Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Davis

Azazie Davis Bridesmaid Dresses

FABRIC: Chiffon

$69

product info

The brilliant Floor-Length bridesmaid dress by azazie has an A-line/Princess cut in a simple Chiffon. Style Azazie Davis features a V-Neck neckline, and comes in a full size range (A0-A30). A pleated detail at the front and back of the flowing skirt makes it perfect for the reception or a city hall wedding. 

Refine Reviews By:
Star Rating
Fit
Color
Sort By: 
Photo Reviews
sascook214
Reviewed On: April 14, 2021
Color: Dusty Blue

Size Ordered: A10
Right
Very pretty dress. I'm deciding between this one and Amalfi.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Carter’s mommy
Reviewed On: April 12, 2021
Color: Vintage Mauve


Right
This was one of my many try on dresses so I can’t speak for the actual color. The fit was amazing. Out of the 6 dresses I tried on this is the only one that fit and fell in all the right places. I am very small chested so that was one struggle and also very tiny another struggle. I fell in love with this dress from the beginning but it ended up being the last one I tried on thinking it would look good on or flatter me at all. I did like other dresses but right now this is the winner for me (relatively speaking, I might be pregnant ?) only downside is I am tall, 5’8 to be exact and with the size A0 the dress hit the ground with no shoes but was too short with heels unfortunately I do not want to order custom sizing in case I need to return. Otherwise A+++ Azazie!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
Ashley Shirley
Reviewed On: April 12, 2021
Color: Dusty Rose


Right
Ordered a custom size online and it fit so well that it needed no alterations. Surprising considering I ordered it online, have wide hips, a small bust, am 5’9 and normally have trouble with dresses. I ordered my own wedding dress from this site and I’m waiting on it to come in now!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
hsiaoyuan_ma
Reviewed On: April 08, 2021
Color: Steel Blue
body type: pear
Size Ordered: A6
Right
I typically wear a size 8 but sized down due to reviews to a 6. The waist fits me perfectly but I found the straps to be super tight after buttoning the back. The pleating in the breast area didn’t bother me as much as I thought it would. In hindsight, I probably would’ve ordered true to size and had the waist taken in. As with most azazie dresses, a slightly awkward fit for anyone with a longer torso.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Morgan.oren7
Reviewed On: April 08, 2021
Color: Dusty Rose
body type: straight
Size Ordered: A14
Height
5
Right
I ordered this as a try on dress. I felt this style ran particularly small compared to the other styles I tried on. I'm typically a 12, but order a 14 to try on because it was all that was in stock. I decided against this dress as it was very revealing in the front. A little much for a wedding in my opinion. I would have order up even larger if I chose this dress.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
gigi25
Reviewed On: April 08, 2021
Color: Dark Navy
body type: straight
Size Ordered: A0
Bust
33
Waist
27
Hips
37
Height
5
Right
I thought this dress was beautiful! I will be ordering this one but with custom sizing. The cut is extremely feminine and even though I have a small chest, it makes me feel confident! Only complaint is that the straps are too short. I guess I have a long torso. I ordered a size 0 and actually could not connect the straps in the back. However, I prefer the way that the dress looks with the straps straight and not buttoned, so I will be having the buttons removed and the straps shortened to create the effect that I want. Maybe in a size up the straps would be the correct length, but then the chest area might be too big...
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
jessicareimer6
Reviewed On: March 22, 2021
Color: Royal Blue


Right
Was even better than expected for not ordering a custom size! The length was perfect for me (I'm 5'8) since I plan on wearing flat shoes/sandals.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (3) No (1)
nattyp23
Reviewed On: March 18, 2021
Color: Terracotta
body type: Straight
Size Ordered: 7495
Bust
36
Waist
29
Hips
37
Height
66
Slightly Large
After taking the suggested measurements, I was between an A6 & A8. I have an enormous rib cage with tiny boobs, and my legs are way shorter than what the A8 measures. But I ordered it anyway in hopes I could return/alter it as needed. I’m glad I did! The rib cage area fits great (I can breathe comfortably), only needed to have the dress hemmed 2-3 inches and straps taken in less than an inch. Beautiful rusty color and very comfortable material!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
aalexander3136
Reviewed On: March 15, 2021
Color: Plum

Size Ordered: A8
Right
Really liked the fit but it was just a little basic compared to the other dresses I tried on. Great dress though!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
kristen
Reviewed On: March 13, 2021
Color: Taupe


Right
I tried on a bunch of dresses: Davis, Kiri, Blake, and Zuma. I'm a pretty true A4 but tried on an A6 just to be safe and, of course, too big. This Davis was an A4 and slightly a little big but if I ordered it I would have kept it that size so I could eat and breathe at the wedding. The pros of Davis were the simple front but not plain. It had a good amount of pleating but not so much that it added visual weight to the dress and decreased any risk for weird shaping (the boob area on Blake was very conical) and pleating wrinkles (which I'd seen in some review). The neckline also followed a more natural contour and wasn't too high. The back was nice but not my favorite of the fancy backs (Blake was the nicest) but I was glad it had something considering bridesmaids spend a lot of time with their backs to the crowd. The cons of this were the wrap skirt. I didn't realize it until I got this dress (the last of the ones I tried on) but the slight gathering was much more flattering on the other skirts. I don't have a wide midsection but it felt that way with a large swath of nothing across the hips. Also I like the slits but the wrap version of it was awkward and I kept having to pull it open so I didn't trip.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (0)
taylor.s
Reviewed On: March 10, 2021
Color: Desert Rose


Slightly Large
Really pretty color - the deep pink pops so much! The dress was pretty also - fairly plain compared to a lot of the other dresses; but it lays nice in the front (chest) and the back at least has straps that are different than just skinny spaghetti straps!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (0)
Allie
Reviewed On: February 22, 2021
Color: Taupe


Slightly Large
Really nice material. Fit a little big for me, although I did not get it custom sized. Liked the top part, it was flattering, but it felt like there was a lot of material on the bottom half. Loved the back of the dress. Overall, nice dress but I didn’t go with it!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (4) No (4)
shklecz
Reviewed On: February 21, 2021
Color: White


Right
This dress was good, not great. The dress I got to try on was a larger size than I would normally order, so that may have contributed. The pleats in the front just didn’t lay right for me; just nothing about it “wowed” me.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
emilyclouse23
Reviewed On: February 14, 2021
Color: Dusty Blue


Slightly Large
Custom fit was good except the bust area is still too big, so I’m not sure how I’m gunna fix it but otherwise amazing quality, and super long and pretty!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (5) No (7)
L. Johnson
Reviewed On: February 08, 2021
Color: Dusty Sage


Slightly Large
This was slightly large but very flattering for a flowy dress. Would go down a size or 2
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (9) No (10)
arielcouturier314
Reviewed On: January 11, 2021
Color: Dusty Blue


Right
Cute dress. Slightly low in the chest but was ok with adjustments.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (3) No (7)
Gibneylindseyr
Reviewed On: December 31, 2020
Color: Agave


Right
LOVE this dress! The color is beautiful and it fits perfect! Is very comfortable and supportive. The dress is very flattering and I can't wait to wear it for my best friends wedding!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (14) No (2)
Morgan Prewitt
Reviewed On: December 22, 2020
Color: Steel Blue


Right
Did the custom fit. The dress works great. Quality looks nice and it lays right.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (8) No (2)
Calliejo98
Reviewed On: December 19, 2020
Color: Dusty Sage


Slightly Large
I ordered the custom sizing and it was still a little bit on me but overall I love the dress
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (3) No (2)
davis.brielle
Reviewed On: November 20, 2020
Color: White


Slightly Large
Beautiful dress! I love the cut and shape of the cress. I just wish the split was more prominent.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (6) No (5)
123
PREV | NEXT