn't be happier! The dress itself is beautiful and it fits per
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    weeks.tori
    Reviewed On: August 06, 2019

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Bust
    46
    Waist
    40
    Hips
    50
    Height
    63
    Right
    I love this dress. It fits nicely and looks great. The only downfall of this dress would be the fact that when I opened it for the first time, there was a snag on the front toward the bottom.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    andrea.noguera1
    Reviewed On: July 30, 2019

    Body Type: Apple
    Size Ordered: A14
    Bust
    39
    Waist
    33
    Height
    63
    Slightly Small
    Dress is beautiful but came way small. I ordered a size up from what I usually get and the back won't zipper up. I read the size guide and decided that an A14 will work according to the measurements, but sadly no. I guess going up 2 sizes would of work best for my shape and size.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Omn711
    Reviewed On: July 19, 2019

    Body Type: Pear
    Size Ordered: A8
    Height
    63
    Slightly Small
    Originally purchased this dress in a A6 although I normally wear a size 4 because I heard it runs smaller from other reviews. And that was so true. I ended up having to go another size up to the A8. But it fit perfectly! The fabric is so thick and high quality. The only thing was the zipper hook was sewn too tight so it can't be used. I will need to get it shortened but beautiful and would recommend!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    crawfordmc87
    Reviewed On: July 13, 2019

    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Bust
    35
    Waist
    28
    Hips
    37
    Height
    64
    Right
    Came faster than estimated and fit PERFECTLY!!!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    jjstrider99
    Reviewed On: July 02, 2019

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Bust
    36
    Waist
    28
    Hips
    38
    Height
    60
    Right
    Super pretty, high quality dress. Got a custom size and it fit perfectly
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Omn711
    Reviewed On: June 28, 2019

    Size Ordered: A8
    Height
    63
    Small
    I am 5"3" 130 lbs and usually wear a size 2-4 and I heard this dress ran small based on other reviews so I got a A6 to be safe. This dress still didn't zip so I am opting to go one more size up. Be warned busty girls that you may be 1 or 2 sizes larger than your normal size. Otherwise the dress is beautiful and the material is high quality!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (0)
    Page 2 of 5
    1 2 3 4 5