Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Demi

Azazie Demi Bridesmaid Dresses

FABRIC: Chiffon

$129

product info

The chic Floor-Length bridesmaid dress by azazie has an A-line/Princess cut in a gorgeous Chiffon, Lace. Style Azazie Demi features an One-Shoulder neckline, and comes in a full size range (A0-A30).  

Refine Reviews By:
Star Rating
Fit
Color
Sort By: 
Photo Reviews
samanthabyrd51
Reviewed On: October 19, 2020
Color: Burgundy
body type: pear
Size Ordered: A28
Bust
55
Waist
51
Hips
58
Height
5
Slightly Large
Love love this dress its very light weight, im a bigger girl but i felt beautiful in this dress and one of the best things was the pockets ♡♡ i did put my Measurements in , the length was good but had to be takin in in the bust area ♡
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Mnganey
Reviewed On: October 09, 2020
Color: Dusty Blue


Right
The dress fits my daughter amazing!! We put in her measurements and it fits like a glove!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
tmmaynard09
Reviewed On: August 30, 2020
Color: Cabernet


Right
This dress is perfect! And do you know the best part about this dress??.... IT. HAS. POCKETS!!! In all seriousness, the color is gorgeous. The dress is super comfortable. Also, the costumer service team did a splendid job helping me out when I needed it. Very understanding and quick to respond and help me out.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
Alena
Reviewed On: August 21, 2020



Right
My two maid of honors wore this dress in Vintage Mauve and three bridesmaids wore it in Dusty Rose. It was a gorgeous dress, at an affordable price, that all of my girls loved and felt beautiful & comfortable in. I always recommend Azazie to every bride I meet because I truly enjoyed the experience of ordering the dresses to try on at home, as well as the free custom sizing that they provide upon ordering. They went so nicely with my Kenneth Winston dress, I absolutely adore these dresses.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (0)
shooks1991
Reviewed On: August 14, 2020

body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A6
Right
Wow, this dress is gorgeous! I ordered a few samples and this is the one I have chosen. The wedding I am in isn’t for a year... I’ll have to update my dress photo when It happens! I am 5’3”, around 133 lbs in this photo, hourglass curves. The A6 sample was a bit too big all over.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
Kalin
Reviewed On: July 20, 2020
Color: Ink Blue
body type: Straight

Bust
34
Waist
28
Hips
35
Height
62
Right
I ordered the sample dress in a size a0 and was pleasantly surprised at how well it fit! No alterations will be needed - which is a major plus! It's comfortable, flattering and has pockets!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
jeanna
Reviewed On: June 28, 2020
Color: Blushing Pink
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
31
Waist
25
Hips
31
Height
62
Right
I got this dress in a custom size for one of my bridesmaids, who measured herself. When it came, it fit perfectly! She looks gorgeous in it!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Kelly
Reviewed On: June 18, 2020


Size Ordered: 7494
Bust
34
Waist
30
Hips
36
Height
5
Right
Absolutely LOVED this dress! I was a bridesmaid back in October 2019 (little late with the review) This was my first time being a bridesmaid so I was super nervous because I didn't know what cut of dress work for me and I lucked out! I'm am 5'5 145lbs and the A6 fit perfect on me. Just needed to get the dress shortened. The dress had a built in bra and support so you don't need to wear a bra. Unfortunately I did and as the day gone by I wished I haven't because my girls were smushed! If I had to be super picky the lace was a little itchy by my armpit area and was a little red but I do have extremely sensitive skin. Overall I felt super confident in this dress and I believe it works for all body types. And who wouldn't want a one shoulder moment?! Highly recommend!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
Scturner93
Reviewed On: June 17, 2020
Color: Vintage Mauve
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A4
Right
This dress is beautiful! And it has POCKETS! I wanted to love this dress so much but I have very sensitive skin and unfortunately after a few minutes, where the lace touched my chest and under arm became very red and irritated. Not a good look so I am returning. I’m about 5’2” 130ish lbs and ordered a size 4a and if fit perfectly.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
vmazzoli89
Reviewed On: June 15, 2020
Color: Dark Navy
body type: Straight

Waist
30
Hips
37
Height
5
Right
Fit better than expected
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Mhlyon2
Reviewed On: June 08, 2020
Color: Dusty Blue
body type: Straight

Right
Got an A8 in the dusty blue it fits like a glove just needs to be hemmed. I’m 5’5 and 130
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Amanda.robertson807
Reviewed On: May 11, 2020


Size Ordered: A6
Right
Fit perfect! Was comfy the whole day and night of the wedding. I’m between A6 and A8, this dress I ordered A6.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
kayceechappell
Reviewed On: April 27, 2020
Color: Dusty Sage
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A12
Bust
36
Waist
30
Hips
45
Height
68
Right
The dress fits great! I debated about being able to get a standard size because my hips are so much larger, but the dress isn’t tight around the hips and is flowy so I made the right choice. IT is definitely long enough, I plan to wear some wedges that will add a couple inches otherwise I would need to get it hemmed. I may still. That will be determined closer to the wedding this is for. It first great on the chest and may even be a little loose at the waist. The quality seems amazing and it is a beautiful color. The only issue is the zipper right where the fabric changes at the waist. It is difficult to zip it up right there. It’s definitely not too small, even with the dress off my body and hanging it is difficult to get the zipper over that spot. It seems sturdy though and holds up from the tugging. The seams and sewing are high quality. The dress came quickly also considering the global pandemic and shipping times being delayed. It came in about a month, maybe 5 weeks. I ordered samples prior to getting the dress, I actually ordered the A14 first, it fit well also, but I had lost about 15-20 pounds so I decided to order one size down. Perfect!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
KT
Reviewed On: April 10, 2020

body type: straight
Size Ordered: 7496
Bust
38
Waist
30
Hips
38
Height
67
Right
I tried this on as part of the sample program and it was one of my top 3 contenders. I measure closer to a size 10 on the size chart and out of all the sample dresses I tried, this was the only dress that felt just right in a 10 as opposed to a size 8 (all my other sample dresses in 8, which is my street size, fit perfectly). So I'd say this fits true to size (according to Azazie's size chart). I loved that this dress has pockets AND a slit - no other style I liked had both of these things. I could see the lace under the armpit become a little itchy as the day goes on, the plus is that with the single thick shoulder strap, it would stay on securely all day long. The cups and boning felt supportive enough for my 32DDD bust. Ultimately, I chose another dress that I felt was more flattering for my upper back, though that one doesn't have pockets... I think I would have chosen this one if it was a halter vs. one shoulder!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (1)
trista.ishoy
Reviewed On: March 14, 2020

body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A12
Bust
41
Waist
35
Hips
40
Right
The Lacey fabric up top is pretty itchy, and the cups boning looks and feels pointy. Ordered the dress as a sample, size 12. Fit pretty well though and was cute. Also, my dad took my photos so yes they are bad. I didn’t decide on this dress In the end
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (1)
Chi-Chi Asomugha
Reviewed On: February 29, 2020
Color: Spa

Size Ordered: Custom size
Slightly Large
The dress is pretty. The try on size available at the time was an 8 so it was too big for me when I wear a 4/ 6 depending on the dress. Measurements: Height 5'5.5" Weight 155 lbs Bust 32DD Waist 29.5 Hip: 40.5
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
carakestraw
Reviewed On: January 27, 2020
Color: Cabernet
body type: Straight
Size Ordered: Custom size
Bust
35
Waist
30
Hips
37
Height
60
Right
I am beyond pleased with this bridesmaid dress for my daughter. We did the custom size ordering & it fits perfectly! Very nice quality as well!! We also ordered the Maddie style for my other daughter & it’s perfect, too. I’ll repost this under that dress with the picture of it. I’ve given my girls permission to order all future semi & formal dresses from Azazie!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
unknown
Reviewed On: January 23, 2020


Size Ordered: A12
Slightly Small
I am 5 foot tall and 178 lbs. I ordered a size 12. This is a very pretty dress. I think it would look good on anyone.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Krystal Robinson
Reviewed On: January 11, 2020
Color: Dusty Blue
body type: Straight
Size Ordered: Custom size
Bust
44
Waist
39
Hips
43
Height
66
Right
The bridesmaids dresses were absolutely amazing! The fit perfect, the colours were correct, the styles as shown and we got them earlier than promised! Thank you Azazie, I'll definitely be back!!!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (1)
Lydia Kranz
Reviewed On: January 10, 2020
Color: Burgundy
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A4
Height
59
Right
Everyone in the bridal party loved this dress so much that we ALL bought it & ALL felt comfortable in this dress. Also... POCKETS! We are all different shapes & sizes & we all felt beautiful! I am a very petite yet busty girl (4 ft 11, 28FF bra size, & I have hips) & I stayed in the A4 size & went with alterations after this which I didn't even need much other than the sleeve tightened & a hem. We all loved this dress, quality is SO good/thick. We were all so happy with it.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (1)
12345 ... 7
PREV | NEXT