Our Bridesmaid production time has decreased to 3-4 weeks (not including ship time)! Rush is not available at this time. Thank you for shopping with us!

Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Dara Bridesmaid Dress

FABRIC: Chiffon

$129

product info

Fun and flirty, this simple chiffon bridesmaid dress is appropriate for any wedding from the beach to the church. Your bridal party will love this charming floor-length A-line/princess dress with a sweetheart neckline. Whether you dress it up with statement jewelry or down with flats and a cardigan, it epitomizes timeless beauty. 

morleya902
Reviewed On: 2017-09-22 08:04:49

The dress was pretty great! I ordered it in watermelon and did the custom sizing option. The dress arrived very quickly, it only took 3 weeks from the day I ordered to the day it arrived at my door! The color was exactly as expected; it matched the original color swatch we ordered. The fit was nearly perfect; it was just a tad too long, but that’s an easy fix. Just a heads up for others considering this dress, it does have a very high neck line (higher than it appears in the pictures on the model). And, the zipper does tend to get a little stuck when it gets to the ruching, so you have to be very careful. Overall I’m happy with the purchase!
laurakay14
Reviewed On: 2017-06-12 00:34:17

I absolutely loved this dress on my bridesmaids! It was really easy to order sample dresses and swatches to get the perfect color. I originally went with Azazie because I couldn't find the color I wanted anywhere else. I am so glad I went with them! They made it very easy and I custom ordered all of the dresses so they would fit all different body types. Several of my bridesmaids were pregnant so we had to guess on size but the dress was very forgiving and gave extra room for their growing bellies. It was also nice that they reimburse for alterations that are needed on custom dresses to defray the cost. I would definitely recommend this company and this dress because it was gorgeous!!
justynaolivia2013
Reviewed On: 2017-05-08 18:43:46

Color: Mulberry
The dress was wonderful! I ordered my three bridesmaids dresses from here and they came earlier than expected and in perfect condition! I did a TON on searching for good quality and good priced dresses and Azazie is by far the best option out there! The dress is very high quality, and the fit was very good, a bit big in the chest but if you wear a padded bra it will be fine! We were very happy with out purchase, I would always recommend getting the color swatches before hand though because some of the colors do look a bit different in person than on your computer screen! The mulberry is a lighter wine color, more on the pink side, and the Cabernet is a deep wine color, not red. If you want a deep true red get the burgundy!
lori.lynn.13
Reviewed On: 2018-02-03 09:07:43

Color: Black
Size Ordered: A10
Height
66
Right
Beautiful. I'm always apprehensive about ordering clothes online. However, the quality is great the dress is gorgeous. Came in on time, fits great!
kayla.adcox
Reviewed On: 2017-11-22 19:48:18

Tried on dress several times, fit great no issues. Day of wedding 3 out of 5 dresses have issues. 2 zippers bust out hours before our lucky lady walks the aisle and 1 strap is half ripped off. Not just a coincidence and took extensive time to find a fix.
Elizabeth Kelly
Reviewed On: 2017-10-10 05:37:28

Color: Red
I love my dresses every time I order from Azazie. With custom sizing the dresses fit perfectly without having to worry about any alterations. My dress came 3 weeks early and looks great!
shannonrklein
Reviewed On: 2017-09-19 07:57:17

Color: Dusty Blue
Though my measurements matched those of a standard size, the dress still didn't quite fit right. There was extra material around my ribs that I needed to take in. Also, the neckline comes up higher than it appears in the pictures on the models, so the space for my breasts was a little high--another thing I had to try to get altered. Because I happened to match a standard size, the free alterations promoted on this site did not apply to me.
Kristen
Reviewed On: 2017-08-10 11:06:17

Loved this dress in the pictures listed here. The cut was very strange to me in person. The neck line is very high up making the whole fit of the dress seem off. Tons of fabric layers so it almost looks pleated and matronly. Length was great (I am 5 9). And grape color was very pretty too. Decided to exchange for another dress.
Lupita1470
Reviewed On: 2017-06-26 23:01:54

I love it
mh
Reviewed On: 2017-06-22 19:27:45

Color: Dark Navy
Even though this dress did not end up working for me from a fit perspective, I can say that this was because of me, not because of the dress itself, which is very well-constructed, beautiful, and clearly well made. My experience returning the dress was fantastic and I would happily order from Azazie again, next time I need something stunning!
cpratt
Reviewed On: 2017-06-05 10:04:36

Color: Ink Blue
The dress is beautiful although, unless you are 6+ feet tall or wearing stilts, it will definitely need hemmed. The thing that impressed me the most with this company is I was in a desperate situation with timing and they worked VERY hard to make sure I got the dress in plenty of time before the wedding to allow for any alterations that may be needed - but most importantly one less thing for the bride, and me, to worry about. Can't thank you enough for going way above and beyond to get it done!
bh90
Reviewed On: 2017-05-29 06:56:39

If you have any doubts, go with the custom sizing. It may take a bit longer, but if you have the time its 100% worth it. My dress not only arrived a whole month before the expected date, but it fits perfectly. I normally need a bra, but this dress fits so well, and is so supportive in the chest, that I don't need to wear a bra, which is great since it has a sheer back. It's very flattering and I love the details, like the little crystal button on the back. The quality of the dress is really nice too. Since we won't be wearing heels, I subtracted one inch from the length since it's a floor length gown. I'm really glad I did, because I didn't want it to hit the floor. My two main tips for ordering would be 1. Do custom sizing. 2. Order fabric swatches, because the colors are very different in person. Overall, I'm very satisfied with this dress. After the wedding I'll add photos.
Natashaturner_1
Reviewed On: 2017-05-05 21:47:45

Zipper gets stuck a lot and dress came way too long (in length). Other than that it fit otherwise
Kati McLeod
Reviewed On: 2017-04-27 14:27:34

This dress looked like it would be very flattering but it was not. The dresses are made for people who are very tall, which I understand but it did not work in this situation. The bust came very high and did not lay right; it would have required extensive alterations to make wearable.
megandaniels94
Reviewed On: 2017-04-04 11:45:09

Color: Blushing Pink
Beautiful Dress!! I added at 2" extension to my order, but there's definitely not 2" to spare. Looks like i'll be wearing sandals.
sapierre
Reviewed On: 2017-03-28 14:15:20

Color: Royal Blue
Dress fit as expected. My daughter loves it.
Shawn
Reviewed On: 2017-03-18 13:37:33

Just received my dress & tried it on, the fit is amazing! I ordered it to my measurements and everything is perfect. The dress has great structure around the bust, to the point I don't even need a bra with it and I'm a D-cup. Will update with pictures after the wedding if possible. Also the keyhole button closure on the back is a little gemstone which I hadn't noticed it the product pictures but love.
lydiacmail
Reviewed On: 2017-01-21 08:48:13

Color: Grape
I still need to have it hemmed, however I am pretty short so this is a common occurrence. I did do the custom fitting and I might have them take in up the shoulders a bit too (again, since I'm short). Overall I'm quite happy & so is the bride who's wedding I will be in!! She is in love with the color and as far as I can tell so far, everyone's dresses match in color well. Thanks azazie for easy group ordering!
Kayleigh.ferguson
Reviewed On: 2016-10-25 06:44:52

I love it. Love the colour and shape and my sister will love wearing it. Very happy
Page 1 of 1
1
◄ PREV | NEXT ►