Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Darcy

Azazie Darcy Bridesmaid Dresses

FABRIC: Mesh

$99

product info

The brilliant Floor-Length bridesmaid dress by azazie has an A-line/Princess cut in a lux Mesh. Style Azazie Darcy features a Halter neckline, and comes in a full size range (A0-A30). A pleated detail at the front and back of the flowing skirt makes it perfect for the reception or a city hall wedding. 

Refine Reviews By:
Star Rating
Fit
Color
Sort By: 
Photo Reviews
Jessica
Reviewed On: June 03, 2020

body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Height
62
Right
I LOVE this bridesmaid dress. The wedding I am in is at the beach, so it fits the vibe perfectly. The dress is comfortable and is well constructed. I would definitely recommend using your custom measurements when ordering. Just for scale, I am 5'2" and usually wear a 16 or 18 size dress. I was afraid to do a standard size and this came in with only a few alterations that need to be done (I always have to do some, so this isn't new). One thing, the color did come in very different than the bride expected. It still looks great, but know it could/will look completely different than what you see on the screen.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (0)
myra.driedger
Reviewed On: October 22, 2019
Color: Cabernet
body type: Straight
Size Ordered: A4
Right
This dress is amazing!! Came right on time and fits perfectly! Just needs a hem but that's easy! I love that the straps are adjustable!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (1)
Brookyn
Reviewed On: September 06, 2019
Color: Taupe
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: Custom size
Bust
34
Waist
28
Hips
32
Height
65
Right
I looked for Hours... reading several reviews and I have to say this dress was everything and more. I got it custom fit and it fits like a glove!! I love the back and how comfortable it is.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (0)
jrbrunck
Reviewed On: May 02, 2019
Color: Iris
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A12
Height
72
Right
Literally SO obsessed with this dress! It came a week earlier than expected and it fits perfect. It is super comfy, flowy and very flattering. Im 6ft tall, so finding dresses that are long enough is a huge challenge for me. I didn’t try this one on, i just ordered it and hoped for the best. But I’m so happy I did! I would order from here again in a heartbeat and I adore this dress!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
sjstear
Reviewed On: April 25, 2019

body type: Pear
Size Ordered: A14
Bust
38
Waist
34
Hips
45
Height
72
Right
Amazing quality. So close to being perfect measurements! The Grape color is rich & saturated. I’m 6’ tall 200lbs 38/34.5/45 measurements. Size 14 is perfect in the waist & hips, but roomy in the bust. (Better to size up & alter in!) I’m stoked there’s length to spare being 6’ tall! This is my 3rd Azazie dress & im sure it won’t be the last!!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (4) No (0)
sdickran785
Reviewed On: March 13, 2019
Color: Dusty Rose
body type: Apple
Size Ordered: A20
Height
65
Right
LOVE! Wearing this dress to be MOH for my friends wedding and it's perfect. I don't really feel any of the stretch mentioned, but size A20 was perfect for me won't need to be taken in or out. For reference I am about 250 lbs, 5'5 tall, 42C Bra and usually a 2X in clothing. The color is a little darker than shown on the website but you can see that in my picture, still a gorgeous color.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
anderemk
Reviewed On: August 25, 2020
Color: Dusty Blue
body type: Apple
Size Ordered: A18
Bust
47
Waist
39
Hips
51
Height
66
Right
About me: I'm somewhere between an hourglass and apple shape. About the dress: Darcy in Dusty Blue Pros: the color is BEAUTIFUL! If you're a bride trying to decide on a color, go with this one. It looked great on everyone in the bridal party. The material is comfy (it's got a bit of a stretch to it) and the size fit me well. It technically could have used some alterations beyond a hem, but I also would have felt comfortable enough wearing the dress as is without feeling like it was far too big or small in any area. Also, I could definitely wear a standard strapless bra with it (as a large chested lady, I prefer not to go braless if I don't have to) and the straps in the back are adjustable which is really great. Cons: The style of the dress was just okay on me. Given that I am at least somewhat apple shaped, the placement of the waistline/seam did not hit me at the smallest part of my waist and made me look a little wider. However, it wasn't a bad look, just not great for my body type.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Jacki Elkodsi
Reviewed On: April 12, 2020
Color: Vintage Mauve
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: Custom size
Bust
47
Waist
40
Hips
50
Height
63
Right
The dress is absolutely perfect! The custom sizing was the best option, and I’m extremely happy with the final results. I love that the back straps are adjustable so I can make it lay flat, but I love the versatility of it. I hope any future weddings I’m in use Azazie, and I’ll definitely be shopping for more special occasion dresses from here!!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
adem
Reviewed On: April 12, 2020
Color: Dusty Blue
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A12
Height
74
Right
My dress fits wonderfully! The measurements were very close to exactly what I needed. I love that the cups in this work well enough that a bra is not needed at all. Love it!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Fullkay
Reviewed On: January 30, 2020
Color: Hazelnut
body type: Hourglass

Height
64
Large
This is a flattering cut. I did find it ran larger than my typical size. I and re ordering a sample size one and two sizes smaller,
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
allison.macey
Reviewed On: January 10, 2020
Color: Dusty Blue
body type: Hourglass

Height
5
Right
This dress fit great! I have wide hips and a bit of a tummy and I felt comfortable and beautiful in this dress! It covered the spots I wanted while highlighting my waist.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Bekah Phillips
Reviewed On: October 14, 2019
Color: Peacock

Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
41
Waist
34
Hips
42
Height
63
Right
I am so pleased with this dress! I ordered a custom size and it is perfect. I won't have to have any alterations done before the wedding that I am a bridesmaid in. I have a larger bust, so I have a super supportive strapless bra with a wide band that shows out the top of the back of the dress just a smidge. A couple safety pins should do the trick.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
AYLA.PAYNE
Reviewed On: August 25, 2019
Color: Dusty Rose
body type: Straight

Bust
32
Waist
27
Hips
38
Height
67
Slightly Large
Typically a size 4 dress size and ordered the sample size A2 and the waist and length were absolutely perfect. The dress itself is very classic and simple. The slit adds a little touch of sass which I really liked. The only down fall is that it would be better suited for a bustier woman. I have a small chest and even with adjusting the straps, I couldn't get to a comfortable fit with the top of the dress.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
sarah.g.sterling
Reviewed On: March 11, 2019
Color: Dusty Sage
body type: Pear
Size Ordered: A12
Height
65
Right
Beautiful dress that fit like a glove!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
laura.hopkins89
Reviewed On: February 25, 2019


Size Ordered: A6
Height
66
Slightly Large
I usually have worn an A8 in Azazie but the A6 fits me better in this dress. Might be because it is a stretchy, more giving material than others I have worn. Very soft, lightweight and comfortable!! Adjustable straps are great, too (less $ if you need to get yours altered). The only alteration I am likely going to need is hemming at the bottom. I also love how Azazie dresses have boning for the chest- very helpful for the ladies with bigger chests needing support. Great dress and fair price point!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (0)
jmbednarcik7
Reviewed On: February 07, 2019
Color: Steel Grey
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A8
Right
Fits great!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (3)
Angela
Reviewed On: November 28, 2018



Right
Since I'm in between sizes, I made sure to get the sample before making a purchase. But I didn't have to worry, the fabric is super soft and forgiving, and the silhouette is really flattering and fit me perfectly. But I still highly recommend using sample dresses before ordering so you can be sure you love it first!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (8) No (1)