USD
United States (USD)
Canada (CAD)

Sorry, we were unable to find any products that matched

    Vote and Win 10% OFF
    style quiz

    Bridal Style Finder

    Take our quiz & say 'I do' to your dream dress!

    Style Quiz

    Describe your bridal look

    Select all that apply

    beach
    BEACH
    casual
    CASUAL
    traditional
    TRADITIONAL
    vintage
    VINTAGE
    fairytale
    FAIRYTALE
    modern
    MODERN
    elegant
    ELEGANT
    simple
    SIMPLE

    Choose silhouette

    Select all that apply

    a-line-princess
    A LINE
    ball-gown
    BALL GOWN
    trumpet-mermaid
    MERMAID
    sheath-column
    SHEATH-COLUMN

    Pick a color

    white
    WHITE
    ivory
    IVORY
    blush
    BLUSH
    other
    OTHER

    Choose length

    Select all that apply

    Floor Length
    KNEE-LENGTH
    Knee Length
    TEA-LENGTH
    No Preference
    FLOOR-LENGTH
    No Preference
    WITH A TRAIN

    Select your favorite features

    Select all that apply

    lace
    LACE
    sweetheart
    SWEETHEART
    cap sleeves
    CAP SLEEVES
    detachable train
    DETACHABLE TRAIN
    v-neck
    V-NECK
    illusion
    ILLUSION
    halter
    HALTER
    pockets
    POCKETS
    < Back
    SkipShow Results

    (Matching dresses: )

    style quiz

    Style Finder

    Take the quiz to discover the perfect look for your
    bridal party

    Style Quiz

    What's the color theme for your event?

    pink
    pink
    red
    red
    yellow
    yellow
    orange
    orange
    green
    green
    blue
    blue
    purple
    purple
    neutral
    neutral

    Which dress length do you prefer?

    Floor Length
    Floor-Length
    Knee Length
    Knee-Length
    No Preference
    No Preference

    What features do you want on your dress?

    Chiffon
    Chiffon
    lace
    lace
    Sleeveless
    Sleeveless
    Straps
    Straps
    Off-the-Shoulder
    Off-the-Shoulder
    v-neck
    v-neck
    Sweetheart
    Sweetheart
    Pockets
    Pockets
    strappy back
    strappy back

    What’s your price range?

    Under
    $100
    UNDER $100
    $100-$150
    $100-$150
    $150+
    $150+
    < Back
    NextShow Results

    (Matching dresses: )

    Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

    Azazie Demi Bridesmaid Dress

    FABRIC: Chiffon and Lace

    $129

    product info

    The chic floor-length bridesmaid dress by Azazie has an A-line/princess cut in a gorgeous chiffon and lace. Style Demi features an one neckline, and comes in a full size range (A0-A30).  

    Refine Reviews By:
    Star Rating
    5 Stars (71)
    4 Stars (21)
    3 Stars (10)
    2 Stars (6)
    1 Star (2)
    Fit
    Small (4)
    Slightly Small (11)
    Right (77)
    Slightly Large (14)
    Large (4)
    Color
    Pink (21)
    Red (17)
    Yellow (0)
    Orange (2)
    Green (9)
    Blue (27)
    Purple (11)
    Brown (0)
    White (2)
    Grey (0)
    Neutral (1)
    Black (0)
    Sort By: 
    Photo Reviews
    Photo Reviews
    Ratings (Show High to Low)
    Newest
    Helpfulness (Show High to Low)
    kayceechappell
    Reviewed On: April 27, 2020

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: A12
    Bust
    36
    Waist
    30
    Hips
    45
    Height
    68
    Right
    The dress fits great! I debated about being able to get a standard size because my hips are so much larger, but the dress isn’t tight around the hips and is flowy so I made the right choice. IT is definitely long enough, I plan to wear some wedges that will add a couple inches otherwise I would need to get it hemmed. I may still. That will be determined closer to the wedding this is for. It first great on the chest and may even be a little loose at the waist. The quality seems amazing and it is a beautiful color. The only issue is the zipper right where the fabric changes at the waist. It is difficult to zip it up right there. It’s definitely not too small, even with the dress off my body and hanging it is difficult to get the zipper over that spot. It seems sturdy though and holds up from the tugging. The seams and sewing are high quality. The dress came quickly also considering the global pandemic and shipping times being delayed. It came in about a month, maybe 5 weeks. I ordered samples prior to getting the dress, I actually ordered the A14 first, it fit well also, but I had lost about 15-20 pounds so I decided to order one size down. Perfect!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    KT
    Reviewed On: April 10, 2020

    Body Type: Straight
    Size Ordered: 7496
    Bust
    38
    Waist
    30
    Hips
    38
    Height
    67
    Right
    I tried this on as part of the sample program and it was one of my top 3 contenders. I measure closer to a size 10 on the size chart and out of all the sample dresses I tried, this was the only dress that felt just right in a 10 as opposed to a size 8 (all my other sample dresses in 8, which is my street size, fit perfectly). So I'd say this fits true to size (according to Azazie's size chart). I loved that this dress has pockets AND a slit - no other style I liked had both of these things. I could see the lace under the armpit become a little itchy as the day goes on, the plus is that with the single thick shoulder strap, it would stay on securely all day long. The cups and boning felt supportive enough for my 32DDD bust. Ultimately, I chose another dress that I felt was more flattering for my upper back, though that one doesn't have pockets... I think I would have chosen this one if it was a halter vs. one shoulder!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (0)
    trista.ishoy
    Reviewed On: March 14, 2020

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: A12
    Bust
    41
    Waist
    35
    Hips
    40
    Right
    The Lacey fabric up top is pretty itchy, and the cups boning looks and feels pointy. Ordered the dress as a sample, size 12. Fit pretty well though and was cute. Also, my dad took my photos so yes they are bad. I didn’t decide on this dress In the end
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Chi-Chi Asomugha
    Reviewed On: February 29, 2020

    Size Ordered: Custom size
    Slightly Large
    The dress is pretty. The try on size available at the time was an 8 so it was too big for me when I wear a 4/ 6 depending on the dress. Measurements: Height 5'5.5" Weight 155 lbs Bust 32DD Waist 29.5 Hip: 40.5
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    carakestraw
    Reviewed On: January 27, 2020

    Body Type: Straight
    Size Ordered: Custom size
    Bust
    35
    Waist
    30
    Hips
    37
    Height
    60
    Right
    I am beyond pleased with this bridesmaid dress for my daughter. We did the custom size ordering & it fits perfectly! Very nice quality as well!! We also ordered the Maddie style for my other daughter & it’s perfect, too. I’ll repost this under that dress with the picture of it. I’ve given my girls permission to order all future semi & formal dresses from Azazie!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    unknown
    Reviewed On: January 23, 2020

    Size Ordered: A12
    Slightly Small
    I am 5 foot tall and 178 lbs. I ordered a size 12. This is a very pretty dress. I think it would look good on anyone.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Krystal Robinson
    Reviewed On: January 11, 2020

    Body Type: Straight
    Size Ordered: Custom size
    Bust
    44
    Waist
    39
    Hips
    43
    Height
    66
    Right
    The bridesmaids dresses were absolutely amazing! The fit perfect, the colours were correct, the styles as shown and we got them earlier than promised! Thank you Azazie, I'll definitely be back!!!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (1)
    Lydia Kranz
    Reviewed On: January 10, 2020

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: A4
    Height
    59
    Right
    Everyone in the bridal party loved this dress so much that we ALL bought it & ALL felt comfortable in this dress. Also... POCKETS! We are all different shapes & sizes & we all felt beautiful! I am a very petite yet busty girl (4 ft 11, 28FF bra size, & I have hips) & I stayed in the A4 size & went with alterations after this which I didn't even need much other than the sleeve tightened & a hem. We all loved this dress, quality is SO good/thick. We were all so happy with it.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (0)
    cseth0712
    Reviewed On: November 21, 2019

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Bust
    34
    Waist
    27
    Hips
    37
    Height
    61
    Right
    I was a bit skeptical about the custom sizing options but I went ahead and tried it anyway. I did my own measurements and tried to be as accurate as possible but still giving myself some breathing room. Also, I took account into how high my heels might be. When I finally received the dress, it came in a nice bag that I easily could pack in my carry-on. When I first saw the dress I thought it was going to be too big, but once it was slipped on it was just right. The material is so nice and I felt comfortable for the whole day of the wedding. Absolutely beautifiul and the shade of the dress was just right. I definitely suggest custom sizing your dress but only if you are comfortable enough to know that you will stay the same size by the time the dress arrives.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (8) No (0)
    Chealinejade
    Reviewed On: October 17, 2019

    Body Type: Straight
    Size Ordered: A0
    Bust
    36
    Height
    69
    Right
    These dresses were gorgeous!! They fit my bridesmaids beautifully & they adored the pockets. The colour is a little darker then the photo but they still looked amazing in them!! If your in Canada though remember you will have to pay Canadian dollar, I made that mistake, but it was worth it in the end :)
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (0)
    Anonymous
    Reviewed On: July 25, 2019

    Size Ordered: A20
    Slightly Large
    Great material!! I ordered this dress for my sisters wedding in September. It arrived several days before the expected delivery date. I am a size 14 in jeans and typically wear an XL shirt. I ordered a size 18 just to make sure it wouldn’t be too tight. I will need to get it altered to make it smaller, but if I would have ordered a 16 I feel sure it would have fit perfectly! Would totally recommend!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (4) No (0)
    Wendy
    Reviewed On: July 16, 2019

    Size Ordered: A16
    Height
    58
    Slightly Large
    This dress was amazing!!! It was very comfortable, built in bra and perfect fitting! I loved the color as well! Definitely recommend it.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    kkatz
    Reviewed On: July 15, 2019

    Size Ordered: Custom size
    Right
    I ordered this dress in the dusty blue with custom sizing for my sister’s wedding. The custom size was absolutely perfect and did not need any additional altercations. I loved the color, the feel and look of this dress! Pockets were a bonus.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (2) No (0)
    mainegirlally
    Reviewed On: June 18, 2019

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: Custom size
    Large
    I would not recommend buying from this company! I ordered this dress and ordered the custom sizing. It came back not even close to my measurements! It’s huge!!!!! I am having it altered but it’s so big I’m not even sure I’ll be comfortable wearing it! I truly believe they pulled a dress off the shelf that they thought would be my size and got it horribly wrong! Steer clear!!!!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (2) No (15)
    Briana Flores
    Reviewed On: June 04, 2019

    Size Ordered: A12
    Right
    Love the dress! It had surprise pockets which made it even better! I got a size 12 and I’m about 170lb and almost 6 foot tall; the length is perfect and it fits my broad (swimmer) shoulders just fine! It’s a little big in the chest area (which I knew could happen when looking at the size when I ordered) but not where it’s noticeable. I love it!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (7) No (0)
    Maddy
    Reviewed On: May 28, 2019

    Body Type: Straight
    Size Ordered: A2
    Bust
    33
    Waist
    26
    Hips
    37
    Height
    65
    Right
    Just came in the mail and so far loving it! Fits perfectly and good quality material. Also loving that it has pockets!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (4) No (1)
    Leighj1098
    Reviewed On: May 16, 2019

    Right
    My daughter recently got married and all of her bridesmaids dresses came from Azazie. We had a geat experience and the dresses were beautiful and of good quality. We did get several sample dresses to get ideas on sizing, style and colors and we consistently found the dresses to be true to size. The color my daughter chose for her bridesmaids’ dresses was lavender. This color was really more of a periwinkle than purple, which is really what we were wanting anyway. The girls all had different styles...Demi, Arden, Simone, Bonnie, and Desiree. We received many compliments on the dresses. We were also impressed with the quick turnaround on ordering and shipping. The dresses arrived in the time frame we were given and a couple of them even arrived early. I highly recommend Azazie!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (3) No (0)
    Emily
    Reviewed On: April 11, 2019

    Size Ordered: A8
    Height
    69
    Right
    Such a beautiful dress that was true to size!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (14) No (8)
    destiny.johnson6110
    Reviewed On: March 19, 2019

    Body Type: Straight
    Size Ordered: Custom size
    Bust
    34
    Waist
    30
    Hips
    37
    Height
    75
    Right
    I just received my bridesmaid dress today. Not only did it come earlier than expected but it fits and looks wonderful. I am very satisfied with my dress. Thank you Azazie crew!!!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (10) No (4)
    Brianna Bryant
    Reviewed On: November 05, 2018

    Slightly Large
    I wanted to share these because I looked at customer reviews obsessively before my wedding! I was so concerned about the color. This is sky blue. I loved it! In case you’re concerned about the color too here are some pics! Not all my girls loved the shape of the dresses (other styles may be better). Color and production time were great!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (13) No (7)
    Page 1 of 6
    1 2 3 4 5 6
    ◄ PREV |