USD
United States (USD)
Canada (CAD)

Sorry, we were unable to find any products that matched

    Vote and Win 10% OFF
    style quiz

    Bridal Style Finder

    Take our quiz & say 'I do' to your dream dress!

    Style Quiz

    Describe your bridal look

    Select all that apply

    beach
    BEACH
    casual
    CASUAL
    traditional
    TRADITIONAL
    vintage
    VINTAGE
    fairytale
    FAIRYTALE
    modern
    MODERN
    elegant
    ELEGANT
    simple
    SIMPLE

    Choose silhouette

    Select all that apply

    a-line-princess
    A LINE
    ball-gown
    BALL GOWN
    trumpet-mermaid
    MERMAID
    sheath-column
    SHEATH-COLUMN

    Pick a color

    white
    WHITE
    ivory
    IVORY
    blush
    BLUSH
    other
    OTHER

    Choose length

    Select all that apply

    Floor Length
    KNEE-LENGTH
    Knee Length
    TEA-LENGTH
    No Preference
    FLOOR-LENGTH
    No Preference
    WITH A TRAIN

    Select your favorite features

    Select all that apply

    lace
    LACE
    sweetheart
    SWEETHEART
    cap sleeves
    CAP SLEEVES
    detachable train
    DETACHABLE TRAIN
    v-neck
    V-NECK
    illusion
    ILLUSION
    halter
    HALTER
    pockets
    POCKETS
    < Back
    SkipShow Results

    (Matching dresses: )

    style quiz

    Style Finder

    Take the quiz to discover the perfect look for your
    bridal party

    Style Quiz

    What's the color theme for your event?

    pink
    pink
    red
    red
    yellow
    yellow
    orange
    orange
    green
    green
    blue
    blue
    purple
    purple
    neutral
    neutral

    Which dress length do you prefer?

    Floor Length
    Floor-Length
    Knee Length
    Knee-Length
    No Preference
    No Preference

    What features do you want on your dress?

    Chiffon
    Chiffon
    lace
    lace
    Sleeveless
    Sleeveless
    Straps
    Straps
    Off-the-Shoulder
    Off-the-Shoulder
    v-neck
    v-neck
    Sweetheart
    Sweetheart
    Pockets
    Pockets
    strappy back
    strappy back

    What’s your price range?

    Under
    $100
    UNDER $100
    $100-$150
    $100-$150
    $150+
    $150+
    < Back
    NextShow Results

    (Matching dresses: )

    Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

    Azazie Darcy Bridesmaid Dress

    FABRIC: Mesh

    $99

    product info

    The brilliant floor-length bridesmaid dress by Azazie has an A-line/princess cut in a lux mesh. Style Darcy features a halter neckline, and comes in a full size range (A0-A30). A pleated detail at the front and back of the flowing skirt makes it perfect for the reception or a city hall wedding. 

    Refine Reviews By:
    Star Rating
    5 Stars (13)
    4 Stars (2)
    3 Stars (0)
    2 Stars (0)
    1 Star (0)
    Fit
    Small (0)
    Slightly Small (0)
    Right (12)
    Slightly Large (2)
    Large (1)
    Color
    Pink (2)
    Red (1)
    Yellow (0)
    Orange (0)
    Green (2)
    Blue (2)
    Purple (2)
    Brown (0)
    White (0)
    Grey (1)
    Neutral (2)
    Black (0)
    Sort By: 
    Photo Reviews
    Photo Reviews
    Ratings (Show High to Low)
    Newest
    Helpfulness (Show High to Low)
    myra.driedger
    Reviewed On: October 22, 2019

    Body Type: Straight
    Size Ordered: A4
    Right
    This dress is amazing!! Came right on time and fits perfectly! Just needs a hem but that's easy! I love that the straps are adjustable!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Brookyn
    Reviewed On: September 06, 2019

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: Custom size
    Bust
    34
    Waist
    28
    Hips
    32
    Height
    65
    Right
    I looked for Hours... reading several reviews and I have to say this dress was everything and more. I got it custom fit and it fits like a glove!! I love the back and how comfortable it is.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (0)
    jrbrunck
    Reviewed On: May 02, 2019

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: A12
    Height
    72
    Right
    Literally SO obsessed with this dress! It came a week earlier than expected and it fits perfect. It is super comfy, flowy and very flattering. Im 6ft tall, so finding dresses that are long enough is a huge challenge for me. I didn’t try this one on, i just ordered it and hoped for the best. But I’m so happy I did! I would order from here again in a heartbeat and I adore this dress!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    sjstear
    Reviewed On: April 25, 2019

    Body Type: Pear
    Size Ordered: A14
    Bust
    38
    Waist
    34
    Hips
    45
    Height
    72
    Right
    Amazing quality. So close to being perfect measurements! The Grape color is rich & saturated. I’m 6’ tall 200lbs 38/34.5/45 measurements. Size 14 is perfect in the waist & hips, but roomy in the bust. (Better to size up & alter in!) I’m stoked there’s length to spare being 6’ tall! This is my 3rd Azazie dress & im sure it won’t be the last!!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (2) No (0)
    sdickran785
    Reviewed On: March 13, 2019

    Body Type: Apple
    Size Ordered: A20
    Height
    65
    Right
    LOVE! Wearing this dress to be MOH for my friends wedding and it's perfect. I don't really feel any of the stretch mentioned, but size A20 was perfect for me won't need to be taken in or out. For reference I am about 250 lbs, 5'5 tall, 42C Bra and usually a 2X in clothing. The color is a little darker than shown on the website but you can see that in my picture, still a gorgeous color.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (0)
    Jacki Elkodsi
    Reviewed On: April 12, 2020

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: Custom size
    Bust
    47
    Waist
    40
    Hips
    50
    Height
    63
    Right
    The dress is absolutely perfect! The custom sizing was the best option, and I’m extremely happy with the final results. I love that the back straps are adjustable so I can make it lay flat, but I love the versatility of it. I hope any future weddings I’m in use Azazie, and I’ll definitely be shopping for more special occasion dresses from here!!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    adem
    Reviewed On: April 12, 2020

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: A12
    Height
    74
    Right
    My dress fits wonderfully! The measurements were very close to exactly what I needed. I love that the cups in this work well enough that a bra is not needed at all. Love it!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Fullkay
    Reviewed On: January 30, 2020

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Height
    64
    Large
    This is a flattering cut. I did find it ran larger than my typical size. I and re ordering a sample size one and two sizes smaller,
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    allison.macey
    Reviewed On: January 10, 2020

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Height
    5
    Right
    This dress fit great! I have wide hips and a bit of a tummy and I felt comfortable and beautiful in this dress! It covered the spots I wanted while highlighting my waist.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Bekah Phillips
    Reviewed On: October 14, 2019

    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Bust
    41
    Waist
    34
    Hips
    42
    Height
    63
    Right
    I am so pleased with this dress! I ordered a custom size and it is perfect. I won't have to have any alterations done before the wedding that I am a bridesmaid in. I have a larger bust, so I have a super supportive strapless bra with a wide band that shows out the top of the back of the dress just a smidge. A couple safety pins should do the trick.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (0)
    AYLA.PAYNE
    Reviewed On: August 25, 2019

    Body Type: Straight
    Bust
    32
    Waist
    27
    Hips
    38
    Height
    67
    Slightly Large
    Typically a size 4 dress size and ordered the sample size A2 and the waist and length were absolutely perfect. The dress itself is very classic and simple. The slit adds a little touch of sass which I really liked. The only down fall is that it would be better suited for a bustier woman. I have a small chest and even with adjusting the straps, I couldn't get to a comfortable fit with the top of the dress.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    sarah.g.sterling
    Reviewed On: March 11, 2019

    Body Type: Pear
    Size Ordered: A12
    Height
    65
    Right
    Beautiful dress that fit like a glove!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    laura.hopkins89
    Reviewed On: February 25, 2019

    Size Ordered: A6
    Height
    66
    Slightly Large
    I usually have worn an A8 in Azazie but the A6 fits me better in this dress. Might be because it is a stretchy, more giving material than others I have worn. Very soft, lightweight and comfortable!! Adjustable straps are great, too (less $ if you need to get yours altered). The only alteration I am likely going to need is hemming at the bottom. I also love how Azazie dresses have boning for the chest- very helpful for the ladies with bigger chests needing support. Great dress and fair price point!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (2) No (0)
    jmbednarcik7
    Reviewed On: February 07, 2019

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: A8
    Right
    Fits great!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (3)
    Angela
    Reviewed On: November 28, 2018

    Right
    Since I'm in between sizes, I made sure to get the sample before making a purchase. But I didn't have to worry, the fabric is super soft and forgiving, and the silhouette is really flattering and fit me perfectly. But I still highly recommend using sample dresses before ordering so you can be sure you love it first!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (8) No (1)