USD

Sorry,we were unable to find any products that matched

    style quiz

    Bridal Style Finder

    Take our quiz & say 'I do' to your dream dress!

    Style Quiz

    Describe your bridal look

    Select all that apply

    beach
    BEACH
    casual
    CASUAL
    traditional
    TRADITIONAL
    vintage
    VINTAGE
    fairytale
    FAIRYTALE
    modern
    MODERN
    elegant
    ELEGANT
    simple
    SIMPLE

    Choose silhouette

    Select all that apply

    a-line-princess
    A LINE
    ball-gown
    BALL GOWN
    trumpet-mermaid
    MERMAID
    sheath-column
    SHEATH-COLUMN

    Pick a color

    white
    WHITE
    ivory
    IVORY
    blush
    BLUSH
    other
    OTHER

    Choose length

    Select all that apply

    Floor Length
    KNEE-LENGTH
    Knee Length
    TEA-LENGTH
    No Preference
    FLOOR-LENGTH
    No Preference
    WITH A TRAIN

    Select your favorite features

    Select all that apply

    lace
    LACE
    sweetheart
    SWEETHEART
    cap sleeves
    CAP SLEEVES
    detachable train
    DETACHABLE TRAIN
    v-neck
    V-NECK
    illusion
    ILLUSION
    halter
    HALTER
    pockets
    POCKETS
    < Back
    SkipShow Results

    (Matching dresses: )

    style quiz

    Style Finder

    Take the quiz to discover the perfect look for your
    bridal party

    Style Quiz

    What's the color theme for your event?

    pink
    pink
    red
    red
    yellow
    yellow
    orange
    orange
    green
    green
    blue
    blue
    purple
    purple
    neutral
    neutral

    Which dress length do you prefer?

    Floor Length
    Floor-Length
    Knee Length
    Knee-Length
    No Preference
    No Preference

    What features do you want on your dress?

    Chiffon
    Chiffon
    lace
    lace
    Sleeveless
    Sleeveless
    Straps
    Straps
    Off-the-Shoulder
    Off-the-Shoulder
    v-neck
    v-neck
    Sweetheart
    Sweetheart
    Pockets
    Pockets
    strappy back
    strappy back

    What’s your price range?

    Under
    $100
    UNDER $100
    $100-$150
    $100-$150
    $150+
    $150+
    < Back
    NextShow Results

    (Matching dresses: )

    Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

    Azazie Daphne Modest Bridesmaid Dresses

    FABRIC: Chiffon

    $119

    product info

    Fun and flirty, this elegant chiffon bridesmaid dress is appropriate for any wedding from the beach to the church. Your bridal party will love this fantastic floor-length A-line/princess dress with a scoop neckline. We love this wrap dress for its universally flattering shape and soft cascading ruffles. 

    Refine Reviews By:
    Star Rating
    5 Stars (11)
    4 Stars (3)
    3 Stars (1)
    2 Stars (1)
    1 Star (0)
    Fit
    Small (1)
    Slightly Small (1)
    Right (10)
    Slightly Large (1)
    Large (1)
    Color
    Pink (2)
    Red (2)
    Yellow (1)
    Orange (0)
    Green (2)
    Blue (5)
    Purple (1)
    Brown (0)
    White (0)
    Grey (0)
    Neutral (1)
    Black (0)
    Sort By: 
    Photo Reviews
    Photo Reviews
    Ratings (Show High to Low)
    Newest
    Helpfulness (Show High to Low)
    Ashley Wells
    Reviewed On: August 22, 2019

    Body Type: Apple
    Size Ordered: Custom size
    Bust
    57
    Waist
    54
    Hips
    57
    Height
    68
    Right
    I was extremely skeptical about ordering custom sizing, but let me tell you: BEST DECISION OF MY LIFE! The dress fits perfectly and looks stunning! I could not be more excited and the bride is throlled. Thank you Azazie!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (0)
    tabby.barry
    Reviewed On: June 14, 2018

    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Bust
    48
    Waist
    43
    Hips
    53
    Height
    69
    Right
    I live in England and my best friend lives in the USA, so when she got engaged I was initially a bit apprehensive about buying a bridesmaid dress online as I wouldn't have the chance to try it on until I got to America. I chose this style as I am self conscious about my arms and back, and this dress covers up those areas without making it look frumpy. I chose custom sizing just to be safe, and when I finally tried it on, it fit perfectly! The dress was so comfortable and all of the other bridesmaids were very happy with their dresses too. I highly recommend this dress, I felt like a fairy princess all day, plus I'm going to get it shortened to knee length so I can wear it again for formal events. 11/10!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (5) No (2)
    Amanda
    Reviewed On: April 08, 2018

    Right
    This is such a fantastic dress! I have 2 in different colors for separate weddings. It was comfortable, super flowy, arrived on time, and a great price!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (6) No (0)
    nedow45
    Reviewed On: September 15, 2019

    Body Type: Pear
    Size Ordered: A18
    Small
    So I ordered this dress for my sisters wedding. It looked really good in the pictures like it was going to be be loose and flowing which would be great because it is a september wedding in Virginia. But when i got the dress there was no give and the bottom was flowy but the top had so much padding that it had give at all. I ordered one of their pre done sizes because it was slightly larger then me and I thought this way I could have it taken in and just right, plus i like for things to be a little loose. But the dress was actually too small! I had a friend alter it for me. I tried it on a few days before the wedding to see how it looks and it was great. On the day of the wedding the zipper broke, it would not budge. Luckily a friend of ours was able to make it work. All in all the dress looked really nice and is beautifully made.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    JRC
    Reviewed On: May 30, 2019

    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Right
    My maid-of-honor and bridesmaid chose this dress for my vow renewal. It was absolutely beautiful on both of them and fit perfectly. The dress flows well and is comfortable to wear. The grape is a deep purple that looked beautiful with the bright colors of the flowers. I highly suggest Azazie as the process was easy, the selection wide, and customer service fantastic.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Grey S.
    Reviewed On: March 31, 2019

    Size Ordered: A20
    Bust
    45
    Waist
    42
    Hips
    50
    Slightly Large
    The dress is perfect! A bit large, but thats to my fault, i didnt enter the correct measurements. Im gonna have it taken in a bit at the bust and have the hem takin up a few inches.. Other than my own fault. Its PERFECT
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    cristialif96
    Reviewed On: December 20, 2018

    Body Type: Straight
    Size Ordered: A0
    Right
    Me(the bride) and my bridesmaid absolutely loved the dress! Material feel really nice and not cheap at all. Looks really stunning on her! Color is a little darker in reality which I personally actually prefer. Will be ordering from this website agian.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (2) No (0)
    rebekahdawn96
    Reviewed On: September 04, 2018

    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Right
    We ordered the Daphne dress for our bridesmaids in Dusty Sage and for our candle-lighters in Coral and they are gorgeous!! Everyone loves their dress and feels beautiful in it... which really is saying something because some of my girls are tall and slender and others a lot more curvy. The dress is very flattering on each one of the body types and the quality is good too. Very happy with our purchase!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (3) No (1)
    jasminebaker03
    Reviewed On: August 05, 2018

    Body Type: Pear
    Size Ordered: A22
    Right
    Fit correctly - I did have to hem the length but overall great fit and a nice dress.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (0)
    Susan Fuller Garrett
    Reviewed On: July 10, 2018

    Body Type: Apple
    Right
    Beautiful dress, loved to try it before I bought it. Great quality.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (2) No (0)
    dolo1024
    Reviewed On: March 29, 2018

    Body Type: Apple
    Size Ordered: A22
    Right
    I LOVED this dress! The bridesmaids were told the color and it had to be long so everyone was in something different. I received so many compliments on this dress. Out of the 12 weddings I've been in, this has by far been the most comfortable dress.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (7) No (0)
    Nicole Pleasant
    Reviewed On: March 28, 2018

    Body Type: Pear
    Size Ordered: A20
    Height
    66
    Slightly Small
    The dress is gorgeous! I absoulutley love it. I definently had to spend more money to get it hemmed and let out a little. But other than that the dress is just what I wanted. The only negative thing I have to say is about the customer service. Please make sure you keep in mind that you never talk on the phone to anyone. My dress status came up as cancelled one day and I sent emails asking why, but never got a response. So basically I sat in limbo for 2 months wondering if I had a dress or not. Still to this day I have never received an email response to my several emails. This alone makes me weary about allowing my future bridesmaids from ordering with this site.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (6) No (2)
    oliviahartmann13
    Reviewed On: March 16, 2018

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Height
    64
    Right
    The delivery was within guaranteed dates. The dress fits perfectly in the bust, waist, and hips, but standard length is too long for 5'4". Boning is minimal and layers/pleats do not bunch. Color is close to or identical to image online.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (2) No (1)
    Driggersvl
    Reviewed On: January 23, 2018

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: A20
    Large
    it fit my shoulders and then ballooned out from there. There lining fabric was too thick and the piping was changing the structure of my shape.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (3) No (1)
    meghan.shrewsbury
    Reviewed On: September 25, 2017

    Very comfortable dress. Fit well and was not too heavy. The pleating made the dress very flattering.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    AM
    Reviewed On: September 02, 2017

    The dress is really pretty and it fits. However, the wires that were put in the bust area are too pointy and awkward feeling. They need to be removed. The mesh over the bust area is also too droopy. Too much excess material. That too will have to be altered.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (4) No (2)
    Page 1 of 1
    1
    ◄ PREV | NEXT ►