Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Davis

Azazie Davis Bridesmaid Dresses

FABRIC: Chiffon

$69

product info

The brilliant Floor-Length bridesmaid dress by azazie has an A-line/Princess cut in a simple Chiffon. Style Azazie Davis features a V-Neck neckline, and comes in a full size range (A0-A30). A pleated detail at the front and back of the flowing skirt makes it perfect for the reception or a city hall wedding. 

Refine Reviews By:
Star Rating
Fit
Color
Sort By: 
Photo Reviews
arielcouturier314
Reviewed On: January 11, 2021
Color: Dusty Blue
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A10
Height
510
Right
Cute dress. Slightly low in the chest but was ok with adjustments.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Gibneylindseyr
Reviewed On: December 31, 2020
Color: Agave


Right
LOVE this dress! The color is beautiful and it fits perfect! Is very comfortable and supportive. The dress is very flattering and I can't wait to wear it for my best friends wedding!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (5) No (0)
Morgan Prewitt
Reviewed On: December 22, 2020
Color: Steel Blue


Right
Did the custom fit. The dress works great. Quality looks nice and it lays right.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
Calliejo98
Reviewed On: December 19, 2020
Color: Dusty Sage
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: CUSTOM SIZE
Height
65
Slightly Large
I ordered the custom sizing and it was still a little bit on me but overall I love the dress
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
davis.brielle
Reviewed On: November 20, 2020
Color: White


Slightly Large
Beautiful dress! I love the cut and shape of the cress. I just wish the split was more prominent.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (3)
Liz
Reviewed On: January 10, 2021
Color: Mulberry


Right
Did customs sizing and it fits perfectly! Might just need to hem but that’s expected. Quality is ok but for the price I couldn’t me happier!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Taylor
Reviewed On: January 10, 2021
Color: Vintage Mauve
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A2
Bust
32
Waist
26
Hips
32
Height
65
Right
Everything about the dress was perfect and as pictured and described. The sizing guide was perfect and the packaging protected the dress during shipping. The color was the best match I’ve seen from comparing a picture online to the color of the fabric that arrived.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
erika.schlosser17
Reviewed On: January 03, 2021
Color: Sky Blue
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A4
Right
Love this dress!! The back is stunning. I am regularly a size four in all clothing so I went with that and it fits perfect! For reference I am 5’8 140lbs. I am not going to have to get it hemmed at all, the length is perfect for my height even with a small heel on. My boobs don’t totally fill out the front but it has built in boob pads so definitely helps the situation!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Bekah
Reviewed On: January 02, 2021
Color: Dusty Rose
body type: straight
Size Ordered: A0
Bust
33
Waist
27
Hips
29
Height
63
Slightly Large
Pretty dress but way too loose across the chest. I ordered a size 0 and everything about the dress was perfect except the cup size on the bust. I could have fitted two of me in here with room to spare. I'm also only 5'3" and even in heels this dress was very long. I think this will be the one I ultimately choose for a wedding I am in but I will have to go with a custom fit because I will just need too much altered otherwise
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
katie.werley
Reviewed On: December 04, 2020
Color: Burgundy


Right
It's a good dress! It's not quite as 'sexy' looking in person - the slit is not nearly as pronounced as it is in the picture and it hangs a little more through the hip section (maybe this is just body type, if you are super hourglass it might be different?) than I expected. Basically my boyfriend summed it up well - "less red carpet and more bridesmaid' - which might be exactly what you're looking for, but I was hoping for a little more glam. It does look nice in the chest and back area though, and overall is a nice dress that I am keeping!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
marinahansen1220
Reviewed On: November 25, 2020
Color: Blushing Pink


Right
Fit well. Really liked the dress. The adjustable straps were perfect since I'm a woman who's tall and skinny but has large shoulders and chest.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (1)
Sophiareynaga02
Reviewed On: November 17, 2020
Color: Steel Grey

Size Ordered: A10
Right
Thank you guys so much, I loved the dress it fit right had to get it a little bit adjusted but that’s just because you guys makes sure it fits your customers. Thank you guys for sending it just in time I’m very satisfied
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
cgtg2020
Reviewed On: November 17, 2020
Color: Steel Grey


Right
I purchased this dress for a wedding as a member of the bridal party. I ordered custom sizing and everything fit as expected including the length. The straps and bust feel secure and the slit is sexy without being too revealing. I am very satisfied with this dress and hope to wear it for other weddings or events.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (3) No (0)
Time2work3
Reviewed On: November 17, 2020
Color: Plum


Right
The dress fit just right and was comfortable, easy to move and dance in. The only thing I would suggest is to make size for short cubby gurls lol I only needed to alter the length about 4 inches and take the strips in but other than that was a great dress especially for the price.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (1)
Jessica T.
Reviewed On: November 15, 2020
Color: Pearl Pink


Right
This product is true to size chart. I am normally a size 4 (Roughly 135lbs) and wear a full C, small D cup. I was fitted for am A8. The top fit perfectly. There is a good amount of fabric at the waste to be adjusted. For me I am having the extra fabric removed as it makes my hips look big. As far as the length I am 5'7" and the dress is a little long on me. The dress is being used for a beach wedding thus I will not have shoes and don't want it to drag. Let me not fail to mention the garment bag it comes with is perfect for traveling! Overall I am very happy with my purchase!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (4) No (1)
insanityworkouts12
Reviewed On: October 21, 2020
Color: Dusty Sage


Right
Ordered this dress last minute for my bridesmaids to try on and it ended up being a top choice for more than half my bridesmaids. This dress looked gorgeous on all of them and it was very lightweight. The only thing to watch is the slit - it is a bit revealing at times (such as sitting). But overall loved this dress for everyone and can't beat the price!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (9) No (0)
Annemarie Elizabeth Branks
Reviewed On: October 07, 2020
Color: Desert Rose


Right
I am so happy with this dress! Such nice material & the custom measurements made this dress fit perfectly.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (3) No (1)
Hannah
Reviewed On: September 23, 2020
Color: Rust


Right
I got a 4, my typical size as I am 5'5" about 130lbs, and this dress fit mostly well. I wore heels with a couple of inches, and it felt like I was tripping a bit on the fabric. However, since I am small-chested, I took it to a tailor to shorten the shoulder straps. Once they pinned the straps shorter, I was able to walk in the heels with the end of the dress just grazing the ground without tripping on the extra fabric. Overall, this turned out well and seems like it will work great for my event.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (9) No (2)