Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Dawn

Azazie Dawn Bridesmaid Dresses

FABRIC: Chiffon

$119

product info

Style Azazie Dawn by azazie is a Floor-Length A-line/Princess bridesmaid dress in an elegant Chiffon. The stunning dress features a V-Neck neckline and Back Zip, Strap Detail, Illusion, Keyhole back style. A pleated detail at the front and back of the flowing skirt makes it perfect for the reception or a city hall wedding. azazie's Azazie Dawn style comes in sizes A0-A30. 

Refine Reviews By:
Star Rating
Fit
Color
Sort By: 
Photo Reviews
Briannathelawless
Reviewed On: April 08, 2021
Color: Mist
body type: straight
Size Ordered: A0
Bust
32
Waist
25
Hips
35
Height
5
Slightly Large
Very pretty dress. The front came up much lower than I expected however. I think it would suit someone with a fuller chest than me much better. I would have had to have to straps taken in to make it sit right. I went with something else but this was still really pretty.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Beverly
Reviewed On: March 11, 2021
Color: Steel Blue
body type: Pear
Size Ordered: 7494
Bust
35
Waist
28
Hips
38
Height
64
Right
Azazie Dawn is absolutely beautiful! I can’t wait to wear it for my best friend’s big day. After following the size chart the dress fit me perfectly according to my measurements and it is also comfortable. No complaints here!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
taylor.s
Reviewed On: March 10, 2021
Color: Silver

Size Ordered: A8
Right
I thought this dress was really pretty online, but it wasn't as pretty in person when on. The straps in the back are really pretty I think, with the illusion straps, but the front looked a little boxier when actually on. The silver color in person is NOTHING like what it is online. It is truly silver in person - online it looks like a light green, but it's not at all like that in person. The third picture attached shows silver compared to the other light gray color (dolphin gray, left) - the silver is truly a light gray, while the dolphin gray is definitely a blue-gray color.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
foy.christine
Reviewed On: November 18, 2020
Color: Steel Blue


Slightly Small
Compared to others I tried on, this one was a bit tighter where it comes together in the back. It was tight enough that I felt I would want to go up a size so that my back isn't bulging out over the fabric. Also, I am very large chested (34F) so I found that I was spilling out of the top/sides of the cups. It may have been better with a stick on bra to pull everything on and together, but I didn't have one to try. Although I didn't love the fit, I did find the dress to be of good quality.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
michellerose
Reviewed On: August 10, 2020
Color: Sky Blue
body type: Pear
Size Ordered: A6
Height
67
Right
This dress is VERY true to size. I am small breasted with wide hips and a big butt. I ordered the standard size and it fit perfectly. It's incredibly comfortable, and the back is very pretty. Over all I would recommend this dress as a VERY safe option if your an unsure or a hesitant buyer like me. Before ordering, I scoured all the comments and pictures on here, and this dress was attractive and liked by most all the comments I read, and was pleased to find that it look good on me too. HOWEVER, I didn't personally think it looked any different in it than I did in all the other bridesmaid dresses I've worn in the past. And so for the sake of change and spice I decided to go a different route.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
tagiffy
Reviewed On: July 14, 2020



Slightly Large
Out of all the sample dresses I ordered, this ended up being my favorite. Simple but felt soft and pretty. I found that the A2 fit, but the bust cups were a bit large and would gap when I turned to the side. The size A0 fit perfect and wasn't too tight in the waist or hips. I have a slender frame but wider hips/butt. For reference the pictures in Dusty Blue are size A2, Purple Wisteria pictures are size A0 (both with no bra).
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
rizzoka3
Reviewed On: July 06, 2020
Color: Dusty Rose


Right
This was a great dress, but ultimately I ended up going with something else. My measurements fit perfectly into the size 8 sample, however it turns out that was too big (across all styles). In future sample orders I sized down to a 6 and everything fit much better!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
meierbec
Reviewed On: May 08, 2020
Color: Dusty Blue


Right
Out of the 6 try-on dress i ordered, this was my favorite. I loved how snug the 6 fit through the waist, and it was flattering but not too tight around the bust and armpits. the skirt hangs nicely from the waist down. I also like the cut of the back, the buttons pull it all snug. I ordered this in a dusty blue, the color was exactly what I had hoped! Light, dusty, and not too pastel.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (5) No (0)
acullm20
Reviewed On: January 22, 2020
Color: Wisteria


Slightly Large
Because I'm a short human, there were a lot of adjustments that had to be made. The straps, the fabric in the back and my waist had to be taken in and the hem had to be shortened. I think I could have gone for a size A0 but then the cup size might have been too small. I didn't have to wear a bra so that was a major plus but the fabric on top felt a little too thicccc. Overall, it's a cute dress that holds together very nicely and you don't have to worry about giving strangers and unwanted relatives a peak of something you don't want to show.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (3) No (0)
Ariel Ann Permann
Reviewed On: October 02, 2019
Color: Blushing Pink
body type: Straight
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
32
Waist
25
Hips
33
Height
64
Right
This dress is gorgeous!! It was beautiful on my bridesmaid!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
mirmontilyet
Reviewed On: May 23, 2019
Color: Wisteria


Slightly Large
Beautiful dress! Did the custom sizing, and it came kind of big in the bust and length, but it's much easier to take in than let out. After custom alterations it fit well, so worth noting that you'll probably need to budget for alterations in addition to custom sizing. Saw a couple reviews complaining about the weakness of the little rhinestone button on the back; I had an emergency safety pin all day during the wedding, but never needed to use it; the button held, which was a bit surprising since there was a lot of strain being put on it. I wore it for 6ish hours no issue, though the straps do dig into your shoulders a bit if you're heavier in the bust area. Also lost a stitch in the bust area like fifteen minutes before the wedding, but since it folds over naturally you can't really tell. Overall, this a nice dress; be prepared for alterations, and keep a safety pin hidden on you just in case of very minor wardrobe malfunctions, but otherwise I loved wearing it at my friend's wedding!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (0)
Sarah Ghotbi
Reviewed On: April 27, 2019
Color: Dusty Sage

Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
42
Waist
33
Hips
42
Height
66
Slightly Large
The dress is nice, but the bust was a little too big.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
slarsen2020
Reviewed On: March 19, 2019
Color: Dark Navy
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
37
Waist
29
Hips
40
Height
68
Large
I custom ordered this dress. Took my measurements 3 times to make sure I gave the correct numbers and the dress was delivered GIGANTIC - all the way down. I removed the padding in the breast area as the dress was just not fitting correctly and had to pay another $75 to have it altered. Also, after contact a representative, I was informed they DO NOT allow for heels so I added 2 inches in the length and ended up having to cut off 3 inches with my heels on. After my personal alterations, the dress fit nicely but was a hassle up until that point.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (4) No (2)
reynoldstobe19
Reviewed On: March 11, 2019
Color: Dusk


Right
This dress is very pretty and I'm in a toss up with this and Julianna. PROS: Gorgeous, love the detail, AND my girls don't pop out. CONS: Pointy-boob-dress. Wearing this dress for 10+ hours may not be very comfortable considering the super thin straps. Will it feel like a string bikini trying to decapitate me after a few hours? Probably. Do I still like this dress? Duh. #whyamIlikethis
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (7) No (2)
rpope08
Reviewed On: October 16, 2018
Color: Blushing Pink
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
31
Waist
24
Hips
37
Height
63
Right
It was a beautiful gown! The fit was perfect and the fabric was super comfortable. The bride was very happy, as was I! The neckline came up a little higher than in the picture, but I hardly noticed during the night. Beautiful color too!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (5) No (2)
s.holt
Reviewed On: August 16, 2018

body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A2
Bust
34
Waist
27
Hips
36
Right
This dress... although the Royal Blue was lighter than pictured and lighter than the swatches, it turned out to be perfect. The quality is unbelievable for the price and could easily fetch hundreds more in a boutique. Be very careful with your measurements. I went with a standard size A02 (135 lbs, 5’7, D34 and wide hips) and it was just a touch too small and required very light alterations but the length is perfect for a 5’7 or 5’8 lass. So glad I chose this beauty.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (12) No (6)
ago_233
Reviewed On: April 12, 2021
Color: Dark Green


Right
I loved this dress! I got it custom made because I am rectangular shaped and none of the standard sizes fit. But this one fit perfectly and I liked this style for my body type. It was comfy, I didn't have to wear a bra and it came in a timely manner. I wrote a review cause all the other ones helped me out!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
kurywczakgrace
Reviewed On: April 01, 2021
Color: Dusty Blue
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A6
Height
5
Right
Overall Ithink this dress is great. This dress fits just right to myn measurements.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
NA
Reviewed On: March 29, 2021
Color: Dusty Rose
body type: pear
Size Ordered: A6
Bust
34
Height
63
Right
Yikes, It is very long which I understand is normal and inclusive. The actual zipper measurements are exact and perfect, but!!!! The bust was HUGE. I am 5'3 and 132 lbs. It was rough. I wish I could have returned this, but I missed the window. This dress is going to cost me double in alterations.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
kga13hh
Reviewed On: December 06, 2020
Color: Dusty Blue
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A10
Bust
36
Waist
32
Hips
38
Height
65
Slightly Small
This is ultimately the dress I chose to order - it’s beautiful! I did order a size up (12 - will get tailored a little) because it was a little snug on my back. Otherwise, it fit really well!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
123
PREV | NEXT