Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Danica

Azazie Danica Bridesmaid Dresses

FABRIC: Chiffon

$99

product info

The sweet Floor-Length bridesmaid dress by azazie has an A-line/Princess cut in an elegant Chiffon. Style Azazie Danica features a Halter, V-Neck neckline, and comes in a full size range (A0-A30). A pleated detail at the front and back of the flowing skirt makes it perfect for the reception or a city hall wedding. 

Refine Reviews By:
Star Rating
Fit
Color
Sort By: 
Photo Reviews
revalewis
Reviewed On: October 10, 2020
Color: Tangerine
body type: straight
Size Ordered: A10
Right
This dress was all that I imagined for my bridesmaids. I absolutely loved the orange. I purchased the bow ties for the groomsmen to match!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
grubbcountry
Reviewed On: July 21, 2020
Color: Cabernet

Size Ordered: A10
Right
This dress is absolutely perfect!!! Perfect fit, perfect color, great quality. I couldn't be more pleased.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
kendrafish
Reviewed On: July 04, 2020
Color: Pearl Pink
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: Custom size
Bust
36
Waist
29
Hips
36
Height
64
Right
The color isn’t the great with my skin tone but I’ll be a bit tanner after I’ve healed from surgery. The custom size is a fabulous option but A8 fit well also. The custom size allowed me to get the length I needed because I’m short. The fabric is also fabulous and the style is great. I’m 5’4” at 132 during this picture. I have 4” wedges on too.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
karlimac
Reviewed On: June 15, 2020
Color: Pearl Pink

Size Ordered: Custom size
Bust
31
Waist
27
Hips
38
Height
59
Right
I was very surprised by this company. I was not crazy about ordering a bridesmaid dress online but surprisingly everything went very smooth and the dress was perfect! I did custom sizing for this dress, which I would recommend. The dress fit like a glove. I had an extra two inches added to the bottom to leave room for heels just incase. I was worried about timing but I ordered months before the wedding and the dress came within 3 weeks and plenty of time to alter if need be. The color, fabric, measurements were all perfect. 10/10 would recommend. I am 4’11 Used custom measurements Dress color is pearl pink
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Unkown
Reviewed On: May 19, 2020
Color: Black


Right
Comfortable but I didn’t like that the one side had ruffles.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Jessica
Reviewed On: September 30, 2020
Color: Steel Blue
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A16
Bust
43
Height
5
Slightly Small
The dress is cute was cute on the website but not good for busty people. It fits the rest of my body nicely, but too small/tight on the top. The cups that are sewed in are too small and make my boobs look pointy. Not happy with it.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
briellemensinger20
Reviewed On: September 03, 2020
Color: Desert Rose
body type: Straight
Size Ordered: A6
Bust
34
Waist
28
Hips
28
Height
5
Right
The dress was perfect! Only thing that was a little off was the length it was a tad bit too long, but I made it work!! I will for sure come back to this website next time I need to get fancy for an event.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
dawnelle.roth
Reviewed On: August 30, 2020
Color: Steel Grey
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A8
Small
This is my third order of the dress and it's STILL too small. So I just ordered a size 12... I have NEVER been a size 12.... I don't think this is just me....
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
catherine.kirkweg
Reviewed On: June 18, 2020
Color: Plum

Size Ordered: Custom size
Bust
34
Waist
33
Hips
42
Height
62
Right
I was leary of custom ordering. However, it was super easy and it was a perfect fit! I am thrilled! Thanks so much.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Gloriaartis11
Reviewed On: June 05, 2020
Color: Regency

Size Ordered: A16
Slightly Small
The dress is lovely. Standard size the dress is too long and you need to go one size up.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Anna
Reviewed On: May 21, 2020
Color: Dusty Rose
body type: Pear
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Waist
28
Height
62
Right
I absolutely loved this dress. This slit in the front and the design of the back really makes this dress stand out (especially for a bridesmaid dress). I am pretty short, about 5'2, have a small chest, and weigh about 140lbs. I ordered this dress in a size A8. It fits great. I will need to get the dress hemmed because it is pretty long on me. I also have some room to breathe in the chest/torso area (definitely form fitting, but not super tight). It will be very comfortable to dance and move in!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Bride2020
Reviewed On: May 19, 2020
Color: Grape

Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
36
Waist
30
Hips
39
Height
62
Right
Azazie dresses are always very nice and as they appear on the website. Just make sure you pre-order with enough time to get extra alterations done, even if it's a custom size order. I custom ordered this dress, and while the body fits perfect, the length is way off. I think something may be wrong with how you are instructed to measure your length and add on for heels. I added on 3 inches for the heel, and the dress is way too long. I will have to have the dress shortened 3 inches now in order to wear it with 3 inch heels. If I didn't do the add on for heels as instructed it would be a perfect fit all the way around. I'm just glad I have enough time to get it done. Hopefully I can get reimbursed for the extra alteration.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
ladyvixen2107
Reviewed On: April 30, 2020
Color: Mint Green
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A16
Slightly Small
Great color Super cute dress fits almost just right. Dress does cut small
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
trajkovich123
Reviewed On: April 19, 2020
Color: Dusty Blue
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A14
Right
Great quality! Fits great.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
Kierren Garcia
Reviewed On: April 16, 2020
Color: Dusty Sage
body type: Straight
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
33
Waist
25
Hips
35
Height
67
Right
The dress fit PERFECTLY, no alterations needed :) HIGHLY RECOMMEND !! If you are going to order a custom size make sure your numbers are correct.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (3) No (0)
clarkbar471
Reviewed On: March 18, 2020
Color: Royal Blue
body type: Straight
Size Ordered: A4
Bust
34
Slightly Large
I am about 5'8 and weigh 120 pounds. The dress came fast and in plenty of time for me to realize that I'll have to have it slightly altered around the bust area and to have the hem taken in a little. Ive ordered two dresses from here and they do run long!. However, my sister who is a couple inches shorter than me ordered from Azazie and her dress fit perfectly and wasn't too long! So I guess it depends on which dress you buy... However, Id rather it be a little bigger and just have to take it in a little than to have it be too small and need to send it back..
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (7) No (0)