Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Dariela

Azazie Dariela Bridesmaid Dresses

FABRIC: Chiffon

$119

product info

Fun and flirty, this faddish Chiffon, Tulle, Lace bridesmaid dress is appropriate for any wedding from the beach to the church. Your bridal party will love this fashionable Floor-Length A-line/Princess dress with a V-Neck neckline. Fine lace covers a fitted bodice above the skirt, this perfect maids frock has a dash of romance. 

Refine Reviews By:
Star Rating
Fit
Color
Sort By: 
Photo Reviews
Lila
Reviewed On: June 20, 2020
Color: Black
body type: Straight
Size Ordered: A8
Bust
37
Waist
29
Hips
38
Height
64
Slightly Large
The dress was just ok. It is beautiful on the model pictured, but very clunky on myself. I have a semi-petite frame but the dress made me feel much larger. Between the boning and thick padding it really didn't fit my natural curves or hug my body like it appears to on the model. There was too much bust space even though my bust measurement is larger than the A8. I am 5'4" and the dress was about 6" too long, but I think tailoring is to be expected. The quality of the embroidery is pretty decent. There is one small piece of plastic sewn into the second layer of the dress that is visible in the right light, so that's not ideal. Also, the embroidery was cut in such a way that there are little spots that peek up over the straps at the top, but that's an easy fix. Overall, though the dress is pretty it just doesn't fit me well, and I am returning it.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Maria
Reviewed On: September 30, 2019
Color: Vintage Mauve

Size Ordered: Custom size
Height
60
Right
I did a custom order and it came in perfect!! I am very short so I’m used to having to cut off a ton of fabric from the bottom, but that wasn’t the case this time! I did only add one inch of extra fabric (though with shoes I am 2 inches taller) since I read in a few places that the dresses usually come longer. I’m glad I did that because the dress is just a little off the ground now so I won’t be tripping and I don’t have to get it altered at all. The wonderful thing about this dress is that the top is very adjustable due to the lace up back/straps. It feels well-made and the pockets are an awesome bonus. Love that it doesn’t look like your typical bridesmaids dress. Very excited to wear it for a friend’s wedding!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (0)
Monique Prime
Reviewed On: July 21, 2019
Color: Dusk


Right
Followed the size chart and the dress fits just right. Size A8 in the color Dusk. The dress is pretty and whimsical. Would be cute with a belt. The problem is that it is not what I expected. The lace on the torso is a lot darker than what is pictured. It is also more poofy than expected. Photos taken with and without flash.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (7) No (0)
kaitlyn mattingly
Reviewed On: March 10, 2020
Color: Dusty Blue

Size Ordered: Custom size
Bust
36
Waist
29
Hips
36
Height
67
Right
amazing dress! i ordered a custom size and it fits perfectly. i would give 5 stars, however it is a little itchy, but other than that its perfect.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Julie
Reviewed On: January 17, 2020

body type: Pear
Size Ordered: Custom size
Height
63
Right
I ordered this dress in custom sizing and in the color Cabernet and it came just the way I wanted it to fit! I really love how unique the style is. My only critique is that the lace on top is a bit itchy and even though I ordered custom sizing the boning in the bust is a little big for me, so I’ll need to get a sticky bra or something. Otherwise, I love it!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
anne98
Reviewed On: December 18, 2019

body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A4
Height
64
Right
Not a flattering dress if you have an hourglass body- poofs out in all the wrong places.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Anne
Reviewed On: December 09, 2019

body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A4
Height
64
Right
This dress makes you look like a grandma. If you are curvy, expect to get this dress taken in at the waist, otherwise it fits like a cylinder. Also, the dress is extremely poofy like a cinderella dress and some poof may need removal too. The back is cute.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
acmittelman
Reviewed On: November 13, 2019
Color: Stormy
body type: Apple
Size Ordered: A18
Bust
43
Waist
40
Hips
45
Height
64
Right
I love this dress! I bought it for my roommate's wedding, and couldn't be more pleased with the sizing and quality. The back is very open for a winter wedding, so I bought extra fabric from Azazie and am just going to sew a panel in, but otherwise, it's amazing!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Brooke Franzen Zimprich
Reviewed On: September 12, 2019



Slightly Large
Other reviews had me nervous about purchasing this dress, but I’m glad I did! The lace in Cabernet was very delicate and not overwhelming like it appears in the dusk review. I love the back detail and of course the pockets! It does take a little adjusting when you’re putting it on the first time, and I did have to be sure to lengthen out the straps a LOT so it fit down at my true waist, but it’s easy to do and once you have it in the right place, it looks very nice! Need to have the dress taken up since I’m short, but overall I really like this dress!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (0)
morganwright257
Reviewed On: August 29, 2019
Color: Dusty Blue
body type: Straight

Height
68
Slightly Large
I am VERY glad I got this dress as a sample. Unfortunately it is a new dress for this site and there were no reviews when I ordered it. It was not what I expected it. It is a lot bigger than shown in the picture. Wearing this as a bridesmaid would almost take away from the bride and her dress. I did not like the look/fit/style. Others might love it though, so if you are interested in it, be sure to order as a sample first!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (4) No (0)