USD

Sorry, we were unable to find any products that matched

    Vote and Win 10% OFF
    style quiz

    Bridal Style Finder

    Take our quiz & say 'I do' to your dream dress!

    Style Quiz

    Describe your bridal look

    Select all that apply

    beach
    BEACH
    casual
    CASUAL
    traditional
    TRADITIONAL
    vintage
    VINTAGE
    fairytale
    FAIRYTALE
    modern
    MODERN
    elegant
    ELEGANT
    simple
    SIMPLE

    Choose silhouette

    Select all that apply

    a-line-princess
    A LINE
    ball-gown
    BALL GOWN
    trumpet-mermaid
    MERMAID
    sheath-column
    SHEATH-COLUMN

    Pick a color

    white
    WHITE
    ivory
    IVORY
    blush
    BLUSH
    other
    OTHER

    Choose length

    Select all that apply

    Floor Length
    KNEE-LENGTH
    Knee Length
    TEA-LENGTH
    No Preference
    FLOOR-LENGTH
    No Preference
    WITH A TRAIN

    Select your favorite features

    Select all that apply

    lace
    LACE
    sweetheart
    SWEETHEART
    cap sleeves
    CAP SLEEVES
    detachable train
    DETACHABLE TRAIN
    v-neck
    V-NECK
    illusion
    ILLUSION
    halter
    HALTER
    pockets
    POCKETS
    < Back
    SkipShow Results

    (Matching dresses: )

    style quiz

    Style Finder

    Take the quiz to discover the perfect look for your
    bridal party

    Style Quiz

    What's the color theme for your event?

    pink
    pink
    red
    red
    yellow
    yellow
    orange
    orange
    green
    green
    blue
    blue
    purple
    purple
    neutral
    neutral

    Which dress length do you prefer?

    Floor Length
    Floor-Length
    Knee Length
    Knee-Length
    No Preference
    No Preference

    What features do you want on your dress?

    Chiffon
    Chiffon
    lace
    lace
    Sleeveless
    Sleeveless
    Straps
    Straps
    Off-the-Shoulder
    Off-the-Shoulder
    v-neck
    v-neck
    Sweetheart
    Sweetheart
    Pockets
    Pockets
    strappy back
    strappy back

    What’s your price range?

    Under
    $100
    UNDER $100
    $100-$150
    $100-$150
    $150+
    $150+
    < Back
    NextShow Results

    (Matching dresses: )

    Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

    Azazie Demi Bridesmaid Dress

    FABRIC: Chiffon and Lace

    $129

    product info

    The chic floor-length bridesmaid dress by Azazie has an A-line/princess cut in a gorgeous chiffon and lace. Style Demi features an one neckline, and comes in a full size range (A0-A30).  

    Refine Reviews By:
    Star Rating
    5 Stars (59)
    4 Stars (16)
    3 Stars (5)
    2 Stars (6)
    1 Star (2)
    Fit
    Small (4)
    Slightly Small (8)
    Right (61)
    Slightly Large (12)
    Large (3)
    Color
    Pink (15)
    Red (15)
    Yellow (0)
    Orange (2)
    Green (7)
    Blue (23)
    Purple (8)
    Brown (0)
    White (2)
    Grey (0)
    Neutral (1)
    Black (0)
    Sort By: 
    Photo Reviews
    Photo Reviews
    Ratings (Show High to Low)
    Newest
    Helpfulness (Show High to Low)
    cseth0712
    Reviewed On: November 21, 2019

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Bust
    34
    Waist
    27
    Hips
    37
    Height
    61
    Right
    I was a bit skeptical about the custom sizing options but I went ahead and tried it anyway. I did my own measurements and tried to be as accurate as possible but still giving myself some breathing room. Also, I took account into how high my heels might be. When I finally received the dress, it came in a nice bag that I easily could pack in my carry-on. When I first saw the dress I thought it was going to be too big, but once it was slipped on it was just right. The material is so nice and I felt comfortable for the whole day of the wedding. Absolutely beautifiul and the shade of the dress was just right. I definitely suggest custom sizing your dress but only if you are comfortable enough to know that you will stay the same size by the time the dress arrives.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Chealinejade
    Reviewed On: October 17, 2019

    Body Type: Straight
    Size Ordered: A0
    Bust
    36
    Height
    69
    Right
    These dresses were gorgeous!! They fit my bridesmaids beautifully & they adored the pockets. The colour is a little darker then the photo but they still looked amazing in them!! If your in Canada though remember you will have to pay Canadian dollar, I made that mistake, but it was worth it in the end :)
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Anonymous
    Reviewed On: July 25, 2019

    Size Ordered: A20
    Slightly Large
    Great material!! I ordered this dress for my sisters wedding in September. It arrived several days before the expected delivery date. I am a size 14 in jeans and typically wear an XL shirt. I ordered a size 18 just to make sure it wouldn’t be too tight. I will need to get it altered to make it smaller, but if I would have ordered a 16 I feel sure it would have fit perfectly! Would totally recommend!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (2) No (0)
    Wendy
    Reviewed On: July 16, 2019

    Size Ordered: A16
    Height
    58
    Slightly Large
    This dress was amazing!!! It was very comfortable, built in bra and perfect fitting! I loved the color as well! Definitely recommend it.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    kkatz
    Reviewed On: July 15, 2019

    Size Ordered: Custom size
    Right
    I ordered this dress in the dusty blue with custom sizing for my sister’s wedding. The custom size was absolutely perfect and did not need any additional altercations. I loved the color, the feel and look of this dress! Pockets were a bonus.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    mainegirlally
    Reviewed On: June 18, 2019

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: Custom size
    Large
    I would not recommend buying from this company! I ordered this dress and ordered the custom sizing. It came back not even close to my measurements! It’s huge!!!!! I am having it altered but it’s so big I’m not even sure I’ll be comfortable wearing it! I truly believe they pulled a dress off the shelf that they thought would be my size and got it horribly wrong! Steer clear!!!!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (10)
    Briana Flores
    Reviewed On: June 04, 2019

    Size Ordered: A12
    Right
    Love the dress! It had surprise pockets which made it even better! I got a size 12 and I’m about 170lb and almost 6 foot tall; the length is perfect and it fits my broad (swimmer) shoulders just fine! It’s a little big in the chest area (which I knew could happen when looking at the size when I ordered) but not where it’s noticeable. I love it!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (6) No (0)
    Maddy
    Reviewed On: May 28, 2019

    Body Type: Straight
    Size Ordered: A2
    Bust
    33
    Waist
    26
    Hips
    37
    Height
    65
    Right
    Just came in the mail and so far loving it! Fits perfectly and good quality material. Also loving that it has pockets!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (3) No (0)
    Leighj1098
    Reviewed On: May 16, 2019

    Right
    My daughter recently got married and all of her bridesmaids dresses came from Azazie. We had a geat experience and the dresses were beautiful and of good quality. We did get several sample dresses to get ideas on sizing, style and colors and we consistently found the dresses to be true to size. The color my daughter chose for her bridesmaids’ dresses was lavender. This color was really more of a periwinkle than purple, which is really what we were wanting anyway. The girls all had different styles...Demi, Arden, Simone, Bonnie, and Desiree. We received many compliments on the dresses. We were also impressed with the quick turnaround on ordering and shipping. The dresses arrived in the time frame we were given and a couple of them even arrived early. I highly recommend Azazie!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (2) No (0)
    Emily
    Reviewed On: April 11, 2019

    Size Ordered: A8
    Height
    69
    Right
    Such a beautiful dress that was true to size!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (14) No (6)
    destiny.johnson6110
    Reviewed On: March 19, 2019

    Body Type: Straight
    Size Ordered: Custom size
    Bust
    34
    Waist
    30
    Hips
    37
    Height
    75
    Right
    I just received my bridesmaid dress today. Not only did it come earlier than expected but it fits and looks wonderful. I am very satisfied with my dress. Thank you Azazie crew!!!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (10) No (3)
    Brianna Bryant
    Reviewed On: November 05, 2018

    Slightly Large
    I wanted to share these because I looked at customer reviews obsessively before my wedding! I was so concerned about the color. This is sky blue. I loved it! In case you’re concerned about the color too here are some pics! Not all my girls loved the shape of the dresses (other styles may be better). Color and production time were great!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (12) No (7)
    Jennifer Farina
    Reviewed On: October 13, 2018

    Right
    This dress was beautiful! I loved that it had pockets even though somehow Indidnt realize it until halfway through the wedding. The arm hole did feel a little small and irritated my underarm but once I got used to it, it was all good! The split was awesome, just a bit high so it did make me nervous a few times in the breeze but overall great dress!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (16) No (4)
    Andrea Wojcik
    Reviewed On: September 24, 2018

    Body Type: Pear
    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Slightly Small
    Beautiful dress... loved it! Got lots of compliments. Shipped quickly. After ordering a size in a different style and it fitting all wrong... I went the custom order route with this one. Even though I ordered outside of the dye lot (on the second round) my dress still matched the group perfects. I will say to add some extra room in your bust measurements... the dress is really well structured in that area and you don't need a bra because it comes with plenty of padding and boning/structure. However, even though my measurements were correct, I had to go the route of getting an alteration reimbursement in order to get the dress taken out a little because it didn't quite zip at first. Thankful my seamstress fixed the issue - but was surprised there was an issue in the first place. A friend of mine that was in a wedding a couple of months before me had a similar, one shoulder style, Azazie dress and had the EXACT same issue with the bust area. So beware... make sure to leave some wiggle room in your bust measurement. Also, a design recommendation... switch the one shoulder to the other side ( to the right shoulder) so that when you're standing next to the bride up at the alter, you can see the details of the dress on the pretty shoulder. I think this is a design miss IMO...
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (21) No (7)
    Redrobin1993s
    Reviewed On: August 20, 2018

    Body Type: Pear
    Size Ordered: A16
    Right
    Got this as a try on dress I love it it's gorgeous. We didn't go with thisnone because the bridesmaid liked another style better but I love that it has pockets and it's beautiful and material is amazing. Only problem we had was the arm hole felt small and it irritated the armpit. Would make you you order dress custom sized.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (15) No (8)
    Alyssa
    Reviewed On: May 21, 2018

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: A6
    Bust
    35
    Height
    63
    Right
    I LOVED this dresss! Azazie went out of their way to make sure that I got my dress in time (even though I ordered it way late), and I didn’t have to do ANY alterations to it. It fit like a glow. I ordered a size 6, and I typically wear a size two and I’m 5’3” - IF I hadn’t been such a slacker, yes, I would have shortened it, however, I wore heals and even when I took when off, I dance comfortable in the dress. I got SOOO many compliments on this dress too! Highly recommended dress and company! A++++
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (13) No (4)
    lisaj
    Reviewed On: November 28, 2019

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Bust
    31
    Waist
    25
    Hips
    35
    Height
    64
    Right
    I did custom sizing but it did not work out as well as another gown I've ordered here. The bust was oddly shaped and did not complement my measurements. Not comfortable and very disappointed.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    nelissa120
    Reviewed On: November 14, 2019

    Size Ordered: A2
    Small
    Beyond my expectations. I really love it.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    bridge12483
    Reviewed On: November 06, 2019

    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Bust
    36
    Waist
    32
    Hips
    38
    Height
    66
    Right
    Did custom sizing, which was prefect.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Valerie
    Reviewed On: November 03, 2019

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: Custom size
    Slightly Small
    Good quality and unique design.. flattering. Material looks nicer in person, especially the lace.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Page 1 of 5
    1 2 3 4 5
    ◄ PREV |