DELIVER TO:
style quiz

Bridal Style Finder

Take our quiz & say 'I do' to your dream dress!

Style Quiz

Describe your bridal look

Select all that apply

beach
BEACH
casual
CASUAL
traditional
TRADITIONAL
vintage
VINTAGE
fairytale
FAIRYTALE
modern
MODERN
elegant
ELEGANT
simple
SIMPLE

Choose silhouette

Select all that apply

a-line-princess
A LINE
ball-gown
BALL GOWN
trumpet-mermaid
MERMAID
sheath-column
SHEATH-COLUMN

Pick a color

white
WHITE
ivory
IVORY
blush
BLUSH
other
OTHER

Choose length

Select all that apply

Floor Length
KNEE-LENGTH
Knee Length
TEA-LENGTH
No Preference
FLOOR-LENGTH
No Preference
WITH A TRAIN

Select your favorite features

Select all that apply

lace
LACE
sweetheart
SWEETHEART
cap sleeves
CAP SLEEVES
detachable train
DETACHABLE TRAIN
v-neck
V-NECK
illusion
ILLUSION
halter
HALTER
pockets
POCKETS
< Back
SkipShow Results

(Matching dresses: )

style quiz

Style Finder

Take the quiz to discover the perfect look for your
bridal party

Style Quiz

What's the color theme for your event?

pink
pink
red
red
yellow
yellow
orange
orange
green
green
blue
blue
purple
purple
neutral
neutral

Which dress length do you prefer?

Floor Length
Floor-Length
Knee Length
Knee-Length
No Preference
No Preference

What features do you want on your dress?

Chiffon
Chiffon
lace
lace
Sleeveless
Sleeveless
Straps
Straps
Off-the-Shoulder
Off-the-Shoulder
v-neck
v-neck
Sweetheart
Sweetheart
Pockets
Pockets
strappy back
strappy back

What’s your price range?

Under
$100
UNDER $100
$100-$150
$100-$150
$150+
$150+
< Back
NextShow Results

(Matching dresses: )

Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Demi Bridesmaid Dress

FABRIC: Chiffon and Lace

$129

product info

The chic floor-length bridesmaid dress by Azazie has an A-line/princess cut in a gorgeous chiffon and lace. Style Demi features an one neckline, and comes in a full size range (A0-A30).  

Refine Reviews By:
Star Rating
5 Stars (19)
4 Stars (8)
3 Stars (3)
2 Stars (2)
1 Star (1)
Fit
Small (1)
Slightly Small (4)
Right (21)
Slightly Large (6)
Large (1)
Color
Pink (5)
Red (5)
Yellow (0)
Orange (0)
Green (3)
Blue (6)
Purple (4)
Brown (0)
White (2)
Grey (0)
Neutral (1)
Black (0)
Sort By: 
Photo Reviews
Photo Reviews
Ratings (Show High to Low)
Newest
Helpfulness (Show High to Low)
Brianna Bryant
Reviewed On: November 05, 2018

Slightly Large
I wanted to share these because I looked at customer reviews obsessively before my wedding! I was so concerned about the color. This is sky blue. I loved it! In case you’re concerned about the color too here are some pics! Not all my girls loved the shape of the dresses (other styles may be better). Color and production time were great!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (0)
Jennifer Farina
Reviewed On: October 13, 2018

Right
This dress was beautiful! I loved that it had pockets even though somehow Indidnt realize it until halfway through the wedding. The arm hole did feel a little small and irritated my underarm but once I got used to it, it was all good! The split was awesome, just a bit high so it did make me nervous a few times in the breeze but overall great dress!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (3) No (0)
Andrea Wojcik
Reviewed On: September 24, 2018

Body Type: Pear
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Slightly Small
Beautiful dress... loved it! Got lots of compliments. Shipped quickly. After ordering a size in a different style and it fitting all wrong... I went the custom order route with this one. Even though I ordered outside of the dye lot (on the second round) my dress still matched the group perfects. I will say to add some extra room in your bust measurements... the dress is really well structured in that area and you don't need a bra because it comes with plenty of padding and boning/structure. However, even though my measurements were correct, I had to go the route of getting an alteration reimbursement in order to get the dress taken out a little because it didn't quite zip at first. Thankful my seamstress fixed the issue - but was surprised there was an issue in the first place. A friend of mine that was in a wedding a couple of months before me had a similar, one shoulder style, Azazie dress and had the EXACT same issue with the bust area. So beware... make sure to leave some wiggle room in your bust measurement. Also, a design recommendation... switch the one shoulder to the other side ( to the right shoulder) so that when you're standing next to the bride up at the alter, you can see the details of the dress on the pretty shoulder. I think this is a design miss IMO...
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (6) No (0)
Redrobin1993s
Reviewed On: August 20, 2018

Body Type: Pear
Size Ordered: A16
Right
Got this as a try on dress I love it it's gorgeous. We didn't go with thisnone because the bridesmaid liked another style better but I love that it has pockets and it's beautiful and material is amazing. Only problem we had was the arm hole felt small and it irritated the armpit. Would make you you order dress custom sized.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (4) No (0)
Alyssa
Reviewed On: May 21, 2018

Body Type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A6
Bust
35
Height
63
Right
I LOVED this dresss! Azazie went out of their way to make sure that I got my dress in time (even though I ordered it way late), and I didn’t have to do ANY alterations to it. It fit like a glow. I ordered a size 6, and I typically wear a size two and I’m 5’3” - IF I hadn’t been such a slacker, yes, I would have shortened it, however, I wore heals and even when I took when off, I dance comfortable in the dress. I got SOOO many compliments on this dress too! Highly recommended dress and company! A++++
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
christo_004
Reviewed On: February 16, 2019

Body Type: Straight
Bust
32
Waist
23
Hips
33
Height
62
Large
This is another dress I tried on and thought that the lace was a nice touch. This dress can stand out in any color. I love that it is flowy with a slit in the front. Also, I am a big fan of asymmetric designs so this caught my eye the most, having a slit on one side and different cloth materials for top and bottom. I thought it ran large in A0. It was bigger than the Cleo gown I tried. Custom sizing is definitely a must for this one if you're petite and smaller than A0.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
mdevasquez1
Reviewed On: February 07, 2019

Body Type: Straight
Slightly Small
Not too crazy about the lace.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Hollyjean1986
Reviewed On: February 03, 2019

Body Type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A16
Height
71
Slightly Large
The dress is beautiful. I especially like how it was wrapped and shipped. Very well done. It does fit a little big on me, even though I thought I had ordered it too small. I will probably have it taken in before the event. Love the length. It's hard to find things long enough for me.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
alikzeller
Reviewed On: January 15, 2019

Body Type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A8
Right
It's cute and nice enough for a one day wear. I'll need to have it altered in the bust - I fill it completely but the way it's structured you'd think my boobs took up my entire torso above my waist, which is awkward.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
jen.smigielski
Reviewed On: January 04, 2019

Size Ordered: A14
Small
Dress is fine, the customer service I had on ordering and returns was terrible. Very disappointed in my experience.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
Kkaybayne
Reviewed On: January 02, 2019

Body Type: Pear
Size Ordered: A22
Right
I LOVE this dress!! Their customer service is also top notch! The dress bag that came with my dress was not what I was looking for and Joyce helped me by sending a new one! I have to take my dress across the state for my best friends wedding and the customer service I received from Azazie was hands down amazing. I will be telling all of my friends to order from this website! My dress fits like a glove and the color is gorgeous...I have one happy Best Friend Bride! AMAZINGGGG!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Holly H.
Reviewed On: December 27, 2018

Body Type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A4
Height
5
Right
This is my second purchase from Azazie as a bridesmaid. I absolutely LOVE this dress! The quality is amazing. The shipping was quick and easy and the dress came perfectly with no issues. I will be back again when it comes time for my wedding in 2020 :)
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Nicole McDonald
Reviewed On: December 26, 2018

Size Ordered: Custom size
Right
After trying on 6 different styles.. this was my favorite. Molly was a close second but.. the bride and I decided we wanted to go more for the lacy look
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
tiffanyr
Reviewed On: December 21, 2018

Body Type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A8
Bust
36
Waist
28
Hips
29
Height
63
Slightly Small
This dress is beautiful in the photos and on my body! I love the asymmetrical design of the lace up top, and the chiffon skirt is airy and comfortable. I ordered the A6 and A8 to see which size fit best and I ultimately chose the A8. I was nervous to go with the custom sizing because I saw mixed reviews. I’m 5’3” and weight 130. All of my measurements lined up with the A6 other than length but I ordered the A8 just to be sure and I’m glad I did. I will definitely need to get this dress hemmed because it is about a foot too long! Ultimately, I am satisfied with this gown and am excited to wear it for my best friend’s wedding. My biggest critique of this gown is that the arm hole is quite small and feels slightly too tight. That is really why I went with the larger size. If you measure yourself and it seems like you’ll fit the A6 consider how small or large your arms/shoulders are. You may want to up the size for that reason.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
nlangley59
Reviewed On: November 26, 2018

Right
This is the dress we will be ordering for the bridesmaid dresses! I loved the dress and that it had the slit and pockets.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
AdiFromTX
Reviewed On: October 03, 2018

Body Type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A22
Height
69
Slightly Large
Fits PERFECT!!! I ordered in 2 sizes. I ordered the first dress and used the exact measurement recommendations but after ordering and reading a review that it ran big, I ordered a second one. The second dress sizing was my exact bust size but 4 inches smaller than my actual waist measurement. It fits PERFECT. No alterations needed but I'm 5'9" so the length is perfect with shoes. For the price, the quality is better than I expected. I am a size 16/18 dress size and ordered A22 for this dress.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
sheatielgooden
Reviewed On: October 02, 2018

Body Type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
34
Waist
28
Hips
38
Height
67
Right
I ordered a custom size because my measurements were between two sizes. I was one scared Lady of Honor! I ordered 3" extra in length (I hate when my feet show in a floor length dress and didn't want to take a risk) and I am 5.5"----the bride was secretly scared too! I was excited to get the dress and it came earlier than expected! I tried it on with the bride nearby and it fit PERFECTLY! I have no complaints! The color is amazing, the material is too, and I love the pockets. Don't hesitate, buy this dress!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (3) No (0)
jessicagswitzer
Reviewed On: September 20, 2018

Body Type: Apple
Size Ordered: A16
Slightly Small
I returned the dress. I know I wear a size 16, but the bust of this was wayyyyy smaller than expected.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Blonde9567
Reviewed On: September 07, 2018

Body Type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
34
Waist
29
Hips
39
Height
66
Right
I ordered this dress for my daughter. We took measurements and held our breath that it would fit without alterations needed. It fit her PERFECTLY!! Beautiful dress. We are very pleased!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (0)
kkharcourt
Reviewed On: September 03, 2018

Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
41
Waist
36
Hips
44
Height
64
Right
This dress came in the correct size and color. It is so comfortable and I'm so happy I purchased this dress.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Page 1 of 2
1 2
◄ PREV |