style quiz

Bridal Style Finder

Take our quiz & say 'I do' to your dream dress!

Style Quiz

Describe your bridal look

Select all that apply

beach
BEACH
casual
CASUAL
traditional
TRADITIONAL
vintage
VINTAGE
fairytale
FAIRYTALE
modern
MODERN
elegant
ELEGANT
simple
SIMPLE

Choose silhouette

Select all that apply

a-line-princess
A LINE
ball-gown
BALL GOWN
trumpet-mermaid
MERMAID
sheath-column
SHEATH-COLUMN

Pick a color

white
WHITE
ivory
IVORY
blush
BLUSH
other
OTHER

Choose length

Select all that apply

Floor Length
KNEE-LENGTH
Knee Length
TEA-LENGTH
No Preference
FLOOR-LENGTH
No Preference
WITH A TRAIN

Select your favorite features

Select all that apply

lace
LACE
sweetheart
SWEETHEART
cap sleeves
CAP SLEEVES
detachable train
DETACHABLE TRAIN
v-neck
V-NECK
illusion
ILLUSION
halter
HALTER
pockets
POCKETS
< Back
SkipShow Results

(Matching dresses: )

style quiz

Style Finder

Take the quiz to discover the perfect look for your
bridal party

Style Quiz

What's the color theme for your event?

pink
pink
red
red
yellow
yellow
orange
orange
green
green
blue
blue
purple
purple
neutral
neutral

Which dress length do you prefer?

Floor Length
Floor-Length
Knee Length
Knee-Length
No Preference
No Preference

What features do you want on your dress?

Chiffon
Chiffon
lace
lace
Sleeveless
Sleeveless
Straps
Straps
Off-the-Shoulder
Off-the-Shoulder
v-neck
v-neck
Sweetheart
Sweetheart
Pockets
Pockets
strappy back
strappy back

What’s your price range?

Under
$100
UNDER $100
$100-$150
$100-$150
$150+
$150+
< Back
NextShow Results

(Matching dresses: )

Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Demi Bridesmaid Dress

FABRIC: Chiffon and Lace

$129

product info

The chic floor-length bridesmaid dress by Azazie has an A-line/princess cut in a gorgeous chiffon and lace. Style Demi features an one neckline, and comes in a full size range (A0-A30).  

Refine Reviews By:
Star Rating
1 Star (0)
2 Stars (1)
3 Stars (2)
4 Stars (4)
5 Stars (11)
Fit
Small (0)
Slightly Small (1)
Right (14)
Slightly Large (3)
Large (0)
Color
Pink (1)
Red (1)
Yellow (0)
Orange (0)
Green (2)
Blue (6)
Purple (2)
Brown (0)
White (2)
Grey (0)
Neutral (1)
Black (0)
Sort By: 
Photo Reviews
Photo Reviews
Ratings (Show High to Low)
Newest
Helpfulness (Show High to Low)
Redrobin1993s
Reviewed On: 2018-08-20 00:25:16

Body Type: Pear
Size Ordered: A16
Right
Got this as a try on dress I love it it's gorgeous. We didn't go with thisnone because the bridesmaid liked another style better but I love that it has pockets and it's beautiful and material is amazing. Only problem we had was the arm hole felt small and it irritated the armpit. Would make you you order dress custom sized.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (3) No (0)
Alyssa
Reviewed On: 2018-05-21 19:44:48

Body Type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A6
Bust
35
Height
63
Right
I LOVED this dresss! Azazie went out of their way to make sure that I got my dress in time (even though I ordered it way late), and I didn’t have to do ANY alterations to it. It fit like a glow. I ordered a size 6, and I typically wear a size two and I’m 5’3” - IF I hadn’t been such a slacker, yes, I would have shortened it, however, I wore heals and even when I took when off, I dance comfortable in the dress. I got SOOO many compliments on this dress too! Highly recommended dress and company! A++++
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
jessicagswitzer
Reviewed On: 2018-09-20 08:04:04

Body Type: Apple
Size Ordered: A16
Slightly Small
I returned the dress. I know I wear a size 16, but the bust of this was wayyyyy smaller than expected.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Blonde9567
Reviewed On: 2018-09-07 08:11:02

Body Type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
34
Waist
29
Hips
39
Height
66
Right
I ordered this dress for my daughter. We took measurements and held our breath that it would fit without alterations needed. It fit her PERFECTLY!! Beautiful dress. We are very pleased!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
kkharcourt
Reviewed On: 2018-09-03 08:36:51

Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
41
Waist
36
Hips
44
Height
64
Right
This dress came in the correct size and color. It is so comfortable and I'm so happy I purchased this dress.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Tannanpohlman
Reviewed On: 2018-08-30 13:13:33

Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
40
Waist
35
Hips
44
Height
65
Slightly Large
Beautiful dress! Just going to have to have it altered.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
kylie.thompson95
Reviewed On: 2018-08-27 13:53:20

Body Type: Apple
Size Ordered: A28
Height
69
Right
This was probably the hardest decision as my MOH is extremely self conscious and I was worried that she would not like the dress and it would not fit her. We used the sizing chart to determine what size would fit the best and I can't even express enough how grateful I am that the sizing chart is actually ACCURATE. The dress fit like a glove and she looks simply amazing. All of my girls are so beyond happy with this dress I am thrilled they all look gorgeous in them as well! I would definitely suggest THIS dress and I recommend ordering TRUE to size.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
kylie.thompson95
Reviewed On: 2018-08-27 13:49:35

Size Ordered: A12
Height
68
Right
The dress is amazing! This particular Bridesmaid is my smallest, yet, it fit the same, was very supportive, the slit was in the perfect spot and she loves the pockets!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
kylie.thompson95
Reviewed On: 2018-08-27 13:47:04

Body Type: Apple
Size Ordered: A22
Height
67
Right
This dress fit PERFECTLY. We were a little worried as my bridesmaid is more "blessed" in the bust area and we were concerned that the one shoulder wouldn't support her. That was NOT the case. This dress is beyond words of perfection. The lace is simple yet stunning, fit, is fantastic and the pockets were a major hit. Thank you SO much. This was probably the easiest part of the entire wedding... <3
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
sward0458
Reviewed On: 2018-08-03 12:10:09

Body Type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A10
Right
Very satisfied, fits my bridesmaids very well and flatters them!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
tera.frame
Reviewed On: 2018-07-31 22:21:44

Body Type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A8
Height
67
Right
I ordered a size up to get it fitted right for me. I bought the A8, which is loose around my waist and left way too much room in my chest. I do have wider shoulders for my body, so I was so glad I ordered up so that it fit there perfectly! The great thing about this dress is the structure in the chest and the HIDDEN POCKETS FOR ALL MY MAID OF HONOR DUTY NECESSITIES!!!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
kadie.dennison
Reviewed On: 2018-06-14 07:42:19

Body Type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A14
Height
72
Right
the off the shoulder wasn't as attractive with my side arm boobage.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
kadie.dennison
Reviewed On: 2018-06-06 06:45:13

Body Type: Pear
Size Ordered: A14
Height
72
Right
The design on the side without the shoulder strap turns under a lot. If you have flabbier arms like me, this dress isn't for you. Very long length, I'm 6 feet tall and would have to hem this dress. Loved the slit though!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Erin Asselta
Reviewed On: 2018-06-05 12:20:23

Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
34
Waist
29
Hips
37
Height
61
Slightly Large
I would give Azazie a solid 4 stars. The dress is good quality and a great price, but I ordered a custom dress, and it's HUGE on me, so I'm still going to have to pay hundreds of dollars to get it altered. I made sure to take very careful measurements so that this wouldn't happen, so I'm guessing that Azazie added to my measurements. Oh well.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
callie.downing10
Reviewed On: 2018-05-29 16:59:51

Size Ordered: A4
Right
The only reasons I didn't give 5 stars is because I did not receive an azazie dress bag with my purchase as the description said I would, and my dress also smelt kind of like body odor but I couldn't tell if it was that or just a new dress chemical smell. Other than this, the dress was very beautiful and has pockets!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
edecker
Reviewed On: 2018-05-16 10:46:45

Body Type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A14
Height
5
Right
I ordered mine based on the measurement chart and it is true to size. I was happy to discover that the bust area has some structure to it since I'm chesty! It just needs to be hemmed since it is really long (and I am really short).
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
Gabrielle Waters
Reviewed On: 2018-05-14 04:30:19

Size Ordered: Custom size
Slightly Large
Perfect length! I’m 6’2 so all the extra length I could get was needed and it’s perfect. A little big in the chest area but I wanted a little larger so I could take in as needed! Was delivered when they said it would be and the extra length/customization was perfect. Definitely recommend this company to everyone.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
opichardo
Reviewed On: 2018-05-02 06:41:51

Body Type: Apple
Height
59
Right
Fit great. Love the fabric. Just arent ordering since we do not want the lace. Found another dress from this shop we are using for bridesmaids.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Page 1 of 1
1
◄ PREV | NEXT ►